(2009/05) May 2009 MTBs

hopefully, the babies will be less active at night and more active in the day when they are out. i'm feeling too excited to sleep these few days. baby arriving on tue.

Yuki, Ak: My baby also v.active in the night. Now I sleep in the day and am awake in the night. Doing night shift. :p

My baby moves alot when I'm watching tv, using the computer or when I'm going to sleep.

Abby, its ok.. hee.. u add me in multiply lor.. when ur bb out update photo there i can go see see..

i kind of sleepy liao.. think logging out le.. night mummies..

AK: have been sitting here at the computer chatting. My husband so bored so he went down to watch tv. How many weeks along are you? Deliverying at which hospital?

I also have a pregnancy journal! I'm due 27 april mon but until now no signs of impending labour...

i'm coming to 37 weeks on mon. delivering at nuh. it seems like there is a big gathering at mt A at the moment.

so you are going to be overdue if you still don't deliver by mon?

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <font color="ff0000">POPPED.!!!</font></font>.

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Given EDD</TD><TD>Actual EDD</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Birth method</TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loon</TD><TD>13-May-
09</TD><TD>2-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2828g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ibite</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>3-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2570g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chelsea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sei</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>9-Apr-
09</TD><TD>35th week</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3450g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>3461g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hoops&amp;Yoyo</TD><TD>31May-
09</TD><TD>18-Apr-
09</TD><TD>34th week</TD><TD>Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#1 (twins)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2 Boys</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th week</TD><TD>Dr Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2970g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalitha</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>19-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th week</TD><TD>Dr Jasmine Mohd</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>2600g</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrina_gina</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>20-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Cheng JP</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kendrick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bean</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>21-Apr-
09</TD><TD>37th Week</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3325g</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikojade</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheekz</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chocolat</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>22-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr MaryYang</TD><TD>Induce with epi</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling Lim</TD><TD>6-May-
09</TD><TD>24-Apr-
09</TD><TD>38th Week</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flommy</TD><TD>29-Apr-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soon Mear</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Okipoki</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>3530g</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacquise</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>25-Apr-
09</TD><TD>39th Week</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Natural with epi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sarah</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Total Count : 16 Mummies
Boys : 9 (include 2 twin boys)
Girls : 5

<font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma"> <table border=1><tr><td>Nick<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>EDD<font color="ffffff">bbbb</font></TD><TD>Gynae<font color="ffffff">bbbbb</font></TD><TD>Hosp<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD># of current<font color="ffffff">bb</font></TD><TD>Gender.of Current<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Location<font color="ffffff">bbb</font></TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name<font color="ffffff">bbb</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vera</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xue</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD> Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Leroy Soh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr L C Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Andrea Joy Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffintop</TD><TD>3-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby_May-09</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggypig</TD><TD>4-May-
09</TD><TD>DrTham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasc</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-31.5mths</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daec</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rc_cola</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18mths</TD><TD>Delta Ave</TD><TD>Boy-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melody</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jen</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-23mths</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Feb_mum</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-23mths</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Shermay</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>915</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>m00n</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-23mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lily</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr HF Wong</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adv_sports</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce Yong</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-3yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ak</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>Prog Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gregory Ng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiny_M</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>SK</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charlene Poon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porky</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liping</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Babu</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regine Goh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkles Mum</TD><TD>24-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonas </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheyanne</TD><TD>25-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie_nov</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adrienne</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry CHeng</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-39mths</TD><TD>Marine Terrace</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tasha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glenlyn</TD><TD>31-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fireflies</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dodo</TD><TD>31-Apr-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Darius </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icyen</TD><TD>30-Apr-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-17mths</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penguinny</TD><TD>1-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Pascale Sabban</TD><TD>Clinique St Isabelle</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>France</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Island_lady</TD><TD>2-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh S Choo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Ling</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yuki_Lim</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Casey</TD><TD>5-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-36mths</TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe123</TD><TD>7-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A/Mt E</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_cow</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Firefly</TD><TD>8-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Batok</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_bunny</TD><TD>9-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>M-3.5yrs
M-12mths</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mamaduckie</TD><TD>11-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-35mths</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sue</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerene </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-11mths</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Kian</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Sim Lim Ngor</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-19mths</TD><TD>Whampoa</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanna Tan</TD><TD>12-May-
09</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Nigel Yang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Laatzy</TD><TD>14-May-
09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-12mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Graceofgod</TD><TD>15-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-22mths</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>WL</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Lee CW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-16mths</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>16-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Paul Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geekysnoop</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleone1705</TD><TD>17-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Yvoone Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Juring West</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>IIskies</TD><TD>18-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>DKaren</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Gordan Tan W.T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene</TD><TD>19-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TPY</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly_ng</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD> Mt A</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fi_fi</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-13mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>I-luv_baby</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-4.5yrs</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mikiko</TD><TD>20-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-18mths</TD><TD>B.Gombak</TD><TD>Boy- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sallen</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-18yrs</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby512angel</TD><TD>21-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kim Teng</TD><TD>KH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-3yrs</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gie</TD><TD>22-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Christoper Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle_sp</TD><TD>26-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohwei</TD><TD>27-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buddy</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Chloe Chong </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>29-May-
09</TD><TD>A/Prof Tay Sun Kuie</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-17mths</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xbbm</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-14mths</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anxylyn</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>F-6yrs
M-5yrs</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lin_Qin_Yi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>B.Panjang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Chan K.H</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-4.5yrs old</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noi</TD><TD>30-May-
09</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3wkold</TD><TD>-May-
09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liewb</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>Mt </TD></TR><TR><TD>E</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>M-8mths</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaime (Junicorn)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>F-14mths</TD><TD>Kembangan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

Total Count : 77 MTB/Mummies

Updated 26.04.2009</font>.</font>.}.

sry for the wait.! desktop still cant use.. so am using mobile to do up this list. spend more then an hr.!! there's some missing info. do update me if u know!! do let me know if there's any mistake..

