(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

hi everyone i'm still here la. i went out to teach early this morning at 9am.. den came back home to slp.

if i'm in the midst of popping i sure sms one of u.. den post up here one la! haha.

xue, i just went compasspt last night to collect my bb mattress from KP..u stay ard there also ?

shers, my mil also say pop on 9th may is a good date...she say is buddah birthday ?

porky, i stay at boon keng. just go there walk walk lor. whole day staying at hm can make me go crazy man.. any gd buys there?

xue, true also...nothing much leh..no sales. cos tat day i went to buy the mattress with holes..they no stock so must place order. ytd go to collect loh..u so heavily preggy still can walk walk ?

Feb_mum
If i were you, just ignore those remarks.. i will be very happy if my #2 is also a gal, but now i have a boy, so it's just a good combi girl-boy, if girl-girl also good, coz sisters can share lots things with each other like me and my younger sisters..

I have been having tis crampy stomachache since just now, tighten and cramp (e cramp is from under belly button down to v area).. haiz think it is the contraction.. make me cant eat my lunch peacefully ler, no appetite at all..

Oki
shers mentioned there is also T4 hahah!

porky, ling,
been ages since i went there. go there see see lor. want to buy some jeans for my #1 too.. and the gift for my #1

porky, i've been gng out every wkend. at least im still working tt time. bt now stop work already even more boring.

I'm selling away my MIM sling for $39. It is still brand new as I hardly use it. Made of silk and green in color. bb doesn't like material.

PM me if interested. Thanks.

xue, i think fox baby got sales..ytd walk pass but not much for bb boys...bb girls clothes a lot and very cute...hehe...i only walk there 30mins then feel tired liao...

Audrey,
here u r ...

Porky,
last fri I go amk walk walk then found nursing bra got sale there
if buy 1 $8.90 n buy 2 $10 so I buy 2 lor. Material is good have 2 type full up n half cup. I bought both

Porky,
look like the one sell at mothercare or kiddy palace but no lace one. Just near frm amk hub if not wrong in front of baleno. Pretty International the shop name

lily, that playpen is very small le.. wldnt last u long wor.. if u have excess to spare, can buy la..

but will the standard mattress cover be too big??

dear mummies
hubby is worried about the "home-alone" preggie so he is "sending" me to his mum's place for the next few days. no computer for the next few days. see you ladies again on fri night. meanwhile, take good care of yourselves!

audrey - if you happened to be at JW, i'll be very near to you at st 91. hee hee

lily,
i teach 2 mins drive from my house. my mum fetch me n wait for me n fetch me home haha.

ak,
take care of urself ok. if i'm back at jw i will sms u. but not too sure cos my mum wants me back at bishan in case baby decides to arrive haha!

Lily - you can consider lucky baby playpens. they have the mattress and other accessories. i received a hand-me-down and bought the bassinet and mattress from babytown but the size of ready-made bedsheet covers do not fit.

audrey,
better n easy for u n hubby if stay at bishan. Ur mum drive n KK not far frm there.Our mum so good with us right. My mum just call me this morning n we talk almost 1 hour
I miss my mum also especially since preggie.

lily, u bought the capella S705-09 stroller already?? i'm thinking of getting that as well.. i tried that at mothercare last weekend.. i like.. somemore audrey told me can fix buggyboard..

u got any idea kiddy palace got 10% off for this stroller and buggyboard?

Shers,
must go n see back ... my hubby say if small no use
better buy abit big one.

Ak,
later will see n look look lucky baby

Audrey,
maybe want to get the avent one also.

lily, oh i know where is pretty international....is outside of amk hub those shops...but is it those bras that they display at trolley outside the shop ? are they meant for nursing ? once i go there to ask before...the auntie recommended me very ex one...$39.90 for 1pc...

i also bought the s705-09 at baby kingdom last month.. no discount haha. but when i free i always take out to try to fold n open with 1 hand. finally mastered it. but its quite heavy. 8kg i think.

hil lily take care. yes our mums very nice to us.

audrey,

its ok for stroller to be heavier.. maybe more sturdy?? hehehe..

i tot u bought yrs at yr supplier since u have discount?

now i just wan to make sure that it can fix buggyboard then i will buy.. this weekend must settle liao.. else next week, me into confinement, cant go out!

got alot of things to do.. mon and tues to collect and test full mth cakes.. take my gal out to garden.. etc..

shers
i bought the s705-09 before i make friends with the supplier of another shop at katong mall!! sian!! i walk walk then i walk inside her shop den bought 1 small t shirt for bb and she ask me to sign member. so i did. after that she told me u got 5% storewide. zzz. but too late liao haha!

i don't know if kiddy palace got discount or not because my friend just bought the blue s705-09 frm compass point KP and only left display set.. he also paid $369.

later wait for lily to come back n see how.. if no discount, den u let me know if u want the pram k, i can call n order for u, but deliver to ur house.

i think i will have buffet for PIL side for bb full month so my MIL say no need to give since got buffet haha!

the nursing shawl u bought is wat brand ah? i've only been to vivo city twice in my life haha.

cheyanne,
her name is cynthia lee. her bb so cute. the pictures can make u quite emo. very sweet
bb so cute!

audrey, the nursing poncho i bought is from pupsik.. pushcart is outside GAP..

i'm a repeat customer of theirs.. got 5% discount.. u try yr luck.. just say 'suling says i'm a repeat customer and have 5% discount right?'

Suling, i think is the owner... hehehe..