(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

teddybaby,miss83 - yes currently bfing, still abit low on supply - can only pump 40ml for both breasts.. and its my 5th day liao, cant satisfy my lil princess yet.

dont worry, he wont say much as usual - he will just suddenly come into the labour ward and 'get ready to push'...haha

will update you on the stitches part, till now i have not able to pluck up the courage to look at the stitches...

i will be going back to his clinic to remove the stitches in a weeks time...cant wait...

Hi Queenie! NoteD! Shall update the table! =) tk carE!

Mummies who have POPPED!!!
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wgt</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>8-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminebc</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui Xuan</TD><TD>2.08kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui En</TD><TD>1.83kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui Shan</TD><TD>1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD>Marissa Ann</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SG</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Wilber</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>tsp</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>8-Mar-09</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD>Symone</TD><TD>2.405kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>clio</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>12-Mar-09</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lemontree</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.245kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>princess_in_dreamland</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>blurgal_79</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD>Davis</TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Daphne Crosailo Kang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>alfafa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>4-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>siohchong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>blurjen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>26-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Evan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.675kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>miracle2me</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>3.58kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.835kg</TD><TD>Natural Forceps w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>starflower</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>5-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Keanan</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>wishaboy</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1-apr--09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>moomooland</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>3.405kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>serene</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.720kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>propser</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>4-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kayle</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>17-Mar-09</TD><TD>5-Mar-09</TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>pups</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kaeris</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>Javen</TD><TD>3.21kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>minnie24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>27-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>12-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural Asst Vac w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD>2.88kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst Vac w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>8-Mar-09</TD><TD>Charlene</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mummies waiting to POP!
<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elicia</TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Longan</TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annt</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JG</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caca</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dee</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sung</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>louielim</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Heng Clinic (ESH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Olivier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kristen_mum</TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Jerell </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Srumpee</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jme</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devil</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Julia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Guest123</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_77</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuskywoollie</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oxgal</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR HENG</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>4/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Brianne </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>9/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

moomooland
ur stitches still hurt or not? on my early stage of preggie, i read on other thread that dr adrian's stitches are quite good..hope he's still that good now

anyway, when u were about to go to hospital, did u call dr adrian first or the hospital will call dr adrian for u?

episiotomy - for those mummies who delivered, did ur gynae cut b4 u all delivered or let the v there tear ah? for those without epi, can u actually feel the gynae cutting?

miss83 - yes stitches still hurt...i believe i may have many stitches, thats why it hurts..

mine was induced labour, so it was arranged by Dr Adrian for me to be admit. We just have to go TMC to admit, hospital wont call.

missycandy - the gynae has to cut before delivery, usually its after crowning, and gynae feels that the head is still too big to be delivered, thats when the episiotomy is performed. i took epi - so i didnt feel the gynae cutting.

asura, gratz on the arrival of charlene...
looking foward to yr birth story...ayway yr labour quite fast...envious...

sportyger:
happy bday to u...10 more min n i'll be late...keke..

moomooland
my pd is at tmc.. dr keoy ss..but now decided not to go back to him.. coz my sis ask me to bring baby to polyclinic for his 1st check up tog with his health booklet.
saying i wont have to wait v long coz bb is newborn. got priority.. den if his jaundice level is high den can ask for referral to admit hospital rather admitting to pte hospital..
and most imptly, i don have to travel all e way down to tmc frm tamp..

scrumpee
ya is a nice name.. thank u for ur assurance.. but im so worried tt when he grows up pple will say him sandals.

now hb wan name him tristan or kevan.. will discuss again with him..

pinksorbet
thank u for another assurance.. !!!

