(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

Feb_mum.. jut pm u,but don need reply me liao..
i saw the link liao,i thought must buy from oversea..since can get from most supermarket..then is ok for me..tks alot...

sallen, depends on the salesperson de.. some dun mind u buy more than 3 pcs.. bt they will knw even if u buy in diff locations cuz their system is all linked up.. maybe u can try ur luck at italy also if paris dun allow u to buy anymore.. bt italy could be up to S$50 more la..

feb mum, pm-ed u!!

adv_sports: my keith due for 3rd jab 5-in-1 tomorrow plus 3rd jab penumoccal. PD never mention 6-in-1 le. U mean there's another jab at 6mths? i thot the next should be 1 yr?

btw u rec yr playmat already? thinking of getting one also :p

tks for ur info jamie..my 1st stop wil at italy.. paris wil last station..huh only bag is limted for 2 rite?
hw about other items shoe n sunglass,also consider as all in for 2 items??

ya hor i remember liao,u also went there tis yr hoilday..so if got anytin must take note pls update me..tks

Kea was cranky again last nite, and yes, his teeth are erupting soon. He was having wind on his tummy last nite, despite that we always put the telon oil on him before changing PJ. It never happened previously, guess that every kid will go thru a difficult stage during teething..

He poop a lot middle of nite, and kept farting. After I rub jing fen san to his gum, he went back to sleep until this morning 8+ he has not waken up yet when I went out for work.

Hope this period pass soon.. I had diarrehoe middle of nite also after putting him to sleep, ended up not enough sleep now.

Sallen
Wow so nice, go Europe :p u “fang xin” to leave your baby with maid for so long? Anyone else at home?

just done my shopping at fisher price. So far i think the price not bad. Jumperoo $200, rainforest high chair $120, most big items abt $50 and alot of toys price range from $10 to $50. My total buy is 180. Think is worth gg. Me wanted to buy more things but house limited space so no choice.
Sallen, there is on limit of how many bags u can buy, i went last year to the same place u r gg. Bought total of 4 lv bags and 3 wallets at Paris. Not a problem to buy more, infact the more+u+buy+the+sales+person+is+more+happy.

Just got Claire's new playmat! Its so pretty! hahah
3057361.jpg

I'm going to place order now.. For those who havent transfer to me, please do so asap. I trust all mummies here to transfer to me for your orders!

collection from shers:
1) Juju - $45.70 ($38.85)
2) Porky - $14.80 ($12.58)
3) Linglim - $14.80 ($12.58)
4) bbmay - $14.80 ($12.58)
5) Sei - $31.60 ($26.86)
6) Michelle Goh - $38.80 ($32.98)
7) Miichelle - $139.70 ($118.75)
8) Glenlyn - $38.80 ($32.98)

please transfer amt shown in brackets to me at posb savings a/c 159-14987-0.

Bean

Claire can sit by herself? Clever girl.

I realize my boy can lift up his tummy and chest from the floor now, he is able to support his body using his knees and hands, think in awhile, I am gonna be busy chasing after a crawling baby!!

Cola,

She is using hands to support. IF lift hands away.. she can only sit for like 2 secs? hahaha

Yeh! Claire can lift her tummy and hip and a bit of chest off the floor.. but head can't yet. hahaha

i've ordered your healthy times products. pl do your $ trf to my posb savings a/c 189102496 as follows:
-ak ($49.85),
-poohwei ($27.97),
-andrea1985 ($17.34),
-vera ($32.98),
-adv sports ($31.96),
-graceofgod ($17.60),
-ibite ($15.64),
-angie chua ($19.55),
-jamie_nov ($22.36),
-sk ($16.49),
-joyce ($32.98),
-okipoki ($5.87).

as it is cash on delivery, will appreciate it if you all can trf the $ promptly. we can sort out the collection details after the delivery. cheers!

rc_cola ,already too late to " bu fang xin" liao,payment all make lo..i already advance "book" my daughter to stay hm no goin out..my bro n wife wil also help look after..

Gie.. i jus check wit my agency,comfirm 2 bags per passport and no repeat items.. unless tour leader or other group member not buyin then we can request them to help me buy..lol (she say percent low,to get other help buy coz all like crazy fans of LV)
she say got SG counter there..so if don waste time at LV shop,also can fax order over ,they wil get ready all items,when arrive can take n go..

think New zealand LV service better,hubb say he jus buy the shawl told them when he leaving,they wil send to airport,hubb jus pick n go..

Bean
Her head looks very steady ler..

Shers
Shall we meet on Tuesday for lunchie?

