(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

JRTlover,
sure..will subsrible the mailing list.

andrina,
so far no any bad cramps. *touchwood* didnt know abt this.thanks.

gals, did u all plan for this baby?
mine came abit sudden...
but will try the best to take care cos is a gift from gods.

Hi 3wkold,

Ok. My first appointment is also next week. When is yours? Mine is Tuesday moring.

I choose Dr KT Tan because she delivered all the babies from my hubby's family.

My #1 baby gal is deleivered by her too. She is a experience & patience lady. I like her.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> u're welcome andrina. =)

3wkold,
mine oso unplan. But still in Ox year which im planning. At first wanted to try next yr feb. who knows the bb came early. hehe. =)</font>.

hi ladies.. how's everyone tonite? guess wat..just found out that i'm preg. totally unplan. i'm stun actually coz i've just had a baby!!! my little boy is only 6.5mths old.

Welcome all the new MTBs.. so many postings within a day!

baby512angel - I used to have terrible MS, but after taking the prescribed medicine from gynae, it got better le.. so prob you can ask your gynae for advice..

Piggy_cow - I stay in Jurong West, thanks for the effort =)

RE: Fastfood - Me too craving for fast food too, I normally dont eat a lot but since preggie, been eating quite a lot.. think need to cut down.. not too healthy wor..

RE: Constipation - I also facing same prob.. now once a few days =(

Andrina_gina - no worries
you are the most experienced mummy over here cos this is your 3rd pregnancy liao.keke..so looks like you can take the role of advisor over here ;)

3wkold - Keep us posted ya? No matter whether your baby is due in May or not, most importantly is to have a healthy pregnancy and baby

My baby is also unplanned! Just felt something was wrong when my menses didn't come though i always have irregular cycle so went to buy the test kit. I also wana try next year feb/mar like xue cos i wana give birth end of the yr where it isn't so hot during confinement! I pespire like siao last yr when i had my confinement in June! Then my mum did my confinement is rather strict so really no shower for me! I also duno how i managed to endure the 1 mth confinement :D Cos am also going to take up a course which starts next mon for 7mths so this baby is definitely unplanned but of cos, am still happy cos there are a lot of people who had been trying hard to conceive so we shd be thankful

liew - wow! 6.5mths and u are preggy again? I salute u man! i hardly have time to sleep then but you can still have the energy to "make babies"! keke...Anyway Congrats!!

good evening ladies! good news to share -- my first visit to gynae went well
very happy to see the sac and "heartbeat" of my bb -- phew, rule out etopic pregnancy due to my on-off lower abdominal pain(due to pelvic ligament stretching)! m now 6.5 weeks... and convey the good news to my mum

piggy cow, thanks for compiling... here's my info:
1. EDD: 16th of May
2. Name of Gynae: Dr. SF Loh
3. Delivery Hospital: KKH
4. No of pregnancy: #1
5. Location : Jurong West

baby512angel, my MS also getting worse -- my gynae has prescribed medicine for me. Hope it will curb MS. Do ask ur gynae at ur next visit.

liewb, congrads! ur son will have company soon

i hv been taking folic acid(advised to take in the morning for better absorption) since may. juz now gynae prescribed for me :-
1) folic acid,
2) promethanzine theoclate (for MS)
3) pyridoxine(vit B6).

speaking of fastfood, we juz had MOS burger for dinner
i feel nauseous when i smell oil...

adv_sports - Glad to hear everything is well after your check up

Here is the updated table.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae </TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>No of pregnancy</TD><TD>Gender of current child</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Stay in </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14 mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May_09</TD><TD>4-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>daec</TD><TD>7-May-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>14mths</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_Cow</TD><TD>8-May-09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>16mths</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>JEN</TD><TD>9-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>20 mths</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14 mths</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 yrs old</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

Thanks Piggy_Cow for the update!
Wow.. Most of you are 2nd or 3rd time MTB.....

