(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

i like to eat durian cake and durian puff.. is that counted haha!
the moment i cleared my diabetes test, i went to buy ice cream haha.

lily, where u stay? or u want me to pass u some to try?? at this stage, no point buying red raspberry tea leaves.. just buy teafor2 if u want.. coz that can drink after giving birth..

last time i got my supply of tea leaves at basement of taka.. but when i went to find the stall again, they no longer have booth there..

jamie, now eat durian no use to boost up bb weight already.. now what u eat mostly goes to yrself.. u r petite and having a petite bb girl is better.. anyway bb gets real big within 3months..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-31mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-31.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-36mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-28mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-23mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Shermay</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-23mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-12mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-23mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-11mths</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna Tan</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-22mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Juring West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>IIskies</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charmaine Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liping</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-39mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvette</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-8mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Total Count : 83 MTB/Mummies
Boys : 30
Girls : 30

Updated 19.03.2009</font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Quite a few new nicks here... If u're not in the list, can give me the following above info and I'll input it in. =) </font>.

audrey, i didnt purposely buy a diaper bag.. i just use a big bag. but after trying out a few, i bought a allerhand diaper bag. the bag has alot of individual compartment. so when i look for things, wldnt be messy. and not that costly. i think i paid ard 100+ but that bag can be heavy. anyway if i bring bb out myself, i will bring pram as well. so diaper bag will hook at pram. if goes out with hb, hb will take the bag.

i bought this.. http://www.allerhand.com/english/carryon.php

they have different styles of bags as well.. bad point is the heavy part of the bag itself

juju, i dunno whether can drink during pregnancy or not. I stopped when I am pregnant, and only in this forum i read can drink brown rice tea..

Re: G6PD
Chocolat, been trying to catch up with so many msges since yesterday afternoon!
anyway G6PD is due to some deficiency of some elements in the blood. only happen to boys and its lifelong deficiency, they can eat peanuts but not a particular nut which i not sure what it's called in english, but direct translation is flat peas (very flat in shape). they cannot take malaria pills and jabs, so while serving army, they cannot take such pills and jabs like other guys. check with ur hubby, he will know abt G6PD. not super common, but not uncommon. they can't donate normal blood due to the deficiency, but they can donate plasma. Other than these, they lead quite a normal life like the rest, maybe some medicine too... =) dun worry if your family history is clean from this. my case is highly possible, if my baby gets it (choy!), has to be hospitalised for 1 week at least.

Re: weight of baby
you mummies here are so slim and petite! i'm 154cm, but i'm much heavier than you gals! my baby is 2.1kg at 32nd week and head already down...

re: Waterbag bursting
now i'm pretty worried abt the waterbag bursting in office! coz my office chair is Herman miller, those mesh type! imagine it bursts and drips thru the mesh and hit the carpet in office! so malu! maybe i shld bring a seat pad to sit on in the next few weeks, at least wun stain my office furnitures! need to leave a set of clothes and some sanitary pads in office too, just in case of a show or staining.... am i being paranoid here? coz i planned to work till 1.5 weeks before my EDD!

hi xue. this is my info

Nick: audrey
EDD: 3rd may 2009
Gynae: Dr L C Lee
Hospital: KKH
# of Current: #1
Gender of Current: -
Name: Andrea Joy Koh

thank u

actually i like this..

http://www.allerhand.com/english/backpack.php

but my hb said i look like turtle when i backpack it..

audrey, for the 1st 6 months, when bb hasnt start on solid, got to bring alot of things out.. like extra clothings, water (if no long BF or to warm BM), bottles, diapers etc.. but after that, things r getting lesser and lesser..

shers: then wat abt those bird's nest stuff? all goes to u only or bb absorb too? then if by now is all mommy absorb, why ppl advise to eat durian only at 7-8mths?? and if we eat earlier stage, wont the bb be big already and adding on the extra weight they are gonna put on during the last few mths, isnt it hard to control then?

jamie, i dont know how true r these saying.. heard alot of pple say 3rd tri onwards, avoid too heaty tonic because bb will have pimples etc and mummies should take more cooling stuff so that bb will be cleaner when they r born.

can still eat durian to boost up bb weigh but maybe not as high chance as in 2nd tri

all these r sayings with no scientic proof.

hear what u believe only and ignore if u dont.

diff pple have diff sayings. too much for us to heed all

audrey, that is nice also.. is that a diaper bag as well? maybe u shld see the compartment and weigh of the bag itself.. so pinkish

yeah that is a diaper bag.. if i ship in from US, its about US 150.. but some mummy is selling on the forum for SGD 150 cos she said she bought a few bags and she's not using this and its brand new..

hmm.. the one she's selling is the brown n blue one..

