(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

ling, hope we can be zhi dong mil in the future !

sgpv, i still sterilize twice a day for bottles, teats and pacifier..

win, true loh..we cant control if bb caught virus and fall sick mah...btw 37.5 then is consider fever right ? hope ur ger is better now

bean, wat vaccine at polyclinic u all talking abt ? yes, we shd organise a farewell for u ! when when ???

share with u all something funny...today i went out with hb and leave my bb with mil since she say cannot bring him out...then the moment we reached home, she complain to us non-stop ! she say my bb is a little rascal...refused to sleep, pull her hair, scratch her eyes and vomit milk all over her ! wahahaha...my bb help me to revenge !

Bean,
Ok join us at jamie's house!! Wana see claire before she goes off..

Porky,
Ur boy very clever! Best is vomit milk all over haha! Clever jaeden!! Anyway I think if I have a son n he marries in the future, I will ask him to be with his wife. Cos now I want my hb to sayang me more than mil haha! My mil feel dat she raise her sons until so big and now all follow wife/gf.. Now times have changed.. Last timw wife follow husband.. I think now its very common for sons to marry out. Lol

porky: thumbs up and *claps wildly* for jaeden!! btw, wat a funny name for a supermarket! lols!

bean: come my house gathering larrrrr.....

Jamie's place gathering
21st jan 2010 (thurs)- abt 2pm onwards
pls add ur names!

Email HT orders to me at [email protected] by 8th jan (fri) and u guys can collect on gathering day itself!

1) jamie & hailey
2) porky jean & jaeden
3) audrey & andrea
4) joyce & hui xin & hui ning
5) ling & kayden
6) mikojade & nigel & helper(can fetch max 3 frm train station bt cannot fit in any strollers)
7) okipoki
8) lily & rachel & hb(maybe)
9) sk & charlene
10) createjoy & jayden
11) sgpd & baby & helper

sgpv,
i still sterilise bottles. pumps & pacifiers abt 2-3 times a week. other times, jus wash.

bean,
it's on their plastic bag.
great world city #B2-06/07
suntec city carrefour #01-199
taka B2-01/04

hope next gathering after 24th jan. i'm only bk to sg dat wkend

porky,
help me kiss jaeden! he's such a hero, help mummy revenge! see whether ur mil wanna bbsit him agn next time or not. hahaha!

Bravo Jaeden!!!! BIG BIG CLAP from Aunty Bean! whahaahahahhah

Ju: Hee.. thanks! I lost the bag somehow that's why have to post.. whahaha I didn't know that they have one in Taka, didn't see it before!

Jamie: Not sure if I will be busy packing then and your house is so far! hahaha Jurong West right?

bean
i think there is a four season organic at great world city...

oh bean, where u leaving to?

21st working day...sigh...cant go leh...

Hi, thanks Joyce and Win for the replies

I'm bringing Esther for her 9 mths hearing test at the polyclinic, so wondering if can shun bian bring maid there for checkup :p

I want to go gathering too! But west side too far and it's a working day

Haha ya lor porky, jaeden did a great job haha i wish my son do smething to avenge for me too :p

jamie, i haven ask hw to go to ur pl lol everyone else knew already huh?

Good morning ! i am back to work today and feeling more relaxing..

yes i think jaeden dont like ah ma to bully his mummy too ! thats why he will vomit milk all over her and on her bed also ! wahahaha...he dont do that to me unless he is not feeling well...once i reach home last night, he quickly lean his body forward and wanted me to carry him..wah my mil face like so jealous..somemore say : now i return back to u this naughty boy..my hb and me just feel like laughing at her loh...she thot so easy to handle him and keep saying she wan to take care...only few hrs and she already cant cope...

audrey, same same ! i will tell my son to follow his wife too..i wan to be with my hb until the end of my life..hahaha..

createjoy, i dunno hw to go jamie hse also...but we will share cab lah..nearer to date then text her for the address..now ask alrdy also will forget mah

porky,
haha! jaeden so guai!

last nite went mil's. she took jodie to watch tv, say let me eat in peace. then i told hb why mil let jodie watch "ai" is ok, but i cannot. he say wan them to build "gan qing". in the end, jodie cry after 5mins!

