(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

jamie

then i bring my gal + helper along. yipee.

if i not wrong, there is a river valley near jp(construction in progress).

JasC

Thanks. I replied u already

i ask here first, c anyone wants or not. then i post in WTE/WTG.

2 x enfagrow A+ sachets (stage 3, 1-3 yrs old)
2 x heinz baby's fav nursery rhymes CD

Ju

Can I have the CD? hehe..

JasC

Stella is representing any bank? Yeah, I need to work out the schedule with my hubby..

adv_sports

i also feel weird doing 'it' with my gal ard. think must send her to my mum place in order to be in action. hahaha!!

adv, wah u think very far leh...if one day i need to give birth to #2 i also will hope hb by my side..will get my sister to bbsit jaeden for few hrs loh..

i found someone from ifc tat is able to bbsit jaeden if emergency liao..she stays near my office..got once she offer to help when i inform ifc that i got company function until 10pm..we give her something as a token of apprciation. she is a very nice auntie abt 45yrs old and hv 4 children her own. now i dont feel secure to put jaeden under mil care aft that horror incident...i also will bu fan xin if no one can take care of jaeden well...he can be super cranky and only i can settle him down...i cant leave with my mum also, she already forget how to take care of bb loh...

btw, u must try to relax leh...i will jump and immediately run to the room when jaeden cry last time...but now if i knw hb is at home, i will let him do the job...hehe

juju78, can I have the 2 x enfagrow A+ sachets (stage 3, 1-3 yrs old)? if not is ok..

I have heinz baby's fav nursery rhymes CD also.. email me at [email protected].. if any one want.. I'm giving away.. but i need to go home n check whether is it still there or my mil had taken away..

CDs going to rc & jasC.
dunno ntuc still hv stock or not. but $8 worth of heinz can get the CD free also.

porky,
so nice, u got aunty to help u now.
u try ntuc, see whether still have the CDs...

shers,
ok, will pass u both packs

juju, ya loh..this auntie very nice lah..she offer to help me..cos she say if extend the hrs at ifc 1hr must pay $10 leh...

isit must buy the heinz product then can get the CD ??

andrea,
i called enfa. or wassit webbie request. can't remember le

porky,
nice aunty. u so lucky!
yes, buy $8 worth of heinz (think got to be bb food) then can get le

cheyanne: i went zouk n zirca few times. 80% of the time, im missing hailey. =/ n i worry tt nx morn too tired to wake n look aft her. so only if it's a big event n i knw it's gonna be happening then i go.

rc cola, i also hope so. bt i thinki wanna catch up on some slp too..

re:intimacy
hb has resorted to molesting me when im nt noticing in case he gets rejected. he says at least he gets to grab smt when im nt noticing. when i tell him tt he's v rude, he say "may i caress ur breast?" *faints*

porky, adv_sports, i also dun trust in laws to look aft hailey. they seem to b flustered when she cries and she doesn't lk them very much either. n i noticed their way of distracting her frm crying is to on tv n make her watch.

re; rabbit yr

is which yr? y everyone wan rabbit? my hb was 24 when hailey was born, so no rush yet! hahah!

jamie, enjoy ur bee-gee-nee time @ krabi

rc, meg can go shopping with ur hubby's colleague? she is not afraid of stranger?

so far, we didn't leave yuan2 with my mum/mil -- will bring yuan2 everywhere we go... except we took leave on a weekday to hv couple time n leave yuan2 @ IFC

yah, things will sort out when the time comes

porky, wah, ur IFC opened till 10pm?! Mine closed at 7pm leh... great that u found the nice auntie as backup

like u, if hubby is home, will let him attend to yuan2... but at nite, he sleeps like a log -- so i m the one who attends to yuan2...

last nite, yuan2 woke up twice when she flipped and eh eh when she got tired... when i unflipped her, her eyes were wide open n in playful mood *faint* i put 2 beanies on her hand n quickly go out... luckily, she dozed off soon!

yah, must learn to relax n not too gan cheong abt yuan2... give hubby some attention

Jamie

Rabbit year is 2011.. I would prefer dragon year hahaha..
Yr hubby is very young le!

Adv
Meg is easily familiar with ppl :p (rong yi ching jing ren) so far so good, but we only let those that we are closed to, to bring her around and never let her go with strangers with us, but we broke record during my delivery coz hubby needed to at least be with me when I delivered..

Yes, must not be too gancheong hor mummies.. tho most of the time I am the one attending to them.. but they wont die because of eh ehh or crying haha.. so yeah.. give yourself and hubby some break ( a good 5 minutes meal without them).. I think being a second time mummy, sometimes I just left baby to cry coz really very stress if have to attend to them immediately (especially when I am hungry, I will just go kitchen and grab things and eat) let them cry hahahaha! Bad.. but I make sure they are at the safe spot, coz like I said they wont die coz of crying a little bit longer hahahahahhaha

jamie,
ur hubby so funny!

adv,
we also hv our couple time when jodie goes to ifc on sats or if we take leave on wkday. else, she goes wherever we go, or rather wherever i go.
hubby tried bringing her out alone when we went to buy breakie, came back & complained jodie cried all the way. ppl thot he abducted baby!

