(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

mine is last time buy one.. from ero lingerie.. bt now i find it tight le.. i dun like.. must wear on 2nd buckle.. bt like dat abit loose.. so headache lo..

my belly button didnt protrude out.. but almost flat lor.. whahhaa..

but abit swollen feeling when touch.. anybody got this feeling?

lemme think coz i plan to go for yoga on wed actually...now u all made me gian...heheheh.

Shers, i have ur mobile so i will call u if i am joining? i shld be able to reach by 615pm too.

i was 17 in 1993.hehe

i tot of buying triumph.. there is one i super like and comfortable.. but must buy my usual size so that next time still can wear.. super exp.. ard $64+

yup, i have porky and 915 hp... dont have jamie's..

i will reach by 615pm.. think will go esprit get my hb's clothings 1st then head on to mothercare to get socks for my gal

Shers
My belly button got abit 'o qia' 黑青 .. dont know y

915 got older then me? i still rmbr what i'm doing when yr 1993 lol ....

915, still young la.. jamie is youngest.. thats y she wants to be trendy mummy.. pierce here, tattoo there.. hehehe

grace, u r not alone lor.. i also got 'o qia' feeling.. so dont dare to touch.. tml got appt with gynae, wanted to tell him this..

shers i pm u my number ba.. bt will confirm tmr if i can meet up on wed..

piercings n tattoos... yea i like them la.. started when i was 17 i think.. bt all in the hide hide places so no one can see!! haha!! my cousins also hv.. so i think my family see liao only shake head bt no nag.. =D

shers, thats wat i mean lah..swollen like dat..so i thot is going to come out soon...now everyday i touch can feel it like coming out leh...

grace, u same as me mah 31 right ?

in 3 yrs time, i will be 31 also...

grace, i think not o qia la.. maybe o qia feeling.. like most of us experienced?

jamie, got yr mobile no already!

grace, i think i cant really see my belly button unless i look into the mirror.. hahaha..

maybe that is veins? rather than o qia?

anyway my neh neh started to have more veins.. seems like its my milk ducts r forming..

porky, i think so la.. else, y suddenly so many veins appearing? whahhaa... i think e fairer u r, veins will be more obvious..

DS result? i thought on the spot, sonographer will tell u the result? mine is on the spot..

Wah shers yr tummy so big until cant see yr belly button?? now i feel tummy big until going to explode after food .. i think your is bigger then mine ba. Btw, yr due date diff 1 week wif me. Cant imagine carry heavy tummy take train to work everyday nxt few mth =.=

icic..the sonographer only told me all looks fine..but final results must wait for them to post to gynae wor..so just now dr woody's clinic call and say everything normal loh..hehe

my mil just call me...very pissed off with her leh..my sony bravia already installed since nov last year..every now and then tell me the tv spoilt..cant watch..cos she anyhow press the remote and dunno how to change back..now tell me cant watch again..say my tv very ma fun...

Porky

aiyo ..relax

You stay wif MIL ? i dont stay wif them coz alot conflict de =.=

Anyway, gt MIL even worse tat i heard b4 in my ex-company

Porky,
relax relax... :D Just try to explain to her again how to press.. Or you paste some colored stickers on the buttons that she needs to press to get her channels. Old folks is like that one lah.. actuallly sometimes i also have problems with the new type of remote control! hahaha too advanced already.

grace, maybe because this is my no 2?? ya.. realise my tummy is bigger after 1 festive season.. whahaha.. plus my pre-fats.. whahhaa... the belly button is shy.. wanted to hide away.. hahaha..

porky, relax.. old pple r like that 1.. bean is right.. maybe can paste some colour stickers.. like channel 8 and channel U where they frequent..

My belly button is disappearing too.. told my hb..ur bbs ate up my belly button..hee..

How's everyone's bb's movements..? Mine still not obvious..sobz.. but I'm definietly getting bigger and tummy harder each day..

whahaha... my hb was saying yr belly button is disappearing again! (last pregnancy also) then i said good la.. like that shower can wash away the dirt, no need to specially dig the dirt inside.. whahhaa..

my bb is more active than jie jie... can feel more frequent but jie jie's kick was more harsh..

Baby movement
I can feel baby move or kick every day now.. especially let him listen baby song, at night he will keep moving la until i cant sleep hahas!

