(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

<font color="ff0099">re: poo
wah my andrea poos about 8 times still!! about 5 times of power poo and the rest will be just poo poo stains on the diaper..

but her power curry gravy type of poo is still many many times a day!!

anyway the calendula cream, those using it, 1 tub lasts for very long?</font>

tinkles mum - my bb is like dat too. she may cry for milk yet when milk is given to her, she will fuss. several possibilities - milk too hot or too cold, trapped wind etc. i will chk temp of milk, burp her or carry her for a while or even leave her to sit at the sofa for a while and come back to her later. juz nw, i even managed to mop 2 rooms before coming back to feed her after she initially rejected the feed!

audrey, mine also abt 4-5 times power poo until can dirty her tops and shorts and 3-4 times nt so poweful ones.. i also dunno y some dun poo and poo so much.. beats me...

glenlyn_lyn,
my gal until now still same lor 4-5 times n alot
can kanna her back n tummy some more.

shers - thanks for calling me just now.. I've transferred to your account already

RE: baby poo
My girl poo almost after every feed.. around 4-5 times a day, usually is soft watery

feb_mum - thanks for sharing. My mom said they are just frustrated with the milk (duno what it means exactly??!!). What is the ideal temperature of the milk - usually I test it by dripping the milk on my wrist to make sure it doesnt feel hot or cold.

So far the only way that works for me is to hold him over my shoulder to pacify him first then try to coax him to sleep. He drinks better and faster while falling asleep! Sigh.

Re: baby poo
my gal only poo once a day or alternate days. she only has 2 feeds of bm and the rest are on fm. cos my supply is low, still struggling... she seems happy with her bootle feed (both fm &amp; bm).

my gal poo 4 times today....there is once she only poo after 3 days. checked with PD, is normal cos she on TBF(pump)

anyone wan to share cab from tampines?
i going to my mum plac at tampines to place her with my mum 1st cos i got medical appt so cant bring her along at 3pm.

i need one of huggies ultra barcodes....
who got spare to sell?

NB ultra barcodes: 4800060360054
S size barcodes: 4800060360115

shers giv me 1 to 2days,i wil transfer u.. need ask hubb to help transfer..coz i don hav $$$ so no atm card..hahaha..

I wanna try bottle cleaner the blue one n end up still take orange one

Audrey,
the play gym u bought that time at causeway point? Cos I try to find that time at compass point not have n north point also not have.

shers, i will tt to u tonight...go out whole day...just came back only..

sallen, the cream is good. can use on heat rash, diaper rash and any insect bite i also apply this cream for my boy..very fast the redness will go away..u can try...

3wkold, i have 1 extra NB barcode...but has agree to exchange with lily her M size barcode...if u wan to buy...u can try the thread : Want to sell cos got many ppl selling the huggies barcodes...

hello porky, tks for ur feed back wil go buy tomorrow..beside tis cream hav u try the shower bath..coz i try few other brands shower wash for my boy,after bath his skin got redness..

Lily jus now i at NP,but not yet buy the cream,coz waiting for the feed back from other mummies..since porky try before,think tomorrow wil go n buy liao..so u buy the orange colour..heehee i buy the blue again..

sallen, u dont go to the shop to buy the cream...very ex leh...u buy from bp more cheaper...hehe...so far now i use pureen head to toe for my boy very good loh...

u all say the orange and blue colour thing is wat ???

Re: Calendula Cream

I seldom use the cream. I find the cream not bad, at least it smell nice. I am using the cream only for my boy's forehead and body. For his cheek, nose and near mouth, I will use the aloe vera gel (I also seldom use) since I am not sure whether the cream is edible and my boy like to rub his face and put his fingers and fist into his mouth. The cream can last quite long cause I only use when my boy scratch his face or if there is some redness on his face.

re: mass gathering
Date: 27th July
Time: 11-3pm
Venue: North East Function Room
1. Shers
2. Joyce + MIL - PAID $20.60
3. Lily
4. BB_may + hubby (maid) - PAID $20.60
5. juju78
6. audrey
7. Yuki + hubby(helper) - PAID $20.60
8. porky_jean - PAID $10.30
9. Michelle + Helper - PAID $20.60
10. Sei + Helper - PAID $20.60
11. Poohwei + Helper
12. Gie + Hubby (Helper)
13. ak
14. Sallen + Helper - PAID $20.60
15. adv_sports
16. 915 + helper
17. Glenlyn + hb - PAID $20.60
18. preciouzalex + mum (helper)
19. feb_mum
20. tiny_m - PAID $10.30
21. 3wkold
22. vera - PAID $10.30

total headcount: 33

Each pax please pay $10.30. Those coming with helper, MIL, hb, please pay for their share as well.

