(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Ann, have received ur milkbags already!! thanks!!! you better call up your gynae about the lochia thing. dunno if it is becos of my massage lady, cos she aimed at my lower abdominal and keep massaging till i got very heavy flow (she massaged on the 8th day after delivery), from what she said, that's to remove all the unwanted blood. After that, my lochia slowly became very little and ended at the 3rd week.

Keron&Jeris,
u can apply some desitin creamy for the rashes on yr bb's neck too. It works for my boy
Now no more heat rashes.

for guide on how much bb drinking, u can refer to the formula milk tin, usually they have a guideline.

<font color="ff0000">Re: BB Constipation</font>
my baby not poo for 4days liow. He is on partial FM &amp; BM. Izit bcos of the FM heaty?

Tuskywoollie
140-150ml for 4weeks onwards is alot leh....my bb who gg to be 8 weeks is oni taking 125-130ml.

Keron&amp;Jeris
I've been using J&amp;J powder for my bb...din know cant use it!!

Alfafa
Pumping after latch is abit difficult bcos the feeding interval could be abt 2hrs...if pumped out, watz there to feed???

Irene,
So ur bb oso poo fewer times per day liao? Am not so worried now....

Btw, for mummies who breastfeed or gives EBM, does your bb's poo looks real yellow and watery?

Hi stephanie, long time din see you online. i m the one who asked you where you bought your infant seat in facebook, dunno if you still remember. my mil said if dun apply talcum powder then got to apply the bb lotion already. Stupid weather, i tink i will apply the bb lotion since i dun have the desitin cream. thanks!

Grace, my bb is on EBM durin day and latch on at night. her poo is real yellow and i always termed it as "Curry Sai", hahahaah!! hubby will say can save it for curry fishhead later, so funny!! Your boy only took 90ml?? my gal coming 7 weeks but takin 100ml and doesnt seem to enough...

grace,
my bb drink EBM, poo is real yellow and bit watery. Is normal.

kome, ur boy only drank 90ml, my gal drank 110ml also going 8 week soon

Keron&amp;Jeris,
me busy taking care of #2 by myself &amp; no time to online since need to pump &amp; settle my own lunch...i wish i have more than 24hrs a day...sleep deprived too

So...did u buy the combi carseat?
bb lotion is much oiler &amp; the weather is so hot &amp; humid nowadays...i dun know if the lotion will help to ease the rash? Hey, how many months is your gal/boy? sorrie i didn't follow the thread so dunno yours is gal or boy ah:p

Keron&amp;Jeris
Din occur to me it looks like curry...but now tat you mention...YES!!! =) So yellow tat if leaked, will stain the clothes real bad....=P

nope my boy is drinking 125-130ml...jus upped fom 120ml..!! why dun u try to increase another 10ml??

re:baby smile
I think by 3rd-4th wk bb eyes can see more clearly..these few days been talking n playing with bb, and he smiles to me a few times..so cute..

re: latching
how long do u usually latch? today i try to latch 45 mins- 1 hour n bb sleeps for 1.5 hr. if i latch 30 mins only, he usually wakes up in an hour.
does bb suckling generate more BM than pumping?
if pumping 20mins can get 80ml...then if latching 45 mins, can bb get the same amount?
coz he drink EBM 80-90ml also sleeps for 1.5hr then wakes up hungry again..

Prosper
Ya lor, thats why he is not very big size baby.

Grace
I just up from 60ml to 90ml 2 weeks ago. Even 90ml sometimes he did not even finish them all.

grace
my bb poo is yellowish also..its normal

re:BM leaking
yes..my BM always leaking after bath. i think it's due to hot water when we bathe

Grace,
Don't quite understand when you say you are pumping to store in advance before you go back to work. You will still be pumping when you go back to work right? So there will still be supply then?

With regard to pee-ing but less pooing... try not to alternate breasts at a single feed. Meaning let your boy empty out one breast at each feed and alternate breast for the next feed. The rationale is foremilk is more watery to quench thirst and this will result in pee. The hindmilk which is only reached after a while is the fatty part which contains the nutrients and this will contribut to the poo. I noticed my girl was getting more pee than poo initially and offered her one breast each time and it works. After trying that out, I did check with the PD when my girl went for her check up and the PD said this is the way to go too for some of us. Remember, watch the baby ;) For ebm no such problem cos that bottle contains both fore and hind milk mixed together!

alfafa,
Tell me about the "travel-light" when out with baby part! For my #1, I only feed him ebm when out cos he takes far too long to suckle. The diaper bag is always packed to the brim. Now, it is just diapers, wet wipes and a change of clothes for #2. In fact when I bring her to the neighbourhood mall to walk and buy things, I just put a few pieces of diapers and a pack of wipes in the bassinet of her stroller. ;) Was thinking if I sling her, then I just need to bring a swing bag on me.