juju, my mil also likes to bring jaeden to watch tv then tell him wat happen inside the show as if he can understand..lol..i think they dunno hw to entertain or play with baby loh..

porky,
haiz...
problem is i tell hb no tv. at hm, he say documentary ok. but cannot let jodie watch "ai". yet, he allow mil to bring jodie watch "ai" wif her! angry!

juju, hahaha..i think all mil likes to watch "ai" thats why ur hb allow her to let jodie watch with her...else no other show for them to watch tog mah..

piggypig, i gg to let my bb take the flu jab..my PD say is necessary if my bb is in ifc

porky,
no fair leh! then when i watch, i hv to shield jodie. but then, i also dun let her watch too much tv la.
must take flu jab ah? hmm... i'm still hesitating leh. my mum was jus nagging me dat i give jodie so many jabs

Gd Morning,

Jabs
I will not let them take unnessary jabs. My 2 elder kids don't even take Chicken Pox/rotavirus jabs. only those that is a MUST in MOE standards.

It maybe better to let their body build up the anti-bodies to fight the virus!

are u all still dropping hair ar?? when will it stop?? i want to go highlight hair then scared will make the hair loss worse...

damn pissed... told my mil off 2 weeks ago if jayden not cryig playing by himself dont carry unnecessary till now she dont carry or go near him at all n just now was 3rd time i bathe he cry till dont know like what she still act busy dont carry him. must she spite me like that? feud aside, bb is innocent, halo ur grdchild if hurt in the playpen cry how? feel like telling her i ask u dont carry unnecessarily didnt say cannot carry at all!
she always tk words at surface.. confinement i c sect i cant bend to bathe him, one day she want to go out i told her she can go out early if she wants, hb n i can bathe him that day then after that day she dont bathe him but put out the things for me to bathe him. i dont know what she thinking. no doubt she had 3 bb , hardly did confinement n tken out her womb nobody help her during her time n she is still very fit can carry 10kg rice without panting, but i'm not her mah! i'm just ot as strong as her i dont want to pamper my son mk him habit want carry cannot meh? now i trying not to talk so that i dont provoke her anymore sandwich hb think i shall remain like this forever. but i still hope to patch up her n jayden so that he have granny love. any suggestion hw i shd let her carry back jayden , than to stay under 1 roof black face like that..

ling,
i'm still dropping hair. but will go do my hair soon bah... else look realli aunty. u gals saw me, look at least 10 yrs older than u all

juju,
ya lor.. if dun do the hair.. so messy leh.... when is it gg to stop.??? i got those little hair coming out oso.. look so tu tu at some portion lor..zzz

aiyoh dont mention hair loss.. me so scare.. hair still all over the place, before preg already thin hair got small bald patch now become bigger so scary... so sad and feels paiseh to go out w/ hb see his colleague n embarrass wn ppl comment about my hair sob sob
gathering u all sure find me the least hair liao...

Ling,
Me too! hahaha I have those little hair coming out now like GRASS PATCHES!! hahaah I look SO FUNNY!
My hair loss kind of slowed down when baby is 6 months.

ling, mine also still dropping...hair everywhere in my room..i gg to do another round of rebonding..else dunno how on cny..

juju, u where got 10yrs older than us ! u still sexy mummy lah ! hahaha

createjoy, is ur bb the only grandchild ? wah ur mil quite petty leh...say her once only then she refuse to carry jayden...my mil not petty..only she likes to nag and blame me if my bb fall sick...if she is so petty..i think i will tell her that we cant stay tog like dat..

porky,
dun tease me liao. those who went vivo last mth noe hw i look like nw. even my ex-colleague ask me wat happen to me, how i cld let myself look like dat lor... so sianz...
i told hb i must go rebond + col + treatment then can see ppl during cny! think need to go facial also

createjoy, sad to hear how ur mil behave
My mom behaves like this. Mil pass away and she kinda nice.
when she watching tv or sit in leisure leave the baby in playpen/ cot/ play near her. And dont at all go when baby cries. she sure to lift and look after one. (it works for my mom)
Else u give the baby to her & ask her to hold and u sound as if something burning r emergency. (i gen put something on stove & sound its burning)

createjoy

why not let ur mil cool down first & u get ur hb to talk to her. maybe things will turn out fine.

