(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

day-C > Thanks. Just realised that both feet got more swollen after dinner just now.

Will call gyne's clinic tomorrow to bring forward my visit to coming friday morning. Me despo liew.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> JRT,
I book just in case the massage lady had been reserve by others... starting my pre-natal early next mth... It's even cheaper then the Rustic Nirvana trial session. Quite a lot have gd feedbacks abt her..</font>.

Xue,

Can PM me the contact and details of the massage lady?

porky: thx!! =) ya lucky all the gimmill sale stuff nvr wasted!! lol!! u got go the cotton on or not??

3wkold: abit early should be ok ba? as long as 36 wks le, heard dat it's ok de.. =D dun worry too much. if it comes, it comes!! and dun get agitated towards the end of the 3rd trimester!!!

adrienne: yes yes, so exciting!! =D i can't wait but i'm damn scared for it to come too!! urs also girl rite?

question: wat's the market price for a CL now? What do they do other than take care baby and cook for u? gt cook for whole family too? clean house?

Jamie...congrats! Finally, it is 100% confirmed that u are carrying a gal.

Cramping : I do experience cramping if I walk or stand too long. It usually resolve when I lay down.

Joanna Tan...how many months are you now? Is your contraction the so called Braxton Hicks contraction? I had it thrice two weeks ago. It's like sudden hardening of tummy for a few min. Am I correct?

day-C > Yes...am trying to think positive from now. Every day new hope...haha...hoping condition will get better.

Cramping > I feel the little contraction for first time last night....dunno why how come "swollen feet" and "contractions" come together...also in a package? LOL

Feel that it's the enlarging of the pelvis?

morning everyone!

Can i check how the contractions feel like? cos i'd been feeling hardening of my tummy but i thot it's just the baby's head popping up and down.. it's not painful, just like someone pressing from inside..

SK: I heard that those prevent water retention socks work quite well, u may wanna consider getting a pair..

i went to see gynae yesterday, baby only 540g at 23weeks. is she considered small / light for the number of weeks? how to make her grow more? and dr woody said my placenta is slightly low, may have to go for c-sec.
hopefully the placenta starts to move up soon..

xue: can you PM me your massage lady's contacts too? thanks!

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-30mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-30.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-27mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-22mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-10mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-22mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-34mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-22mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-Mar 08</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-11mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-21mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charmaine Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-38mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-13mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-13mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-8mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Total Count : 74 MTB/Mummies
Boys : 24
Girls : 26

Updated 20.01.2009</font>.

hihihi... didnt login for few days.. cant really catch up with the posts...

porky, i was on leave on fri and yesterday.. so didnt login.. usually i'm super lazy to switch on comp at home..

ok.. i will get L size 80 leggings from topshop..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> So tired recently... I think I'm starting to have insomnia already... Normally when my head hit the pillow, i'll fall aslp within 5 mins.. 2 nights ago, i only fell aslp 2 hrs ltr ! Yest is the same too.. =(
</font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Btw Shers, u said u wana buy inners right? Taka will be having Lingerie Fair from 16 - 28 Jan.</font>.

jamie, yes i went to the bishan J8 outlet yesterday. bgt 2 pcs. one in L size, the other is XL...cant find L size for black..when i reach home to try..XL is too loose..so have to bring to other outlets to change loh..

shers, i guessed so ! wow u can on leave so many days ? clear leave ah ?

tiny_M, me also having hardening of tum and some cramps last week...went to see dr woody..he say everything is ok..u mean he told u that ur placenta is slightly low, and may have to go for c-sec ? so early he can tell ? my boy is 546g at 22 weeks. so urs is quite normal weight leh

xue, lingerie fair?? hehehe.. but any place to try the size? because my cup increases 1 size.. so i'm not sure to get current size or 1 cup bigger or my original cup... scared wasted le..

Porky, where u got the cow booties? I cant found booties like dat ...

Is it ok now for us do massage? Can help for natural birth or not? Cos i cant go to antenatal class they say full already.

porky, not clear leave.. i dont have much leave.. moreover, this yr just began.. just that fri was my grandpa's 49 days praying.. so took leave to send and fetch my gal to school while my mum was preparing for praying.. yesterday because my hb was sick.. got to bring him to doc..

now CNY season and he is sick.. he will miss all the goodies lor..

shers, no wonder...i thot u clear leave from last year left over de...so ur hb is getting better already mah ? must take care leh..cny is just few days away...