Jamie/Shers - Wa can't help but break out in laughter with how you phrase your "intimate moments"!! My colleague think i seow or smthing.

jamie: ur hubby very funny...n u both stil young..so no hurries to have another one...

i dont miss kaiden when i m out...cuz i nid some time away fr him...furthermore he will slp like pig

i m hapi as long as frens are ard...talk abt zouk...tis time kenot go zoukout le...haiz...unless i go book a nite at siloso beach...then tabao my dad along...slp wif kaiden at room while me n hubby go chiong...

andrea, thanks ! will text u tonight

adv, my ifc opens till 9pm latest...but if got energency can discuss with the caregiver there..they will arrange something loh..but now i got this nice auntie to help me..hehe at least better than mil

jamie, wah...ur hb very notti ah...haha...ya, i also dont like mil to on the tv and keep telling my boy wat happens in the tv...omg !

juju, wahahaha...why ur hb makes jodie cries all the way ? must train him properly next time..

jasc, are u in citigroup?

flommy, my face was like (-_-") to hb lor! hahaha!

rc cola, agree tt let them cry awhile wont die. hahaha! bt hailey nt gd ard strangers. she will look at the person for awhile then burst out crying which then escalates into screaming. she does tt to the in laws as well. this in turns instigates them to say things lk "aiya she dun recognise us cuz u guys dun come back often enuf.." to which i roll my eyes and am very attempted to reply "she dun lk ur face" because she cried the 1st tme my new helper carried her. then the 2nd time she tried again, hailey DID NOT cry! it's the face la i tell u!! lol!

jasC,
by mail? will break or not?

porky,
cos bb only go out wif me mah, or me & hubby. she's not used to hubby alone.
hubby tried to babysit her when i shower or wat. she also dun wan him

jamie

I'm not in the banking. Just that my hb rec'd 2 or 3 invitations from citibank. I'm not promoting anything here, just that I've benefited from it so just want to share with mummies here to earn some shopping vouchers

jamie/cola, i agree to the sentence "let them cry awhile wont die" but we staying with mil one...they wont allow us to let them cry loh ! when my boy cry, mil will say faster go and see bb..why let him cry till like dat...sometimes we just need to walk away to get something or go toilet right !

adv, now my hb will get jealous over his boy loh...so i try to spend some time with him like watching tv or just chit chat...

i just didnt come on forum for a few days..i spend so long just browsing thru..

adv sport, tiny m, pm or sms me if u all are going to bambini, polliwog etc...i dont mind checking out those places again

last week i went for trial at kindermusik at tanglin mall , not good.the teacher was not able to capture the babies attention..parents more stress...and mummies have to do exercise...lift baby up n down...luckiily my load was the lightest

my boy still trim trim..so now i give him avocado coz contains lots of good fats ...hope to fatten him up..

check out my boy vs girl version of my boy..before and after hair cut...till now i still haven shave his new born hair..think can forget about shaving liao..but i think he is cuter when his hair is longer..so in future wont cut it so short.sometimes i wish i can have #2 and must be a girl girl..so that i can buy all things pink...but even with 1 , its so much work, energy , time ,effort..

so far my boy has tried, brown rice, oats (multigrain later), pumpkin, carrot, sweet potato, potato, apple, squash from the jar, avocado. he hated porridge though..sames like shers...hmm..dont know when wanna try again..but porridge need effort to make unlike cereal..

wanna check those bb in IFC, did u give them pneumococcal vacc already. coz planning to enrol my boy in jan...need to give pneumococcal right?

3204468.jpg

Jaime,
When did you go for the Kindermusik trial? Claire is taking the tuesday 1030am class every week. The teacher is good leh. Who is the teacher that taught the class?

the teacher was some young lady called lee huay or something..her singing voice is good..but failed to capture attention of the babies...
is urs at tanglin mall?

porky,
maybe. haha! poor hubby! he came back so angry, & ignored jodie the whole day!

jamie,
jodie alrdy had 2 doses of pneumoccocal liaoz. 2 left. if ur boy start the jab after 6 mths, think dun nid 4 jabs.

jamie: then i tink u muz book ur mum for another day...

everytime go zoukout...play whole day till am then go home...end up slp like pig...so how to look aft kaiden...unless i ask hubby take lve look aft...while i go hav fun...*grin*

i like hailey cry n scream at in laws...same for mine...kaiden will cry n scream...then once me or hubby carry then stop...MIL carry again...cry...LoL...is like "eeee,u ugly witch, dun touch me!!!"

but kaiden is fine wif my grandaunt tat he c once a mth...

Jamie: They have only one outlet in Tanglin Mall right? hee cuz there others are partnership with pre-schools.
My girl's teacher is not a chinese. She is quite good and can quickly calm a crying baby down. Anyway she can capture claire's attention quite well.. hahah I donno why also.

cheyanne: kekeke! tell u smt, my mil look like the actress Mi Xue. Evil look. bt not lau chio lk her. lol! maybe tt's y hailey dun lk! abt zoukout, if u v long nv take break, might as well get hb to help then u go enjoy!