(2009/04) April 2009 MTBs

Any mommy expecting twins? Those who are tend to experience MS for a longer period or even throughout whole pregnancy. Happened to my colleague... threw up from Month 1 to 9...

thks Kidzskidz

Ya I know hv to do kegel exercise, do at times but sometimes too tired/lazy keke.., but most of the leak urine incident is at hm, when outside or at work, i go toilet quite often but play safe I wear panty liner, guess 3rd tri will be even worse manz...

wah maple, u r so positive! i shd learn from u. mine is usually after dinner but if i can tahan for like half hr after tt, it will slowly subside... n just before lunch, i'll wanna puke just thinking abt food. i dun hv problems in the morning leh. the term "morning" sickness v misleading haha.

leereiner, thanks for the encouragement =) my SIL too has MS thruout the 9 mths for her 1st. This time rd, her MS has stopped after 3 mths or so. She says God taking pity on her after the last time haha...

raspberyy.. yup2.. did it with all my 4 kids also... never make like something missing lah.. even though this year with my 8 month old son.. s'time must off oven half way lor... hahaha and roll the dough with him helping!!

kiddzs... tell me about it.. last pregnancy with my son... last year till feb this year.. threw up almost every single day till the day i deliver.. i still vomit in the taxi... i brought a small plastic everywhere i went... sometimes my leaking got so bad that i use not a pantyliner but a pad leh....firtunately this yr pregnant ok .. much better... coz now maybe baby knows i ahv another baby to look after as well.. where got time to run2 to toilet.. bb pities the mummy lah.. thank you bb!!!

dts mummy.. dun worry u not alone.. now my son wakes up at night for milk.. i too must eat something leh... wa liao..... dunn why.. must eat biscuit lah,.drink vitagen lah,..the more he wakes up at nite.. the more i eat!!!! wahhhh

i still express milk out now even wehn 20 weeks preggie.. when i first get to know.. my company gp told me to stop as it is dangerous... but i said what i mean.. god is not so cruel when all we wanna do is give food to our child rite.. my supply drop tremoendously but i still carry on.. my auntie has 9 children.. 1 or 2 years apart before and never bought a milk tin... so my cousins now are all healthy mah!!! carry on bfding mummies!!!

Idaarshad: I admire your strength! You have 4 with 1 on the way? And can bake, can pump... Wow! Do you have maid to help with household chores?

Sometimes when I'm outside and got the urge to vomit, I let it out a little -- the initial part is mostly gas -- and that brings some relief.

Maternity Support Belt + Belly Sash
Think I saw some mommies posting about both items. I bought a Maternity Support Belt but hv yet to use it. However, got it coz as with 1st preg I hv a sharp pain in my left groin, had gone to GP who said sometimes women devts hernia during preg so was encouraged to get one but didnt. Wasn't hernia anyway, my Dr just pooh-pooh it saying part and parcel of preg. These past 3wks I'm starting to experience similar type of pain so I got one but should really start wearing to "lift" my belly and alleviate any stress and pain... During 1st preg, I was very worried coz 5yrs back I had an ovarian cyst removed -- detected when it caused extremely sharp pulsating pain. Thus was worried the cyst was back during my 1st preg.

Belly Belt/Belly Sash: I got one previously but didn't use. Gave my colleague who found it very useful. Mine is tapered i.e. a wide v-shaped. When pregnant, wear with the V opening downwards to accommodate growing tummy and cover top of pants. After delivery, wear with V opening upwards to accommodate lactating breasts. So it's a good modesty "cover" in both phases. Anyway my colleague was using it often so it's very practical

Hi mummies, I'm from the March 2009 thread.

BRANDED NEW BB CLOTHES AUCTION

One of my latest "distraction" is to source for US branded baby clothes and sell online, with the help of my my family who lives in California. Keeps this SAHMTB busy lah plus maybe earn a bit of pocket money. Don't think I will continue though cos I have since moved on to a new and much more sustainable past-time - share trading. Hehehhee

Anyway, I have about 100 itms for sale, starting with this 1st batch of 27.

You are welcome to check prices with the local retail stores, they are definitely more expensive.

http://shop.ebay.com.sg/merchant/alfafa77

Check out my auction for BNWT (brand new with tag) Baby Gap, OshKosh,Ralph Lauren baby girl (only one. shops sell at least SGD60++), Tommy Hilfiger items.

