(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

porky: everytime i go, it's a diff person cuz i dun bother to ask for any certain one..

915: i regret didnt take any pix when my tum haven't come out..

grace, if u r doing bw, then no more hair left for the nurse to do liao
anyway the nurse will do still look at ur bottom and trim abit before inserting the pill one. so in one way or another, our bottoms will be exposed to more than 1 person during labour
that's why once a woman give birth, our private parts are so private after all...heheh

xue: yea any outlet is fine.. bt i htink they only hv 3.. pagoda st, pan pac, and marina sq..

grace: if ur only trimming, ask hb if he comfortable to do for u, no nd waste $..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Jamie,
they hv 1 more outlet at Liang Seah Street (Bugis). I think there should be ok too right.?</font>.

porky and jamie,

i'm ok with vivocity.. i think its one of the biggest.. i can reach at 615pm..

RE: BW,

i wanted to try at strip also.. but the menu is so complex.. hahhaa.. anyway i always trim myself.. i still remember i trimmed till very short almost to botak when i delivered my no 1.. then when nurse wanted to shave for me, i showed her and said 'i think i dont need to shave because mine is very nice'.. in the end, still need to shave abit.. at least not all.. whahaha..

as for removing of bowel, luckily i pooed all before i go to hospital.. so nurse said then its ok, i dont need to have pill insert.. whahaha..

now i use mirror to trim myself.. its ok to trim ourselves so long we dont open the sissor so big then will be pain lor..

i'm thinkin of going to wax after i give birth.. together with my hb.. whahaha.. he wanted to try long ago but he shy.. so he said go together will be better

jamie,

i love piercing too.. but i gave up my nose pierce shortly after i gave birth to my no 1.. because my mum said that my girl girl will follow me if i still have my nose pierce.. in fact, i let my ear piercing close quite alot.. my hb said 'become aunty liao, so no need to have so many holes around'

shers: i dragged my hb go b4.. he says pain still ok.. weird thing is the therapist have to touch him to wax for him he feel weird.. =p he regular trimmer so he jus went back to trimming lor.. i hope i will be able to poo everything out on delivery day ah no nd pop things into my ass. =p

jamie,

ya.. my hb says therapist see its ok.. but touch is funny.. and he asked me what if he 'stands' when therapist touches him... i was like 'duh...'

follow me means next time my gal will want to pierce all over her body and use the reason 'mummy also like that'

shers: u can reassure him, the pain will overcome any horniness. and the therapist will be a guy lor!! hahaha!! for piercings, actually i think if my kid wanna pierce then go lor. bt make sure it's a reputable place pierce de.. or else wait gt prob then wat face rot, where infection.. so ma fun n gross.. tattoos also, my hb gt so many big pieces, he also say put lor. as long as not ugly ones and is reputable artist do de can liao.. haha! i wanna pierce my cheek!! but 915 say wait baby rip it off i scared le!! haha!

shers, i am ok with vivo too. but 6.15pm i cant reach ! i need to take a bus to serangoon mrt..then to harbourfront..will reached abt 7pm leh..ok bo ?

jamie, u wanna go with us ?

jamie,
can imagine the pain at cheek!

hmm.. ya lor.. maybe yr bb will rip off.. whahhaa.. i stopped wearing necklace when my girl turned 5 months because she wanted to pull.. so u imagine yr bb want to pull!!!

moreoever, pantang thingy.. hehehe.. same goes for tattoo.. wait till u give birth la.. in case, u know..

man will wax for men and lady will wax for ladies?? thats good!!!

but i dont understand the menu.. very chim.. what soft wax, hard wax.. then add on etc..

Re: BW
shers &amp; Jamie, hats off to ur hubbies...my hubby said it's so weird. if the therapist is female very weird to let a female touch, if male worse! hahahah

Re: bowel removel
Shers, so u went to the hospital well-prepared? for me, my water bag bursted early morning so no time to even think abt clearing poo. all i did was to call the hospital and had a shower before i go to hospital.

Re: piercing
i used to do alot of piercing when i was younger, but my skin is sensitive so i gave up liao. as for tattoo, i'd like to do extension but haven't found a good one. anyway by the time our kids grow up, all these will be a norm.

shers, the menu so chim right ??? got once i got a leaflet abt this BW..one look at it..i also cant understand..feel like very ma fun..i used to trim myself even before preggy..use those small scissor and big mirror..just do slowly loh

shers, soft wax not so pain but abit more ex. hard wax more pain but cheaper. anyway nothing compared to labour...hehehe

jamie, i only scared that the wax too hot, will hurt baby when they do the bw..did u ever ask?
so far for this preg, i did once nia, but not the full..

915: did u pierce ur cheek?? my fren pierced the back of her neck. i wanted to do it bt i found it redundant lei. haha. if ur sensitive to piercings, hw ur skin react to tattoos?

porky: i will confirm with u tmr okie!! =)

shers: i also can't rmb lei.. tell u wat, y dun u call them up and check w them? i frequent paragon branch cuz i think their service quite gd.. =)

porky, what i did for my first BW was to get a fren to book and go with me.

Inside the therapist will ask u do full and will also ask u want to use soft wax or not. Then u juz lie there in anticipation

RE: BW
my hb says very ma fun to trim himself and grow damn fast.. moreoever, he says backside cannot trim.. whahaha.. very gross la..
so i told him i go with him after i give birth and we 'clean clean' come home... whahhaa.. i wanted to give him as his birthday present last yr but he doesnt want.. he needs me to accompany him.. whahaha.. maybe i can help the therapist to 'hold'??

