(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

jamie, u are home so early..thot u went out with hub leh..me just reached home only. ur maid stole money to help another maid runaway ? so in the end she got say the truth or not ? aiyo..maid also very problematic loh...

next time who take care ur bb ? is it ur mum ? then u can engage CL for that 1 month confinement..better for u and bb mah

3wkold, i hope can nature birth. Now i nvr think too much juz hope baby healthy only. for helper i oso dont want worry too much coz either the aunty or friend help at least got help not as bad as i alone at home

porky: that's wat she say la.. but of course who the heck believes such a lame story!! somemore she say she n the maid are not frens. first time see her de. and she insist that the story she told us is the truth..

maid- i totally agree man.. but if u handle them well.. should be fine...

mm.. jamie, one95, okipoki, shers, porky.. nice meeting u girls!!

wa lau...first time see her will go to steal money to help her meh...how to believe wor...

adelyee, nice meeting u too !

morning ladies! adrienne, i'm 915 not 195 ..heheheh

guess wat? CTE has massive jam last nite. took me 1 hour in a cab to go home. I almost puked!

ya boy! good luck babe
u will be more north than i am.

jamie, i think u shld change ur maid liao since she is so insistent in her story. dun think u want another round of this during ur confinement.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> 915, yea.. yest CTE jam like mad.! likely hub avoided tt way just in time...

Jamie, I think ur maid and mine can really shake hands. Tt maid at my place stole my Hub's PHOTOS !! Imagine !! Steal cigarette and dunno wad she steal. Pay her to theft at hm man ! But tt maid is not employed by us... If so, we have already send her back long ago..</font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leroy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-15mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-34mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-26mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-10mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-33mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-21mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-Mar 08</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-10mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-20mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-37mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-7mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Total Count : 73 MTB/Mummies
Boys : 23
Girls : 24

Updated 15.01.2009

Hey.! Anyone hv bb names in mind??? Now only me and JRT..</font>.

oops.. no photos were taken.... coz i forgot to bring my trusty cam too.. so sad!

me!! we'll most likely name our girl- Tasha!

You all must have bought a lot of things yesterday! :D So nice. Sorry I couldn't join you all becuz I had to teach in the evening! Next time...

morning ladies ! i was caught in the jam at CTE too last night...only managed to reached home at 11pm...

915, then ur cab fare must be shocking loh ?? btw, i have not added u into my fb leh..wat ur address huh ?

bean, we never bgt a lot lah..i only got 1 leggings..

jamie,

can tahan all sorts of rubbish from maid except dirty hands!! i sent my indonesian maid back when i found her stealing money.

btw, nice meeting adrienna, 915, okipoki, jamie, porky last nite~~

adrienna and jamie, u girls are in charge of next gathering wor.. hehehe..

xue, i have 2 names in mind already.. just have to get clearance from hb which...

bean, didnt really buy alot.. mainly leggings for them.. btw, M size is pretty comfortable given my size.. but think by 3rd tri, i will need L size more.. going to get more but all black colours are gone when jamie, porky and me went back again..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Adrienna, Noted.!
Shers, ok after deciding do let me know t update the table.!

Oh ! Next gathering !! Jamie &amp; Adrienna faster go organise... I'm looking forward to it!</font>.

RE: moving furniture

actually my mum says best to avoid all sorts of furniture.. i didnt really move purposely because mine is mainly built in.. nothing much to move..

i heard from a colleague saying the reason y cannot move bed during pregnancy..

its because bb has a bed guardian. cannot move or do things on bed because bb bed guardian is very sensitive..

but if really no choice, u need to move the bed, use feather duster to gently dust the 2 edges of bed before moving.. just 'ask' to be excused for a while..

this is old folk saying.. not sure also..

shers, 80 or 120 also can. if have 120 is the best loh

xue, we have shortlisted the name Jonathan Chan for our boy. hehe

re: CL
malays dont have CL. norm depend on mum or maid.
with mum, babycare is still mostly u do ur own as mum focus on hsecare,other kid. nite-definately on my own unless really cannot tahan. so gd can have CL.

shers
I heard abt the cant-move-bed-while-preggy saying too. I am malay tho. is that a chinse saying too? last preggy, we did move the bed and I slept weekends at inlaws. I did have complications

this time I have to move hse tho. but maybe after baby born. I have a fren who moved hse when preggy- she didnt have issues tho

porky: later i might go suntec later i can help u see. =) I tried the 50 80 and 120 (apparently i bought 3 types) ok lei.. seems also same to me..

didnt take any pixes ytd cuz forgot to take my camera out from my bag!!!!!!!

me called - adrienne... , not adrianna.. lol........

eh... y suddenly become me organize neh?? lol... i think cny gtg should be fun...

adrienne, cny organise mj gathering lah...hahahaha..but not play at my hse..cos mil dont like..

jamie, ok, u help me to see. but u dont have the discount card wor...we chat so much until forget to take any pixs..

porky: ya aft i type then i realize i dun hv the card.. lol!! but i will go see see la.. and cotton on also since it's there nia can get some 3/4 leggings..

was it tiny m who organised the last gathering with the doodle webbie thingy? that thing gd to use lei!!