I only managed to post 27 items, I have many more or so not yet posted; to be listed in stages. You are welcome to visit my place at Queenstown if you can't wait for the posting.

kidzskidz... i have 3 with 1 on the way.. nope.. i dun have a maid..curently my 62 yr old mum for the 1st time is looking after my son.. she used to be in food business.. and i wrk on shifts... so when i come home.. there is never my time... is automatically for my children time.... haizz.. but that's what mothers are for sacrifices rite.. many bad experiences with my own maid and frens... but i tink next year must already lah coz my mum cant take care of 2 small ones..

Wow, Ida (can?) -- still amazing leh. On maids, my hubby and I are firm: No. Too many horror stories heard and too big clash of cultural and character values + language problems. Good ones very hard to come by too. The only time we'll get a maid is when I'm a SAHM so I raise my children myself and jagar the maid @ same time over the household chores.

Just last wk I spoke to a dad who said his place got a maid that lets her young charge (4-5YO) run ahead of her. Worst, twice he saw on rainy days that she holds umbrella over herself and lets the boy walks in the rain
. My plc too got one like this -- let this 3YO boy runs across the carpark while she's slowly walking behind, chatting with another maid.

Anyway, we couldn't find a sitter near us for we had to put our girl in Infant Care from 3.5M -- she's now 21MO and been promoted to PG with the same grp of frenz. She's very happy.

<font color="0000ff">INFANT CARE FEES:</font>Another mommy was asking how much is the IC fees we pay. Tho I wk PT, it's in excess of 52hrs/mth so I was entitled to full subsidy of $400 (new rate since Aug '08 is $600). The full fees varies from CC to CC. We looked at a non-aircon one located @ a void-deck -- the nett fees after subsidy was about $590. Then we checked out this one located in a clubhouse (open to public) and ended up paying nett $650 after subsidy + a promotion discount. I understand original fees for aircon IC is abt $1,200-$1,400. Anyway, the new subsidy is $600 for mommies working at least 52hrs/mth.

This preg i like to eat sweet stuff. But find that all the sweet stuff are all so unhealthy. Any healthier choices that i can take?? I have been taking durian, ice cream, puffs, cakes.....really fatty and unhealty.

RE: MS
I don't know why but once in awhile i still feel xin ku and feel like vomiting.

re: group-b-streptococcus infections
My gynae never do any test for me at all for all my pregnancy. Is it a must??

Seems like April MTB so far no twins. Seems to me alot of princess so far.

yeah... kidzs.. here u know the maids here.. my 2 elder gerls are 8 &amp; 7 .. finish school at abt 1840hrs - maids will be there as early as 6pm to chat .. and the smaller kids they bring with them.. is running &amp; jumping around.... 2nd... below my void deck has a phone.. maids will hen suspiciously quickly try to talk on the phone ( i now this by their facial expressions whenn i walk by).. and the kids.. will be running around... and my blk faces the road u know!!! oh my god!!!! recently my fren got me to act as an agent to scold her maid for her over the phone.. been working for 1 month plus and already my fren ask her to cook for her only son.... she did not..... her previous maid wrote in her diary.. wanted to run away when my fren wanted to go jb as a family.... my fren discovered when came back early. she really gave up.. as she only got 1 son.. how hard can it be?????

aneway now at least my mum is retired and hope can oversee the maid for me when the need comes next year....it's hard to trust maids... but then sometimes.. they are really a need when u have a bigger family and working like me

i got my rescheduled detailed scan on this 20th.. mummie.. prya for me all is fine.... and hope i get a princess this time for my hubby and his family....

It's been a long time since I logged in. Was so busy with my work as I have just changed my boss...

By the way, I heard from my colleague that there will be TOLLYJOY warehouse sale next weekend. Anyone knows about it? Not sure if it is worth going.

TOLLYJOY WAREHOUSE SALES!!!

Venue

Tollyjoy Building

29 Changi South Street 1, Changi South Industrial Estate, Singapore 486771

Dates :21st Nov (Fri) to 23rd Nov (Sun) 2008.

