(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

MEET 4PM AT MY PLACE (KOVAN) FOR MINI BUFFET - WEEKDAY:

1) Shers (prefers this because more time and can rest earlier at nite. But got to take half day)
2)pearly (cant do thurs)
3) Bean (only can do wed and thurs)
4) glenlyn (but nt every mon, unless we can end b4 6.30pm which i dun thnk so)

MEET 4PM AT MY PLACE (KOVAN) FOR MINI BUFFET - SATURDAY:

1) Shers (this is good also because can involved husbands and kids)
2) Baby_May_09
3) jacquise

MEET 7PM AT TOWN AREA FOR BUFFET/ OTHER EATING OPTIONS - WEEKDAY

1) Baby_May_09
2) 915 (while we can still move freely now )
3) Bean (only wed and thurs can)
4) vera
5) Jacquise

Detailed Scan
Firefly, Im doing it on 16 Dec. that wk will be my 20th wk as well. Since ur appt is on 3rd dec, i reckon ur 20wks is 3rd jan? By then, Dr J Wong should be back. No point doing too early also. The clinic asst will make the appt for u one. Dun worry. It is done at level 4. thereafter, go back to her clinic n see Dr Wong. I checked with the asst, she said it costs 100plus. Really more ex in TMC.

hi ladies, i went missing for a long long while... bcos i ve been feeling very sick over my morning sickness. dun wanna bored you all here with the details, but if are keen, u can login to my blog http://thisismebaby.blogspot.com/
all my complains are in there... :p

tmr will be my 14wks... like most ladies here, I have done my NT scan and blood test. results are out and everything is normal except that i m having vitamin B12 deficiency.

anyone here know anything abt vitamin B12 deficiency? my gynea oredi give me a booster jab. but i m still kinda worried...

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> hmmm.. do u all mind if i do up the table for all of us? like wad piggy_cow did? Seems like she's been quite bz. And most of us know our bb gender le. Can update.... Ok for u all?</font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> oh piggy_cow u're here.! nw then i saw your nick..... Can help us update the table? or i help u update 1st? heheee</font>.

xue ni - got 1 piggypig &amp; 1 piggycow, different person rite? Thanks to whoever will be compiling and updating the list.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Flommy,
oh ya ! u're correct. so let me do up the table 1st and wait for piggy_cow to be back.</font>.

hi mikojade, glad that u still remember me ! btw i will be a May MTB too. hehe. i am 14 weeks now. just went for NT scan 2 weeks ago and result is normal. why so many need to go for Amnio test ? my gynae did not tell me abt this..happy for u that ur baby will be a boy. mine will need to wait till next scan on 20th Dec..so long !

my hair is turing half white already (bai fa mo niu) dunno how to face people during festive holidays..thot of gg for touch up the roots but i worried the chemical will pass to the fetus..

hi shers, i will join the gathering too since i stay in punggol. go to kovan quite convenient loh

MEET 4PM AT MY PLACE (KOVAN) FOR MINI BUFFET - WEEKDAY:
1) Shers (prefers this because more time and can rest earlier at nite. But got to take half day)
2)pearly (cant do thurs)
5) porky (prefer monday or friday)

MEET 4PM AT MY PLACE (KOVAN) FOR MINI BUFFET - SATURDAY:
2) Baby_May_09
3) jacquise
4) porky

OPTION A: MEET 4PM AT MY PLACE (KOVAN) FOR MINI BUFFET - WEEKDAY:

2)pearly (cant do thurs)

OPTION B: MEET 4PM AT MY PLACE (KOVAN) FOR MINI BUFFET - SATURDAY:

2) Baby_May_09
3) jacquise
4) porky

OPTION C: MEET 7PM AT TOWN AREA FOR BUFFET/ OTHER EATING OPTIONS - WEEKDAY

1) Baby_May_09
4) vera
5) Jacquise

can i tentatively set a period of time?? Shall we do this gathering 3rd week of Dec??

Option A will be 19th Dec 08, Option B will be 20th Dec 08 and Option C will be 18th Dec 08 ok??

Any muslim mummies joining us??

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of child<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>No. of Weeks<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>18wks</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-15mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-26mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline_Teo</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-10mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>16wks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>10-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prog Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-34mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-10mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-20mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>25-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>28-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>2-Jun-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-7mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></td></tr></table>
Updated 28.11.08

Seems like lotsa mtb are not in the list. Pls help me know if there's any mistake. Do update me with the missing info.. =)</font>.

Hi Xue,

Can update mine??

