(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

makan gathering!!! ooo i like!!! haha.. Idaarshad, i take one newborn pack n 1 s size!

Btw mummies!!! i kana big sweep!! haha.. but $30 onli...

kgal, i tried n email meadjohnson. they return my call saying that they dun give out samples to babies under 6mths cos govt wants to encourage breast feeding. after 6mths if we want samples, just call them and they will send to us in 3days.

Wyeth Hotline: 1800 688 6886
MeadJohnson Hotline: 1800 345 5213

marie, call to get the free samples for diapers..can get almost all the brands!

for milk samples, if you wanna get, can get stage 2 lor..else can wait till baby is 6mths also..:p

ow mummy - wah!! good enuf to buy diapers . hehehe congrats!! must be ur bb's luck = ok orders noted - 1 size S and 1 newborn

u can transfer to my posb savings 118-68575-0 and update me? 81703429

btw i will do a list of mummies intersted for gathering ok?

kpgal - yeah i called drypers and gor samples.. they not so strict like abbott need to have ic number and all

marie kwek - corect - even abbot dun give out fm under 6 months one

INTERESTED MUMMIES FOR GATHERING
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick </TD></TR><TR><TD>1..</TD><TD>Idaarshad </TD></TR><TR><TD>2..</TD><TD>Marie Kwek </TD></TR><TR><TD>3.. </TD><TD>Ow Mummy</td></tr></table>

any suggestion for good and cheap food - no need so class lah hor - just want to see the mummies more impt . .hehehe

ow mummy - count u in liaoz - hehehe

collection in sengkang or chai chee where i work - or else let me know how - see we can have a covenient location or not - where u stay

<font color="0000ff">IDAARSHAD (idaarshad), you manage to check for me?

Aiyo! the lst 2 days I was having terrible backache. Pain till I cannot sleep. Problem with Pregnancy is that you cannot anyhow eat or rub cream.

Baby care fair coming on 27Feb- 1st Mar. Hand on there for good buys. Can get yr pads, usually pureen will hv a booth there. I was

Btw, I also hv some 2nd stuffs for sales. Anybody interested?
2135891.jpg
MIM Silk sling $36.00
2135892.jpg
Baby milk espresso machine cum sterliser (Blue) $ Nego</font>

Marie, sure, here goes...Idaarshad, can count me in too:p during work hours or when??

WTShare: Free samples for diapers n milk powder

1. Babycare BookBook
Welcome to Motherhood Homepage
2. Drypantz / DrypersDiaper 1800 466 3002
3. Fitti / Pet PetDiaper 6861 9155
4. Huggies / Pull Up Pants / Little SwimmersDiaper 1800 484 4437
5. Mamypoko / Pull Up PantsDiaper 6265 1648
6. Dumex (Mamil series) Milk
Dumex Singapore
NutriLine at 1800 265 3188
7. FrisoMilk
Friso hotline at 64198484
8. Abbott (Similac / Gain / Grow / Pediasure / Isomil) Milk
Get a Free Sample
9. Wyeth (Promil Gold / Progress Gold / Promise Gold) Milk
http://www.wyethnutrition.com.sg
1800-6886886
10. Nestle Milk 800-6011633
11. Mead Johnson (Enfa series) Milk
http://www.meadjohnsonasia.com/
12. Karihome goats milk MilkPunggol Plaza 2nd floor kids shop
13. Baby Bliss cashcard worth $38 Misc
http://www.southwestcdc.org.sg/storks.asp
(Reside in South West District)