Kome,
My baby loves pooing on clean NEW diapers too. So many times I will change her diaper just to hear her poo even before I have the chance to velcro it down.

pups
how do we know we have emptied one breast? if we dont latch the other side, then that side will become more engorged right?

re:poo on New diaper
my boy does that too..wasted pampers!
in fact, he poos alot...often poo right after i feed him (esp on BM as it's easy to digest)

Keron&amp;Jeris,
my PIL taking care of #1 (now 15mths) so i am taking care of #2 myself during my ML. When i return work (13thMay) then will let PIL take over but will bring #1 back home everyday after work. I think i will need to invest in another car seat for #2 but my saloon car limited space liow:p..Mm...upgrade car to MPV but now economy bad so must save $ for rainy day ah!

Re: bb milk intake
my boy (born 8thFeb) still drinking only 110ml/feed but sometimes he also did not finish all...??BUT when evening/nite approaching, he can drink up to 130 to 150ml cluster feed wor...siow siow one!

poo stains - agree its horrible!! 2 nights ago.. was feeding her. halfway she farted.. one hand was holding the butt area.. dn i suddenly felt the pants like all wet... then i looked... -_-" the poo leak out of the diapers lor... argh.... and like very yellow! so i threw the sleepsuit away... =P anyway she is outgrowing it already...

feeding amount - my bb is also drinking 90mls... sometimes even less if she refuses to drink finish and sleep... she is now 6weeks...

food when Bf-ing - apparently my cousin's baby cannot take it when the mummy eats curry... they were tryin to figure out why the baby so "mangchang" and cries quite often... they thought was colic... then realised that whenever the mummy eats curry, the bb will behave like that... she gives TBF... so i guess if u all latch on or even feed ebm, must becareful what u all eat.. hee hee

poopoo - i dunno why past few days bb tends to be poo pooing more... hmmm previously constipated.. now the shit like dunno what... one day 4-5times yellow smelly mustard poop

Prosper
Thanks! I gave her only $28 when she came. She gave my kids $12 ang pao each. I gave her $168 for her go home ang pao. Found her good also...

Bluebell
Me too... My BM suddenly increased after a can of coke. But when I BF, baby got alot of loose stools.. So bo pianz, I threw the milk away... So sad...

Mamy Poko
Seems like many mummies using mamy poko...
Mamy Poko in J.B. GIANT is RM49.90 per pack. If got promotion, ard RM42.90 per pack...

Irene
I would encourage u to buy the fisher price infant to toddler rocker.. Can last longer... up to 2 years old...

Grace
My bb poo poo is yellowish too...

My CL left yesterday... And I'm left with my #1 and #2... So stressful.. Have to dash up when my bb cries and BF her immediately... Worried will wake my #1 up as we are all sleeping in the same room. Any mummies having the same problem?

My gal suddenly dunwan to be bottled fed, after CL left yest.. She accepts only direct BF.

hi, sorry to intrude. I have a brand new 900gm NAN HA 1, exp Dec 2009, selling for $18. Self collection in Pasir Ris or Sat in Serangoon North. PM me if keen

devil:: ME lo. When #1 is awake, stick to me like glue. then #2 sleep. when #1 zzz, i try to make #2 sleep too so i can get some rest but she is NOW WIDE awake. always like that so uncoorperative. AM dying!! haha. die i still haven't intro bottle to my #2 yet le.. wonder if she will reject bottle too... oopss haha!

steph, why u gg back to work so fast?

how's everyone?

i am at least surviving now with the new nanny. but still trying to catch some rest when she's around. she comes from 9am to 6pm everyday. someone asked me how much she charges me. she's charging me $65 a day. quite steep but i think worth it for me, at least i dun have to swing into depression again.

