(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

shers,

great! what time u gals meeting @ vivo? i'd love to come and meet the lovely babies and their mummies

audrey,
thanks! eh, u had a great figure before preggy and u're so young! u'd definitely get back the shape real soon!

cheekz, we r meeting 2pm at vivo... we r going for ice-cream treat at haagen.. hehhee... i also never see u b4.. u bringing #1 or #2?? u stay where ar??

audrey..haha so many hooks...i also scare when bb cry then i hook half way how...very gan chiong....i consider then let u knw if i wan to get...

twinklesp, i also cant clean bb tongue...only clean a bit outside...further in cant reach cos bb dont like...

wah got outing at vivo ah...i still doing confinement till 40 days...ending on this sat...then i can start my mahjong sessions again..haha...miss it so much !

Hey Audrey, I will confirm the size with you tonite ok lthough i am pretty sure i am a M size - need to measure la...

btw I also wanna go for the outing but like Cheyanne, still stuck with confinement!! We plan one after the last batch of mummies like us break free can??

porky, remaining 12 days confinement can go out de.. just food restriction only.. u so strict 1 ar?? whhhaa..

cheekz, bring #2 le.. me also bringing #2 instead of #1.. hope she can be good girl, slping away while i enjoy my ice-cream and air-con

mahjong...woot porky is making me gian gian...your confinement 40days is scary sia...how to tahan so long...u really make me pei fu u...

ice cream...tat is the 1st ting i muz eat on 23rd june...

shers, i still got go out lah...but not too far...only been to compasspoint and PD...hahaha

u gals gg alone with bb only ? or with hubby also ?

shers,

sorry...i think my brain not working...i meant to say i'm bringing my #2! hahaha...cannot bring #1 lah, coz 2pm is her nap time and she can get v diff if we bring her out @ that timing!

tinkles, cheyanne,
wish u both could come too! can't wait to meet both of you and ur handsome boys

porky, we r going out with bb only.. hb needs to work hard to earn $ while we r staying home enjoyin maternity leave and taking care of kids... whhahaha

audrey...

i saw bb andrea swim naked...i notice her buttocks got birthmark...my kaiden also got small birthmark at his butt...i hope it will go away...

<font color="ff0099"> cheyanne
yah her butt got blue blue mark.. my mum says will go away haha i hope so...!!</font>

wah.. i only 1 day din come in.. got BP on binder! haha..

audrey, the outing so last min... cannot join leh..
when u all coming up with another outing? so far, no chance to meet the mummies yet.

definitely there will be another gathering... no worries..

ling, ya.. this is quite last min because i'm meeting audrey to eat ice-cream.. then decided to ask the rest as well.. we decided yesterday and confirm just a while only

Hi audrey,
Can get me a size S for the binder as well?

Re: Outing
My confinement ends on 30th only!! Wait for me for the next gathering.

cheyanne, my 40 days confinement ends on this sat..hehe

ling, my PD say 2.2kg is too much loh...but never ask me change fm leh...she only ask me drink bm or fm...i say mix loh..

ya...shd organise another gathering...only mummies and babies...will be very fun !

adv sports
i also done my pap smear in early june &amp; discovered red stains too, come &amp; go. maybe its due to that. don worry too much &amp; let it come naturally.

tinkles mum
yes i use aircon

twinkle &amp; porky
my gal using both avent &amp; pigeon teats. she also don like when i try to clean further in. Since PD says its normal, i will try to clean whenever possible.

audrey

haha.. sng sng smell is always there, especially at nite :p

Re: frozen bm
I will not store any bm for freezing, because my #1 rejects frozen bm totally.. and the smell of it, yucky! tis round i will just make sure i have sufficient supply for #2, if got extra, then my #1 will have ebm during her last milk feed..

Wow outings
enjoy ladies!

Audrey,
My #1 (and me!) got same blue greenish birthmarks on the exact same spot on our butts hahaha!!

It's okay one

Ibite
Yeah i do feel v hot haha.. but just "ren" to gain back "mei" figure hahaha!

Cheyanne

Buy a good bras, it helps to support the shape.. i swear for mark and spencer bra.. now my Bs are big but well supported and look nice and perky hahaha!

I just bot 2 tubs of HaagenDazs icecream (promo at shop &amp; save) when I came back from bank!

wish I could join, but got party at 4pm in Jurong, will skip this round!

Let's hv one sometime end of Jun? If so many pairs of mummies &amp; babies.. think must really find a big place!

Bs:
I notice mine is bigger than when I bf'd #2... the nursing bras I bot b4 birth, can't really fit liao..

porky: RE: gathering... yes long long time no see u ah!!

ling lim: i super crave for chocolates!! jus had kit kat and kinder bueno ytd n today!

cheyanne: i also dun like my neh neh lol! looks obscene! wonder hw those big neh girls can tahan to kp flaunting their boobs!

jamie:
I cannot confirm, 'cos nid to wait for #2 to come back from sch outing.. then can go out!

Tho, would like to go JP to get some pressie!

Hi mummies ....

just back frm shopping at causeway point with Rachel n my ah ie
so this time Rachel got her FP Bouncer with music one , rompers (purple colour) n some toys also.

Audrey,
yes must try use binder all day then can have flat tummy back

If can tm i will joint u all girls
miss to eat tom yam at accent thai there but still cant eat prawn now
outing with baby will be fun leh ... i like it. My gal everytime go out will sleep only wake up for milk then sleep again.

<font color="ff0099"> outing tomorrow
1. audrey
2. shers
3. cheekz
4. muffintop

lily join us!!! 2pm at vivo!!!</font>

win, thanks for sharing regarding the stains after pap smear.

re: outing
shers n audrey, think i cannot join u 2molo -- quite daunting to bring bb out alone... too much barang to bring if i dun drive... now still dun dare to drive bb out alone... i need more practise -- will venture to places near my place first..

adv_sport,
this 2 days i also have spotting but brown colour. Doc at my places say that one ok cos we 9 months never got period so now will have but if bf sometime will have soetimes no.

adv, i also havent drive w bb alone. will try to feed him b4 gg out, then i should have some time to drive without him crying. come lah, kets try together!

<font color="ff0099"> lily
we wont stay for long.. the most 3 hrs only, right shers? i also dont want to stay out too long.. just want to go out for some air con n fresh air hahahaha

adv sports,
come along! i'm also afraid but we will help each other!!</font>

Wow outing, so nice !! Hope I can join tomorrow... argh my insurance agent coming leh, wana sell me things. Hahaha !! Unless I change the timing with her then I might be able to join u gers for ice-cream
Btw, are u gers going to bring strollers ?

so nice got outing ah? feel like gg but hb working late tomorrow, so better let him have the car. no car, i'm not confident in bringing bb out lei. sigh.

Hey Audrey, can help me buy 1 M and 1 S also - cos my size is in between leh.. headache - aiya just get both la. Thanks gal!

I have heard of pple who ended up slimmer than before pregnant - hope we'll be one of those! Jia You!

tinkles mum,
think both, cos sil latch at home &amp; pump at work. i'm gonna do dat too, now to make it last as long as possible...