http://www.bzmommy.com/archives/132/free-samples-and-freebies/
Abbott - You can get free samples of Similac, Gain, Grow, Pediasure, Isomil milk powder. If you are expecting, they will also send you this booklet on “Naming your baby”. Sign up as their member too! They will send you a 400g tin of milk powder when your baby is 6 months old and 1 year old. And I must say they are very prompt in this too
Dumex - You can get samples on their Mamil Gold series or the Nutrakids Cereal if your kid is ready for semi solids. For pregnant ladies, you can get the Mamil Mama!
Enfa - Here’s the Enfapro, Enfagrow &amp; Enfakid or Enfamama milk powder. If you sign up as the club member, they will send you a 400g tin of milk powder when your baby is 6 months old. After which, they will send 2 packets of the 1 year old milk powder. But if I remember correctly, their membership has an expiry date.
Nestle - You can’t ask for free samples over the Internet for nestle. But there’s a customer service number which you can call to ask for NAN sample and Brown Rice/White Rice cereal samples.
Goo.N Diapers - Register and get a free sample of the Goo.N Diaper.
Huggies - Register and request for samples. You can request up to two samples per product per household.
Sometimes Drypers also gives samples but information can be found in their advertisements in magazines for mothers. They will usually require you to sms to ask for samples. Huggies does that too. So look out for those advertisements!
Collect a free babyplus bag when you join the FairPrice BabyPlus Club. There are goodies in the bag!
Depending on which hospital you gave birth to your child, you will get a Bag of Love or the Baby Plus guidebook. Check out here.
If you are staying in the southwest district, you can get a babybliss cash-card valued at $38! This amount is good for paying off some ERP or car park charges right?! For those who do not drive, you can buy your baby items and pay off using the cash-card. Check out details here.

kp gal - no lah evening lah rite since many mummies here werking hor?

ow mummy - oh jalan kayu - great!! very near

marie kwek - u wanna add on orders?

tktotts -he's nt back leh - so not able to checkl - how many pieces u need?

kpgal, i not working can mit for drink during the day..called n email the contacts u gave, drypers and dumex already sent sample..
idaarshad, i live in punggol, don't mind going jalan kayu for makan...

yvone.. e c how n where to go.. scared too far for other mummies hor... i include u 1st

ow mummy..of coz if me also'' i wont like .. haha

IDAARSHAD (idaarshad), Tenantive I need abt 100pcs... Might want more.

ow_mummy (chelsey_alyssa),selling very cheap. $250.00 only. but you need to bring to Tampiness to chg the hot plates. Is abt $50.00.

Jalan kayu, near but I hv no car lei...

hehe..tk totts have public mahh .. ok i put u up ofr 11 pcs.. u wanna get fitti premium also?

put u in for gathering 1st also ok...

IDAARSHAD (idaarshad, tks. no hurry ok. If only you hv stock... I actually prefer Huggies or Pampers. Hee hee. Let you nod agian for Fitti?

no worries tk totts - actually diferent mumies diferent preferences - inf fact one of my colleague hated pampers - funny hor - -heheheh no worries.... i m always ard .. if not in here can sms me mah

idaarshad, maybe u can create a table working/non-working, then we can see who can meet during the day ...and also area we staying at:p

yvonne, wat did u get from dumex??
and where are u staying at

o. ida. I interested in the gathering too.. Hee Hee
I live in Yishun.. I alright. and if you guy wanna go day time.. me too can make it, i will just take half day leave.. hahahahhahhaa
Jia lat hor. wat a bad employee..

Ciarie.. No choice leh.. i just open the door for the painter to come in. then while he doing the job, i watch tv in the living room.. NO other ppl at home except me. my husband got no leave one.. so i more flexible ..
Make me worried liao. really cannot ah..

KP gal - see like this can or not

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Working?</TD><TD>Staying? </TD></TR><TR><TD>1..</TD><TD>Idaarshad</TD><TD>Yes - shifts</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2..</TD><TD>Marie Kwek</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>3.. </TD><TD>Ow Mummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jalan Kayu </TD></TR><TR><TD>4..</TD><TD>KP Gal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5..</TD><TD>Yvonne Yeo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6..</TD><TD>tktotts</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7..</TD><TD>Love J</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</td></tr></table>

LovJ,

i think just take care not to inhale the fumes fr the paint.. air your house well over the next few days, keep good ventilation...

heh, thanks idaarshad for the effort:p
me free everyday! staying depot road, mum's place at SK

<font color="ff6000">Kekee Ciarie, no need to get so confused leh.. A lot of numbers but as long as it starts with 8 hor, that means you dio already. Don’t even need to take the paper out to check arh. What bb wt &amp; growth?? I told you I can take over DTS mummy’s job liao mah kekeke. Wonder if that’s why DTSmummy MIA leh.