grace
paiseh after tt day morning i nvr chk forum coz so busy.. and getting myself adjust to new life..
so glad for u tt ryan is home wth u.. slowly u will get the hang of latching him.. ytd when i couldnt let him latch on properly via cradle style, i tried football style. and he manage. haha.
den my mom say my boy is weird. haha. coz she donno abt it.. kekes.. i even tried lying side ways at nights when i really v seh to get up to feed.. both of us feed till slp oso donno. HAHAHA
while typing the above, the lil one laugh 3 times and smile. SO FUNNY!! and TOUCHING..

missycandy
for my case, everything happen too fast so i ended up with tear.. luckily got time to put the MA JU YAO at the V area.. phew.
i wonder how many stitches i got underneath..

wintertime
happy bday

re: changing pad
mommies.. do u all change pad everytime u visit toilet? i change everytime i go toilet leh.. and i don go toilet often.. coz i find it so mafan..
to wash the v area and wipe and dap the antiseptic and chg pad.. haha.

queenie - for the name hor... jus go with what u n hubby like... for mine we name her Kirsten.. my MIL 1st reaction was Curtain... -_-" but to us we dont care. Becos we like it and it's our baby girl... my dad also ask me to choose another name... zzzzz anyway its our choice =P

Sorry ah, long winded..so just bear with me awhile.. by the way i will be discharging tmr, so will go visit asura before leaving...

Here’s my labour story:
4/3/09
Got on and off contractions, and weirdest part is I suddenly got an urge to have whatever I wanna buy n things to do done on this day, maybe maternal instinct kicks in ba.. went out to buy stuffs n got cramps and aches with contractions, so hurry back home since then.. the contractions become more frequent n intense but not constant yet.. the only thing is that tummy hardening has been on for the whole day..
5/3/09
Same hardening for the whole day… kept telling my hubby may have to admit to hospital next morning by 2am if hardening n contractions still in even when the contraction not regular yet..
6/3/09
2am
Since still bearable with the pain so decided not to go and wait for further “instructions” from my body.. Before going to bed got a hugh urge to go poo for the second times.. this time the poo is rather funny in colour, itz yellowish n watery n not a lot oso.. maybe is one sign of labour for me ba..
4.30am
Woke up got the urge to urinate and once I step out of the room, felt a gush of water coming out.. so thought to myself tat my waterbag might have burst, went to the toilet n confirmed.. Itz clear pinkish red water, luckily the gush isn’t that instense so is not like those a lot at one time one.. Thinking of going to bath first but then becoz of my waterbag burst, the intensity of my contractions become pain liao.. till I have to hold my tummy while standing up.. I was wondering how come some mommies can still go for a bath before going to hospital.. I realize tat my case was a bit different, once my waterbag burst, my labour pain came in immediately.. Woke up my hubby up and within 10 to 15 mins we r off from home to hospital..
5.15am
Reached hospital and was placed inside the waiting room, while waiting the staff nurse down there ask me am I going for natural? I told her yes, n she say my bb might be big for my size to do natural.. Even though bb come out on average size but I am in unusual size la.. tatz y lor.. kekekeke… I only stay inside the waiting room for around 30 mins and got transfer to delivery room liao.. becoz of my waterbag burst so gotta wait inside the delivery room instead of waiting room..
6++am – 10pm
