(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

SG, 7 stitches sounds really painful to me.. I'm in my 9th day of confinement, since I've started my massage on day 3, I bathe and wash my hair everyday. Cannot tahan the oily feeling wor.

Hello Mummies!

Gosh, after yesterday's episode, I am STILL waiting!

Asura!
Everything happened so fast for you! Hope the delivery is fast and smooth, too!
Bet your hubby can't wait to fly back to be by your side right now. Sounds like Nana's birth story!

babe... actually quite surprise to see u still around.. tot ur next posting will b announcing the birth of ur little one le.. heehee.. ur neck must b super long liao..

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">*WAVES* Hi March'09 Mummies!</font></font>

It's me! The one who was with u gals for only 1 week half a year ago before my M/C. No, I don't have a BFP YET but hope to have one asap of course! If ever I do, will drop by here to update, for gals who still remember me
I was the one who compiled all the info before Sun took over.

Here's wishing all you sweet ladies here a smooth delivery and of course, a fulfilling journey ahead as Mummies!!! Keep in touch!

P3, congrats, you've done very well to give birth naturally after 26 hrs! Do take a good rest..

Asura, all the best for your delivery..

jtho... r u the one who has gestational diabetes? sorry if i got it wrongly.. may i know what is ur diet consist of? me went for the test but puked out 1/3 of the syrup soon after tt.. buay tahan.. super sweet..still went for the blood test but doc said not accurate liao.. result came out low leh.. doc afraid i might hv this problem cos bb's wt shot up 800g within 2 wks n 3.4kg at 36wks 2days.. doc advised cut down carbo n sugar... me coke addict.. everyday must drink.. just down one can again.. sigh! me suspect cos of the steak intakes rather than carbo n sugar though..been eating steaks due to super low blood count.. wonder how u tahan carrying 4.1kg bb while i already wanna pengz..

babe,
i'll be wk40 on Tues .. the waiting is no fun at all.
i'm still waiting for any contraction .. had been telling my bb to come out everyday .. think she's too comfy inside liao
did ur gynae ask u to induce ?

jme, I was diagnosed with getstional diabetes too at week 30. Was on diet control all the way till I popped.

jme
yes, i'm the one with GD... my diet still consist of carbo but just cut down the proportion.
i think u better be good and cut down on coke, cos the sugar content in coke is really very high.
u might be right that the weight gain is due to steak but still it will be good to cut down on carbo n sugar.
4.1kg bb really very heavy, but bo bian still got to carry right?

hello babe! Haha your little one is playing ard with you for sure!

Congrats pepper!

Sg, me wash hair everyday wor. Haha! I cannot don't wash le.... Will feel very hot and itchy! I bathed once a day though. Haha. But with normal hot water. Not herbs. I doing all the cannot do things man. Haha. Mine is csect so can only start massage 3wks later, wonder if still gonna be useful. Haha. Last round I did 5rounds, also got tumtum left behind, but managed to lose some wt though. Massage lady said no matter what, tumtum will still be there cause skin is stretched le.... And yes loh, still left tumtum after 5 sessions n before I knew it, Haha, #2 came along so u can imagine my tumtum is x2 size Haha.

hey mommies who are latching, can I ask how long does your bb latch on? My girls abt 11days old, daytime can latch abt 10to 15min, then last 2.5to 3hrs. Night, about 2 to 2.5hrs.

How long do your darlings latch?

<font color="0000ff">HELLO Sashamama</font> There must be some telepathy going on gal! I was thinking of you just this morning! All the way here in Melbourne. Wow, how are you doing? Jia you and hopefully this is the year for you!!!

Congrats p3pp3r! Well done and jia you with the BFing!

Sinmey
Yea, SUPER DUPER LOOOOONNNG. The weather over here is beautiful and she still doesn't wanna come out. Really hope tomorrow's the day. Next appt 41+1weeks on tues will get monitored on CTG and do membrane sweep.

You must jia you!

Cindy/ Caca
Aiyo man, it's 40+5 weeks. How I wish I was in Asura's shoes right this minute!!!

Gd day gals xD

Wow.. Asura.. all the best

Who are in the giraffe club nw? Sinmey, Babe, Caca and mee? Week 39 for me tomorrow liao..

/wave sashamama..thks! What does BFP stand for?

Cheerios

If i havent pop yet.. going to Taka fair heehee..