on the subject of bfing, i find that this issue has been getting me into many heartaches and worries. on saturday, i told my hubby again that i want to give up bfing. my supply is still very low and showing signs that it might be going down. at the moment, i only manage to pump abt 400ml a day, which had been like that since a month ago. bb is already 6 weeks and drinking 100ml each time which will last him about 3hrs, sometimes 4hrs. hubby told me just give whatever i have to bb until the time comes that i am totally dried up, nanny gave the same advice too. but on my part, i find that i am totally exhausted, totally disappointed with myself, and i dun wish to see my milk quality getting bad (recently it has become quite watery), and on top of that, i dun want to see my bb suffers.

i really hope to enjoy motherhood. but with this ongoing bfing problem, i may not be able to enjoy. that's the reason i want to give up... however, it is still a struggle to give up bcos i set myself a high standard before bb was born, so now a bit tough to admit that i am such a failure

Cindy
My #1 will stick to me but not as gluey... If my PIL or parents are around, she will play with them and ignore me.. Haha... My #2 has been intro-ed to bottle... Only today she very jia lat... Dunwan bottle fed... Haiz...

jtho
i always tell myself if BF makes me so struggling n stressful that I dont enjoy motherhood, I will decide to stop. it's not worth it. if u decide not to BF anymore, then do it peacefully with no regret. you've done ur best anyway.

just now also so pissed off with my relatives who compare me with my cousin who just popped 2 weeks after me. they asked me why i not total BF and give FM at night. they even asked me how much ml i got if i pump and compare with how much my cousin got. really pissed off...!!

Cindy &amp; Devil
Me 3. #2 tend to cry out very loud at night and had waken up my #1 quite a few times and he cried too sometimes. When #1 was sleeping during wkend afternoon i wanted to rest also but my #2 wake up. Now i don't even dare to look at the mirror, coz my eyes look really like panda bear already.

Pups,
Thanks for sharing the correct way to latch bb. Do you pump after latching? For #1, I didnt. Yes, I'll definitely be pumping when I'm back at work (if time permits). What I meant is I'm trying to build up the stock so tat if I dun have time to pump during work, I still hv supply for the little one. Altho trying to latch more often, I still have abt 5 bottles of EBM every day in the fridge.

Shld it be this way or mummies who totally latch bbies do not hv extras EBM in the fridge Or if you all pump out, will store in the freezer?

Missycandy
I've been taking alot of spicy food...*fingers crossed* hopefully wun hv side effects on bb. =P

Jtho
Pls do not give yourself too much stress. Just enjoy whatever you can provide for motherhood...if cant bf, then give fm...if can still abit of EBM, give whatever you have... dun ever say tat you are a failure. You are a great mummy &amp; you still have a long long way to go. Motherhood is NOT oni abt breastfeeding so.... Cheer up, k......

Yellowish poo
Thanks, mummies. Glad it's normal!!! =P

moomooland,

i assumed u want to save the milk expressed during mdm rokiah session. i never save those milk before but with all the spraying milk i would think need 2 bottles since got 2 hands then can collect more n waste less. so how? did u try saving the milk during rokiah's session?

miss83,
It might be overwhelming to handle baby on your own initially but you will be able to do it
Maybe I can share a typical day of mine with you (those days I don't go out at all).

6.15am wake up to get ready to pump, after that rinse pump. If known baby may wake up soon, put aside milk from pump to feed her. #1 is usually up by now, will have to look into his needs like making his milk, wiping his face, changing his diaper and clothes, give him his cod liver oil and gummy bear, get him to wear his shoes and hubby will bring him to school (half-day nursery, afternoon he goes to my parents' place)

Between from 7.30 onwards,if baby is awake will feed her first and see if she goes back to sleep after that. If she doesn't, will see how I can distract her momentarily by placing her on her cot with a musical mobile on, then I quickly wash up and get ready my breakfast. She is sure to cry after awhile and hopefully by then I can transfer her to a rocker to continue to distract her while I eat my bread. Bath the baby... then use distract tactics to distract her while I clear up the old clothes, clear the bath water, etc.

Once she is willing, I will chiong to sort the clothes for washing... once washer is ready, have to chiong to get sort the clothes for dryer or for hanging. If she is not willing to be alone, then have to split all these up and toggle between her and the task.

Hopefully by late morning she is tired enough to nap a while and that is when I get ready a quick lunch for myself. Once she is awake and wants to drink, I will latch her on and surf at the same time or read a magazine or something. I seldom just sit there and stare at the baby lah :p I usually am doing a lot of other things when she is suckling away.

