(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Afternoon ladies...

Re: gathering cum shopping

loved it.haha..if don mind old aunty to come along then count me in too...hope to meet up soon...

Re: scan Pix

i got 2 copy of report with pix,(DS done at TMC) 1 copy for my ref.
the other copy.. DR chang ask me to pass it to my gynae..

Re: Shopping list for baby.

for me..during the past few month i don dare to buy anything for baby even my maternity clothes i also don dare to buy.
coz scare my amnio test n DS show failled resutlt .. now both result good good liao..so
i can started to shop for my maternity clothes and baby items..

goin home liao bye bye good days..

Xue! I didn't do my research enuf... Din know there is a FREESTYLE! My hubby was in the states this wk and i told him to get the Medela PIS advanced Metro... sob! Very cheap there leh. SGD$500 thereabout...

Did anyone of u signed up for the free 3D scan? I so many days never come online.. missed that! ergh.

Porky > Oh...i know what's bumper set already. Been seeing it at baby's section but dunno its proper term. Haha...so "lau kui".

Yeah..boss brought bread rolls for us, ate one pc only and had some biscuits with milo as dinner. Came home and had another few scoopfuls of "Nuts about chocs" ice cream...yum!

xue, i am 20weeks 3 days..my bb boy only weight 383g leh...

grace, i also never ask for the pix. but the sonographer give it to me herself. she say the rest of the pix will be post to my gynae wor..

poohwei, congrats on ur bb gal ! wow so good, u can get all the pix on the spot. mine will need to wait for next visit then my gynae will pass to me...

sallen, dont say u old aunty lah. u are the most experience among us loh. hehe. same like me, i also dont dare to buy so much stuff for bb..now after DS liao, can shop at ease

sk, why ur boss torture u ah ? u preggy woman leh..only eat bread rolls and biscuits...but at least reach home still pampered urself to ice-cream. hehe

Porky,
mine is about 20 weeks and 5 days when i went for the DS and my girl weighs382g

nine one five,

did you sign up for the rustic nirvana package? managed to get an appt with them today at cuppage and the senior consultant was so persuasive and i actually signed up the 30 session package + the 5 days home confinement package during my firdt visit. **faintz** , now i am thinking if that' the right thing to do!!! It's quite ex

Just like to let you know that there are some great deals for this CNY at Maternity Exchange at Marina Square #03-108. They've got a new New Recessionista Rental Package - just $129 for 4 pcs, which is great for those who just want a few pieces, like for Chinese New Year! The package is valid for a year and each piece can be rented for 4 to 8 weeks. You can also buy brand new pieces or rent by individual piece.

Or if you're busy or lazy to step out, you can also shop online at
http://shop.maternityexchange.sg/shop/index.cgi. They're having 10% off new CNY styles for online purchases.

They've got lots of new maternity and nursing styles out, especially at their Marina Square flagship store. So, do pop by for a look!

More details can be found at http://www.maternityexchange.sg
or http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/

Happy New Year!

hello..porky

think i really old aunty in tis thread..you the only who "chap" me here..haha..if u also "bo chap" me..then hor..i can move to other thread liao..haha..

star, our bb's weight are so near loh. hehe. my next gynae visit is 30th Jan. hope by then our bb's weight will be doubled !

sallen, hahaha...u very funny leh..mayb the others got nothing much to say mah..look forward to the next gathering then we can have more to chat loh. but...dunno when is the next gathering...

sallen hw old? who "bo chap" you here? 0.0 not always log in here cant see yr chat. Especially weekend i not at work lazy on9

me also old le...lol

porky, I was 20 weeks 5 days when I went for DS and bb's weight was 382g... at 22 weeks 2 days, weight increased to 558g liao...

same thing, sonographer gave me a pic of bb's face and got the full report with 2 pages of pics from Dr Woody during the next visit. Still dunno gender yet... bb still shy... haha :p

Visited my gynae this morning and am happy that my placenta has moved up
Am at week 24 today...

Lily,
Welcome to the thread, got to know ur bb gender yet ?

all moms so lucky can know bb weight already. I do my DS at 20 weeks 3 days but sonographer never told about bb weight only do scan, get 3 pix for dat ... my bb gal

1. BP for medela freestyle US import at half the price of Singapore medela freestyle set (already 3 mummies interested, pls PM me for info if interested)

2. Babymall online BP first batch ordered, still have mummies interested for second batch order, some USD more to hit 180usd, pls PM for info

3. Drugstore BP - Pls PM for info and also ready stock for california calendular cream at bulk purchase price, desitin creamy 4oz and first teeth enzyme toothpaste avail

4. Capella Strollers

sei, u also seeing dr woody ? sk or cck ? wah 22 weeks ur bb weight increase so much leh. hehe. i hope next visit, my boy will be heavier loh. ur bb still shy shy at 22 weeks ? dr woody got try to see for u or not ? smtimes he scan very fast one..that time i also like tat..then i tell him tat i really wan to knw bb gender..then he spent more time to coax bb to open legs...hahahaha

hi lily, welcome to our thread. enjoy ur chat here !