Inside the delivery room, send out sms to deliver the good news to friends.. haiz in the end, I gotta wait inside the room for 16hrs to go on totally drug free natural delivery agony… Within the 18hrs(plus the 2 hrs back when labour pain starts) I was totally shocked to know tat I am only 4cm dilated.. Suffering for so long to know tat I am only 4cm dilaterd brings me to the verge of breakdown, I teared asking my hubby how come like tat? My hubby actually wasn’t happy about gynae becoz he din advise on anything further, just carry on let me try natural, but I told him gynae is just trying to respect my decision in letting me try natural lor.. in the end, I m really tired n wanted to get baby out asap becoz din wanna end up in emergency c sect, I ask to be put on drips and epi due the the long hours of labour pain I got for the past 18hrs.. The nurses there kept telling me that I contractions may be regular but not very near interval apart yet.. the labour is a torture man.. I got so many n to find out that becoz of the pains my body auto tense up my cervix muscle and slow down the opening… Signz…. Shld have put on drips earlier on like if after 6-8hrs still dun dilate well..
7/3/09
10pm – 6.30am
After the drips and epi, I finally got to rest abit.. but becoz of the past 18hrs of labour pain, it already wears me down terribly till I cant really enjoy the peace liao.. the last thing in my mind is silently to hope my baby comes out in time before the 24-26hrs of time limitation after waterbag burst.. My hubby is terribly upset n miserable to see me in such a stage n all the while asking why hasn’t the gynae suggest on anything earlier on? Haiz.. buah ta han him, feel like slapping him when he kept asking such stupid ques le.. but then bo bian lor.. I am the one asking for natural delivery with few intervention one so I have to bear the suffering n not to push the blames at anyone.. But indeed my gynae never suggest anything from the very first time I have seen him la.. I think he just respect all mommies decision in having their own thoughts on birthing methods ba.. I shld say he is good for experienced mommies n not first time mom due to the insecure n lack of experiences as first time parent.. Around 5am, the staff nurse came in and do a VE on me to deliver me the good news tat I am fully dilated, so she ask me to go into position n try push down the bb out.. Again doc isn’t there yet, but gotta push and see 50cents of head before doc comes in.. wah!! After 25hrs liao.. I really no strength plus the effects of epi made me really no energy to push liao.. While hubby is assisting me to push, my spine at my back is really in pain due to the long hrs of bed rest till I cannot push bb out.. so poor thing, he ganna stuck down there for awhile I din even realize and my hubby kept encourage me not to stop n keep the momentum.. I told him I really cannot liao.. I nearly fainted n ask for doc intervention liao.. So after awhile doc came n help to vac the bb, while doing this I still gotta push but oso with helps from two more nurse.. I push, nurses push my tummy n doc do the vac n hubby holding to my back, wa with so many ppl helps I finally got the stucked bb out @ 6.30am.. for the first 5mins I dun hear bb crying so thought wat happen n quickly ask the gynae, he assure me that just a while later he will cry becoz he got stuck down there for a while so abit “stunt”.. wahahaha… so funny the term he use..anway true enough when bb start crying my hubby and I was so happy n relived that he is sound and safe out.. Gynae did told me becoz of my build in size I have such a long hour in labour and deliver him, if another 1 to 2 weeks later I might not be able to deliver him due to his size.. so 2.88kg is the ultimate size I can deliver naturally liao.. what a relive tat he chose to come out at week 38.. phew…