Wat kinda movements shd I expect..first pregnancy so abit blur...I do feel abit like waves..but at times, wondering if it's my tummy rumbling..haha..

wow, u guys so fast belly button disappearing ah.. mine stil the same, v deep in. roughly abt hw many months then wil disappear one ah?

btw, i got the contact of cordlife sales person.. i thnking if we sign up a few together , then can probably try to negotiate for a better life la.

any1 interested?

i teach her many times le...and paste arrow stickers also..but she always press until the channel for the vcd..then she dunno how to change back...the funny thing is..she never call my hub..but she call and tell me all this leh..fed up or not..

grace, ya i stay with mil for 2 years le..

shers, appear or disappear ? mine is coming out..so can see the dirt very clearly now..hahaha. when bathe, i will spray water at it..

re : bb movement
i can feel a bit after DS..not very obvious..but can feel is a pop up..tonight will play cd for bb again. hehe

glenlyn,

i signed up for my no 1.. will sign up for no 2 as well..

maybe u can ask the sales person whether mass signing up got better discount? plus i can refer u mummies, then got additional $100 off.. i will refer myself and my no 2 will have $100 off..

ok, shers... wil check with her.. c hw many mummies wanted to sign up together.. ,if i m nt wrong that time she told me around feb or mar got show again...

Re: Staying with in-laws
Sadly my in laws will be moving in permanently after my no2 is out.. likely in June/July before I go back to work. Not by choice ... haiz !!

Re: Belly button
Mine already flatten and hopefully not going to pertrude out.

Re: Cord blood
I didnt sign up for no1 so not likely for no2 as well cos if I am not mistaken, the cord blood can only store up to certain life span.

Read that some of u intend to get leggings, I just bought some from Cotton On @ Wisma this afternoon. 2 for $20 bucks... they have 3/4 and long in grey and black.

Haha if got shopping on Wednesday I might want to join, need to take a break and will leave my ger at in-law's place for the night ;p

okipoki, ur inlaws move in is to take care ur #2 ? unless u can bear with them...else staying together is really not that easy loh...i also no choice..mil sold her hse and no where to go..end up at my house permanently..so u wanna join us on wed at vivo ? seems like cotton on is selling the leggings cheaper, got size mah ?

hey jamie,

I missed the tattoo convention...so sad. Was about to leave home for the convention and when my mum learns abt it.. she says "cannot go!!!" **faintz** most of my friends went ahead , heard it's gooood..

And i finally could feel my bb girl move 2 days ago.. feeling is so good yet strange ... hahaha! i end up placing my hand on my tummy most of the time !

Shers, i also same like dat my belly button already flat

Hoops&yoyo, mine now already can feel more obvious. Same also first time mom still blur thats y last week i got experience at wed i never feel bb movement the whole day make me and my hubby worry cos before dat always can feel. worry something happen with bb n next day i go KKH saw my gynae n ask for scan. So happy when saw baby move n doc tell at 22 weeks bb move not really can feel so dont worry until 24 weeks then baby start to active.

Wah so nice can go shopping together ... Next time if can go, can i joint with u all?

Hi! Xue Ni,

Kindly assist to update my details :

1. EDD: 30th May 2009
2. Name of Gynae: Dr. Chan K.H.
3. Delivery Hospital: Gleneagles
4. No of pregnancy: #2 (Male)
5. Current child : Male-4.5 years old
5. Location : Punggol

Thank you very much

Wow..thread is moving terribly fast. Had a late lunch after the audit hence no time to surf the net for the entire day.

Today's audit was finally over and we fair quite badly. Haha. The QA auditors were simply too fussy. Needed to be picky in order to make their presence in the company important. now downtime that's why the QA ppl are make trips to visit customers to conduct thorough audits. Taking it as a lesson to improve loh.

Cordlife Voucher
I got a $150 cordlife voucher to give away free. For new sign up only. Pls PM if keen.

Belly Button
Hey, I always never bother to notice the condition of my belly button till you mummies made those statements. Just saw my belly button and it's slightly...juz slightly dirty. Will it pop out when we are almost due?

BB's movement
Yes, can feel the movements regularly now, gentle and frequent.

Numbness in upper limbs/fingers
Anyone has experienced it? Im suspecting I have the preg-induced carpal tunnel syndrome.

On Leave
YEAH~!~!...Will be on leave on next friday and returning to ofc on 2nd Feb Long break. Will visit Dr Woody to check on the mumbness prob of my fingers.

Porky > Congrats on knowing your results~! =D I be getting a bouncer from a mummy tmr. Still looking out for the right playpen and carseat. Just met up with my contractor to do up a wardrobe for baby's room ytd. More damages to be done on our pockets.

Hi! Sallen,

I am in my early thirties. My triple test result is marginal so we went ahead for the amnio test to get a peace of mind. Today is just two weeks after the test. We have yet to hear from my gynae...
My edd falls on 30 May 09. Quite near yours
I am still not sure whether I need to go for C-section. My gynae told me that I had low-lying placenta. During my last scanning, it only moved up 2cm. I am hoping for natural birth. My first child was delivered naturally.

sk, no wonder never see u online today..hehe. wow so fast u confirm the bouncer ah ? actually i found a few rocker/bouncer too..but yet to confirm..cos i only can collect after cny mah..so i still have time to search around first. u purposely do the built-in wardrobe for ur bb gal ?

glenlyn, is ok. join us next round ya

hi lily, u can join us next round too !