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Jamie,
Can start gathering info for few places on where to hold our 2nd gathering ma.. hahahaa.. </font>.

xue: hmmm i try lo.. i lousy at organising cuz i also always last min confirm my attendance de.. =p we probably can have dinner together again like dat time lor if there's alot of ppl turning up.. otherwise if smaller grp easier to go shopping all dat ma..

porky: cotton on at wisma, suntec only i know.. they have the 2 for $20 full length or 3/4 ones but must see if OOS.. dat time i went suntec one i think.. smaller branch and more limited items.. the sizes for the black 3/4 left XS only.. so later i go check if they gt restock!!

shers: lol!!! i think few more mths i can tell the diff liao!! can't believe my ears when u all agreed that waistline will become or fit 39" to 42"!!!! i told hb and he was like "wah so dua jiak!!"

jamie, sometimes v hard to organise gathering to accomodate.. u try la.. because now u and adrienne r the 'eng eng' ones..

as for the waistline, time will tell.. whahaha.. so u dont think u can fit xs or s throughout... time to promote to M or L.. or even XL.. ahhaha

day_c, as for furniture... dont think it got to do with race la.. maybe its individual.. but some pple mention that once we go into 2nd tri, everything is safe liao.. not sure also.. if u can avoid, avoid lor.. in case

hello..morning ladies...

woo..happily shoppin..so sad i didn't get a chance to join in..

hihi p0rky..
my gal big liao..she don go shoppin wit me de lor..

me same as u de always shop alone..haha...

my hubb is 1st time FTB..so he was super excited n crazy de...when he knew i got his BB..1st tin call his mum,msg his gd frens follow the next moring he go work quickly told all his camp mates lor..scare like no ppls know i got his BB..super crazy man..

shers: yea dat's true.. bt i can't organise cny gathering ah.. i will be away ma.. only back aft 4th feb.. waistline- i hope i linger ard size M max.. lol!! furniture- actually i quite tempted to shift my bed to do my walls cuz nw my wall is 2 diff colors.. the side with the bed haven't do yet..

hihi..J&amp;M..

i think BB items all very expensive de lor..
tat day at AMK hub i saw a BB high chair its. cost about $889..i was so surprise of it.. i stil ask my hubb tis chair make 18k is it..haha..

then yesterday went to tanglin mall..a BB stroller
cost $1.5 k...wah... really crazy lor..

actually i'm quite confused over FB... i only know

flommy = florence
jamie = jamie
porky = jean
joyce =
michelle =
edelynn =
lovell =
pearly = pearly
suzanne =
agnes = xue?
sherlyn =
anxious = cheria

did i miss out anyone?

if u dont have mine, please add me [email protected]

shers = sara

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">
agnes = xue
suzanne = JRT
sherlyn = Glenlyn
joyce = joyce yong

the rest i dunno</font>.

flommy = florence
jamie = jamie
porky = jean
joyce = joyce
michelle =
edelynn =
lovell =
pearly = pearly
suzanne = JRT
agnes = xue
sherlyn = glenlyn
anxious = cheria
shers = sara

jamie, u painted yr walls?

maybe u ask yr hb to do instead of joining in..

sallen, i think the high chair and stroller u saw r higher range type.. maybe u can look around yr neighbourhood shops.. they have much more cheaper range

flommy = florence
jamie = jamie
porky = jean
joyce = joyce
michelle = sk
edelynn =
lovell = bean
pearly = pearly
suzanne = JRT
agnes = xue
sherlyn = glenlyn
anxious = cheria
shers = sara

me hor.. very ku ku in FB..

shers
interesting how old folk tales r common hehe.
well things got messy forme in 2nd trimester last preggy.hope this time smooth

sallen, no wonder ur hub will be excited lah..1st time FTB leh..u also shop alone huh..so next time we shop together if have shopping trip again. hahaha

jamie, wisma and suntec is out of the way for me..is ok..during weekend then i go there see see..my work place gg to town not so convenient..