Ling,
me also still dropping leh ... want to rebonding but dunno how Rachel. think she cant tahan wait so long. Else must wait my mum here then help me see Rachel while I do the rebonding.

Bean,
Claire also like Only organic? I just bought another 6 jar yesterday but not at City Sq.

Btw Cold Storage now got offer for Huggies Ultra 2 for $25+

Re: hair loss
Have u all heard of this hair treatment called bee choo? Apparently this lady started off as a small shop doing only hair treatment n now she has few outlets liao.. Clementi, amk, bedok and marsiling.

My mum n aunts all go there do treat their hair once a month.. Very healthy hair n they r very very popular

http://www.beechoohair.com/

My mum n aunts swear by it so can try la! Long hair is $36 and short hair is $32 or $34. Its v popular, once I followed my mum, got bangla worker doing also n a lot of men. All dropping hair.

Yah safe. I went once in oct.. I wana go again but tat time I went without hb, nobody carry andrea den I latch n do my hair!! Den she cry, I walk outside, latch til she slp den go in n continue. Damn troublesome. So I waiting for hb to b free den I wana do again. Once u do the treatment, no need to color hair liao cos the treatment has a natural dark red color.

Wat they do is u go in, take queue number, they call ur number, den they apply the treatment stuff den u steam for quite awhile.. Den wash off, they blow semi-dry den finish liao. They dun style or blow nicely. Jus purely treatment.

Safe for bfg, I did it before.

I think my aunt bought their shampoo but my mum didn't cos she say smelly haha! The girls there like to talk talk, but jus ignore la. Sign package etc etc. They open 830pm to 8pm I think. Very crowded one ah!!

juju, rebond+col+treatment+cut is a MUST ! i never go facial since i preggy till nw...but i using demerdex products i think quite good..i also thinking of putting jaeden at ifc then go for the hair treament..

lily, u can go with ur hb and ask him to look aft rachael ? tat time i rebond+col+cut..total took 3hrs...hb look aft jaeden for me..push him ard then when he is hungry i make milk for him only..btw cold storage huggies ultra is it for all size ?

audrey, how is the result aft treatment ? really smooth and last how long ? i usually go salon to do treatment..they just apply the cream and steam..aft 3 days like no effect liao

createjoy: no one hv my addy yt bt i will sms/pm when time is near haha! =)

hey btw, no one want to order HT?!! I only hv like, 3 ppl order!! place order ba! dun be shy! lol!!

re: drop hair
my fringe is balding! lol! if u lift up watever fringe i hv left, it's all short baby hair tt is trying their best to grow out. =)

re: hair color
i use those hair color bot frm pharmacy one to try. dun wan waste $ cuz hair drop. so i jus spend $19.90 on a box. and it turned out nicely. =) and im also bfg.

The result for me nothing much cos I did it once only.. For my mum n aunts tat do consistently every month, their hair grow a lot more n very soft n not dry.. No split ends.. And a natural reddish colour.. I also want to achieve tat kinda hair so I muz go more often haha but no chance to.

I think its not a one time treatment where the hair will become very healthy. Over time will show results. I also not sure, they just tell me its very popular, very good that's all haha! Mus see their website. But they r so packed all the time. So muz be gd haha!

But a lot of other hairdresses always say this herbal treatment no gd la etc etc. I think every hairdresser willsay another hairdresser lousy hahaha.

I think this is like beijing 101 but affordable lol. becos they only do treatment, so we muz still cut n wash/blow elsewhere heehee.

Eh....so envious that you mummies are going for new hairdo, getting ready for the CNY next month ah..haha Wanted so desperately to do once before preg but now....sigh. Need to wait till at least near end of this year.

sk, i am like u last year ! my hair top all white and curly but i cant do hair col or rebond..cny i just buy a nice hairband to bun up loh....

is ok lah, look forward to little sk first..hehe

audrey, i just see their website..looks like so pop ! haha..will sure go try it before cny