Grace:
Do we need to put a deposit when I confirm with infantcare?
Really surprise infant care so fully booked.
Which part of sengkang u stay?

adv_sports:
yupz….no choice..either infant care or maid.
But if infant care, I may take another 2 mths no pay leave…so that can build up baby immunity with direct breastfeed before sending to infant care.

Shers:
I tot of baby sitter also….but if choose baby sitter, I think infant care is better choice cos more eyes ard ……at least one or two helpers are good.
Taking care myself? I afraid I dun have tat patience all day long...haha…anyways financial not allow.

Jen: u mean infant care can help to look after at night?

Re: DS Scan
Done yesterday at kkh. Mine is a gal.

I asked sonographer for bb weight…they said they will measure for 6 mths onwards.

only got 2 photos no report
Adv sports, babyangel, Jasc & Mikojade : did they provide u the bb weight? Or is it like that at KKH.

Re:Gynae,
My gynae seem not tat gd, thinking to change one…..she dont have patience to explain when I asked her things….she seem chasing us away by passing me the brochures to ask me to read myself.
So mad with her when she was away for holiday for one mth in dec also never keep us informed….end up I need to go kkh 24hr clinic for my terrible rashes.
And she dun even know I went to the 24kkh clinic which means she didn’t bother to read my file before we go in….cos the file got record.
Btw yesterday I noticed my weight gone up ard 5 kg from my last visit 6 wk ago….but she din mention anything….till I asked her whether is it ok, then she said not ok…mus control my diet. Wat if I nvr ask?
Then I asked her bb weight….also asked me to wait till 24 mths.

Any gd female gynae to recommend in kkh?

Re: my weight
I gained ard 7.5kg from week 6 to week 20. any mummies like me?

Calling all Fashionista MTBs

I have a Kate Spade/Maclaren Biarritz Infant Carrier to sell. Got it as a gift, and i already have one so am giving up the brand new one.

2066662.gif

It was selling in the Kate Spade Boutique at $299 but am willing to let go at $280 seeing that I've already ripped open the plastic.

SMS me at 98466548 if interested. Or, email [email protected] but i dun check emails so often. Pickup at Tanjong Pagar MRT or Clementi

Accessories included as stated, in the original box.
Appropriate From:
8–12 lb / 3.5-6 kg with pod insert
12–25 lb / 6-11.3 kg without pod insert

# Special, padded pod insert for the smallest of infants, can be easily removed for larger child
# Unique one-hand, quick release buckles
# Height adjustable shoulder harness
# Secondary, colour-coded restraint for added security
# Centred shoulder and back harness distributes weight evenly, relieving your back
# Removable bottle holder and shade blanket/bib

porky, I'm seeing Dr Woody in sk. He got try leh... maybe next visit should tell him I really really want to know... :p he did comment that by this time if still can't see is usually a girl

3wkold, I already gained about 10kg from pre-pregnancy but bb's growth rate is normal, so don't worry

okipoki- wah.. placenta moved up.. tts good news.. but its lagi better news to know tt u are in week 24.. hehe... means 2-3 more months to go only.....and i'm like exactly one more month than u.. coz i'm in week 20..
when's ur next check up? i'm going for detail scan next tue...

Hi Adrienne,
Yeh thats indeed a piece of good news for me
I will be seeing Dr Cheng on 7 Feb after CNY. Btw, he has increased his package leh.

Hi mummies, dun u tink time just flies.. Im going into 24th wk this coming wk... 6mths! Can remember we talking about MS, cravings, choosing gynae, then now 3 more mths can pop already... So excited yet scared... haha.

Weight Gain
I put on 2kg since my pre-preg. I hope not to put on too much weight. *fingers X*

Porky > My boss din torture me lah..she overlooked the timing for dinner as she was talking to the big boss. Then I had my biscuits with milo first before she offered her seaweed bread rolls for my colleagues. She very health conscious type...eat organic foods and advises me not to take in too much sugary foods. She's nice lah. Sometime overly health-conscious then made us think twice about choosing the type of snacks and eating snacks at work too. Haha.

Porky, saw that you also looking for playpen. Just wondering for newborn, we put him/her into the bassinet yah...then the playpen dun need to be used at such early stage huh.....wondering what can we do with the playpen when it takes up space in the room leh. Im also looking for a suitable one now.