Time: 11am - 7pm

Sale Highlights (Whilst stocks last)...

Baby Clothings @ $10.00 for 5pcs

Feeding Bottles @ $1.00 each

Electric Steam Steriliser @ $30.00 each

Feeding Bibs @ $5.00 for 5pcs

Tollyjoy Laundry Detergent Powder 1kg @ $4.90 each (Usual: $6.90)

Tollyjoy Baby Lotion Wipes 20s @ $5.90 for 5 (Usual: $1.90 each)

Hi ladies.. haven posted for a long while..Eunice, I'm still having MS too..but it's much better now..I only vomit once or twice a day, which I still find it bearable but I still have phobia about going out though..will carry a plastic bag wherever I go...hoping all these will end soon..going for my scan next week..hopefully will know bb gender by then..am hoping for a gal..so that I can doll her up..hee...

morning ladies! looks like most know the gender already, hope to find out mine on the next visit.

Eunice, i'm still getting MS too, i throw up once/twice at night but is still manageable, by 5-6pm i'll get very nausea already. So i try to eat what i like and can b4 that hahah.

I'm getting a really "hot" baby!! my tastebuds are to spicy stuff, my hb used to be able to handle spicy food much better, now he will say, very spicy u know and i'll go like, no leh, i like it, so nice!

hi 4eva &amp; juxta...for me, its not so much vomitting. rather its the feeling of nausea. same as juxta, mine starts like late afternoon...but after lunch i'll feel it too.
juxta, mine's a bit opposite. i used to loveee spicy stuff, now not v keen leh. i used to take chilli padi like crazy but now it seems abit too hot haha, switching back to normal chilli.
4eva, good luck! hope u get your princess wish =)
i'm having constipation agn. its really irritating. later shall buy papaya to eat.

hi everyone, can i join the thread as well? My EDD's on 28 Apr 09, and gender identified tentatively is female. I have a 3 year old son.

hi tingting,

congrats and welcome to this thread.. of course u r most welcome. we r all april mummies..

yr edd and mine quite close and u know the gender already?? so good..

i have been pestering my gynae.. next week when i have my check up will ask again.. i hope for a boy this time because i have a 16 months girl. but girl or boy, going to close shop already.

maybe u can update more like where u going to delivery and who is yr gynae.. devil will help to update the tabulation.

welcome tingting! now u've a "hao" zi! a boy and a gal!

I've a 4yo boy and like Shers, i'll close shop regardless of boy/gal

BTW, somebody talk abt nasi lemak.. i stay very near to kovan lor.. and i think that punggol nasi lemak is not that nice lor.. maybe the rice is fragance and fried chicken wing is delicious.. think chilli is lousy.. and its super expensive!!

i think those nasi lemak selling at $1.90/ $2.00 is better la..

Hey all, very long never chat here.
Nice to know that alot of you can know the gender already.

Can I know those of you using the clarin oil, are we supposed to wash it after applying?

hi maya, according to instructions, supposed to take a cool shower after putting it on but i don't. i just take my shower then apply. the salesgirl told me the cool shower is to wash away the oily feeling but since i dun mind the "oily" feeling, i don't. someone else told me the cool shower is supposed to hv "tightening" effect but i dun bother la. no time!

hi devil
thanks for loading up the shopping list!! it is of a great help to me...
long overdue thanks!!!

any mummies signed up for Mrs. Wong BB class at TMC?? am told to sign up for the nov dec class.. but they are all full

in the end i signed up for the feb-mar one. i hope not too late

tingting
welcome.

porkylim
u can do it during ur 2nd tri.

re: body heating up
any1 of you starting to feel your body getting more heaty? i actually had nosebled this morning - so out of the blue!!! and i didn't even drink any tonic soup this wkend.

oh, so Eunice it doesn't matter huh. I was confused after reading the instructions. Also like wasteful leh, apply and wash, literally money going down the drain........hehehe

MS
==
I'm 17wks and still having my MS too. But not as bad as b4. So I take it as a blessing and hopes it goes away totally soon.

Appetite
========
I've not have good appetite since preg, but I got very hungry in the first 15wks, and constantly eat and puke. Once I hit my 16wks I lost my appetite and actually lost 0.5kg in a week. Dunno why...

