(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

wau lau.. shers u v funny leh.. my colleague asked me why i kept smiling at the monitor.. wahahhaha..

Mass ah? we can mass lo.. in spirit.. hahah..

shers, yes i got the pear only..cos i intend to blend the carrot, sweet potatoes and watever myself..same like wat adv is doing lah....hahaha...hopefully this sun i hv time to do all this...

bean, another rabbit hubby !

shers, plan is plan lah..but dunno will strike so zun or not..hahaha. but many ppl say if wan a ger must try for tiger...aiya, forget it lah..ppl ard me all say i will be having another boy loh..

shers: u damn funi...ya i wan 3 kids too..so muz plan carefully...the more the merrier...

tat time i oso doing halfway...then kaiden wake up "eh eh eh" then we faster hush hush him b4 he cry super loud...after he slp...totally no mood finish the job...cuz we laugh n laugh...

porky,
will strike de.. whahha.. the moment my hb and me decided to have shermay, the next mth ganna again.. same goes for shermin la.. thats y i have to be extra careful! but i dont like C****M

tiny m,
cannot mass in spirit la.. if my hb n me in action, i will laugh out if i think of MASS!! hahhaa

porky,
its good to give homemade.. if u have time.. but i'm quite conservative on how to keep it fresh.. coz fruits like carrot, potatoes will turn colour.. is the baby cubes air tight?

tinyM, dragon seems like too long wait leh..i think rabbit just nice lah..age catching up liao

cheyanne, u are too direct ! hahaha

re : kids
hubby is the one wanted at least 3 kids...but i feel tat 2 is enuf loh...

cheyanne,
yeah! because my family is considered big.. i have 2 sisters and 1 bro.. so i love being in big family.. for my hb.. he comes from small family.. he got 1 sis only..
so my family every month, we will be celebrating someone's bday, got lots of gathering, outings.. unlike his family..
thats y i wanted to have more.. but once again, financial is 1 thing.. if i really have #3, i wldnt wan to work already.. i wan to stay home, teach them, enjoy them growing up process.. but again, stay home, i no income, i will die!!!

yesterday i talked to hb abt this topic also.. having #3..
Mrs Shers: now the 2 of them r very fun, maybe we shld have another 1
Mr Shers: 'very tired to have another 1. cannot cope le
Mrs Shers: u tired what la. u only donate tadpole to me only. the rest, i do the job le!

Topic today about next baby! How I wish I can have #3 but like most mummies, I have childcare issue so will not have #3 unless I can stay at home and employer a helper. This option is unlikely unless I strike lottery!

re:condom..

i allergic to rubber...will get rashes n itch...thus i dun wear rubber strap watches too...

so imagine more dangerous for me..but we all mature adults...thus when nt safe period...i say no no to my hubby...

n now i oso gg to 30s le...beta plan if i wan 3 kids...then need to save more...cuz once gt 3kids i also wana b a SAHM...then no income...my hubby will die faster...

shers, i like the last conversation that u replied ! thats what i tell my hb also..they just do donation but we have to continue from there loh...we are the one more tiring right ?

cheyanne,
u v direct le.. whahhaha.. though i'm not allegic to rubber but i dont like! whahhaa..
i think its good to have all kids b4 35 yrs old.. because more energy, can recover faster, slim down easier, less tests to do during pregnancy, bb more healthy!
cheyanne, pack and go home!! ask yr hb to go home also.. go and make another 1 fast fast! if u want 3, got to chop chop liao!

yes.. if single income, wife got to help hb save up in term of household items.. cannot anyhow spend $$.. then hb got to work extra hard..

like JasC, if i strike lottery, i will pay up all my house loan 1st then quit job! but to begin with, i dont buy lottery.. how to strike?! whahhaa

porky,
CORRECT!!! then he dares to tell me that he is tired and cannot cope! urgh~~
somemore, for both pregnancy, i'm always low in iron.. always feel faint.. all sorts of things happen to me.. puke, giddiness, spotting.. how can he say tired??!!
but hor.. i really love kids!! aiyo.. i must rape my hb already!! whahhaa..

porky,

My girl starts with fingers & still doing it! Toes..hmm.. maybe 3 or 4mth start to suck!!

Shers,

these types of conver is pretty common for most couples!

Big Fam:
I think I got most... I hv 6 sibling altogether, hubby side is 4 in total!! He wants to have 4 like his.. but.. I think 3 is too many to handle liao!