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Shers, I'm not sure leh.. If there's no fitting room, I think u can just try lidat lor.. with clothes on la.. But i think the guys at level 1 will be drooling like hell lor. haahaha</font>.

porky, no la.. he is still behaving like zombie when he woke up this morning.. i hope he will be fine by tml. ya lor.. cny is just few days away and i have began to enjoy the cny goodies already.. hahha..

xue, cannot la.. how to try from outside.. hahaha.. i think i will just get from any department store.. i still prefer to try on before buying.. anyway anywhere got sales now...

the guys wldnt drool because my tummy is much bigger than my neh neh... whahaha

compared to the ladies met on the shopping trip, think mine was biggest.. though 915 shared the same edd as me..

thanks bean for the info! makes me feel better!

porky: actually i read from my DS report that has a comment that says "Slightly low placenta", so yesterday I asked dr woody during the scan and he said it is indeed low. he said usually will move up by 37 weeks, if never move up will have to do c-sec. i'm praying hard that it'll move up cos i wanna give birth naturally leh..

lily: maybe u can sign up for antenatal classes outside (not from hospital)? my fren had her antenatal classes at tanglin mall i think..

tiny_M, i never really read thru my report leh...cos i ask the sonographer, she say everything looks fine. and dr woody also say the same..so i just put one side the few pieces of paper loh...now u say..then i realise, ya..got write this clause...Placenta : Anterior, not low..Grannum Grade 0, sructure normal...so deep..dunno wat it meant..

shers, then ur hb can only see u enjoying all the cookies..hehe. hope he recover soon lah..i also started to munch on those cookies and bak gua le..but must drink lots of water...

good morning ladies

re: inners
have u started wearing maternity bras? i m still wearing my bra with extension...

was shopping at suntec over the weekend and went into "perfect mum" shop. they r having promo of 4 maternity bra at $89+ (usual is $39+ for 1 bra)... the sale girl recommended daytime bra with underwire and night time bra without underwire -- all the bras come with easy clip-off for breast feeding or put padding. is that a good buy?

re: low lying placenta
tiny_m, my DS report also stated that my placenta is low lying... but my gynae said no worry now as it will usually move up later

re: antenatal class
decide too late and the earliest date for my antenatal class is 31 jan @ KKH. by the time the class end, it will be mid april -- only 1 mth before i pop! blur blur, should have sign up at other location...

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Shers,
Increase by 1 cup alot leh.. I think mine only increase by half cup nia...

adv_sports,
4 maternity bra for $89+? If round to $100 it's arnd $25 each.. Dunno if it's the same as wad TMC parentcraft is selling.. TMC selling $50+ for a bra... I think it's called Emma something like this... </font>.

porky, i put on too much weight already.. 6kgs le.. my gynae advised me to enjoy during cny but not too much bak gua.. hehehe..

adv_sports, i'm still wearing my normal bra with extension.. but have to change bra because of cup size. i still have my bras from 1st pregnancy.. so dont intend to buy more bigger size bras. just want to get stripless bra for cny.. i have read somewhere mentioning that we shld change to maternity bras for blood or milk circulation.. cant rem liao.. but i dont really care so long i'm still comfortable with the underwire..

anyway if u really want to change bra, better to change to nursing bra because that will be most helpful when come to bf.. with clip type.. i never try perfect mum bra before.. so long u feel comfortable, thats most impt.. but got to allow for some allowance coz when come to 3rd tri and after birth, yr neh neh will grow and plus breast pad, need some space..

i bought all my nursing bras from mothercare.. feel that its comfortable.. nursing bra is never trendy.. i found that all r old nanny type but quite comfortable

shers, i dunno how much weight i put on till date loh...my gynae refused to weight me at every visits...i think the next one, i must hop on his weighing machine..then he no choice liao..

re : maternity bras
so far i only bgt one from metro..pink colour..but still feel tat it is too big for me..anyway i still can wear my usual bras with underwire..just need to hook till the last one..

my gynae's pattern is check urine and weight..

think if u r at normal weight at pre-preggy, recommended weight gain is 11kg to 16kgs.. so maybe gynae used this as a guide to monitor our weight.. u hop on the weighing machine and maybe u will get scared by yrself also.. hehhehe.. during xmas break, i put on 4kgs.. and this cny, i dont know how many kg i will put on again.. hahha..

RE: bb kicks
this little one in my tummy is even more fierce than her jie jie.. i had it almost every moment.. and gynae said its good.. at least i know bb is moving well.. gynae commented saying, we must feel bb movement now.. if no movement for long time, must go and see him..

RE: booking of post natal massage lady
i have booked mine last month also.. got to book earlier if possible.. at least 1 task off yr 'to do list'

anyway i realised that my sister knows what is going on with me before i told her because someone here happened to know my sister and been telling my sister my things before i told her myself.. feel that there is an extra eyes spying me..

anyway i feel that whatever we chat here is just to share experience and chit chat..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Info on Formula Milk :

Hub told me that his colleague said, after CNY Enfa Milk powder is gng to increase the price again... The rest of the brand not so sure... Bt believe sooner or ltr it will increase..</font>.

shers: that's freaky.. who's the spy?!! faster admit!!

ad sports: the maternity bras are cheap! when does sale end?

porky: u didnt go try ur leggings before buying? not sure if those can exchange de.. maybe u can call n ask.. i gt 4 in total, very comfortable so u can consider getting more also. =D Size M also kinda loose for me but i just grab la jus in case i really balloon up. =D

bean: i was wondering the same thing while staring at the tub of tarts in front of me this morn! bt i think those pineapple paste inside is fake one? like flavoring nia?

tiny_m, my DS report also said "placenta slightly low" but Dr Woody told me not to worry about it cos it will move up again... he never mention c-section...