Wah.. Babe you are the chairperson of giraffe club liao.. nw week 40 and 5 days? :x gosh

Cheerios

hello sashamama!! hope u get BFP soon!!!!!

wa babe u still here.. hee hee... i also tryin to get mine to come out.. everynight tell her come out come out.. but to no avail.. evryone asking me not to hurry her... becos im only wk36+... haa... tmr then 37... but i already started my ML so find it a bit wasted if she doesnt come out soon... longer she takes to come out means lesser time i will have with her when she is out... =( oh well...

hello meebaby! heee!

question - what does contraction feel like? i still dunno... feel some sort of feeling in my tummy but nt sure what it is... some pushing pulling.. or maybe my bb is flipping? hmmm

Finally some time to log on. Thanks gals for all the compliments of baby Keanan's photo. After coming back home, i was also emotional for the 1st 2 days, maybe becoz of all the big changes. After that, on the 5th day, my milk flow came in. But that night, my breasts were so blown out and hard and sore i thought it was engorgment i took to cold compress to get thru the night. Eventually, the next morning when we went to visit PD for post checkup for Keanan, Dr Ngiam said it's muscle and not milk yet, will go off in 12-24 hours. Ah chey, wonder why Mrs Wong didn't mention before. Now baby is used to formula (coz he was hungry and milk not in yet and colostrum not enf), i'm trying very hard to let him latch on and reduce the formula to just night feeds. He cries so hard like i'm torturing him, i was so upset i cried yday also, i feel like i can't produce enuf of 30ml he needs. But eventually after asking ard, i figure it's not me, coz when i pump, today being day 6, i can get 50ml, which is enuf for him so far (but i'm sure this will fluctuate until it stabalises). But sadly, it's thru cup/bottle and not my breast( i try not to let him get used to the bottle teats, else he'll reject my breast). Think my problem is short breast nipple, think he finds it hard to latch on, so when he panic, he just grabs and suck really hard, my right nipple a bit sore. Fortunately, i get some comfort that at least, when i pump, there is still some BM for him for now....
wonder if u gals are also finding a hard time to latch? Breast feeding is so tough, he is 6 days old, 2 days since my milk came in, and he is latching on 1-2mins but i can see he is getting some milk but impatient hungry little fella cannot wait so his daddy say "use cup", prevent him from getting used to bottle teat...dunno how many tears i've cried already....hope he can latch on soon...

'ello missycandy
Yea, same same, talking to her everyday to find the exit. My hubby said she's probably like him, a bit blur blur one, no sense of direction.

Anyway, you still have 3 weeks and probably your baby or gynae won't make you wait that long!

*sayang starflower* try to relax... i dunno hw it feels.. so i cnt say i understand... maybe try to meditate of some sort.. i have a armchair in another room prepared for BF-ing during the day time... i jus need to put a radio there.. then probably whenever i BF i can go there and relax a bit.. on the aircon... play some music.. lock the door and jus be with my lil one... =) this is all jus my planning but nvr knw when it actually comes to it, i might be pulling out my hair and crying as well... sing and talk to him ba... =)

<font color="aa00aa">Dear Babe,</font>
I am so touched that you still remember me!!! That MUST be telePATHy and the BBDUST from that PATH is flooding my house now all the way from Melbourne to Singapore!!! Hurray!!!
Hope you deliver soon!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Meebaby,</font>
BFP = Big Fat Positive, common term to TTC (trying to conceive) gals... hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">Dear Missycandy,</font>
Thanks! I remember July was the month I first joined the TTC thread and after I started compiling the BFP list, there was Sun and then you! Time really flies... All the best to you and all the lovely ladies here

Misscandy
I was deliver at Mt A not TMC. Pls updated for me. Thanks
I think i saw Kome Baby boy, very cute. I wanted to go and visit Kome, but i not sure her full name. If i not wrong is she stay at SR ward 360B, cos i stay at SR ward 360B too was discharge on 6 March.

caca,
i'll be deliver in TMC..
tmr i see my gynae again. he told me last wk that if still not dilated yet, maybe induce on tues coz he had bad experience for overdue bb.

starflower, I am so sorry to hear what you're going through. But u are a strong and brave mommy. Try to latch on as much as possible, if not maybe u can seek help from a lactation consultant? I remember I sought help when I had #1 cause I wanted to fix the prob once and for all. Even if u latch correctly, Initial days your nipple will feel painful but that is normal. But just bear with it, ren yi ren, and u will soon get used to it once your nipples become tougher, Haha. I don't know if that's the right way to put it. Its impossible not to feel any pain cause u are latching so many times a day, and before your nipple get to rest, time to latch, so definitely will be painful. Pm me if u need help. Hugs.

hoon - wa.. cnt take coke zero leh.. it contains aspartame... something not good for pregnant women... the original coke is okie but in moderation... but anyway u given birth le.. hee hee..

serene - noted! paiseh. updated. hee

sinmey - gd luck wor... im also seeing dr ang tmr... i shld have asked for a earlier time slot... haii.. now must wait til 5plus tmr then will knw status of baby... at the rate im going... he will probably ask me to tong for 1 more week.. so sian...

sashamama - ya... july was when i tio BFP... hee hee... *baby dust to u*
2228521.gif

I was emotional yesterday too. I tries to pump and was only a few drops. And my breast was so hard. I am totally upset.