By afternoon, keep clothes if they are dry, if baby doesn't allow then just leave the clothes until evening. There are times I only have the chance to bring in the clothes at 11pm at night after my #1 sleeps and I have bathed. Play with baby if baby is awake...

7pm - 7.30pm, hubby will pick up #1 and buy dinner home. Toggle between #1, #2 and dinner. #1 usually will not let us eat in peace. After that will have to spend some time with #1... By 9+, make milk for #1, brush his teeth, read bedtime story with him, put him to sleep (and I usually am so tired that I konk off with him). During this time, hubby take over #2. Wake up from the power nap, go bath, get ready to do my night pump before sleeping. When sleeping, I mean to do night shift of looking after baby. She can still stay awake from 12mn to 3am type!

The cycle begins...

Sorry for the long winded post. But this is just to share with you that even with looking after the baby, you still can get other things done. Just let your chores, time, tasks, revolve around baby until a routine is formed. Once there is a routine, you will be more in control
This morning, my girl doesn't want to be put down for 4 hours straight. Shack.

Actually, at 2.5years old, my older one still need us to be with him at play, at meal times, at bedtime... so I can't answer your question on when will we be senang already :p

pups,

i feel exhausted just reading your post about how you juggle two kids n housechores. *salute*

ann,
ok ok no problem. i pm you later. or you want to go out n have a breather e.g. go anchorpoint for coffee or something. think the demo won't take long hahaha cos i'm also a sling beginner.

jtho,
when was the last time you dress up and go out with friends or by yourself? :) think sometimes we just need some "me" moments to re-charge.

jtho,

I agree tt u should just continue feeding BM until u dont have anymore. please dont call urself a failure just cos u cant produce enough for ur bb. there's so much more to being a mother than feeding. Most important of all is that u have done ur best to give ur son the best that u can. Maybe after u change ur mindset as such, ur MS would come in by being more relax. Remember i told u that my MS went up the minute i decide that FM isnt that bad after all.. Stress do decrease MS so please dont let urself be too bothered with it.

sometimes i look at my gal n ask her if she sees mama or see milk milk.. tt's wat i feel for total latching now. heh. I feel bad too sometimes cos i seem to only have energy to let her latch on, too tired to play with her or carry her abt. Sometimes i wonder if i do not bf, would i have more energy to play with her.

miss83,
i'm only taking care of one bb, so not so bad. shower wise ... i usually shower when hubby is back, or late night cos that is when my bb will sleep for a long stretch at a time. no choice cos my showers are quite long.

pee-ing is fast lah. poo-ing ah? hahaha v hard when she is howling away. you will find that you just (cannot) do it. haha

yah usually just let her cry when i'm busy, like when doing housework, cooking, pumping etc. i can differentiate between her cries by now to tell whether it is urgent cry for milk or not.

idaarshad,
thanks dear. will bring her for her vaccines this week

cindy,
me took 3mths ML then last month staggered. My company got reorganization so i am being transferred to another dept reporting new boss when i return work. It's best to return work earlier to get work settle down cos there are retrenchment going on/off in my company.*stress* Oh...btw, my milk supply like decreasing cos i don't feel breast engorged/letdown often when i pump every 5 to 6hourly although i still direct latch at nite.

Re: diapers
yes i agree Mamy Poko is very gd but ex! I am using pampers baby dry red packaging &amp; it's very gd too! 48s S size for $12.50
For my 15mths elder son, i am using PetPet
cheap n gd.

Kome
Me too.. Have panda eyes now. So now, my hubby takes care of the elder one, while I take care of the younger one in the middle of the night... If baby cries too loud, I will bring her out of the bedroom... Very stressful....

Grace,
The poo is indeed bright yellow and watery. Curry?... more like tumeric cos the yellowness can stain! ha!

I don't pump after latching. Baby is quite demanding of my time and I just don't have the luxury to pump nowadays. So, I just pump in the morning and at night. On days that I go out and my parents babysit for me, I will try to slot in another pump or 2 during the day before going out and after coming home to deal with engorgement.