RE: bowel removal
because me c-sect lor.. so i 'forced' myself to poo early in the morning and trim nice nice the nite before.. whahha.. even had a nice and long shower before i went hospital.. no choice la.. my bb over due and me no contraction, no pain, no waterbag burst.. gynae said even if wait another 2 weeks, also the same.. plus pelvis not favourable of induction..

RE: piecing
all u mummies r hardcore le.. pierce and tattoo.. whahhaa..
my pain threhold is very minimum only.. think i will die if i go for tattoo.. my hb always says next time when old, the skin will sag and the tattoo will be sag also..

915: i think wont hurt la, cuz the wax is only there for like, seconds and then they rip it off. so i not worried lor.. soft wax is the one they use at the middle part is it? i knw i used the normal honey color wax before preggy. aft preggy i use the other type, the one that they put at the middle part so no nt so chor lor movements on their part..

shers: ya u can help also, dat's wat i do, bt naturally if ur skin is taut, the pain is lesser.. and u have to kinda press harder to get ur skin to be tighter.. and yea i think ur hb is right abt the sagging tattoo.. hahaha!!

jamie, i din pierce my cheek lah. i pierced my nose twice, ears X times, hands (diy)..but that was really long time ago leh..like in 1993..still remember have to walk thru the little india to find the shop to pierce my nose. after every piercing my wounds would get infected after few weeks, so i think my skin cannot take it.

915: orh.. nose more sensitive ba.. easier to get infected.. i nvr pierce my nose.. did my tongue and navel and the ear the small little hard hard part dat links to ur face.. all ok.. bt i nvr try face b4 cuz dat time i work in bank sales!

jamie and 915, why u all like piercing ?? not pain meh..or just for fashion only ? i only pierce my ears..no where else..

jamie, seriously i can help therapist to hold?? whahhaha... i will tell my hb tat!!! i will definitely burst out laughing!

for myself, i think i rather pay more because i want less pain.. cant imagine that part is so pain.. dont know whether can walk out ornot.. whahah..

i'm right on sagging tattoo?? hmmm... colour will also run off and faded? yrs also sagged??

915!!! u pierced yr nose twice?? at the same side or each at 2 side? hands??? DIY?? i want to faint~~~

porky, if i hold for my hb, of course stand la.. whahahahaha... i'm the wifey le.. whahahaa...

jamie, i think facial easier to get infected..

porky: dunno lei.. i jus like lor.. maybe cuz i think it's nt permanent ma, so if regret also can take out de.. bt end up, i also go tattoo.. lol!! bt dat one nt so addictive, cuz i dun want to tattoo in obvious places, so the space is quite limited.. n it's so much more expensive then a piercing lor!!

shers: i tot u mean hold ur own one!! u cannot help ur hb to hold la!! and even if can, im pretty sure ur "standing" hb will shrink once the therapist rip off the first waxing strip!! hahaha!! my tattoo nvr sag.. yet... wait till i become old lady.. i think dat time will sag la.. my color one side faded abit le.. must go touch up.. bt will do aft birth la.. and the stars on my pelvic area stretch w my tummy, so i wanna see wat happens there. =)

porky, i think i was young last time that's why...hehe...now no more liao.

shers, twice on diff side on 2 diff occassions..coz i dun believe my skin cannot take it mah..so after one year when the old one healed, i tried the other side...anyway last time schooling so more adventurous..

jamie &amp; shers, really can hold for hubby meh? sounded very odd lor....pls try and let me know, maybe i can tell hubby abt ur success story

tattoo will sag or not actually depends on which body parts...dun think those with little fats will sag..as for colour run , i think maybe ba....

shers, hahaha..cant imagine after u hold then the therapist do the waxing for him..and saw the expression on his face...hahahaha

so wed ok bo ? i reach ard 7pm..

jamie, u got so many holes already ah..the one on ur navel pain or not when tum tum expanding ? can see from FB that ur tum tum is quite obvious liao right ? i only got 3 on left ear and 4 on right ears..already feel lazy to keep changing ear rings..now cant be bothered liao..

915, year 1993 is very long liao loh..i cant rem what i was doing in year 1993...i only pierce my ears then my hub already say i ah lian leh...

porky: not pain.. bt when tum out even more, have to change to a pregnancy bar bell. otherwise, the piercing will pop out and tear my skin!! =x my ears i also dun bother.. i nvr wear earrings de.. only on the small hard hard part. cuz that one is expensive and painful!!

915, meet for dinner can lah..anyway i also need to take dinner before heading home..wont be having dinner at home with mil..so u wan meet at vivo also ? where u stay ah ?

whahhaa... chey.. i tot can hold for my hb.. whahaha... okok.. misunderstanding here..

then this wed, 915, me, porky and jamie r going buy leggings.. of course must eat le.. else, i think i will faint before i reach topshop.. whahha... 7pm.. can.. i can reach at 615pm.. so i can go walk walk ard 1st..

1993... i was in primary sch!!!

shers, ONZ ! so u go walk walk first. when i gg to reach then i sms u. we meet somewhere for dinner first then shop..else later hungry until leg soft..now i must eat dinner on time..very hungry when reached 7pm..

915, so u wan join us mah ? u can walk walk with shers first. then i come liao, we go for dinner loh

inny and outy is the belly button...i mean mine is protruding out soon..can feel it already..