Backache has been bothering me on and off now. Used to go for massage regularly but I can't go now.
Anyone knows of any good prenatal massage place? Or anywhere doing back/shoulder massage for preggies?
I missed my massage man.....ZzzzzZzzz

Piggy_Cow,

Tell me about it lor. I am currently on full time undergrad studies. BB is going to accompany me till my final sem exams. The best thing is I am on no pay leave now and hubby is the sole breadwinner....It's all in God's plan.

JRTlover,

We really same situation
I actually tendered my job to study so tot can get preggy after my course mah then now i also got BB to accompany me till end of the course with attachment too! Sigh... at least i keep telling myself that my BB will be a learnt BB since he/she is already studying while inside me. haha...

Good morning everyone! How's everyone today?

wow.. so many of you are unplanned.. mine is planned de.. we'd been trying for 3months.. liew u very power!

adv_sports: glad to hear that everything went well. did u ask ur gynae what to drink if u're lactose intolerant? i'm having my checkup tmr. hope to be able to hear heartbeeat also.. *excited*

I dreamt that i was in labor last night! I was in so much pain I wanna give up! So scary..

My mum commented that i'm getting fat today, that my face getting v round.. gosh.. and i thot i didn't put on much weight.. think must start getting pregnancy clothes.. any suggestions where to get them cheap?

Morning morning =)

Mine was not really planned.. used to TCC late last year but after few months gave up cos of my busy work schedule.. so this is really an unexpected pleasant surprise for me..

Tiny_M - past few days I went to COAX and saw some loose fitting babydoll tops (ard $20+ aft discount), think can wear as maternity top too..

morning mummies...

Congrats liewb...faster have #2 then "suffer" nw, lata on can relax liao...

Well, mine is kinda of plan coz gynae asked to try earlier. But when i decided to stop trying &amp; go for a course nez yr, realise i m preg. so, will postpone my study plan

Morning everyone!

Mine is a planned one. We trying for abt 3 months. It was a little frustrating and we kind of give up after that and we got it on the month that we decided to give up! Seems like that too with my friends, they got it the moment they decided to give up!

No matter planned or unplanned, I still think its a blessing to be able to have a baby. We are all very lucky!

good morning ladies

dunno y, so tired yesterday that I slept at 10.30pm... this morning, i took the MS medicine -- went to the cafeteria to buy breakfast but u-turn back when i smell oil... any MTBs have the same reaction?

piggy_cow, thanks! u r very prompt in the updates

tiny_m, thanks -- we felt so happy &amp; relieved that our bb is growing! my gynae said he will prescribe calcium pills for me -- coz i cannot drink milk and MS got worse with soya milk.

vera, thanks for the tips on COAX top... i need to start shopping for nice maternity wear -- existing clothes r getting too tight...

JRTlover &amp; piggy_cow, good luck to ur studies!

oh, we have been trying for babies for the past few mths... when my menses came mth after mth, i decided to heck care and sign up for a half marathon in japan -- after MIA from running scene for a while... so bought new running shoes and started training.. then bingo, i m pregnant! now gotta hang up my new running shoes till next may...

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> morning all,
liewb,
salute.! its gonna be tired. but at least their age gap will be small. they can be gd companion. =)
adv_sports,
congrats.! u must be real happy. hehe. me too feels elated when i saw my bb's heartbeat although this is my 2nd pregnancy. jia you!

Constipation:
I think im quite luckily that i don hv it during my #1 and current. in fact more times and regular too. hehe..

Backache:
My back do ache sometimes. but for #1, it started when i reaching 3rd tri. For current, i had start aching.. dunno if its because i din do proper confinement for my #1. sigh~</font>.

Suddenly so many mummies :p

Piggy_cow, can help me to update as well?

Mine is #2 preg
First bb is 13 mths
EDD: TBC
Hospital Mt E - Dr Ben Neo

Mine is a planned one, we tried when my girl is 1 yr old, and success in first month hahaha

Btw, studying mummies, i dunno whether it is a co-incidence or what, but during my #1, i studies for my professional cert, and managed to clear 2 modules during my whole pregnancy, the last exam was durin gmy confinement.. so the whole preg, I have been studying and doing assignments..
She turns out to be quite a bright kid hehehe.. she understands a lot of things, say quite a no. of words, and understands instructions.. hahaha..
Keep studying!!!

