<font color="119911">bluebell</font>,
oic...whn u latch on on side, the other side will drip right...so will u be using handkerchiek or something to hold onto the leaking bm? hmm seems like yr bb will empty yr b leh.
<font color="119911">Asura79</font>,
is the hot stone hot ?
re:latch on
do yr one b produce more milk than the other? my left b will produce twice the amt than right side b.
<font color="119911">Asura79\misscandy</font>
think all bb are alike....everything also loud....
re:diaper.
pet pet diaper got big cutting loh.
<font color="119911">sung</font>,
wow, yr boy so fast upgrade to m size?? my boy just past his 3mth (actual age is 1mth due to preterm) only wear s size diaper last wk. all his jie jie NB clothes cannot wear. shorts like 3/4 one and shirt like dress....
re:burping.
yup, my boy also big project burping him. but hor, sometimes burp very fast, dunno why. but even burp fast but he still need lot of burping.
re:falling slp.
it depends on his mood. sometimes, he can fall aslp on his own without rocking. but most of the time, he wanted to rock to slp in his rocker. yr little boy is cranky loh. last time, whenever my gar wanted to slp, she will scream and scream. so got to carry her and rock her to slp then she can calm down.
<font color="119911">JG</font>,
hmm..won't bb still merlion when burp? cos ppls said dun plc bb on tummy when bb is full.for me, I use the following methods like misscandy:
1. Over the shoulder. pat pat pat like siao.
2. Sitting on my lap upright. but this method dun really work and sometimes bb will still er ni or merlion.
3. if bb burp till zzz...then will plc him on his rocker and when he struggle then carry him again. this will burp him.
<font color="119911">tuskywoollie </font>,
hmm..my bb is like that wor...fussy over slp man....
hands and legs moving freqly n cries loudly. think there is wind in e stomach...
<font color="119911">miss83</font>,
re:latch on.
when u let bb empty one b then wait till next feed for the other side of b, won't yr other side of b engorge?
re:tummy
ai-yo...u only 1 mth + only, I delivered 3mth ago liao but tummy still wobble and worst still when after makan, will be bloated like 3-4mth preggie. ppls told me it will take at least 9mth to return to pre-preggies weigh.