Size: 16" x 12" x 6.5"
Weight: 2 lbs , 14 oz

i dunno how heavy n how big that is haha

audrey, some pple say that if TBF, bb no need to drink water.. but i still feed my bb drinks water after every feeding.. more to 'cleaning/ washing' mouth. else if didnt do so, my mama says bb's mouth will have something call 'nah tah'.. hmm... like patches of whitish milk stain..

BM is not as concentrated as FM so without water also can de. depends on individual ba.. or rather caretaker? my mama takes care of my gal so whatever she says i do.

yah my mum also said must rinse with abit of water.. so i probably have to bring a bottle of water out if i buy the diaper bag haha!

shers: sorry, i dun usually listen to much sayings and old wive's tales. i'm concerned cuz i dun wanna stuff myself with durian then end up i grow fat (if wat u say is true). tot u might knw since ur having #2 and seem to b dishing out quite abit of advice to everyone here.. somemore u like quite sure ma.. scared me for that moment cuz i tot it was proven true already. gt others in the thread say 3rd trimester bb will also absorb and that's the time to eat durian and bird's nest. i think maybe will jus check with gynae.

rc_cola, i had BH 2 weeks ago.. this week kinda stop having it regularly.. gynae told me that BH could be because i'm not having enough rest. so he gave me 3 days MC to rest at home. so i was kinda relax at home. this week back to office, didnt have it (chey!)

my V point also pain for sometimes already. tot its because bb's head is down and ready for delivery?

3 times per day of BH is ok. so long its not like interval of 5 t0 10 mins..

i saw the pics already and i like it.. but i scared its not BN.. hmm. but usually mummies selling on this forum won't lie one rite?

i dont mind buying if its reali brand new...... haha

jamie, me though #2 now but still learning from the rest. #1 i ate alot of durian and beef. #2 i didnt eat durian but eat beef, both bbs weigh is almost the same.

so i think durian doesnt help much.

as for absorbing ornot, i'm not sure because i wldnt know or my bb cant tell me. got to depends on yrself.

i dont listen too much on saying. so most of the things i ask gynae. like food to avoid.

i didnt give out advice but i share with what i have heard and know. which most 1st time or experienced mums did too.

if u dont want to listen, maybe just ignore what we said its better.

even eating bird's nest and drinking coconut drink isnt scientic proof. u may ignore too.

audrey, hmm... how to prove that she is selling BN? hmm... tag still intact? still in original packaging? hehehe... anyway if u really like it, buy it! anyway u will definitely wash the bag before u use it right?

hey mummies, i intend to buy over a tube of 37g medela nipple cream from an online seller..brand new with seal..expire aug 2010..at $12..is it cheap ? anyone can advise me the original price ?

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Shers,
I had tt V pain and 'sng sng' feeling just this month.. Like menses coming tt kinda cramp.. Esp when I get up from bed.. Dunno isit bb's head down tt's y lidat.. My last scan 13Mar shows bb's head is down. But gynae said he still can turn leh... My #1 is C-sec due to Breech.. So dun hv head down and V pain experience.....

Any mummies can advise?</font>.

Shers: think depends on ur body as well.. hw well absorbs beef and durian.. haha!

i think i dun really listen much to wat ppl say or write cuz i already went on cold icy stuff rite aft 3rd mth. hah! and food, i also ate sashimi.. tho nt much la bt i knw we're supposed to stay away. bird nest's hb insist me take lei. so i take lor. tho i dunno for wat use la. coconut drink i dun mind, cuz i like coconut. =D

i will check w gynae abt wat u mentioned tho, whether really is not much use to eat all those things in 3rd trimester. will let u knw then. =D in the meantime, i'll hold back on the durian feast first. lol!

Bird's nest vs Exzema in bb

One of my friend's boy had severe exzema, 'cos the Pead. said she dun take Bird's nest, hence, the boy have to take bird's nest every week for few years b4 it'll clear.

I have not had any Bird's nest for this pregnancy yet! 'cos no1 to boil for me
, last 2 pg, all prepared by mil..
However, I have been taking Korean ginseng powder for this pg every morning, way even b4 conceived.

hi porky, the original price for 37g medela cream is $19.30 i think. can't remember if its 30 cents, but i know its more than $19.00

anyway shers, she said the bag no tag, just came inside a delivery box from the US... how ah like that..

my gynae said i can eat anything at this stage.. just eat in moderation.. just avoid sweet sweet things..

but other than that, coconut, bird nests, all can take in moderation..