I have another 6 modules to clear, but since my baby is here, she really occupies most of my time, i dun have time to do any study at all. not planning to take any exam during my #2 preg hahaha.. will i see any difference in baby's intelligence? Hope not!!! :p

i oso have backache on &amp; off...#1 dun have...but to mi, i wonder izit the epidural tat causes it...
As for constipation, i try to eat for fruits...it do help..;-)
actually, i m abit scare to go c my gynae tis sat. scare cant c the heartbeat. do u all feel i think too much? i dunoe hw to make myself nt to think of the bad side leh...

Hi morning MTBs...

So far only my tummy is showing, I heck lah. Still try and squeeze into my favourite vintage smurfy tee... hehe... Just can see a little bumb there lor, but likely to be mistaken as having tummy.

Yaya. I am hoping my kid will be smart next time!! She is studying with me...ermmm...

Actually my story of TTC-ing quite complicated one, we had been trying for some time back last year and the year before with no luck. (Very sad lor thot we infertile liao.)Then got the chance to further my studies once decide to put ttc aside. Who knows strike at this time! Fated!!!!

WL,
Pls dun have neg thought!! It's not healthy at all.
Have confidence in your baby k.

I have not heard my baby's heartbeat as well, my appt is on Monday, by then I would be 8.5 wks, hopefully can hear heartbeat liao.
My gynae seems to have confidence in me, so I must have double confidence in my baby...

WL,
Jia yio k. I believe we pray for each other here.

Re: Constipation
I have this prob, can poo only after 3 or 4 days, but the poo is not hard at all. Maybe I dun eat much, so not much poo.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> WL,
don think so much. at first im oso afraid to see my gynae. cos i hv fresh blood discharge. and on off will hv brown discharge. Same as you, Im afraid that I wont be able to see the heartbeat. Who knows bb is growing very well inside. Have faith in urself and ur bb. Everything will be ok. =)</font>.

JRTlover/Rc_cola,

Thanks for the encouragement...but dunoe leh, saw my cousin case b4 (no heatbeat detected), hence, i quite worried lor...hw i wish i nv do the preg test so early..haiz...

Rc_cola, must eat...eat small but frequent meals. tats wat all my colleagues keep asking mi do when i have #1. they keep pushing food to mi, ask mi eat...

thanks xue...

i will try my best to think positive...should say, trying...i think i am scary cat, when having #1 i oso everytime veri scare abt loosing the baby. haiz...

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> WL,
Its very normal to feel anxious and worried for ur little ones. =) Try to relax and think positive. =)</font>.

hi MTBs, need help here, i just test myself positive yesterday but havent see gynae yet, can any mummies tell me how to calculate how many weeks I am pregnant now?? last menses is 17 aug thanks a million!!

Just managed to find time to log in...today is a very hot day! Drink more water

Tiny_M - So fast u thinking of labour liao ah? keke...i used to buy my preganacy clothes from Maternity House, they have branches at Marina Sq, Vivo &amp; Parkway. I managed to clock up $500 and they gave me a 25% discount card valid for 1 year, i think..

With regards to baby doll dresses, just my own personal experience. You need to buy those that can be stretchable esp at the bust area. I bought 2 baby doll dresses during my 1st pregnancy when i was in 1st trimester. I only managed to wear once cos my bust expanded and i can't fit in though tummy area is ok.

rc_cola - That's the only consolation thing that i am hoping with regards to having a baby while preg. cos i just tendered my job in july to study. if i had known that i would get preggy, would def shelve my plan to study and earn all the benefits first
I do agree that "tai-jiao" is very impt..i used to take charge of a dept of frontline staff and need to issue counselling and warning letters. cos i am also close to them, they always share their problems with me and we tok a lot, so duno whether it is becos of that, my gal is very understanding and likes to socialise. haha :D All the best for your gynae appt!

WL - dun think so much, must always maintain positive tots so that you will have a happy bb ok?