Still dunno my bb's gender, but my hb sure hopes to know soon. Will have to wait for detailed scan on 9 dec or my next check-up on 29 Nov.

Travel during Preg
==================
I'll be bringing my gal to HK disneyland next wk. Does anyone know if I need to go the the gynae to get some medicine to bring along? Or we can easily prepare some medicine to bring along. Please advise, thank you.

Ida, salute you. Guess I'll try my best like you, but I wonder if I can juggle as well as you when I in similar situation as you.

Kidzskidz, I do agree that BF can be the best thing. I had a very difficult time and I think my BF journey only got smoother during the 3rd/4th month...I was tearing daily for the 1st month wondering if my gal is well fed with my milk, cos I'm one of those who had difficulty expressing, so at first I tot my MS is very low and my CL made me believe so. BUt I insisted on BF and after some time then I know I cant express as I could achieve let down without the bb, and not because there's no milk. I managed to BF for 15mths and due to lack of knowledge thought that I shouldn't continue to BF if I want to prepare for bb no. 2. Only after reading Ida and your posting do I realise it's alrite to BF even when preg. I'll still try my best to BF my 2nd bb cos I really see the benefit in my gal. And I love the bonding with her when I BF. But I must say it's not easy, I had expected BF to come naturally, but it's a tough journey for some Mothers.

<font color="0000ff">Dodo:</font> Step B is one of the things they look out for when testing our urine samples. Thus if you've already given a sample before and Dr never mention, don't think you need to worry
In my case, after the 1st round of results came out, Dr asked me to give another sample for testing so he could confirm. After that then he gave me a course of antibiotics + advise me what he'll do in the delivery rm.

<font color="0000ff">Porkylim:</font> Kittybride's right. I didn't know so during my 1st preg, I went to dentist when I was @ 7M stage. The Dr told me and she only did some polishing, didn't fill up my cavity but it was a small cavity then --- thank God! I can't imagine if I had needed something more major done and can't until after preg...

<font color="0000ff">Tingting:</font> Welcome to this community!

<font color="0000ff">Ida:</font> Precisely, I witness the same things and only get to see coz I leave the house 9.30am (off peak). Few mths ago, a fren told me she was @ food court. This family had to occupy two tables - putting maid to feed toddler @ the other. My fren saw as one of the male cleaners pushed his cart past the maid, threw a small piece of paper onto the table -- she figured it muz be HP no... So that's why my hubby and I thank God that in the end we opted for Infant Care -- always have few pairs of eyes looking out for them and the other perks of her learning to socialise better (play, speak, sing, etc.)

<font color="0000ff">Coral:</font> Agree, the initial part is tough coz both mommy &amp; baby needs to learn right position. One of my frenz hv hard time as her 6wk old still don't wanna open mouth wide-wide. Itz good you were persistent and succeeded in the end. Some of the best moments of breastfeeding my girl was when she was about 2-3M, I did look down to catch her looking at me but she would quickly look away. As she grew older, she would then smile back.

Regarding travelling, best you just call your Dr's clinic and see what advise is given. Generally, eat what's freshly cooked too i.e. hot!

I'm hoping to be able to go away for a wkend but my hubby so busy and not keen... Seems I'm gonna be grounded for the next 2-3yrs

Anyone have cough that didn't go away? I really don't wish to take medicine but seems like i don't have a choice. Any of you didn't take medicine and recover yourself?

I went to dr today and know it's a girl.

<font color="aa00aa">Dodo:</font> It's a girl - congratz. Lots of shopping to do for girls...

Abt your earlier query, my opinion is it's better to get healthy sooner. I too suffered bouts of coughs, flu during and after pregnancy. Gynae &amp; GP's advice were the same: it's okay to take their prescribed meds, even most anti-biotics. During breastfeeding, the same guidelines applies but always good to tell the Dr we're seeing of our situation e.g. how many months preg or still bfdg. When my girl was about 3MO she caught a bug in Infant Care and passed it to me. She recovered after 2wks but I was battling it for almost 2M. The Dr gave me two different course of anti-biotics to no avail and eventually asked if I wanted something stronger -- but to stop bfdg. I said "no" and after 1wk+ I recovered. The funny thing is my girl just passed it to me, she catch it again when I was sick for that long a period -- her resistence was already in place

These said, do let the Dr know if you are someone who gets very drowsy after taking cough/flu meds (indicated side-effects on the label). Basically pre-empt the Dr so he/she hv full pic and can better advise.

