(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Shers,
Thats y I still blur which type to buy maternity one or usually one? N I wrote down the list u post that time already

bean, think diff gynae did CTG at diff weeks.. my gynae did mine starting from week 36.. but he mentioned that since i feel BH earlier, he needs to do for me next visit.. which is next week when i will be in week 35.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-31mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-31.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-36mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-28mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-23mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Shermay</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-23mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-12mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-23mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-11mths</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna Tan</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-22mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Juring West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>IIskies</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charmaine Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liping</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkles Mum</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-39mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-8mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Total Count : 89 MTB/Mummies
Boys : 33
Girls : 33

Updated 24.03.2009</font>.

audrey, that maternity pad not that rough to cause abrasion la.. hehehe...

lily, i prefer maternity rather than L size of normal.. what i did was to buy 2 weeks supply of maternity and 2 weeks of normal L size.. because maternity is more exp.. by 2 weeks, cross fingers that u will lose weigh to fit into normal size? whahaha... thats what i did for #1..

i was telling my hb that i will do the same.. then he told me not to throw away the packaging.. at least if i cannot fit into the normal L size, he can rush to buy for me.. hhhahaa

lily - i've packed my hospital bag. got my disposable panties from JL, the maternity type.

re mil - i dun stay with MIL so i guess that really reduces potential for conflict. she helped me for #1 confinement and will be helping for #2 again. hb will be taking leave during confinement so that will help to prevent any conflicts. but generally, my mil leaves me alone lah, juz dat i'm not used to having her around the hse ;p

lily, my hospital list is based on gleneagles for c-sect case.. u reduce the qty yrself ok? some of the items actually no need 1.. but i prefer to use my own..

btw, have u pack bb clothings? washed and packed well?

how abt confinement stuff?
- this is the most worrying thing on my mind now..

Porky,
u so lucky if like that. My MIL help me to hang out my clothes but i always say thanks for her help, for iron i still do myself my hubby clothes n mine.

Audrey,
pregnant woman usually become sensitive leh ... i also sometimes like that n easy to cry. Especially when i miss my mum n my family

lily, ya..i consider lucky since she offer to iron for me...cos i very lazy one..i sit down on the floor to iron my clothes last time...now she saw my tum big liao..when sit on the floor to iron and later difficult to climb up..so last week i saw my working clothes all nicely iron liao..haha...then i say thanks to her and also pretend pretend tell her next time i will do myself lah...she say nevermind lah..

shers,
i also prefer to use my own n i prepare to wash already.
for baby clothes still not do yet, plan want to wash today but rain ... the rest will wash next week after wardrobe fix this sat

Porky - you are lucky

Audrey - just to clarify. i did manage to get my own place because by the time we were financially stable to afford a flat, his sister had already given birth and moved back to live my mil. mil's place cannot accomodate us anymore. hee hee.

shers - the brand is not JL, think it's impression. it's cotton disposable so more durable and comfy than the paper type. tink there are 5/6 pcs per pkt.

Shers
I have not got the bag out from big luggage yet, i think no need to wash the bag coz kept inside big luggage should be dust free.. must ask hubby to carry the big luggage down so i can prepare the bag.

I remember that i mentioned i took all bbs clothes out already, just realised the batch that i took out was meant for more than 1 mth old then can wear, the nb one dunno where my MIL keep haha.. cant remember.. must dig the room first.. will have to do it this weekend..

Btw for mummies expecting #2 or #3, i've prepared the gift for jie jie! (#1). will be giving her a winnie the pooh towel (her fave winnie!!), and slot it into wrapping bag and put inside the hospital bag so that when she comes and visits me, i will tell her: didi gives you this.. and at the same time i will prepare a gift for her to give to didi (socks that we have bought, i will wrap nicely for her to bring to hospital and pass to the baby) haha.. i am so drama!!

I dreamt latching on my boy! he looked really like my girl, but bigger version coz he is boy boy! i also dreamt my gpa who has passed away, was also there to visit his grand grand son

jasC, thanks for sharing...

during weekdays, my mum stays @ tampines to look after 5-yo &amp; 8-yo nieces. if she helps me babysit my bb, have to put bb in tampines -- she objects to me bringing bb home daily.

option 1 is to move to sengkang(my parent's place) during weekdays.... but we "bu she de" our love nest and m also afraid of conflict between hubby n my dad(very particular abt cleaniness)...

option 2 is ask MIL to come over to our place to babysit bb -- provide our bb is easy to take care?? very unlikely *haha*

option 3 is put in infant care or nanny...

anyway, will see how things turn out after bb is born
now juz happily count down to EDD

porky, yah, we r enjoying now -- so much freedom

oh oh, i bought the dispoable panties from JL -- din get the maternity type leh... think i better take one out to try first...