Ak: No lah, not overdue. It's just an estimated delivery date. 1st time mums can be 2 weeks past their due date. But most doctors will want to induce by 41 weeks.

Going to sleep...

Thanks to all mommies for their well wishes and congrats to all those mommies who've just popped!

My boy's pics are on FB. Knocked out since 9.30pm last nite.

Thanks to Miko, Jamie and Firefly who came to visit last evening, good to see u gals again!!

thanks for all the congratulations. Penning this from my Room in Mount A.

Baby Sarah arrived @ 3.58am on 25 April 09 - Same day as daddy. I have been telling her 25th is the day and she really popped. Miraculously i was supposed to be induced on 24th but Dr J Wong sent me home as she said her weight is still acceptable hence no hurry to induce, as she was worried she might be too BIG for a small mummy. (Her scanned weight 3.1kg @ 37 wks). She sent me home thereafter, so i came to mt A to see Miko Jade again.

Then i went to Tampines 1, Uniqlo! I always wanted to go there b4 i pop. Shopped a bit, bot a polo dress and had dinner at Sushi Tei. Strangely while i had dinner, i heard a soft pop coming from my tummy. I ignored it. When i stood up after dinner, i felt a gush of water rushing down. *Panic*

830pm - Arrived @ Mt A.
9pm - Checking in to labour ward and doing the routine tests
10pm - Contractions kick in more strongly. Arrival of gynae to check on me. (1.5cm dilated)
1030pm - Hooked me up on Syntocin (to induce more contractions)
1050pm - PAIN!!!!!!!!!!!! I want epidural! Call Dr Chong!!!
1130pm - Epidural administered. *relief*

(both Dr Chong and my gynae think i shld pop around 7am)...

1130pm - Started to off TV and trying to rest while shivering.
12am - Wished hubby happy birthday!
1230 - 230am - Resting and wondering how much i have dilated. (I strangely have an urge to push!)
230am - Told hubby to get the midwife to check on me.
245am - Midwife did VE - 9cm dilated!!!! Wow.
3pm - Practise pushing. Pass! She called Dr J Wong.
320am - Arrival of J Wong...
320am -358am - PUSH PUSH PUSH... *GASP*
358am - Hello baby Sarah!!!

Just wanna share that labour is a very natural process and not be too tensed up! With epidural, we cant feel very much. After everything, i told my husband, i can haf a few more babies lah :p
Hubbies role is really very impt when we are in labour, they support us and make us feel comforted and the cheerleaders for us. I was fortunate that the midwife is really fantastic @ mt A!!! I want to write her a commendation!

jacquise - i jus wander, when the waterbag burst then wat is the reaction from ur family or the ppl around???
i cant imagine it when my waterbag burst dunno how to react le, i feel sorry for the shop instead..

Hey flommy,

saw your boy's pic, he's so cute, esp the one when he smiled. And just found out we have the same birthday!

My hubby actually dozed off in the delivery suite!! Dr Phua was using apparatus to make some noise "king king kang kang" in the suite and my piggy hubby is still soundly asleep!!! The nurse and midwives were all laughing. 1 of the midwives have to go shake my husband and he finally awoke!! Hubby is happy he get to cut baby's cord tis time...

Thanks Xue for updating...didn't realise we went to the same clinic. I am with Dr A in ACJ

Congrats to Lalitha for your new born!

Jamie - your labour is very fast and smooth...btw was the gushing of water controllable after your water bag broke?

Congratulations to all mummies who have popped! So happy to be able to carry your little ones around your arms right?

I went for gynae check up at 38 weeks 3 days on friday, baby is about 3.4kg and at my next app will do VE, may let me pop on 30Apr09, 39 weeks 2 days if baby is not out by then as she's afraid baby will grow too big as I'm having GD. I'm looking towards holding my baby in my arms too!

Hi all May mummies and MTBs,

I am also a May MTB. In my 36th week now. Interesting to see the list compiled of the babies who have popped earlier than their EDD, cos I have been wondering when my Junior (#1) will arrive. =)

I will be delivering at TMC; my gynae is Dr Paul Tseng. EDD 22 May. Gender: it's going to be a surprise! We are aiming for a drug-free natural birth without episiotomy. =) I am praying for a smooth calm birthing!

Anyone knows if TMC has wireless in the four-bedded rooms, and if the hospital allows for full-time rooming-in of baby even in the four-bedded rooms?

halo mummies ! i just came back from ntuc marketing...

xue, thanks for updating the list...just a tiny mistake, mikojade give birth in mt a not kkh

jacquise, ur birth story very interesting leh...but hor, when u felt a gush of water flowing down, wat is ur first reaction huh ? still in time to rush back to get hospital bag mah ?

tinkles, i think u write to the wrong person leh....is jacquise's water bag burst...not jamie....hehe

Jacquise, your waterbag burst at the restaurant? So unexpected. You go straight to the hospital, or do you still have time to go back to bath etc.? Luckily, you have a good dinner already.

Wow...
Another mummy pop har.. oki congratS!!!

Adv_sport,
I dun get my chu yi baby hahaha...

okay gotta put my girl to nap first, ill read slowly later...