So, I still do have some ebm in the fridge cos at times when I can't latch (like when putting #1 to sleep), baby's timing is not in sync (after my night or morning pump then she wants milk). But in your case, these ebm are not going to last till you go back to work. So, you freeze them? Or how do you deal with them?

miss83,
Yes. Which means during the day, my breasts are like alternating to be engorged. Haha.. but sometimes the engorgement does catch up so they are equal by the next feed. Oh, I do not know if the breast have been emptied. What I mean is just let the baby complete one feed on the same breast, don't change over halfway. That way will ensure more of the hindmilk is taken.

Steph,
Just tried over the weekend, we put the carseat on one side (behind passenger side) and the infant carrier on the other side (behind driver). The front passenger seat will be pushed a lot more to the front... and I will climb in to the centre of the back via the carseat side. I can do so even when my #1 is seated in his carseat. But I have to say the space in the centre is just right for my hip size now. Increase a bit more and I will be stuck there! Ours is a saloon car too.

Devil,
Maybe cos your girl smells you. Will she take bottle if fed by someone else?
Yes, I try to be super fast when #2 cries so as not to wake #1 up. But at the moment, they are in separate rooms, so I have more reaction time.

Jtho,
Not bfing doesn't equate failure! Really. Being in the correct mental frame for your baby is the most important cos that way you can deal with anything that comes along.

jtho, u are doing great! giving little is better than none. U have tried your best, dear. Dun be upset with yourself, you are not a failure but a wonderful mummy to your bb.

For the past few days I've been sooo tired. bb is very wakey, and sleeping hrs for him getting shorter which means I can't rest as well. CL is leaving soon on wed and I'm now quite worried that after she left I won't be able to cope with 2 kids.

last night could be too tired or what, flared up at #1 when latching on #2 and teaching #1 using flashcards. Couldn't get the vowels right and kenna from me and hubby. He cried till the study room floor was left with blotches of dried up tears and we only noticed it today. Felt so bad.

alfafa,
Frankly, I am exhausted. Haha. But I have to go on right? I made the decision to have 2 kids and I have to live out that decision and not go bang my head on why I did this and that. ;) I had my down moments also... was quite down until I took a day off to get some me time. Felt better after that. Talking to hubby about how I feel helps to. Well, he tried to help out over the weekend by doing one night of night-shift and I see him collapsing after one night. Ha! We women are definitely made of hardier stuff :p

Actually if I don't have my parents to help with the elder one. I would have died many times over!

Pups
What I mean is the EBM in the fridge is for standby or when I'm not latching bb. If I pump &amp; I still hv 5 bottles in the fridge, I'll freeze this 6th portion. (hope you understand what I'm trying to say..heee~~~)

Pups,
I agree tat the help from parents are very impt. For these 2mths, my parents are helping me so that my in-laws can rest as #1 &amp; #2 will be taken care by them when I go back to work. I must say tat my hubby has been very very helpful...on the other hand, thanks to mid-nite soccer as he stays up &amp; at the same time help with the feeding..hee~~

Pups
She doesnt want also... When my mum feeds... U express out only 2 times a day? Doesnt it hurts and engroged? I salute you. YOu can handle 2 kids so well...

steph:: me also don't feel engorged le. haha! but still on tbf, will try intro FM beginning or mid may ba.
I see. Me sometimes wish to go back to work sooner, sometimes wish to stay home. Oh wells. haha better enjoy myself now..

kome, devil:: Sigh, we so poor thing. me really lack of sleep and like kome, don't dare to look into mirror haha. My #1 sticks like glue, i walk where, he also walk where. He watch TV, i must sit by his side. Even mil say: ' I will Follow you '.. ' Follow you wherever you may go ' haha. Sian.

jean, you are a wonderful mother. You are doing your best and your baby will know. Just give whatever you can and you are definitely not a failure.

alfafa, vivo city may be a bit far, maybe town will be better.

Re: diapers
I find that Mamypoko is good. Have tried nepia also, it is not bad but still find mamy better.