Here's the latest table.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae </TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>No of pregnancy</TD><TD>Gender of current child</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Stay in </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14 mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May_09</TD><TD>4-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>JRTlover</TD><TD>7-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>daec</TD><TD>7-May-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>14mths</TD><TD>East </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_Cow</TD><TD>8-May-09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>16mths</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>JEN</TD><TD>9-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>20 mths</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>14 mths</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2 yrs old</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>13 mths</TD><TD>Lower Delta </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi FA

Congrats! Normally they will start calculating from your last mense so you should be about 5weeks+? Think u can book an appt to see a gynae next week or so to see the baby's heartbeat liao

Gd morning ladies!

re: planned or accident

Bean, i totally agree with u, the moment u want to give up then u will get it!
Mine also considered planned. Trying for abt 3 months too, then as i was abt to stop trying and go for my Hep B jabs &amp; Chicken pox jab, the '+'appeared on the stick!

Re: Prenatal MAssage

JRT, I think u can only start doing prenatal massage after wk20 up til wk 28 nia. For my #1, i went to Rustic Nirvana for prenatal, frankly i think they are abit expensive and the masseus kept on asking me to sign this sign that which i hate.
This time round i am thinking for going for the prenatal massage at Traditional javanese(cheaper too)

Congrats Fa! i rhink u r prob 4-5 weeks at most.

nineOneFive,

Huhhhhh....
wk20 then can go hur?? faintz.... I got to exploit my human not so pro masseur at home liao..:p Where is this traditional javanese?

Piggy Cow,
Thanks for updating but I stay in Delta Ave and not lower delta haha.. Delta is nearby River Valley already :p

FA,
I think yours is probably still very early, nevertheless, you can always book an appt w your gynae to be sure if the pregnancy is a normal one.

Agree with Piggy,
Those babydoll tops or dresses could be tight after sometimes, so best is to buy some Tees cater for preg, or else, you will feel so tight and not comfy.
Based on my experience, some basic maternity wears that you may need, maternity Tees, stretchable pants/skirts, and if you like it, you could buy few maternity dresses. So far i only had one maternity dress. As i am not tall(1.53cm), i didnt look good with pointed tummy and so-called-look-oversize dress haha..
so i stick to my tee and pants during maternity time :p Look much better that way hahahaa

WL,
Some food put me off..
btw my colleague ordered sardine puff today, yuhuuu can eat sardine puff later.. so hungry now..

Thank you mummies!! Already booked an appt with my gynae tomorrow, wan2 make sure everything is ok. Travel to hongkong 2 weeks ago &amp; took the roller coaster rides @ ocean park...now tink of it so worried.

yeah,JRT..coz i think in the 1st trimester ,foetus not too stable so usually ppl dun do massage then. U going to use ur hubby? hehe...my hubby did a good back rub during my last labour and once the baby was out, before i can tell him i'm tired, he told me he backache and hand ache! haha

Wk 20 is the week set by rustic nirvana. anyway i am thinking of going to this House of traditional javanese (http://www.javanesemassage.com) coz i had a massage done 2 mths back and i think they r quite good and not too pricey. think i paid $50 nia. But before i do , i have to go and finish up my package at Rustic (i signed 20 times for pre/post natal and until now haven't finished!)

For prenatal, it's a simple massage coz they cannot massage our tummy and some accupoints also cannot. Post natal massage more essential coz they really help to get ur lochia out.

mommies.. morn!!

my turn: can consider plan but taken by surprise :p

tried on n off a few mths back, even bought oval strip but always no double line, even gyne gave me 3mths supply of ovalation pills also no used then took a break n went japan trip (period came on e 1st day of e trip - sian!!) but funny thing is i tried a few times (already pregne liao) after came back with e strip also no oval but we still try once then after i missed my period 4 a few days i test positive.. so initially tot bb was only 1 or 2 wks old but turn out to be 'bigger' so oval did occurrs right after period cos we did once when we came back...

my friend scolded me for stressing myself with e strips cos dat's wat happen to my 1st too.. plan a few mths dun ve then went for my HM (period also came on e 1st day but HM trip is longer) so my 1st is made in NZ.. hahaha