Morning Mummies!
Can't sleep. Pain is becoming a bit intense and frequent. Raising the white flag liao... surrender to labour. Have got my team (my hubby &amp; my mum) ready. Wish me luck, girlies!

Hi Everyone!

Thanks for all the well wishes for my labor. Just woke up from my sleep. Nurse told me that i am so sound asleep that bring bb to me also no use... lol

Mine was natural with epi, bb is 2.83kg.. wahaha.. i managed to feed her fat man, imagine her being only 2.7+ kg on friday's scan. Really little 38 lor, cos when she was just born, she was busy looking ard and using her hands to grasp the air. plus she refuse to wait for her daddy to come back... die die also must come out on san ba fu nu jie. lol... must be as kpo as me when she grow up... hahhaa

Here's my birth story. As long winded or even more long winded as p3pp3r. Heh...

4 Mar: Contractions started occuring on an hrly basis. No pain, just tummy tightening but with lower backache.

6 Mar: Still having hrly contraction. Informed Gynae, she did VE and found that cervix still close. But she was concerned with the hrly contraction. Cant advise on when my hb should come back cos cant predict actual date of birth.

7 Mar: My hrly contractions seem to have reduced. Was happy and thinking most likely is give birth week after.. just nice hb come back... even booked prenatal massage and massage for my hb on 16 mar so that when he come back, we can go enjoy first and bb pop out....or maybe the massage would help to induce the bb out. Went for my hair spa express, the last of my pampering treats planned before i pop. Even told my therapist that next time i can do proper hair spa liao cos dont think would have any sessions before i pop. (preggie cannot do hair spa, can only do hair spa express)

8 Mar: To be continued....

8 Mar (continued):

2:15 am: Going to sleep so go toilet. Transparent discharge with red streaks. Oh no! Is that considered a show? But tot show is a thick pinkish brownish plug coming out? No pain at all leh.. Panic liao, called hb... we wondering whether wanna change flight or not.... cant decide.

3:25 am: Went toilet a few times since 2:15 am. My pantyliners show pink stains. Discharge still with red streaks. Hb called. He decided to change flight to the earliest available flight upon his friend's advise. Put down phone to get the required approvals and call air ticket agent.

4:30 am: Contractions start coming with pain. Pretty bearable... only lower backache. Never bothered to time. Was too excited to go back to sleep. But go toilet, still red streaks in my discharge.

5:00 am: Contractions getting very frequent. get a digital watch to time my contractions. Cant sleep liao. Called my PIL to standby, so paiseh, woke them up from sleep.

6:15 am: Contractions interval reached 8 mins but then suddenly got irregular in timing. Pain also no longer there. Decided that it was false alarm, shall go sleep. PIL called, i told them should be false alarm and me going to sleep liao... tired...

7:45 am: Half hr after i doze in bed, contractions came back again with lower backpain. Woke up to start timing again. 8 mins interval again.

8+ am: Called my PIL to come over to standby in case i need to go hospital soon. Intervals is 6 mins but pain still bearable.

9 am: On my way to TMC. Biggest mistake was not going for breakfast first. I think cos i was still hoping for false alarm... hhahaha... maybe go there they tell me to go home... lol..

9+ am: Reached TMC. Did VE, super disgusting lor... my gynae definitely do it much better. Very painful when the midwife is doing it! Yucks! They keep asking whether i wanna epi but i din want yet cos other then the stupid VE, still quite bearable. 3 cm dilated!!! oh that means i moving to 2nd stage of labor liao. Busy sms some, even wanted to use Internet but cant connect. Nurse ordered toast and milo for me. insert enema for poo poo...

10+ am: Went to poo poo, contractions intervals feel like once every 2-3 mins already... still find it bearable. Only need to stop and stand still while during the peak. Ate my toast and milo.

11 am: Pains getting very intensed. Got to hold on for support when i get contractions. Ask them to let me try the laughing gas for pain relief.

11+ am: laughing gas make me very high but i can still feel the pain.. doesnt seem to relieve my pain at all! Pains still very intense. I tot of the remaining hrs of labor plus my lack of sleep, raised white flag and ordered for epi. Actually inbetween the contractions, i really wanna go sleep but not long enough... heh... very very tired already.

11+ am: Started on Epi, real dizzy from the effect. But the process was painless since i was already on drip for the antibiotic in the first place. Really glad that i ordered epi when the numbness kick in. I can finally go sleep!!!!! They did VE again, now is 4 cm... wah... i hear that even more glad on epi lor... imagine 6 more cm to go! At least i can sleep!!!!

1 pm: hungry... requested for food.. was rejected. Request for water, they tell me cannot drink so much. Very hungry lor... Here's my advise: GO FOR MEAL BEFORE ADMITTING!!!

2 pm: Gynae came... still taking my nap on and off.. epi is really good... checked dilation, 6 cm.. gynae predict 10 cm dilation at 6 pm.. definitely going to be a san ba bb. Told her that i very hungry later no energy to push, she allowed me a cup of milo. heh... better than plain water lor...

4 pm: Felt pains again, different kind though.. like something pressing onto the V area. Told midwife, they up the epi dosage.

