BP for baby bjorn original/air carrier/synergy selling cheap

Ready stock for desitin creamy 4oz blue

BP for lansinoh milk bags

BP for Capella strollers/baby standing bath unit

BP for medela freestyle/pis advanced

Audrey:
I think it's better u update us via e-mail on the bag

Actually, I dun like pple just bug into our thread to 'sell' things! (see..there is one now!)

I did complain a few to Administrator for such cases and warn those pple!

Some pple even go the extent of PM us to 'advertise' their service.. errhh.. simply hate it!

For experience member, we know the rules in this MHF, will not post anything violate the rules!

wah.. whole day din come in.. today topic on drinking 4 doses of milk to beef up bb.. it seem so much to drink 4 cups of milk.. i can only drink 1 cup.. haha..

Re. maternity leave
the balance can be cleared within 1 yr from baby birth rite? i gg to work till next week n MIA for 13 weeks! yeah!!!

hi audrey,
really thanks so much.
never got a chance to log into the forum, dun even have time to log onto email.
Was out for yesterday and today. Tomorrow also.
Quite busy recently, meet up with friends before giving birth.

yah i think sms will be the fastest.. when she updates me i will inform all of u

sharon,
ure welcome. probably meet u on wed? at tps? my appt is 730pm.

went to chk with the gynae earlier on my tummy pain last night and this morning . deduced to be mild contractions and he gave me the admission letter already with my birth plan on it.
Last week, bb was weighing at 2.26kg (estimate) but when i lie down for him to examine baby's heartbeat, he exclaimed "how come your baby grow so much bigger" , he diddnt event take any measurement at all (didnt give me bb weight) and he said he can tell the big diff from last week. He appeared a little concern and ask me to do a scan next week with full doppler next wed. He's afraid the baby may grow so big that her shoulders may have difficulty coming out of the brith canal.
I am a little worried and i think i better control my blood sugar till birth, he advises my diet to be as "qing dan" (simple fare) aas possible. So no durian, no sweet stuff for me

Hi Star, you got mild contraction, so does it mean you are giving birth soon? You doing a scan next week? Hope that everything is fine for you and baby.

RE: milk

I only drink 1 cup of milk (for pregnant lady) in the morning in office at 8 plus. When I buy fresh milk, I will drink 1 more cup per day. Either with cereal in the morning at 7 plus or at night before sleep.

cos all want to buy, so maybe long queue. joking la hehe.

last time i like to buy the durian crepe roll from angie's choice.. so nice. nicer than mango crepe. feel like eating now.......

yah 915 talk about the durian cake and the thin crust below.. with ice cream.. oh man..........

Yeah, all the talk about durian very tempting hor. But I try to stay away from sweet things. Though I am more lax during my third trimester. Start to eat dessert, ice kachang etc. cause feel really hot nowadays.

lily
yah taste SO MUCH better with honey.. last time i make thick thick.. and i drink without sugar/honey.. damn gross haha

baby may,
me too! first and second trimester i watch my diet.. now... i eat anything n everything :D

Lily, dun know can wait till tom a not.. haha.. jialat.. later cant sleep.. aiyo!!! bb super active now.. ahhaha.. maybe sharing mum's feeling! :p

Audrey, yeah, 9 months too long. But I am waiting for after giving birth, then I can eat anything. Though breastfeeding have to watch diet, but I think can eat anything (but look at timing).

Thanks, Baby May.
Gynae dint mention if i will have early labor but only asked me to go for the scan and to do my blood sugar test diligently so that i can control my blood sugar elsebaby may grow too big for my size (i guess). Hence all these durian , chendol, talk is making me salivate. i just bought 2 tubs of haagen Daaz 2 days ago, guess i wont be able to eat them now! So sad.. i only had 3 sppoonful of the Cappuccino truffle and havent even touched the Belgian choc... sob sob...

baby may
yah after birth must watch diet if not will affect breast milk.. haha..

yesterday i went to newton to eat stingray heehee.

where did shers go to?

now only left 4 of us? haha

hahaa Audrey ... ya lor. But today I feel tired afternoon change my bedsheet then before put cover I put the underpad first prepare if the water burst at night

halo mummies !

ling, just now at compasspoint, did u went to basement ? there is a long q leh...queuing up for durian pancakes ! it is a new stall...near the escalator...i wanted to q also...but hubby say looks like not nice..haha...too bad, never met up with u..my hp is low batt so i cant reply ur sms...

porky, i din go to basement.. i just packed dinner n go hm.. i think the pancake dun really taste nice.. only the looks.. :p

baby may, my mil said so esp octopus/sotongs.. so i just 'cut off' seafood lor.. if i eat seafood hor fun, it will be only the prawns.. the rest all pass to hb..

ling, ya loh...the way the ppl bake the pancake like not so professional...i still prefer the ones at amk hub..hehe

same like u...i also cut off seafood including prawns for few months already...