So many sellers residing at Seng Kang area...and too far for me to view. More convenient for you leh.

Jac,

Yap. Time files... I am coming 24 weeks too. My tummy is growing.....LOL....Seems like I have not got much stuffs for baby.. Lazy mummy...

Re: Baby movements

Are u gals feeling baby's movement already? For me, the kicks and movements are getting more consistent now. Yesterday when I take bus and no one give up their seat to me,I had to stand, baby was turning like doing somersaults inside my tummy!
That feeling is so amazing!

sei, ur bb still playing hide and seek with u lah. hehe. ya, next visit tell him tat u realy wan to knw...else how to buy stuff for bb wor..another few months left leh...

sk, just joking lah..hehe. i knw u will take care of urself even if ur boss no buy food for u right. ya loh. i have been sourcing. got many replies leh..see until blur and confuse..the bassinet is to put inside the playpen one. so we still need the play pen. aft 1-2 yrs can remove the bassinet and put bb inside the playpen only. got many seller at sengkang meh ? i found a lot is at cck, woodlands wor..tell u wat, u give me ur email. if i found any near ur area, i will forward to u..btw, u also having bb boy right ? my email is [email protected]

jacquise, excited and scare at the same time hor..dunno how is it like for us 1st time mummies..

hello..porky..

haha.. mayb i am new here..so others might dunno wat topic to chat wit me lo...woo.. i also wish to meet up wih u and other ladies soon leh..

hi hi..Grace

i am 38yrs old..how about u?..
actually i very active(kpo)de lor..
4 mth ago, i already been reading tis thread liao..i don dare to join in due to i am a high risk mtb.so i hav to wait till my Amniocentesis show good result then i join in here.

heloo..lily..
we stay same kampong (yishun)...

Re:weight Gain
haha.think i eat too much or old liao..i put on 12kg..(gynae say i got higher chance on premature birth so i become lazy beside goin to work.. everyday i eat and slp..) haha

Re: baby movements
during my 19wk i already feel the baby kick n movements.

Porky ah porky....im having a bb gal leh. Yes..just email you...i saw so many in the thread you posted selling their playpens at SK...the more i read the sadder i become. Haha. Sad leh. If during weekday i cant surf at work cos forbidden. Then some mummies posted deals which may fit into my requirements then..kinda late when I read their great bargains loh.

I only PM directly to the mummies so din get many replies. Think i will source for the right one slowly loh. I need to do a built-in wardrobe for the baby room too. So many stuffs to do now.

okipoki- 7 feb wad time ne? maybe me can arrange mah.. hehe..then we can prolly have coffee....

jrtlover- i think its fine. i did mani/pedi for first one.. turns out fine.. and have also booked to do so for cny... **too hiao to miss it...

sk, hehe...i thot urs is bb boy..forget alrdy..anyway we chat in email loh

hoonie, i also will do pedi for cny..now tummy too huge..cant bend down to do myself liao..think shd be ok to do right ? i already book liao wor...

Hi! Sallen,

I read that you have done your amnio test. I had done mine two weeks ago. Still waiting anxiously for the result. How you manage to pass your waiting period? I tried to stay positive but at times, it's hard not to think otherwise.

I am also an ex-Yishun. My parents are still staying there.

May I know when are you due? Who is your gynae? My gynae is Dr Chan from Gleneagles.

bb movement- hehehe... me starting feeling it abt 2 weeks ago le.. just tt its more prominent nowadays..

J&M- i hope tt ur amnio test turns out well too!

JRT- hehehe.. then go do lah! dun worry too much abt it! hehehe.....

Porky- how big is big??? i find tt this time round my tummy is bigger than my first one but still there are ppl whom commented tt its not big..

adrienne, mine is big loh..my frens and colic comment tat my tum looks more then 6mths..but i only 20 weeks leh..then on the bus and mrt, i got lots of offer for seats...

sallen, i used to stay in yishun too. just opp katib mrt...after married then i moved to punggol..but my parents still stay in yishun now

Re: tummy size.

My tummy also big leh...haha... I am coming 24 weeks (6 months), some say I look like 7 months...
Now bending up and down is a chore and back damn pain.

Adrienne,

Ya lor...hehe.. Pregnant also must look good...hehe
Now I see my pics on FB taken last year June, realise I put on some weight. Face more round liao.
Haiz....

re breastpump - a fren who went to US recently helped me to get the medela pis advanced. it costs only USD200, way cheaper than locally.

gg for gynae check today. can't wait to see bb after such a long while.

morning everyone! wow! the thread is moving very fast! read the posts until i blur liao.. >.<

hope everyone is doing well so far! I'd been experiencing back aches more often these days (dunno if it's cos of my sleeping position or I shop too much) and i'm also getting cramps in my legs too! my tummy is getting bigger but still, seldom will people give seats to me. i think i need to be more aggressive and start demanding for seats!

i'm having trouble buying CNY clothes now! dunno what to wear leh.. tummy and butt seems so big and round! help!