4:20 pm: Still feel the pressing on V area. Epi effect would finish at abt 5 pm, cos 1 dose can last 6 hrs. They need to ascertain my stage of dilation before deciding whehter to order anohter dose for me. Did VE again... cant feel anything but is fully dilated already... heh... midwife taught me how to push on my own and told me to start pushing on my own already... bb on her way out liao. Rang the bell to re-call my gynae back.
i still telling them that i very hungry lor... but strictly no food...

Started pushing liao... Really not much strength to push... tots ran in my mind, how come some of the forum mummies say 2 or 3 pushes out liao but i push so many times, they only see the hair?????

4:50 pm: My gynae arrived. Now is serious pushing. I tell her i very tired liao, she ask me perserve...soon she says, few more pushes only, i doing very good job pushing.... but really tired lor... lack of sleep plus hungry... difficult job leh...

5:07 pm: Finally job done!!! Heart melt. At first i tell bb before come out that i going to smack her backside for not waiting for daddy and spend us more $$ to change ticket, see her only, i told her not smacking her liao lah... Gynae say that is quite remarkable already to be pushing for only half hr cos she had turned to head facing tummy during birth, a case which normally requires forceps but i managed to do it without assistance.

Next 30 mins: getting the placenta out, stitching + rest a while. Shivering and feeling nausea now, they say is the effect of epi.

5:40 pm: Push me to ward. I told them havent eat leh.... (think my mind is hungry as well) but feel nausea. I told them not sure whether is i havent eat whole day that's why nausea or cos of epi. They insisted it was the epi lor.

7 pm: food came lots of soup. Yummy.. Finished almost all up and no more nausea... i knew it was hunger dont know why they keep insisting is epi.. (normally this is not included in birth story but i tot better put here... to highlight the importance of eating before admitting, lol)

the end of my xiao san ba's birth story...
Not sure if i could have made it without epi if i wasnt badly lacking of sleep but was really glad for epi cos can catch up with my badly required sleep. She got really chubby cheeks and lots of hair!! Still cant figure who she look like more.
Would post her pictures in fb once i get the wires. Oh yah.. the other thing is that i am still on catheda now... No need to go pee at all... they give me the option of taking out at 9 pm or next morn. I chose next morn, good idea cos dont need to step out of bed and most importantly dont need to suffer from urine on the wound! At least not for yesterday.

RE: Episotomy

Think it was done during the final pushing when bb's head is about to come out. The gynae would try not to let u sense her cutting. If on epi, cant feel much cos numb.

RE: Maternity Pad

They provide 1 packet free (part of package) and start using labor liao. I think i only got 2 pcs or so left. After that would use the one i bring liao.

Meebaby,

U say wanna give rose for give birth on 8 Mar.. where my flower?? LOL.... hahaa...
wanna give my xiao san ba... hahhaa

Sportyger, happy belated birthday!!

Wintertime, happy birthday!!

Prosper/kome/cindy...haha...yr bb so cute...hee.. =)

Asura, congrats to u!!

Pinksorbet, Re: reno at ESH....they've finished the recept area..maybe when u admit they cld have finished reno aldy..coz its coming to 3 weeks after i delivered...

thanks gals for the bd wishes.. my gfs were very nice.. they gave me a surprise.. bought a cake and suddenly appear in front of my doorsteps.. sooooo touched.. they know that i can't get out of house yet cos i am still having confinement..

Asura, congrats.. so happy for u.. rest well well.. can't wait to see ur photos soon..

Hey Mummies!

Asura,
Congrats, congrats! You did a brilliant job! I'm so happy to hear that yours was straight forward, despite your hunger pangs and tiredness. What time will your hubby reach S'pore?