JasC,
for childcare issue, i also have it for next yr! but i decided to let go..
i will leave it to my helper.. i asked her already and she says she can cope.. she will finish all her housework before my girls wake up.. so rest of day, she just takes care of them.. of course there is few hrs where shermin goes to sch.. so she can do lunch and prepare dishes for dinner.. when i reach home by 6pm, then she can start cooking already..
we have already do a trial last 2 weeks when my mama went holiday.. i'm glad i have found a good helper.. so solve my problem!! just that i have to trust her! i told her already.. she can bring the kids downstairs to play.. but cannot get out of the development coz dangerous.. and cannot bring pple back to house and cannot go pple house..

Shers

I hardly buy 4D and toto, so more difficult to strike! How to buy, Mon, Wed, Thu, Sat & Sun, heavy investment leh! So many days a week x 4 weeks! Better to save up for milk powder lah!

Yah lor, pay up houseloan first then think of another child but must be within this two years if not also cannot as I'm too old to get pregnant. Younger mummies can still wait for the preferred animals!

Aiyoh! I think of need to save up for one more child's education fees I will need more than half a year to consider! This $$ can be used for my retirement and holidays instead!

joyce,
i dont know what other couples talk abt.. i'm just sharing 1 of the conversation that i had with my hb.. relating to today's topic.

JasC,
hwhaha... i got no interest in this kind of gambling.. i prefer to play MJ!! hahhaa..

ya lor.. my priority is house loan now.. for kids' education, headache!!! i started to search shermin's sch when she was 18mths already.. i think foundation is very impt.. if i start her off well, next time shermay will follow suit.. no need to headache 2 times.. very expensive sch fees.. but dont dare to think too far.. just month by month la..

retirement? whahhaa.. dont wan to think also.. i just know that i wan to stop working before i hit 40! WOW still got so many working yrs for me *FAINT*

for holiday, i always make it a point to go holiday with hb 2 times per yr.. those near near 1.. at least can relax la.. for kids.. havent bring yet.. i will have my 1st try with shermin only this coming jan..

cheyanne,
ya lor.. very very good weather to slp in.. i nearly cant wake up this morning!
hahhaa.. then u faster take half day to go home slp with hb la! can make bb tiger!

Shers

Your helper has off day or not? My helper is leaving next march and I intend to bring my children back to my sis in law's place. She doesn't want maid. My alternative is my mum's place with the current maid if I'm willing to let her continue.... She's asking for day off now which my sis says no as that's the beginning of all employer's nightmare.

The current maid is very good with children, housework and cooking is ok but I'm afraid she'll bring ppl home and talk to outsider...One thing, my Isaac boy is like a koala bear, wants carry and attention most of the time so very difficult loh! I can only be home by 7.30pm and dinner is tapao. With a helper, I was thinking to ask my MIL to come over after her work but I'm afraid of having conflict with her .... so much things to consider .... and my hb doesn't like helper...but he's ok when my helper was in my previous place for my confinement. Really have to think about it....

Shers

My coming arrangement is SIL take care of both children but I still have time to reconsider for my helper as I know she would want to come back to work. My workplace in the east while my new place in CCK!

shers,
u cracked me up la!!!
initially i wana stop at 2 also, hubby wanted a #3.. but now taking care the 2 boys, he changed his mind and wana stop at 2, and same like u, seeing the 2 of them so cute, i may wan to have a #3.. but also 3 years later.. if not i will go crazy!

and u know what, hubby told me to seduce and rape him if i wan #3, but the moment i rest on bed, i sleep like a log within a minute! wahaha

re hubby age:
my hubby is a snake.. 32 this year and got 2 kids, consider quite young daddy hor.. :p

shers & cheyanne,
same here :p

shers,

thanks for the effort!
can i offset the wind cloak money and transfer the balance to u?

and can i collect from u at bt batok? what timing u prefer?

adv sports,
sure! i wana meet ur mimiyan bah bah Y2 also

feb mum & other mummies,
can i join in the gathering on 25 nov?

shers,
im very picky at food but i let my boy eats all the things that i dun dare to eat.. and strangely, his favs now are all the things i dun eat, like avocado, kiwi, persimmons, salmon & beef! but all these are my hubby's fav.. so he takes after my bad temper and my hubby's taste bud :p