Re: feeding
My baby drinking is erratic also. Sometimes she can finish 130ml but at times she will just drink 60ml and then she will stop. No matter how I try to feed her, she will refuse. It can be quite frustrating feeding her when she is in her fussy mood.

pups
thanks for sharing and the encouragement!
how old is your #2?
mine is coming to his 4 week old..and if on BM he demands milk for every 1-1.5 hour. it's a very short time to do other houseworks. esp if he's cranky and wants attention..

mummies, thanks for all your encouragements and consolations.

alfafa
haven't been able to go out with friends since giving birth, that means no chance to dress up nice nice. ya, maybe that's what i should do.

alfafa
even have chance to go out..i also dont want..hate to know I cant fit to any of my jeans..and my tops are too small as boobs getting so big now..

managed to log in after a crazy wk. bb so cranky n wants to b carried all the time else he'll cries really loud n so pathetically. Pd said likely is colic, gave us rid wind drops to add inside his milk n ask us to buy friso comfort milk powder which is specially for coliky bb to try out. poor little boy. i can feel his wind in the tummy swishing up n down when cuddling n esp feeding him time
hope dis crazy period ends soon!

hv not read thru past postings yet, some days to catch up..

moomooland,
same here, i kept getting bad blocked ducts over n over again. had mdm rokiah 3 times, everytime she clears, my breasts becomes soft again but somehow, alone i can't achieve it. prob it's her skills i dun hv, haha. juz got to keep compressing. i really dun wish to give up bf coz of dis...

jasmin,
sometimes bb juz wun burp regardless of wat we do, i'm rubbing ru yi oil for him everytime change diapers. wonder if it's too frequent...

miss83,
my bb drinks fm as supplement at night, abt 3 feedings a night, one tin we finish in slightly less than 2 wks, very fast!

re. bb poo
my bb now poo only once every 3 days. it's alot each time and can see him gek but the poo is soft not hard, mustard yellow colour. not sure why he changes fm pooing once everyday to once every 3 days. chk with pd though who said it's normal as long as poo's not hard as the freq is individualised for each bb so dun hv to worry.

re. leaking after hot bathe
try dis, it works for me. after bathe, first thing press your towel against your nipples firmly for about 30 secs (slightly longer better). it'll stop the dripping but not guaranteed how long. sometimes mine drip again in 10 mins, sometimes can last very long.

jtho,
you r not a failure! you are a wonderful mummy dear! you jux set too high expectations n conviction in bf for yourself. can understand your feelings, i felt the same way when faced with my blocked ducts pain n bf probs. only by looking at bb and his contented look after bf can i find the strength to hang on n cont. like someother mummies encouragement, motherhood is so much more than bf, so dun let it impact how you c yourself. i still dun hv enuff bm. latch bb 40-50 mins each time, less than an hr, he;ll want feeding again. feed ebm 120ml (dis tk me 1.5-2 pumping to get), lasts him less than 2 hrs too. but as long as watever we can give, give him lor. till you decide otherwise, only you can make the best decision for yourself n bb so tat both of you enjoys your time together. big hugs dear!

pups,
wow, you wonder gal! juz one, i'm lack of sleep liao, read your sch, feels even more tired!

re. 6-in-1
not sure if you mummies hv heard before but there r some against dis as apparently it cld b too many types of vaccines at 1 time for bb to take. bb's body still not strong enuff yet. i'm ks, opting only for 5-in-1. d other optional jabs can tk when bb's bigger. anyway the price at my pd in SK is the same for 5-in-1 or 6-in-1.

jtho
your amount of breast milk is very good already. I have only about 140ml per day, even more pathetic than u and this is my fourth week. I also thought of giving up, why bother to pump when each pump last for an hour and ony about 40 to 50ml on average. My whole day pump is only enough to satisfy baby for 1 miserable feed. But I tell myself to persevere even if is only enough for 1 feed, cos giving a little is better than none.

BTW, any mummies had fever during your confinement? I had fever these few days, on and off and I took panadol. Anyone still give baby your EBM even if you have fever? I suspect is caused by my left breast. These few days quite painful and hard but when I pump, very little milk comes out. I had called Mdm Rokiah to help me, seeing her tml

Baby Full mth
I had a great baby full mth party on Sat. Food catered from Four Seasons, quite yummy especially the Cheng Teng, many gingko nuts which I love. The guests turn out was good and nearly bursted my in-law's place, I should have staggered the timing for relatives and friends.

just had a session with mdm rokiah today to clear my block ducts. really experience the milk fountain! i latched bb on aft 3 hours and pumped as suggested by her but not a single drop came out!!! She said have to wait a couple of days... bb like not enuf to drink now... sigh...

lately have been quarrelling with hubby on bb cry and hunger. i have been using my reserve and it is gonna run out soon.... sigh