Anyone knows if it's ok to eat pineapple tarts? The old folks say cannot eat pineapple but cooked one should be ok right?

adv_sports: the maternity bras are cheap leh! i wonder if it is a must for us to wear maternity bras leh.. i'm wearing my normal ones with bra extension. i dun think my cup size increase leh..

Re: Low placenta
I think gotta wait and see if the placenta moves up.. i hope it does cos i dun want c-sec! must coax my baby to help move the placenta up..

Re: Pineapple tarts
i think can eat right? i ate quite a bit a week ago leh, cannot resist.. hahha.. my rationale is after cooking, the pineapple should be different from the original form, so should be ok..

shers, huh...someone here knws ur sister..who is it wor...hey u mean, my gynae did not bother to take my weight means i am still within the range ah ?? cos i went so many visits...he never ask me to weight leh..

jamie, i cant try..cos the queue is super long..and the outlet at J8 is so cramp loh..so i just grab the big size and pay...i call them, they say can change with receipts and the tag not cut away..

my colic just bgt a box of pineapple tarts this morning...also wondering whether we can just pop a few pieces or not...

re: maternity bra
xue, din take not of the brand...

shers, thanks for sharing... yah, this bra is nursing bra and old nanny type LOL

jamie_nov, erhm, i din ask when the sale will end... maybe u can check out other "perfect mum" shop if suntec is not convenient?

tiny_m, sounds like a good buy but i din get it as my cup size haven't increase yet. plus wanna try a few more before decide.

how abt a maternity bra shopping trip?

re: pineapple tarts
yah, me also wondering whether can eat or not... oledi bought 2 tubs :p

Re: Low Placenta

My gynae also said I have low placenta during my DS. However, my last visit at week 24 it has moved up. Everynight, I will tell bb to move the placenta up so that I can have natural birht
It works leh...

Re: Massage
I went for pre-natal massage.. ERhm u mean post-natal need to book ? My previous one dont need leh or I should find out more incase time has changed.

Re: Pineapple tarts
I think afew pieces should be fine bah...

Re: Enfa milk power
Increase again ? Thought they hv increased the price recently.. then I must stock up for my elder ger liao

Re: pineapple tarts
Actual is ok cos i ve read b4 in e forum, some mommies ve craving for pineapple n eat like crazy also no problem.
i ve colleagues said cooked tarts r ok, n i been popping 1 or 2 per day for a wk liao... my tin left abt 1 liao... hehehe :p
but i'm worried abt e weight after CNY.. but think can't help it..

re: stroller
anyone can advice previous there seems like a capella BP right?
anyone ve e link?

Just trying to help my friend get her MOQ. If interested, let me know... All prices in SGD.. Inclusive of shipping already... But not local postage... The brand is Ergo...

<table border=1><tr><td>PRODUCT</TD><TD> Retail Price </TD><TD>Buy from US Price </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BABY CARRIER STANDARD</TD><TD> $200.00 </TD><TD> $165.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BABY CARRIER HEART ROSE</TD><TD> Not sold in SG </TD><TD> $180.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BABY CARRIER ERGO SPORT</TD><TD> Not sold in SG </TD><TD> $150.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BABY CARRIER STANDARD ORGANIC</TD><TD> $230.00 </TD><TD> $190.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BABY CARRIER EMBROIDERED ORGANIC</TD><TD> $270.00 </TD><TD> $230.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BACKPACK STANDARD</TD><TD> $64.50 </TD><TD> $60.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>BACKPACK ORGANIC</TD><TD> $76.00 </TD><TD> $76.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>FRONT POUCH STANDARD</TD><TD> $32.90 </TD><TD> $32.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>FRONT POUCH HEART ROSE</TD><TD> $35.00 </TD><TD> $35.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>FRONT POUCH ORGANIC</TD><TD> $40.00 </TD><TD> $40.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>INFANT INSERT STANDARD</TD><TD> $44.50 </TD><TD> $42.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>INFANT INSERT ORGANIC</TD><TD> $60.00 </TD><TD> $60.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>WEATHER COVER</TD><TD> Not sold in SG </TD><TD> $58.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>DOLL CARRIER</TD><TD> $49.00 </TD><TD> $45.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SUCKING PADS</TD><TD> $28.00 </TD><TD> $25.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>WAIST EXTENSION</TD><TD> $12.70 </TD><TD> $12.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Xue,
can pm your pre and post-natal massage lady details please?
i still looking for one...
thot of trying jamu massage reccommended by one of the threads.. but its like S$788 for 10days...

piggypig, u can get from cotton on..they have sizes like L and XL..selling at 2 for $20 only...those are quite comfy as recommended by the ladies here...i just bgt 2pcs yesterday, but the XL size seems too big for me...wanna change it to L size instead...

hi all MTBs, im frm the Sep's thread...can i check wif u all btw week 12 till week 20, hw many visits do we need to see our gynae?

cos my gynae onli offer package frm week 20 onwards and im wondering if i propose to sign up wif her at week 12 is more worthwhile...