Please transfer the amount to POSB saving 159-14987-0

ermm.... how to check the reference no from my ibanking summary??

baby may, i received 1 from atm transfer... is that from u??
BTW, preciouzalex, i didnt receive yr transfer le.. please check whether u have transfer to the right account no..

thanks mummies for clearing baby's poo doubt.. i was still worried that she didnt poo for 2 days.. because most mums mentioned that their bbs still poo alot.. somemore shermay was on tbf..

shers, think it's quite normal ba.. hailey poos abt 3 -4 times a day.. once, she went a whole day w/o pooing. imagine the big present i received the next day..=p

jamie_nov, my gal slp abit more after the 6 in 1 jab but stil wil wake up for milk.. and b careful some of them might hav slight fever after the jab.. mine did...but after one dosage of medicine she is back to normal liao. monitor her temperature.

<font color="ff0099">lily
i buy the play gym from compass point but i think i bought the last one.. think its called teddy fun time..

sallen
KK selling the cream at 30+!! buy from bp 16 only!! can buy 2!!</font>

Tinkles Mum/Feb Mum - my boy has been fussy with his milk lately too, duno y. Cry for milk but refuse to finish it, so we have to feed him 1.5 to 2 hrly dpending on how much he drinks.

Did u gals read about the 4th month old who slept in the yaolan, the bb knocked onto the yaolan pole and has a blood clot in the brain.

I put my boy in the yaolan ley, make me so scared.

hi baby may,
I was also pumping... haha... then wake up 630 to feed... jialat one... baby and hubby all can enjoy sleeping, ONLY mothers can't ... haiz...

flommy - the yaolan is handdowned by a friend. it is the pole type. hmm.. must take extra care now. previously my toes always kena bump to the wheels. urgh!! so painful!!

jamie, my boy also sleep a lot aft the jab...then night time he wake up and cry...i feel his body was so hot cos he kanna fever..then i give him 1 dose of the fever med he recover already...let ur girl sleep but must monitor her temperature

lily, oic...haha...i got the orange and blue also but i prefer blue cos got the mint smell better...have u tried tollyjoy one before ? i feel that pigeon is more watery must pump alot out then can wash cleaner...

shers, if take mrt to ur place, got smooth lane to push the stroller all the way or not ? i mean no stairs or steps along the way...

re: mass gathering
Date: 27th July
Time: 11-3pm
Venue: North East Function Room
1. Shers
2. Joyce + MIL - PAID $20.60
3. Lily - PAID $10.30
4. BB_may + hubby (maid) - PAID $20.60
5. juju78
6. audrey
7. Yuki + hubby(helper) - PAID $20.60
8. porky_jean - PAID $10.30
9. Michelle + Helper - PAID $20.60
10. Sei + Helper - PAID $20.60
11. Poohwei + Helper
12. Gie + Hubby (Helper)
13. ak
14. Sallen + Helper - PAID $20.60
15. adv_sports - PAID $10.30
16. 915 + helper - PAID $20.60
17. Glenlyn + hb - PAID $20.60
18. preciouzalex + mum (helper)
19. feb_mum
20. tiny_m - PAID $10.30
21. 3wkold
22. vera - PAID $10.30

total headcount: 33

Each pax please pay $10.30. Those coming with helper, MIL, hb, please pay for their share as well.

Please transfer the amount to POSB saving 159-14987-0

porky, from NEL to my place all the way got ramp. until u reach inside, there is a flight of stairs. if u r pushing pram, u have to go round to the basketball court to get to the function room.

porky n audrey.. i know shop sellin ex..but order from bp need wait for so long n need go down collect..heng heng yesterday got 1 mummy mention to me can get from gmarket also cheap n can send to my hse..

<font color="ff0099">sallen
the lady selling the cream at gmarket is my fren.. another fren la not the one doing BP. she sell cheaper than gmarket. she supply to gmarket one haha</font>