Hi Xue,

Can add me to the list? Tks

Nick: Ling Lim
EDD: 6th May 2009
Gynae: Dr Fong Yang
Hospital: Mt A
# of Current: #1
Name: -

xue, i dont experience V pain until ard 35 or 36 weeks for #1.. but this time hor. very fast le.. week 31, i had it already. gosh.. ya.. my gynae also told me though bb head is down but still will move. anyway me going for c-sect, doesnt matter whether bb's head is engaged ornot.

the v pain is like no choice hor.. that pain is horrible esp when i want to get up from bed to toilet

jamie, i still take cold drink knowing i'm preggie. still take lots of sashimi. i only didnt take fish with high contains of mercury as advised by gynae. as for durian feast, u have craving, go ahead. dont care whether its good for bb or mummy.. i think its all up to individual..

joyce, bird's nest helps to reduce exzema? 1st time hearing this.. heheh.. i tot exzema is something that cannot help it because its heritary one..

me also.. #1, i have my mil to boil for me because staying together.. now no more.. i have to boil myself.. but quite simple 1 le.. just soak the bird's nest for 2 hrs then double boil for 45mins, add rock sugar and thats it! yesterday i went to my mama's house and my da jie boiled for me.. so this weekend, i no need to boil myself..

oh ya.. i bought alot of korean ginseng powder as well. i dont know can eat ornot.. can take even now?? i bought in pills form.. so how many pills i can take? or mg? usually if i cook herbal chicken, i will add inside.. taste better

my gynae added to say not to eat too salty food coz can lead to early water retention..

everything i also eat. i dont really care. even pple say crab is cooling and can cause bb to have 'itchy' hands, i also eat. dont really care. if want to listen to all saying, nothing left to eat already. hahaha..

audrey, MIM's tea all sold out already right?

there r 3 types. for diff stage.. think the best is teafor2. coz can drink during and after..

yah lah i also don't care.. my mil also say the same thing.. den she say if i hungry and dont eat, baby born will have alot of saliva haha..

and gynae says im having bb girl.. den everyone else (esp old folks) keep saying its a boy cos of the shape of the tummy "jiam jiam one"..

my mum say mad ah u want to drink coconut.. but i don't care.. also drink.. i also eat salmon sashimi.. my favourite!!

the tea sold out for raspberry and teafor2.. the nursing tea leaf still have.. but that one only can drink after.. i think i want to buy the teafor2..

she say 2 weeks time will arrive new stocks..

audrey, hahaha.. my mama also says that.. must eat if got craving..

think u wait 2 weeks later then buy the teafor2.. think that is more worth it. at least can drink even after giving birth.

raspberry tea by nature is abit sour but smell nice. its not expensive also..

Hope its not too late to join in

xue,
pls add me to the list too!
Nick: Cheekz
EDD: 4th May 2009
Gynae: Dr Chan KH
Hospital: Gleneagles
# of Current: #2
Gender of Current: Girl
Name: -

jamie, maybe crab got alot of 'hands' so pple say if eat during preggie, will have itchy hands also.. whahahaa..

talk abt this... suddenly i crave for the crab beehoon at AMK.. yummy!!! must eat 1 more time before i give birth.. else after c-sect, i have to avoid seafood for 100days!!!

but i believe something le.. whatever we eat during BF, will pass to bb.. whahahaha... there was once i drank cold coffee from coffee bean (yummy!) then BF my gal.. my gal cannot sleep and have abit of cough. whahahhaa.. i wonder how does my milk with coffee taste like... hehhee.. i'm a bad mummy.. so from there, i dare not drink coffee before i bf her..

Hi Xue

Please add me in.

Nick: ak
EDD: 18th May 2009
Gynae: Prof Biswas
Hospital: NUH
# of Current: -
Name: Gregory Ng

haha that's so cute! my mum says she will only cook fish and boil soup for me to drink during confinement.. she say all the ginger trotters thing she won't bother to cook cos she say troublesome.. so lazy! haha

both teas will only have stock after 2 weeks. so i will probably buy the teafor2.. later buy the raspberry tea after 2 weeks den give birth by then how haha!

audrey, hahhaa.. yr mama is so cute.. anyway the purpose of eating pig trotter is because of clearing dirty blood and to clear wind right? black fungus also does that purpose too..

ling lim, no la.. can eat ginger during BF

audrey, u can try those shops selling tea leaves... but buy only tea leaves and not tea bag.. i think its diff le.. those shops r more expert, u can ask them

she say watever she cook i must eat.. anyway i added u on fb already! waiting for your approval..

tomorrow i'm going down to kk early in the morning to sign the consent form to donate the cord blood.. decided not to sign on with stem cell or cord life.. my gynae happy when she know i decided to donate haha!

ok i'm going to teach piano now... byebye all mummies and thank u shers for answering all my questions!

ur daughter is so sweet..
and yah she looks like ur hubby.

i will come back when i reach the sch.. can use their computer haha
take care!!