fun baby: yea will take note.. usually i only climb 5 storeys. today is madness. lol! maybe will do it only once a wk, or fortnightly. every nite too shiong alr..
Jamie > Wow..1 floors. You so "kiang" leh. I just got home from work not long ago. Really a long day for me but at least i have started my annual leave..yeah yeah~~~~
So will spend the next week to walk more and rest well.
Abby > So I might prolly bump into you. Cos Im given a time period 10-30 to 11-30am on coming Sat. So far din see any plump nurse there leh. Got tomboyish nurse too? I only familar with the long hair, young lass and another nurse with specs.
Congrats to mummies who had delivered today. So happy for you all.
Lily > Quite anxious to hear from you leh. Pls report once you are available k.
ya. i scold my hb. bt overall was ok la.. wasn't out of breath or anything.. ok, abit out of breath.. bt still alrite.. climb slowly lor.. =) nice n STEADY la!!! hahaha!! at least ah, i knw i can do it one lor. hahaha! jus nd to NOT be lazy! hw abt u? feelng gd?
porky: i playing fb game while hb is playing ur fave game! MJ!! hahaha!! audrey msn w me abt 9pm plus.. she was abt 1 cm dilated aft the 2nd induction.. haven't heard frm her since..
hi mummies, l just given birth after midnight on 1 May. Baby Isaac is 3.224 kg. Induce natural with epidural. congratulations to mummies who have popped on 30 apr. Rest well n take good care.
So shiok..Last nite, i asked hubby to bring me to Vivo to eat ice-cream! Ordered 3 scoops of D24, 2 scoops of double chocolate and 1 scoop of cookies n cream! Told hubby that i must eat b4 my confinement..If not, 1 month no ice cream!!
Phew, baby still shows no signs of wanting to come out after the saga that i had at week 33. Finally, baby is at least 36 weeks liaoz...so more safe to come out..Yippie!!!
Baby Sofiya decides to make an early entrance to the world at 37th wk 6 days on 27th Apr 2009. Weight at time of birth 2.740kg. Though it was a c-sect, I'm very satisfied with the services rendered at Thomson Medical...special thanks to my gynae Dr. Caroline Khi & the rest of the medical team!
jamie- so she managed to go thru natural? Mmm.. Tts really good to know tt she finally delivered.. Ooo...
Audrey- congrats
Joyce- yea i agree neo garden is good with generous servings.
Contractions- wah.. Woke up tis morning with bad cramps. Was thinking tt its contractions.. But prayed tt its nt.. So aft half an hr of observing, it went away totally. Phew. Dun want bb to be out to early man..
Congrats Jasc and Audrey on the arrival of your babies!!! Audrey - finally!!!
Hi Mummies, sorry haven't had time to come into the forum and catch up with the pop news...
Porky - can you help give me an update on who have popped this week ah? I will I just took over the list from Xue... thanks gal... will try to chat with you later tonite...
I saw JasC and Audrey today!
Xue - are you still here? Hope you'll deliver today!!
adrienne, yea she did.. Aft like a whole day of labor!! She sent an mms of bb andrea.. Soooo cute!! Hope she uploads pix soon.. Can c more cuteness.. Haha!!
Cheyanne, tink only the crocs made e fair worth gg hor.. Bt i stay jurong.. My hb hear expo only he sian.. So no chance for me liao..
Ling lim, yea neo garden is safe choice cuz the food really is gd.. U can also try select catering.. i tried their food at my fren's bb's full mth.. They hv a mixed veg rice stall at taka basement too.. I'm narrowing these 2 down la then ask hb to make fianl decision.. Hth.. =)
abby- tts prob the show??? Maybe u should call gynae and check?
Muffintop- haha.. Wait till sian?? I think its a better idea to make plans.. So when bb wanna come as a surprise... It definitely will be a pleasant surprise.. Haha..