Hi porkylim,

I went to the dentist when im 3mths preggie this yr. I had my tooth extract. I went to consult my gynae before i went to the dentist. My gynae gives the green light, and so i had my tooth extract. But the dentist did not give antibotics.

Good morning mummies... So long never came in liaoz...

Ting Ting, welcome...
and congrats...

lovesphagetti, you're welcome... It's for sharing...

RE: Detailed Scan
I went for the detailed scan on Friday. And confirmed it's a princess. Though was hoping for a prince.. Keke... But nvm.. Princess also good... My baby was very naughty during the scan. Closed her legs so tightly that the gynae is unable to see the gender. She spent about 5 mins trying to coax her to open her legs... So we are still hoping it will become a boy in that 5 mins... Haha... but too bad lah...

So coincidentally, I saw MissCandy in TMC on Friday.. She has moved to the March thread. She has the same EDD with me. 30th March 2009. So both of us are princess.. Haha...

RE: Discharge
Saw Dr Ang after that and asked him regarding the discharge. He said it is normal and most preggy mothers will get it. Said it is fungus infection and will come and go. But if till the 7th month, still having it, then got to see him again. He will give a pill and slot into the vagina to stop the fungus infection.

Dodos, congrats on your princess.

RE: Food Poisoning. Will affect baby?
I had food poisoning on Saturday night in J.B. Had some restaurant food, nobody had problem except for me.. 2 hours after consuming the food, I ran to the toliet continuously... I think I went to the toilet at least 20-30 times till yesterday afternoon and stomachache till fever. This is the first time I encountered till so jialat... Didnt eat anything at all for the past 2 days... Today finally back to work... Hope it will not affect the baby. Didnt call up the gynae... Went to GP and GP said that the baby is in the water bag, so it should not affect the baby... Can I trust the GP???

congrats dodo!!

reg dentist - normal cleaning n polishing shd b ok right? now in 2nd tri.

reg being ill - issit better to take medicine or to recover naturally (albeit takes longer). im having a bit of cold n wondering if it'll spread to bb if i dun take medicine to recover soon. anyone can advise? plus my hubby is having quite a bad cough now, hope i dun catch anything frm him!

reg discharge - seems like its quite hard to determine? better to just ask gynae abt it? shall ask him when i see him this sat!

dodos,

i caught flu, fever, cough almost 1 month ago. fever gone within 3 days. flu just recovered not long ago. but cough still around..

i went to GP and even gynae.. gynae asked me to have better slp so prescribed cough med at nite. he says its safe.. GP gave the same... i tried not to take but sometimes at nite, the cough can get very bad until my c-sect scar abit stringy feeling..

will be better after 1 month.. dont worry.. go and see doc just to take MC.. actually if sick, best is not the med.. med made us slpy only.. so best way to get well is to rest and slp more..

Wah mummies,
Seems like a lot of princesses in April's thread. Spread some princess dust to me. Hehe

Am also sick. Was on MC yesterday. Have cough, flu and very bad sore throat. Also try not to eat the medicine but really "xin ku" and no choice still eat the medicine.

hi dodos
i had a cough and runny nose recently. i didn't eat any medicine.. just sleep and rest.. drink lots of water..
and then it went away in about a week..

Re: detailed scan
our scan took very long cos baby was on his tummy.. and couldnt scan some organs so got to stop and i went for a walk.. baby then was on his side so managed to scan..

we are having a boy...

now can finally go buy clothes. hahah

seem like a lot of people sick cos i think the weather is a bit bonkers.. hot like crazy then rain suddenly.. take care mummies!!!!

hi coral
the gynea can give those grade B medicine which are safe for pregnant women.. grade A are vitamins.. can ask for some flu tablets since weather will be colder.

I have a Medela PIS advance for sale. Comes with backpack. Used only a few times. Comes with warranty till Sept 2009. Will also be giving away 50pcs Lansinoh Storage bag, similac milk voucher (1 for mother &amp; another for baby), a bottle of fenugreek, a tube of Medela Nipple cream, 1 box of mothercare and 2 boxes of nuk breastpad free. All items are new.
PM or email me at [email protected] if interested.