Nick: Shers EDD: 9 May 09 Gynae: Dr Tham Kok Fun Hosp: Gleneagles # of child: #2 Gender.of Current: F-17months Location: Kovan No. of Weeks: 16weeks Gender: Unknown

Hi Xue,

pls update mine. thanks

Nick: porky EDD: 25 May 09 Gynae: Dr Adrian Woodworth (SK) Hosp: TMC # of child: #1 Location: Punggol Gender: Unknown

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> Shers,Porky
Added.! =)

Anyone wana update can let me know yea... Quite free today and time pass real slow today...</font>.

Fwah...the list is so long liew.

Mummies who have given birth before, which EDD is more accurate? Computerised by scanning or the card determined by the gyne/GP?

Firefly &amp; JRlover > Dr Adrian explained to be the various tests to choose for the DS Check &amp; fetal assessment. He said for my case he chose the NT Scan &amp; detailed scanning. This might be cheaper cos not complicated. Also looked at my age eh. Oscars &amp; amino tests are not neccessary for me he added. CAnt rem the ratio for me but he and the sinographer? said risk is low.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> SK,
For me i think is by scanning lei. If by card, im suppose to be 19-20wks le. But by scan, I'm only 18wks. Sometimes we do ovulate late too... its quite accurate and +/- few days only.</font>.

Hi gals.. I'm still sick. was on two days MC.. went to see GP twice and gynae once liao. taking a few types of medications now. all mummies, do take care of yourself.. seems like weather no good these days, a lot of ppl sick..

thanks xue for the update! i'm in my 16 weeks now and yesterday gynae did a scan and said "looks like a girl". can only confirm at the detailed scan. think u can put "girl" for my baby first.

Re: Breakout
Me having breakouts also, think i too heaty liao.. have to control wat i eat everyday, cannot be too heaty, cannot be too liang. so mafun.

Re: Coloring hair
my hairdresser said cannot color hair leh. think the chemicals not good for bb. i heard of cases where the mummy went to color hair and the baby turned out to have light colored hair (not black black type).

Shers: I'm staying in Kovan too! Which part are u staying at? i'm opposite Yu Ying Sec.

Hi xue,

Update mine oso :)
Nick:Grace EDD16 May09 Gynae: Dr Phua Soo Mear Hosp:TMC #of Child:#1 Location:SK Gender:week 20 reconfirm again (now 16weeks)

sk,

my gynae advised that scanning is more accurate.. if by card, my edd should be 2 may.. but by scanning, edd is 9 may..

Me will like to join in for the gathering too!

2)pearly (cant do thurs)
6) tiny_m (prefer later half of the week)

2) Baby_May_09
3) jacquise
4) porky
5) tiny_m

1) Baby_May_09
4) vera
5) Jacquise
6) tiny_m

I'm going overseas 17-19 dec so if u gals are meeting then, i can't join!

Shers &amp; xue > Cos my coll who has just given birth said that card is more accurate (though she gave birth 3 weeks earlier). Card will determine by using LMP thus she said quite accurate but if scanning the EDD always changes. Personally I thought scanning is more accurate eh.

2)pearly (cant do thurs)

2) Baby_May_09
3) jacquise
4) porky
5) tiny_m

1) Baby_May_09
4) vera
5) Jacquise
6) tiny_m
7) SK (excludes Wed &amp; Fri for me)

EDD from scanning goes according to the length of the BB.. during my 15wks, my BB was in a sitting position &amp; the scan machine only show 13 weeks le, so my gyane asked me to ignore the scan results becos coz not accurate..

Xue - Thanks, pls update mine - Gynae: Dr Phua Soo Mear, EDD: 7 May, My #1 is female-16 months old. Location: Hougang

Hey Grace - We share the same gynae but I deliver at Mt. A.

oh there's another mommy Jamie here!
mine's same pronunciation but spelt as JAIME :)

Nick: Jaime (junicorn) EDD: TBC Gynae: Dr LC Cheng Hosp: TMC # of child: #2 Gender.of Current: F-12months Location: kembangan (east) No. of Weeks: 15weeks Gender: Unknown

i see it's not as easy task to organise the gathering....lets' hope it'll be a success!

OPTION A: MEET 4PM AT SHERS PLACE (KOVAN) FOR MINI BUFFET - WEEKDAY:

2)pearly (cant do thurs)
7) Jaime(junicorn)

OPTION B: MEET 4PM AT SHERS PLACE (KOVAN) FOR MINI BUFFET - SATURDAY:

2) Baby_May_09
3) jacquise
4) porky
5) tiny_m
6) Jaime (junicorn)

1) Baby_May_09
4) vera
5) Jacquise
6) tiny_m
7) SK (excludes Wed &amp; Fri for me)
8) Jaime(junicorn)

Hi Xue, pls update mine,

Nick: piggypig EDD: 18 May Gynae: Dr Tham Kok Fun, Gleneagles # of child: #1 Location: Boon Keng No. of Weeks: 15weeks Gender: Unknown

i was almost 34 when i was pregnant and gave birth to Clara just a mth after i reached 35. However, gynae only suggested OSCAR. Didn't mentioned about the amino test which involved the insertion of needle to the womb (which i heard can be quite risky)