Sallen
Then just go, you are so lucky to have such a big daughter. Since there are ppl around, I think more or less can fang 50% of xin and enjoy.. it will be too dangerous if during the 15days only maid and your baby..

Your hubby is so stylo haha.. into LV!

feb_mum, hv made payment n PM u the transaction details

joyce, andrea, vera, sure can collect for u... then u arrange to get from me -- m staying near lakeside mrt.

bean, claire so cute sitting up

piggypig, yup, received the playmat -- now can let yuan2 roll on it

sallen, i jus check w hb.. he says tt they didnt bother to check us when we bgt stuff in LV as long as it's nt repeated items.. oh oh, when i was flying back frm rome airport, i hand carried my items cuz they needed to check my recepit and the items i bgt then "chop" my tax refund receipts..

gie, i was thr at the sale too. nothing much hor. i only bgt 2 items. hahaha the place is located next to a food canteen..

re: crawling
i think hailey is TRYING to crawl. like when she's on her tummy she tries real hard to move forward by "bua-ing" the playmat so she can move forward... bt of course nw she only leopard crawl la.. hahahha

Just came back from fisher price sale, some updates:
- rainforest high chair - $200 <font color="red">(last display piece sold, maybe missing toy sold for $120)</font>
- rainforest jumperoo - $200
- bounce n spin zebra - $120 (price forgotten)
- fisher price high chair - $120 (blue color)
- activity table - $40
- rocker few models
- toys - price varies
- mattel and barbie toys

The building is call Lim Manufacturing in case you can't find on map.

jamie_nov...

u r ther? i din c any1 familiar lei. i wana go buy the rain forest hi chair la... v v far lei.. i bought at $200. and bought 2 toys and also one weasel board. :)

feb_mum, I had transfer to u. Ref: 9281 Time: 18.49 Location: JUR W ST25/276

pls check... Thanks!

By the way when it arrives to you?

glenlyn, yea i left abt 3-4pm like dat.. erm, wat's so special abt the high chair??

feb mum, tfr to u alr.. $22.36 ref no: 2482366546 @ 7.51pm, 2/10/09 do check!!

hi sallen,

I didn't follow tour grp i went there free and easy, so not sure if there is any guideline for grp tour. As far as i know all my friends who free and easy all buy alot of bags from LV back using only 1 passport.

glenlyn_lyn
I bought the display rainforest high at S$120 no missing toy only without box, when i buy this morning there are 2 pcs left.

feb_mum money transfer, pls check thanks
From Account POSB Savings
012-16098-4
To Account POSB Savings
189-10249-6 feb_mum
Amount S$19.55
Transaction Reference 2482643238

Hi Shers, do you have OCBC account? Cause if I transfer from my OCBC to POSB, it is not immediate. Or you prefer me to go POSB ATM to transfer to your POSB account?

I finally got a Fisher Price Rainforest Jumperoo for my gal!!!! Yeay... A second hand de and she loves it very much! Happy!

Feb_mum,

Will transfer by 2molo. Sorry for the delay as I had been out the whole day.

Hi Shers,

I managed to go to DBS ATM to transfer $12.58 (ref no. 7959) to your POSB savings account. The transfer should be immediate. Thanks for helping to collate and order.

We bought a Bright Starts Tropical Go round for my boy for Children's Day cum 5th month on Thursday. But we have no time to fix it up yet. Will try to wash and fix it up on Sunday.

i'm fr aug mtb..i hav a mamex gold infant formula to let go.. its not open yet and expire jul 2010. brought it jus incase milk supply not enough.. if any of yr baby taking this formula, do PM me.. will to let go at a lower price. thanks..

i have an unopened tin of mamex step 1 1.5kg tin expiring feb 2011 for sale @ $53, self collect buangkok mrt. selling as my son is changing to step 2. interested pm me, tks.

Hi Feb_mum!

I have problem with internet banking. Can't add new payee... Tried a couple of times... Still the same... I will try to transfer to you asap... Thanks for organising this.

Sorry.

I have a newly opened 400g of similac. Anyone wans it. thought of giving to my son but he doesnt like it.
So if u keen, drop me an email.

Sallen, ur chanel white bag can change to black? wow i din knw lei.. i got one white one too, became off white col liao.. damn sianz... they advice me send to service centre to do, tat wil cost abt a few hundreds bucks.. urs to change to black, hw much to pay?

Jamie_nov, cos i wanted something more sturdy and bigger hi chair, so tat she can sit long even when is is a toddler.. heard this is nt bad la..cos other brand wil cost abt 180-200plus too.

Gie, u've got a gd buy lei :)