Whey, I got a microwavable sterilizer leh. Why no good huh?

Jinglebel, It’s my pleasure. Forgot to update that my placenta has shifted up now and I can opt for natural birth already. Phew!

LovJ, if you win Toto tonight, can you pls sponsor me 25% for my delivery charge? Yeah!! Thank you hor!!!!!!!! Recently I also feel so tired, I keep falling asleep while on the way home one. Eyes cannot open.

Leereiner, SKS &amp; ttktots are so mysterious leh. You girls chose not to know the gender is it? Or choose to keep us in suspense huh?

Poor Mr Yvonne, fart also kena scolding. Cannot expect him to walk all the way to the lift lobby or the garden downstairs to fart right? Think you have to provide him plastic bag to contain his fart or pull a long hose for him to use. One end in the house and the other end put outside.

Actually hor, gynaes don’t stay with us all the way throughout the birthing process leh. They will only appear when you are ready to push and bb is almost ready to be out. Once bb is delivered, they just cut the cord and off they go liao. So I think they may be able to handle a few patients in one day and in different locations.

Which part of punggol do you stay huh? I also stay in punggol leh. Maybe we have met without realizing before.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Working?</TD><TD>Staying? </TD></TR><TR><TD>1..</TD><TD>Idaarshad</TD><TD>Yes - shifts</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2..</TD><TD>Marie Kwek</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>3.. </TD><TD>Ow Mummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jalan Kayu </TD></TR><TR><TD>4..</TD><TD>KP Gal</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Depot Rd / mum - SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>5..</TD><TD>Yvonne Yeo</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6..</TD><TD>tktotts</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7..</TD><TD>Love J</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yishun</td></tr></table>

Idaarshad: i not working also.. haha..

LovJ: u ar..seems like often taking leave leh..haha..but nvm la.. Preggie gt privilege..haha.. i used to haf a f* up boss when i jus gt preg cuz i was reali sick n lethargic to go out for all e sales appt.. i take MC/ go visit gynae(cuz bb nt stable) he will kpkb me till i fed up.. so end up i resign! lolx...haix..

Btw...haha.. gt one qn.. ANY MUMMIES WHO LOVE MJ? kekex..

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Working?</TD><TD>Staying? </TD></TR><TR><TD>1..</TD><TD>Idaarshad</TD><TD>Yes - shifts</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2..</TD><TD>Marie Kwek</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>3.. </TD><TD>Ow Mummy</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Jalan Kayu </TD></TR><TR><TD>4..</TD><TD>KP Gal</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Depot Rd / mum - SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>5..</TD><TD>Yvonne Yeo</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>6..</TD><TD>tktotts</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7..</TD><TD>Love J</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yishun</td></tr></table>

i haven check email leh...haha.. jus nw went out to buy toto!! lolx...haha.. Btw idaarshad, when i transfer den let u know asap ok.. becuz my IB down plus my hse here no ATMS very inconvenientt.. when i gt go out den i do e transaction, mayb i might be gg Amk hub..haha..

I M looking for MJ khakis, cuz this CNY haven play MJ yet.. hands itchy..lolx..

dun really love mj coz dun know how to play - but c ppl paly like shiok .hahaha

ok.. let me know - next week they delivering . no worries... so 1 pack each enuf for u?

let me calculate hw much total i shld buy k den i update u soon!

actually MJ is a fun thing to pass time..but when kip losin de will v sianz...haha..

dun really love mj coz dun know how to play - but c ppl paly like shiok .hahaha

ok.. let me know - next week they delivering . no worries... so 1 pack each enuf for u?