JasC,
if yr helper is willing to continue to work for u, y not continue? can lesser yr workload alot! somemore she can do all the things so well..

my helper is transferred maid from my sil! all along she has 1 off day each month.. i'm ok with it because i believe she needs to take a rest. i know who she meets up with and where she hangs out.. so ok.. she will go and send $, go church.. i told her already.. dont be silly and get yrself a bf.. come sg must work and send $ home.. she knows all.. she is quite old also la.. 35 yrs old.. she knows what to do..

depends on my mil.. if she still decides to continue to work, i wldnt stop her because this will be my plan.. if she willing to help, good! anyway i just need her to supervise only lor.. and help out in case my helper needs to go toilet.. shermin is old enough.. so she can report to me when i'm back home.. so not to worry..
i believe that if u treat maid well, they will do the same too.. whatever we eat, i will give her also.. also.. some months, i feel rich, i will give her extra $.. then she is very happy also.. i go holiday, i will buy things for her and her family.. my mum also very good to her.. wil buy clothings, buy lots of things for her daughter.. so i trust that she will take good care of my both girls..
now if other pple carry shermay, shermay will turn around and look for my helper..
up to u la.. u can try out!
as for meal, if no time to cook, can always order tingkat.. this is my backup as well..

bean,
funny hor??!! hahhaa.. do i crack up yr thursday?? hehhee

dodo,
whahhaa... when u want to have #3, go and rape yr hb.. no need to waste time to seduce! whahaha..
but me the same as u la.. the moment i lie down on bed, i slp like log! whahhaa..

my hb is 31 this yr, born in horse yr! he told me when married that he wants to be daddy before he turns 30.. so we make it happen! he becomes 1st time daddy when he was 29..

dodo,
okok.. i need to pay u or u pay me?? just let me know okok?? i can only transfer $ to u tml if need to!
for weekdays, anytime after 6pm..

wow thread moving so fast & wat a happening topic. keep looking @ the monitor & no mood to work, whahahaha.

win, u stay at jw? we can go feb mum's plc together too. which part u at? im at st 65

re: bb suck toes
hailey does tt everyday. bt i dun believe la. if she suck toes everyday bt i dun hv sex then hw? hahaa

re: which chinese zodiac sign is "gam" with our cow babies?? dragon always got many babies in tt yr! n schools all very filled! hahaha

tiny m,
i thot it's 20-22 nov?
my gal also like to pull my lips & stretch it as far as she can take it. think i look like chimpanzee. lately, she start to touch my face, touch my hair (then some pulling), caress me... & munch me!

shers,
no more marina today. jodie's a bit warm. on & off again. not bringing her out le.
i also miss BIG gathering. but, pls, can we hv on sat or PH? pretty pretty please...
think yuki scared of u & rc liaoz
i also dun wanna give jodie anything i dun eat. but her daddy wants her to try beef. so i bot a beef jar frm heinz. maybe get the daddy to taste & feed.
yikes! lady finger. *shiver*
u so funny *rape*

rc,
i agree wif u. got a period, i was so tired wif jodie, neglected hubby. he thot i dun wan him liaoz. he got so angry wif me. whahaha!

Re: #3
My hubby also keep hinting that we should try for a rabbit for #3..I was like..Hmmm..Dragon will be better cos with 2 kiddos on hand, i really need a short break.

Re: Sucking toe
My #1 loves to suck toes and i really strike #2 b4 she turned 1. Now, i m quite scared whenever my #2 attempts to put her toes into her mouth.

Re: Gathering at Feb_mum' place
Can go w/o baby? Most probably will go after work cos its half day for me from now till end Nov if i have no meetings or courses.

jamie,
actually tis year cow oso alot of bb.. dun noe we will face the prob like dragon year bb when come to school registration!

ju,
do take care! must b hard on u.. tml cola and me meeting at central waraku for lunch.. if u can and jodie is feeling ok, come join us.
actually i was wondering whether cheekz can book her function room again.. and we do the BIG gathering at her place.. i think 27th nov is good.. but not sure whether cheekz can ornot..
u dont take beef? wooo... thats heavenly nice! whahhaa.. shermin also loves it!

win: yea i think i wld be la.. u?

ju, they lk to attack us nw hor! hailey will latch my cheeks!! lol!

ling, hmm.. somemore jurong no gd sch one, n nt only tt, thr're v limited schs.. argh..