Today is my 5th day and have my first massage. She massaged my breast and finally i had my first pump at 20ml.

Weather is very hot and had my first shower but i have not wash hair as yet. I am not allowed to do so. Hb forbit.

Oh ya, i had few slips of water. cos doc asked me to drink water if not i will have hard time pooing cos i have pile.

sinmey - hmmm ya but hor usually i wait wait... then more or less is my appt time liao... hahaha! anyway hubby is wrking but taking time off.. i wan him to be with me tmr when i see Dr Ang... not like the last visit.. make me so EMO... bah... Hubby off at 430 lor... by the time he rch jus nice for my appt 525pm.. but i will go early sit there and wait... tell them wait for my hubby lo... hubby come le then il tell them... hee...

hai keep lao sai - ing today... just went 1 hr ago... now wan to go again....

take care mummies &amp; mummies to be! im going out for hubby's frn's full mth celebration! =)

Prosper *sayang* hmmm i think u shld drink more fluids.. not water... if not ask ur GP for stool softener? Lactulose... tk care.. =)

updates...

Mummies who have POPPED!!!
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wgt</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>8-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminebc</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui Xuan</TD><TD>2.08kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui En</TD><TD>1.83kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui Shan</TD><TD>1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD>Marissa Ann</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SG</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Wilber</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>tsp</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>8-Mar-09</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD>Symone</TD><TD>2.405kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>clio</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>12-Mar-09</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lemontree</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.245kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>princess_in_dreamland</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>blurgal_79</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD>Davis</TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Daphne Crosailo Kang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>alfafa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>4-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>siohchong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>blurjen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>26-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Evan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.675kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>miracle2me</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>3.58kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>2.835kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>starflower</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>5-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Keanan</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>wishaboy</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1-apr--09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>moomooland</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>3.405kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>serene</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.720kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>propser</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>4-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kayle</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>17-Mar-09</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>pups</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kaeris</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>Javen</TD><TD>3.21kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>minnie24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>27-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>12-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural Asst Vac w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst Vac w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mummies waiting to POP!
<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elicia</TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Longan</TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annt</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JG</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caca</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dee</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sung</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>louielim</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Heng Clinic (ESH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Olivier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kristen_mum</TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Jerell </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Srumpee</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jme</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devil</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Julia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Guest123</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_77</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuskywoollie</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oxgal</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR HENG</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>4/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Brianne </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>9/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

oxgal...i've gained 15+kg... =) act. can bring notebook but ESH is under reno so no wireless connection...sian rite?

Hoon...wah 3rd day can massage liao so good...today weather's hot again. btw, after massage yr tum tum gt flat totally? mine still gt bulging out after 5 sessions...

starflower, dun b sad...me too very emotional when i had bleeding nipples...see bb so hungry bor bian CL feed him with FM...i do feel myself as a lousy mummy...sad but i rather he's full n have a gd sleep then keeps crying for milk...yr milkflow is coming in...jiayou!! i had hard time catching up with my bb...coming to 3weeks liao...me nt TBF yet...but i'l try to bf him no matter wat. half BM, hlaf FM also better than nothing.

SG, today just finished my last session of massage. Still got tum tum lor. But then I had small tum tum even before I was preggy. Hehe. Must work extra hard to get rid of it after confinement.

Weather really very hot siah.. cannot tahan.

SG,
Yes, I personally feel that PIS is better than the Medela Mini Electric. It takes a shorter time too!!! I take abt 10min to pump abt 70ml.

misscandy, can update for me, mine is natural w epi. Thanks.

I went out to do my rebonding yesterday hee, simply couldnt tahan my messy hair anymore.

Today is my birthday, although cannot go out to celebrate but feel very blessed to have baby marissa celebrating with me.

Hey Prosper,
Your baby is so cute and Kayle is a unique and nice name

*Waves* to Sportyger,
Hope you remember me! How's everything?

sahamama, of coz I rem you.
I am fine, now everyday is just about pumping milk. How are you? going to be the school holiday soon, you can finally take a break.

Hi Sportyger,
You still remember I'm a teacher!
It must be wondrous to pump milk though uncomfy! I'm busy with school lo. Even during the March hols, need to go back to school everyday. You take care, dear!

And Happy Birthday To You!

Prosper,
Pls dun envy...it's been 13 days since delivery...hee~~~~ so ss is still low....No latching by bb at the moment...!! I guess tat could be reason for the slow increase in ss....!

Kayle is very cute.... =)

prosper and sashamama, thanks!

sashamama,you take care too and hope to hear good news from you soon.

prosper, I pump about 70ml.