Now I'm 36 and in my 15th wk, my gynae (same person) also did not mentioned amino test, just the OSCAr which I did earlier this mth.

perhaps its up to the individual gynae to do the various test? My gynae is from TMC

RE: Gathering

I will leave the options till 5th Dec ok?? By then, i need to book the function room if that 2 options got majority of votes and also depends on the dates as well.. function room can be quite hard to book if sat.. weekday chances r higher..

if really ganna weekday, i hope mummies who choose other options can join also. Just take half day leave.. i will be taking half day too..

so use this time to vote yr preferred options..

flommy, u joining as well?? that time should be ok right?

piggypig,

now going into 2nd tri.. most of the tonic can eat liao..

such as black chicken soup, bird nest etc.. if u or parents r unsure, check with Eu Ren Sheng or any medical hall.. they will advise..

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of child<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>No. of Weeks<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD> Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>18wks</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jin Besar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-29.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-15mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-26mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline_Teo</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-10mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-21mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>16wks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>10-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-16mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prog Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-34mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-10mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-20mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>16weeks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>15wks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>16wks</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>25-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>28-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-15mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>2-Jun-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-7mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-12mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>15wks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Updated 28.11.08

Seems like lotsa mtb are not in the list. Pls help me know if there's any mistake. Do update me with the missing info.. =)</font>.

joyce, i think i will fall aslp at the talk.. hahaha... me not into this.. sorry.. maybe 1st time mummies will be more keen?

Shers,
i will be out of the country from 19-25 dec... dun think i can join u gals.

xue,
thanks for updating the data. i'm having a boy.

Re; gathering

Shers, paisay i took too many mc these 2 mths, so dun think i an take anymore half way...worried my boss send me packing :p
I guess i will join u ladies next time round

juz a suggestion: since some of us can make it weekday in town, how abt doing one based on whoever can make it? err..hope u all dun mind my suggestion

Say maybe meet for steamboat or buffet on a thurs evening, 11dec or 18 dec? any hands up for it?

Xue,

Thanks for updating the table!
I am 17 weeks now, gender of baby is likely "girl".
Dun make me sad leh and put "boy" there... :p...lol

shers, for the gathering i can only do option c which is the 7pm one cuz option a falls on my doc appt timing which is 19th dec at 3.30pm..

can add me in?
Nickbbb jamie_nov
EDDbbbb 29th may 2009
Gynaebbbbb caroline khi
Hospbbb tmc
# of childbb 1st timer
Gender. of Currentbb -
Location bbb jurong west
No. of Weeksbb 14wks
Gender suspected girl!

oh by the way which fish oil did everyone get? how much did it cost? also, is eat one pill a day or take when never eat fish on that day?

Wow. The list of MTB is standing at 50 and growing.
My info is a bit redundant cos I'm giving birth in France. Just to keep Jaime company cos our EDD is the same.
Nick - soh
EDD - 02nd may 2009
Gynae - Dr Pascale Sabban
Hosp - Clinique St Isabelle
# of child- 1st timer
Gender. of Current - Boy
Location- Ile-de-France
No. of Weeks- 18wks

Have a good weekend everyone.

Nick : 3wkold
EDD: May 09
Gynae: Dr Yeap Min Li
Hosp: KKH
# of child: 1
Gender.of Current: -
No. of Weeks: 145ks
wow so many posting....

hi everyone..

been a long time since i last came in! Had been super duper busy with my assignments, projects &amp; discussions! i think studying is worse than working lo

Thanks xue for taking over my portfolio. do u still need the spreadsheet that i have? i can email to u... let me know k?

I tink i shd be able to join in the gathering if i know the date earlier..i will take option C and which date are u all looking at?

So so sorry for MIA that long and congrats to those mummy who knows the baby gender. Me still clueless, prob will know during the 20weeks detailed scan...

catch up with u all again...cheers!

Hi Jacquise,

Detailed scan
My next appt on 3rd Dec, I will be doing amnio and after that see Dr Wong. By then I shd be abt 18 + weeks. Our EDD is onli few days apart, mine is 8th May 09.

I called up the clinic to check and thy say most likely thy will do the detailed scan for me since I am very close to 20th week.... tot of doing everythg in 1 go....

Detailed scan is it done by Dr Wong or the TMC radiologist ?

Gathering(Option C: weekday in town after work)

Perhaps we could arrange to meet in the 3rd wk of Dec (b4 Xmas week)?

Sizzler(Suntec) is quite a gd place... we hv salad buffet and can hv long tables and we can talk loud.

Anyone hv other suggestions ?