ling lim,
ya lor.. this yr alot because its 'golden' cow..

if shermin can get into the sch i wanted her to get in, then shermay will have no problem.. *pray hard*

i even tell my hb that i wan to do volunteer work already! or even get into PAP! whahhaa..

shers, gathering on 27th nov is good. PH !

my place here punggol got lots of schools ! more and more constructing now...in fact my hse 5mins walk got primary school already..but i prefer my boy to go to boys school...

ling lim,
cannot donate $$ already! i called up 1 of the sch.. and ask whether can donate $.. then they reply me saying 'we do not accept back door entry' URGH!!!

so my hb asks me to join those void deck cc.. go and POR LAN BA!!! whahaha.. i'm being crude!

I just went for lunch for awhile, the thread is like flying worrrrrr…

Shers
My family is also a dairy farm, we have 2 cows, 1 goat, 1 pig hehe..

Re: #3
Hubby is the one who persistently want #3 in 2012.. haha I told him let’s see next time. If only me taking care of 2 + 1, I might faint and I dun like the idea of having a maid staying in my humble home.. Maid is a big no no, so let’s see next time..

I dun need to rape hubby for that.. coz we will both be willing parties hahahaha!!

JasC

I am interested in the robinson voucher thingy, can PM me the detail? Hehe..
I need to work out my schedule first so both me and hubby can go attend :p

Re: hubby
My hubby is a goat, and he became daddy for the first time at 27..

shers,
will sms u if joining u gals tmr.
27th nov? PH? yippee!
my religion cannot take beef. anyway, i dun like the taste also (accidentally had it once)
my BIL did grassroots to help his son, but din benefit. guess depends on whether got related or not? which school are you aiming?

jamie,
jodie dun latch my cheeks. but recently, she start to poke her finger in while latching, will scratch me lor. *ouch*

re: bambini
tiny_m, sure sure... hubby is busy lately coz he going reservist soon...

re: #2
the tot of having #2 reminds me of the situation rc faced -- yuan2 cannot be in the delivery suite but i need hubby to be by my side... how??!! m thinking v far but yuan2 is my priority now... maybe i hv to let my mum or mil take care of her one weekend... prefer my mum cos she is taking care my 8-mth old nephew but emergency, mil is nearer to help... but i bu fan xin to leave yuan2 with mil as she dunno how to bath n feed her...

wah, so many mummies wanna hv a rabbit baby -- me, too

re: intimacy after childbirth
cheyanne, haha, i also rather sleep coz very tired!

rc, my frens n colleagues feel that i m neglecting my hubby... too gan cheong abt yuan2... did talk to hubby abt it -- he understands but wanna me to relax more...

win, yuan2 sleeps in her own room... but i feel weird doing it... coz i always jump when i hear her cry -- can't imagine wat happen if we r in the mist *haha*

bean n shers, wahhhahhha... i will laugh till peng!

re: mi mi yan club
dodo, r u back in singapore? yuan2 not ba ba lah... ur YA is more ba -- he is > 1 kg heavier

re:hubby

my hubby oso goat..now then he bcum daddy...although i think his 虫 are screaming"pls let us out" but he too tired...

plus once awhile he off during wkends...we put kaiden to slp then go clubbing...thus come back also too tired jus slp...

Adv

Haha.. anyway Meg has survived during me delivering her bro haha.. get help from somebody elses when the date is approaching. Hb got his colleagues to help bring Meg around (nearby shopping near MtE).. and hubby of course can always be with me.. but went in and out the delivery ward, coz I asked him to make sure this Meg took her normal meals, naps, etc..

Hb was not there when my water broke haha.. but he was there when I delivered.. subsequently when gynae has finished the stitching, Meg was allowed to come in and looked at the bro.. I think she immediately fell in love with the little bro that has just popped out haha..

Dun think too much, sure will find a way when things happen :p

You are still lucky coz at least you have your/hub’s parents to help for few hours when u need to run errand, for me, it will be no-one to turn to after MIL went back.. so if I need to run errand, either bring kids along or leave them with hubby when he is free..

Juju
Join us tomorrow k..

Jamie
U going tomorrow to krabi rite? Enjoy k… nov is a rainy month, hopefully it wont have as much rain as in Singapore :p
Enjoy bee-gee-nee-ing hahaha!!