rc cola - i was taking out all the nb clothes the other day. they are so small and cute. suddenly dawn on me how much my gal has grown. now got to restart all over again from scratch.

hi jasc,
i'm staying very near tampines safra bedok and bedok sheng siong, along bedok reservoir rd.

our edd's are v close. where are u doing ur confinement?

shers,
u're in week 34? but ur edd is 9 may? mine is 4th may and i'm delivering @ glen E too. mebbe we'll bump into each other! my next check up is 31 Mar.

bout MILS,
before i got married, i hardly spent time with my hubby's family. 6 mths after we got married, i got preggie and ofcourse my ILs were clamouring for a boy coz my hub was the only son.

i got so mad @ my MIL when she commented, "its ok,try again" after we found out we were expecting a girl. our r'ship got quite bad when she moved in during the confinment period.

i guess it took me a while to get used to her. the transition was not easy as i got preggy so soon after marriage since i am not that young anymore.

it also used to piss me off that my girl resembled her ALOT! imagine suffering for 9 mths and having ur baby look like ur MIL??!!!

but my hub takes after his mother alot, so no choice lah...hahaha...now, i get along with her v well and she has also accepted that the family line will end with my hub coz there is no way that i am gonna try for a boy. both hub and i are happy with our 2 girls and we have "brainwashed" her to accept also

i am now beginning to appreciate my MIL more lah since i have now gotten to know her a little better...after becoming a mother myself, i started to see things in a diff light and well, i would say that i do love her alot now, as much as i love my mum...but things were so different 2 years ago!!!

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Feb_mum,
Had the same feeling as you... Yest I'm on sick leave due to constant contraction... So take this chance to do some washing... I'm smiling while unpacking NB clothes from the box. and thinking of the past when #1 wore these clothes tt time... haha.. but now the helpless innocent boy tt time had turn into a lil terror.! lol</font>.

hi cheekz

I'm doing confinement in CCK, my own place. My mum refused to let me go home for confinement. Pandang! She said daughter cannot go back mother's place for confinement.

xue,
u're #2 is also boy? so u're also recycling like me

i didn't buy much for my #2, save alot of $$ esp since my #1 had so many clothes, some she only wore once/twice before she outgrew them! i can't help it lah, girl clothes are so cute!

u're edd is 1st may! are u expecting to pop earlier? whats ur birth plan? planning to use epi or go drug free?

rc cola,
oops! i make a mistake.. hubby wana a rabbit so shd be 2011 :p
haa! u not drama la gal, i prepared a Mickey Mouse soft toy for my boy also, will wrap it up and tell him it's a gift from didi also... so must make space for it for my hospital bag.. haa!

xue,
thanks for the update! hey, we have fair share of boys and girls in this thread!

i love the songs in both urs &amp; adrienne blog.. so sweet &amp; nice..

jasc,
i will be going back my parent's place for confinement leh.. btw u know what's the "pandang" abt? is it disflavour to our parents or more on ourself??

dodo

I'm not too sure. We are hainanese, my mum said hainanese doesn't like daughter to go home for confinement. Even a relative's daughter came home from oversea also need to rent an apartment for confinement although mother can go and help.

Also cannot bring baby back to mother's place until celebrated the full month. I remembered my husband drove me back to bedok for last general election, brought along my #1, my family only came down to the car to see the baby, cannot bring home to play even just for a while!

jasc,
oic. yeah i heard of this before but diff variations! my fren did it @ her mum's place coz she said confinement must do @ mother's house...

u still working? i'm planning to stop work soon to spend more time with my #1 before i pop! my leave will start 7april...am counting down!

jasc,
oic.. i hope it's not to any disadvantage of my parents.. coz im homeless loh, and my mama insist me go to her place for confinement.. my in law's place too small..

xue - ya, exact sentiments. my gal nw has a mind of her own, wan to do things her own way. bk in the good days, when they are still so small, they juz drink, poo, sleep!