So far the confirmed gender...
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mommy</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Baby #1</TD><TD>Baby #2</TD><TD>Baby #3</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>OB</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mar 30, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little_devil19</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jun-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mar 30, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang P S</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ayambunny</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 1, 2009</TD><TD>Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>zazan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dec-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 2, 2009</TD><TD>Y C Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephie81</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 2, 2009</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>patlpt</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 2, 2009</TD><TD>Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eliora</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 2, 2009</TD><TD>Sim Lee Ngor</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 3, 2009</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvagape</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 3, 2009</TD><TD>L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggy_77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 3, 2009</TD><TD>K H Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynndome</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 3, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>connz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jan-06</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 4, 2009</TD><TD>Dr Kee S.H</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cocobunz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 4, 2009</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>idaarshad</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Jan-00</TD><TD>Feb-01</TD><TD>Feb-08</TD><TD>April 4, 2009</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coolzy</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Aug-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 4, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>reiner</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 5, 2009</TD><TD>Tony Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>limusfamily</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Jun-00</TD><TD>Nov-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>April 5, 2009</TD><TD>Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>spinko</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 5, 2009</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 6, 2009</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bokebiegg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 7, 2009</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cath</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Apr-05</TD><TD>Apr-07</TD><TD></TD><TD>April 7, 2009</TD><TD>C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocbabe</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Feb-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 8, 2009</TD><TD>C H Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kuikwan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 8, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mickeymummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 9, 2009</TD><TD>Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>troylee</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>16 years old</TD><TD>3 years old</TD><TD></TD><TD>April 9, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>koi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 10, 2009</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lovesphagetti</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 10, 2009</TD><TD>Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>trampezz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 11, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jinglebel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 11, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolene78</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 12, 2009</TD><TD>W K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamgal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 12, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>maywong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jan-06</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 12, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cynlim</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Oct-06</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 14, 2009</TD><TD>Clifton Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_mummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 14, 2009</TD><TD>Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulipjo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 15, 2009</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dophone_baby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 15, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kidzskidz</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20 Months</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 15, 2009</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dodos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 15, 2009</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeuwin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 16, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>princesskris</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Apr-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 17, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kittybride</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nov-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 17, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>veron</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 17, 2009</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preciouslove</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 17, 2009</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bee Hwa </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jj79</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 18, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raspberrytea77</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 18, 2009</TD><TD>Tan Lay Kok</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine Ng</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 18, 2009</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>alayna</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 18, 2009</TD><TD>Aziz</TD><TD>Raffles or East Shore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tft</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Apr-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 20, 2009</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>veronbb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 20, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>karrie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Oct-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 20, 2009</TD><TD>Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venetia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 20, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>clairebear</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 21, 2009</TD><TD>Chris Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>indulgence_queen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 21, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>maya2715</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Jul-02</TD><TD>Jun-03</TD><TD></TD><TD>April 21, 2009</TD><TD>Tham</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chrisong</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dec-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 21, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>emo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 21, 2009</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilmoo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 22, 2009</TD><TD>Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>asp_23</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 22, 2009</TD><TD>C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dtsmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 23, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ultrabeauty</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 24, 2009</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juxta</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dec-04</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 24, 2008</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chocz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 25, 2009</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>devilaz</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 25, 2009</TD><TD>Christina Yap</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jacrodo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 26, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jas42</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 26, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4evaluv</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 27, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklets</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3 years old</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 27, 2009</TD><TD>Dr Adrian </TD><TD>Mount A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tingting</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3 years old</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 28, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vulnerable</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Apr-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 29, 2009</TD><TD>K L Lok</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oshiezan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 29, 2009</TD><TD>Sidek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coralmarine</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Oct-06</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 29, 2009</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bahbah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 29, 2009</TD><TD>Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>queen</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dec-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>April 30, 2009</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shers</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Jun-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>End April 2009</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oj57</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>May 1, 2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachel18</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Nov-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>May 3, 2009</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tigger88</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Apr-05</TD><TD>Jul-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>freskanova</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>melon_winter</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eviangal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>