(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

xue
i looking at the hailey blue one

yah the moo moo romper quite cute. she take in order for 1 piece.. but now her moo moo out of stock must wait about 10 days i think..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Audrey,
Hailey design quite nice and it's big enough to hold the stuffs tt bb needs. I think paige measurement is smaller than hailey if im not wrong... </font>.

Hi Audrey,

Apologies for the delay.

Yes, we can give you 20% discount with purchase of 10 bags.

Sydney pink is also not available, but Sydney Blue is available. For Alexis, pink and blue are available. Hailey blue/pink are not available, but cassidy pink is available. Maybe what I'll do is send you a list of stocks available at the moment. Some of them, like Sydney and Paige have been phased out, hence, we won't be able to get stocks anymore, but some of them we can still order from Manila.

Joy

jialat man. some mums cannot enter the forum.. so don't close ur window...... if not u won't get back in again!!

baby may, send to u alrdy

Hi Audrey,

Paige and Sydney are both phased out already, according to supplier. Only left whatever we have here, which is Sydney blue. As for Hailey, will check with supplier and let you know. Alexis pink and daphne are both available. Please take note Hailey has no zip on top, the two sides are held together by magnetic buttons...so if you're after a bag with zipper, might want to consider Cassidy (only pink available) or Alexis (both pink and blue available).

Joy

audrey, finally the dealer replied.. so sad paige has been phased out...
let's hope the hailey can come in stock.

Okipoki, that wat i did.. search under last 3hrs to come in.. haha.. tried so long!

Hi Audrey, thanks for sending me the price list.

I like Sidney and Paige. I also like Hailey, but no zip so maybe Alexis and Cassidy is better. But if my hubby is to help me carry, maybe I get Madeline better, more unisex. When must we confirm?

jamie,
u mean the one at B2, outside ntuc?
dunno why, i get very turned off when i smell dat. immediately dun wan to eat durian liao!

audrey/lily,
me also. all say mine is a boy! sobz...

porky,
me very gian leh... think will go back &amp; buy again. dunno confinement still can eat or not, since it's heaty food!
be careful leh... the last time i kena banged by taxi frm behind, stayed in kkh for 3d2n monitoring.

loon,
can show me some digital samples as well? i also work in printing but too ex to get from my company!

Hi you all have problem coming in? I saved this website as favourite, so no problem coming in, but keep on encountering problem when posting.

Audrey-aiya i like e paige pink too, my colic oso interested to buy, pls send us the summary of available stocks, hope we have 10 to get the discount.

Audrey > Is the list from the couture bag supplier updated ah?

Like to know what's available now leh.

sk
price list is in a pdf file that i sent out..

just now i was at thomson plaza after teaching, i saw this mum carrying the hailey blue so i asked her where she buy from.. she said her brother went to philippines and bought for her.. she say she cannot find in singapore.

I CAN FIND! haha

anyway the blue hailey is very nice in real life.. i like it. personally i dont like bags with zips cos troublesome for me to open n close..
paige no more..

cassidy (pink) have..
daphne have..
madeline have..
alexis (blue and pink) have..
sydney (blue) have..
hailey (blue and pink) will try to check again.

so far:
muffintop - daphne x1
cheyanne - hailey (blue) x1
sharon - alexis (pink) x1
audrey - hailey (blue) x1

we only have 4 bags confirmed. i waiting for the dealer to send me the updated list.. cos she said she need to check with her supplier..

maybe we should ask our domestic helper to go back philippines to buy back for us.. haha joking!

Price list leh? I dun have preference with zip or not. I like Paige Pink leh. Hubby also.

Just click on the Tab at end of the page loh. It's there. Next to TOPICS leh.

I have this as fav and always click on the link to get in. Also cannot access from the 2009 site

I'm 37 wks 3 days.suddenly feel very heavy, have difficulty sitting for long. A lot of air. Knee pain, stomache like wanna poo poo, loose stool, and bb is super active in tight space, down below pain. Is this normal?

muffintop,
me too. i'm 37 weeks 1 day (edd 3rd may). my tummy is very very hard and bb also active. can feel her squirming here n there.. and below also pain.. and also feel like wana poo. but the tummy really very very very hard. i think its ok la. when's ur edd? 1st may?

Audrey,
Thanks for all the coordinating.

Ya, afternoon can't enter the forum too... Not sure wat is happening.

Loon,
I'm also interested in printing the invite and cards. But where to find boxes?

Hi Muffintop, I also knee pain. But only left knee, so I was thinking maybe it is due to my slip some time back when I landed on one of my knees. Or is it normal during pregnancy?

updated list:

muffintop - daphne x1
cheyanne - hailey (blue) x1
sharon - alexis (pink) x1
audrey - hailey (blue) x1
baby may - madeline x1

jialat i search last 3 hours i only can enter march 2009 mums. may 2009 cannot... poor mums who are stuck outside.. lily just msg saying she's stuck also. oh no.

Heehee, Audrey, mine also 3rd may. Did I count wrongly? I always count sat as the start of the new week.

Baby may, mine is right knee. I think it's the weight? I also dunno normal or not.

wah.. i toook so long to come in!!! the last 3 hrs search not working already.. lucky got saved this thread as fav then can come in! aiyo...

alamak i like paige blue le :p

today went for checkup..at week 35, bb only 2.278kg. doc said small and gave me 1 week mc to grow bb big.. how to ah??

audrey - i'll revert to you tomorrow on the bag. i wanted paige blue so i need to relook at the list again. thanks for everything. good night and sweet dreams.

I should be visiting my gynae again later for a CTG scan. I was feeling crampy the whole day yesterday whenever i had to move around. In the evening, i was experiencing contractions every 15 min. Some of the contractions were slightly painful while others were painless. I am also experiencing loose stools for the past 2 weeks already. Think must get pills to minimise contractions cos baby is only 34 weeks old...Too young and small to come out...

Hi Piggypig,

You mean gynaes would give MC to make us beef up the weight of the babies?? Dunno if my gynae would do that or not. My princess is also very petite. At 33 weeks last week, she was only 1.7kg.

Morning Mummies,

lucky today easily can log in ... yesterday i got stuck cant log in this forum.
Today im 36 weeks already
baby this few days very active. when my hubby talk to her she push n kick for response so funny.
I still no sign dunno when baby want to see mummy n daddy. But hope she tahan another 2 more weeks then pop

I drink MIM tea everyday now n hope later can help labour n milk supply.

Audrey,
sorry last night really sleepy n cant reply ur sms
Good deal ...

audrey - please help me order a hailey (blue). thanks again.

working mummies - don't stress yourselves out over the handover of work. i did that and am now on hospitalisation leave for hypertension. i just had to drop everything when i was warded in the hospital - the baby is just more important. take care and wish that you can all manage better than me.

ak, take care and nurse ur health back!

piggypig, what about drinking a lot of milk and eat protein like meat? think that will help beef the baby up in a good way.

piggypig - I was not gaining enough weight previously too, my gynae asks me to drink 2-3 glasses of milk daily ley. I drank 1-2 glasses daily for almost 2 weeks and gained 1 kg per week! After that I stop my milk hehe..

I think milk is still 1 of the best methods to gain weight.