Re: Gathering
I saw Jamie's post asking me to organise a gathering but erm.. dunno if this is a good time or not cos CNY is round the corner and people will be busy preparing for it right? I know I can't meet up ah, my days seem packed with something to do. how about in Feb?

porky: I'm interested in playpens too! but think wun buy so early cos no place to put leh.. will prob start looking for second hand ones in feb.

Gd morning ladies!

Re:Rash
Glenlyn_lyn &amp; Porky, how is ur rash?getting better?

Re:Cordblood
Er, i think the thread too fast liao..i forgot who I was going to check whether if i still have my cordblood voucher...anyway i went back to check , realised my hubby gave it to his fren who is also expecting. Sorry

Re: Pedi
JRT, I have been doing pedi for quite a no of times liao and also will want to do for cny...so i guess shld be ok kwa!

Re: Brazilian
Btw anyone has done brazilian during pregnancy? issit safe?

Morning ladies !!

Adrienne,
My appt at 9am
U try if can arrange not cos Sat is very hot one.

Re: Mani/Pedi
I did for my no1 too. Just ensure that the water is not too hot lor and don massage ur foot can liao. As tummy grows bigger quite tough to DIY.

good morning ladies

so busy over the weekend and now trying to catch up with all the posts!

j&amp;m &amp; lily, welcome

sallen, congrads on ur good amino n DS results

poohwei, congrads on ur good DS results

3wkold, me too hv only 2 pics from DS... yup, seems like KKH sonographer dun mention abt weight... mine only tell me everything normal *wacko* wah, u can take 2 more mths of no paid leave after 4mths of ML? envy u...

grace &amp; shers, we r still trying to work out the best childcare option... haiz, my mum "complained" y i hv to stay so far away from her...

re: weight gain &amp; tummy size
from week 6-22, i gained abt 5kg(stagnant for the 1st 3-4 mths due to MS)... weight going north after i started snacking on museli bar! tummy is more obvious, too
is there a typical range for weight gain during pregnancy?

re: playpen vs cot
my hubby is worried that the bassinet will "slump down" and not provide a good support for baby(cot has better support)... any experience mummies can share their experience with infant sleeping in playpen?

my bro bought a smaller cot 23"x41" ($259 from bb hypermart) so that he can move around it the house easily... looking at our place, we may need to get a smaller one so that it will be easier to turn at corners... wat do u mummies think?

3wkold
Yes, we have to pay 1 month deposit+ register fee to make the booking in infant care. erm.. I stay at SK east way

Sallen
Me 31 tis yr ..now then carry #1 boy consider old le >.<

Baby Movement
I start to let my baby listen baby music nw, ytd night let him listen b4 sleep and he keep move and kick inside my tummy... make me cant sleep end up! then my hb talk to baby "baby dont move pls let mummy sleep, she need to work tmr" then he very guai and listen to him le lol so cute!

Weight gain
I have gain 7kg. now is 52kg but nt yet water retention *tooch wood* dont come2 me! btw, when start gt e water retention?

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Porky,
Do worry so much abt bb's weight. as long as gynae says ok means ok loh.

Star,
30 sessions massage ? im sure tt cost alot.!

Welcome Lily !

3wkold,
Your gynae is same as my #1's gynae.. always rushing thru the scan and talks... bt tt time i blur blur continue consulting the gynae.. shld hv changed gynae....

Tiny_M,
mayb can organise in early Feb? If not, after Jan another 3 mths popping already... </font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-15mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-34mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-26mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-10mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-33mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-21mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene Teo</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-Mar 08</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-10mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-20mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-37mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-7mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeap Min Li</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Total Count : 73 MTB/Mummies
Boys : 23
Girls : 21

Updated 12.01.2009</font>.

wow... the thread is moving real fast...

anyway, my bb is a girl.. so please help to update as well..

i'm going to my pedi and mani end of this week, because my regular place will take in only express after 18th.. maybe nearer to CNY, then do express?? please take note, all mummies..

also i managed to buy all my cny clothings already.. didnt buy from maternity shops.. bought mostly loose dress and intend to wear with leggings.. TOPSHOP has leggings with sizes because free size leggings are too tight for me..

except for 'inner' havent buy.. anybody know where i can buy stripless bra?