Congrats FA...u almost same s mi when i m preg wif my #1...i went to sunway logoon to play. but tat time i dunoe. so, really go n enjoy myself. haha...but nw, know too early, become worried abt baby's well being. haiz...
Rc_cola, nw hungry, then have some food 1st la..like i mention juz nw, think i m abit scary cat, after since cfm preg, nw i hungry or nt, i oso will eat something in between my meals. :p
Piggy_cow, i m trying...so, nw, i keep myself occupied so tat i wouldn think so much...

initially tot ovalu happened on the 14th day from e day of yr 1st period but with me is not true

seems like my oval happened on e 8th or 9th day of my 1st period... anyone like me?

cos i normally tested with e strip on e 11th day onwards but nothing.

RE: Ovulation kit
I bought that for my #1 previously too.. but in the end i din use it coz i find that it added more stress.

Re: Wild Thoughts
WL, i also same like you , although this is #2, i also very worried abt whether bb is growing well inside. so until now i dun dare to tell ppl yet...except my 2 pairs of old folks lah. but just dun think so much will prob make the time to see the gynae shorter and less painful

gals,
Yupz...we mus be thankful is a blessing.
yesterday went to kiddy palace to take a look then realised baby things sp exp!

WL, no worry so much.. at first i tot i m etopic, but after heard andrina said, i more assured nw.

JRT/Piggy,
wow your baby will be very smart hee hee

Vera,
my build very big, cant fit in COAX tops. sob sob
my skirts getting abit tight too...dunno whether is my xin li zuo yong or not.

can we still take chicken pox jab during pregnancy? cos i not yet have chickenpox. wanted to take last time but keep delay...dunno now can take or not.

Sports,
i mus get from my gynec the calcium tablets too cos O+ cant digest milk well. thanks for the info.

Piggy,
actually i m ROMed for 3 years liao ,planning next yr may for customary cos mum insisted even thou she allow us can dun have banquet. but now think mus bring forward the customary to dec if everything goes well 1st appt with gynae next week.

is it ok for us to take flight and cruise? cos had booked mid Oct to go fly to HK and take cruise back to sg....dunno how now...mus ask gynae next wk.

Some pple got shorter period cycle hence earlier Ovuluation?? Could be leh... I used to get stressed over OPK readings too... haha. See the double line on OPK like dio toto like that..lol

xue,
i will have two Ox at home to anger(qi) me next time cos my hubby is Ox too. ha ha

WL/FA,
mine is my #1 baby..

rc_cola - Paiseh, amended liao :p

FA &amp; WL - at least u all take rides, for me worse! I took alcohol almost everyday in end aug when i went to aust for holidays cos didn't know that am preggy. now me also worried whether got impact on not :S

Jen - I never knew when is my ovulation as my meneses is forever irregular

WL,
Just had a sardine puff.. uhhh so juicy hahahaha..

I have never used any ovulation strip at all..

Surprisingly I never worry for my #2 if it is growing well or not inside, very different feeling when I had my #1, always paranoid, y she never move, is she sleeping, bla bla bla, my girl is veyr very very active, can feel her movement since my 12 wks.. and it just got stronger, so during 4th month, really can feel the kicking, stomping.. when she was not moving, i was super concern.. hahaha

For #2, I feel much secure... i know it will do well, have confidence!! :p (gosh, i have not heard the heartbeat yet, but so confidence haha..

All mummies, be positive k!

Dear FA,

Don't worry, I was like you. During my 4th week of pregnancy, I went to the gym like 4 times. Did very vigorous exercise and dancing! After which, I was tested positive in my 5th week. Seen the baby heartbeat on the 6th week. My first appointment with the gynae was 6th week.

Updated us with your good news when you are back from the gynae, so piggy_cow and update our table! So happy to see our table growing!

Btw, everyone, has anyone seen the gynae a second time already? I'm due to visit her for a 2nd time next week (9th week). So excited. Will she do another scan again?

Thanks nineOnefive! Think I got to "ren" till week 20 bah. In the meantime, my hubby got to massage for me. I used to go Wan Yang for back/shoulder massage but now I can't go. I still got remaining package with them lor...BOOO...