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Cheekz,
Yea. both #1 &amp; #2 are boys.. And indeed save alot.! and also there aren't much things to buy for boys too. lol.. me too din buy much for #2.. but still will get few new pcs for didi. =)
will pop earlier as gynae confirm im having mild contractions liao... on and off still can feel it... hope i can go drug free.!

dodo,
tks.! btw ur son with the panda/bear outfit is cute.! and adrienne is a beautiful mummy.!</font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Feb_mum,
exactly... recently my boy is so naughty tt he gets few beating on the palm from me and papa. Sigh~ makes me really tired chasing after him too... </font>.

cheekz / dodo

I think this is individual practise. What happened if the daughter is the only daugther and staying with parents after getting married? My mum just say don't like daughter to go home for confinement only. I think should be ok. My mum came to visit me every weekend from bedok to CCK with my sis and brother to cook confinement food and doing ironing of my HB's clothing and washing up during my #1. If is really pandang then she wouldn't have come to visit me at all! ha ha. Nowadays, I'm staying with my mum together with my #1 during school holiday and when my HB travels.

cheekz

I'm not taking maternity leave earlier, will work until I surrender if I couldn't walk anymore or gynae schedule me a date to admit to hospital. Very boring to stay at home and I'm more busy running around with my girl if she's at home with me!

In fact I'm bring work home to do from 5th week onwards. Extra income. One more mouth to feed so want to save more money for vacinnation and other expenses!

xue,
wow.. jia you! wish u a smooth delivery!
same here, both boys so i will just recycle the clothings since most of them still quite new.. also getting a few new pcs for didi..

thanks! yup yup agree, adrienne's face so slim, dun look like preggie at all!

hmmm...i intend to take one week before the due date so i can rest at home...

really feel so tired nowadays...cant imagine when is nearing to labour....

jasc,
yup.. it's individual practise and belief.. my mama did confinement for me for my #1 also
u stay at CCK? i stayed there too, but coz of oversea relocation we rented out our house..

cheekz, me 9th may EDD.. my next appt is also 31 mar.. at 6plus.. hehhehe... me also having bb girl again.. hehehe... so everything is recycled except for new set to wear home when discharged and 3 sets of new clothings only..

dodo

It's 2 bus stops away from my block. Your place should be very good. No blockage of view! I think that location is fetching good price now. It's good to own a flat and collect rental now.

Hi dodo &amp; JasC,
I'm also staying at CCK Crescent Blk 685A.

Re: Stomach rash
Can check whether anyone of you here experience stomach rash?
I'm having rashes all over my stomach and its very very itchy. My gyne give me physogel to apply but dun seems to work ley.

wow..as usual so many posts..hee..

I'm most likely going to deliver in early May instead of end May as my twins need to be out earlier than singletons.. I'll need to discuss my birth plan in my next visit which is next Tue..

I've been losing sleep as both are actively punching me and turning (experiencing pain at the top of my tummy bump)..and wats worse, I just developed piles yesterday.. no idea how I got it as I have already avoided all kinda heaty food.. sobz..

xue,
wow, u're prolly going to be the first mummy here to deliver! so exciting!

wow, u're also planning to go drug free! really hope i get my epi in time! so scared if i haf to go thru it without epi! i'm such a big chicken with pain!

shers,
my appt is 2pm...haha...mebbe bump into u next time, is ur clinic level 3?

jasC,
i salute u! i am having such bad insomnia, aching everywhere, i am so groggy @ work...am taking leave much earlier to rest and spend time with #1...hopefully i pop earlier lah, so dun waste my leave...

Hi mOOn

We stay very near, mine is just next to the carpark. There's a playground near your block right?

Can try Aqueous cream for the rash.

cheekz

No choice. I still keep my job even though My workplace is near Expo, so far from CCK. However, it's very near to my mum's place so just work lah! Lucky now ppl offer their seat promptly to me in the mrt, else I have to stand through 0.5-1 hour. During my #1, I work until 37th week when gynae asked me to admit for induce birth.

cheekz, my gynae is at 5th floor.. u wldnt be spending such a long time there right? i will only reach ard 630pm after my work..

hi hoops&amp;yoyo,
i'm new here

wow, u're having twins! thats wonderful! what their gender?

how has the baby shopping been? buying in pairs?

jasc &amp; moon,
yup, i have unblocked view for my house.. miss my place so much...

moon, is ur block near Unity Pri Sch?

jasc, my in law stays at Simei.. so i can understand the distance! really far from CCK... lucky ppl offer seat im mrt.. very tiring to stand for so long..

hi cheekz..welcome welcome.. yeah..me having 2 boys..hee.. they'll not be named hoops &amp; yoyo..

Baby shopping not too bad..not really buying everythg in pairs.. hee..

hoops &amp; yoyo,
i remember we have same EDD.. so u gonna deliver ur boys earlier? so have u decided their names? so excited to have 2 bbies at one go!

hi dodo... most likely my bbs will have to be out in 36- 37 weeks... yepz..they'll be named Seth (God granted- cos we believe God has granted us with this bb after my miscarriage in 2007) and Sean (God's gracious gift- indeed a a great gift from God cos we have no family history of twins).

My hb and my names both start with S too..hee..

Indeed exciting..but very tiring these days to work and carrying the big tummy.. hee..