It's just pass 11am over here. I'm back home resting and waiting for more progress.
Contraction is becoming quite intense and painful. Midwife did a VE and said I was 2cm dilated only and sent me home to wait instead. She gave me penadeine forte tablets to control the pain but doesn't seem to work! Hahaa... just try to bear with it. The stronger contractions (15 mins) are not as fast as the small ones (5-8mins) that I experienced this morning. Midwife told me to catch some good rest as I need to preserve energy for the final stage of labour. Hope it's soon!

asura
yr ger suddenly chg her position at the very last min huh? but glad tat u managed to deliver her w/o assisted delivery... hv a gd rest hor n yr hb will be back 2day right??

wintertime
2229624.gif
enjoy yr special day w yr hb n wilber!!!

babe
jia you!!! u'll be seeing yr bb soon!!!

queenie - i oso wanted to name my boy tristan/travis initially but decided to change to another name...we have gotten another name for him le... =) i got scolded by hb for being so indecisive over names...haiz...me oso cannot decide...keep hearing opinions too...hee..then hb said its our son's name why bother about how other ppl say?

p3 - poor thing...yr gynae should have given u some advice maybe? i guess i would have broken down if i were u too...perhaps would ask for C-sec cos i dun tink i got the patience to wait for that long...

asura - wow...little 38 mus have been waiting to see u....lucky u managed to eat some food in between or else really not energy left to push...guess in yr case, epi really help alot...do rest well

babe - add oil add oil!

wintertime - Happy Birthday! Enjoy yr special day with hb and bb..

gd morning mummies:

received sms from jtho at 0820H tat her liitle cowboy Olivier Louis Thoreau was delivered this morning weighing 3.9kg...both mother n baby are well...congrats jean...

asura:
wah u really very strong leh..no need rest one...hmm, my 2 beef noodles kakis all delivered le..keke...rest more n eat more...hb back tdy hor...

wintertime:: HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

Asura:: CONGRATSSSS!!!! so happy for you and your hubby. hehe is he gg to be back soon?

Jtho:: CONGRATSSS!! your little oliver is of such a Good wt! so jealous. hehe.

Good morning to ALL MOMMIES!! Muack Muack.

Congrats to Jtho! Can't wait to see your big BB

wintertime: HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Hope u get some "me' time to celebrate

Miss83: You can check with Dr Adrian today abt Strep B. Unless u ask for it, he won't ask u take the test.

asura: congrats again and rest well. Hope your hubby will be back soon to share the joy.

pinkdemoness,

Yah lor... we not fated to go for our beef noodles.. heh.. my bb enjoy sleeping a lot... think showing a lot of my characteristics liao... she not happy when pple move her when she is sleeping. sleep seems most important for her. Cry in frustration when they try to start her latching just now...hee hee.. and when diaper soiled, she make noise when tehy try to change for her cos she busy sleeping. hahaha
Yah,.. my hb touch down at 1055 pm tonite. Think by the time he reach hospital would be abt midnite already.

i oso rx sms fr jtho tis morning!!! congras!!!
hv a gd rest!!!

pinkdemoness/sorbet
asura n minnie already given birth, soon will be our turn liao... kekeke

pink
u still hv pink beauty contact??

congrats to jtho!! =) is she supposed to have the C-sec today or she pushed forward earlier?

sun - ya i'm getting nervous...dunno whether wat my gynae will say tonite...cos gg to do the CTG as well...

sun:
ya..so excited hor...our edd kakis, 2 delivered le...but my gynae was saying me not so soon cos though cervix soft le but bb not engaged yet plus i show no signs of delivery yet...tml is my next appt...see any changes anot...how abt u?

asura:
so was the latch successsful? i like yr bb's weight...just nice...

wintertime:
oops forgot to wish u happy bday... happy bday to u...

pinksorbet:
her c-sect supposed to be on thursday...tats y i found it surprising too...maybe we shall let her update us when she is ready..

sorbet
i'm seeing my gynae tmr...

pink
tmr oso my next appt lei... my gynae juz back fr conference tmr morning so seeing him in the afternoon to chk on my status...

Wah Jtho also pop laio ,was happy to see her sms this morn

Oki, i will be very busy these few days as my temp staff is here today to cover my duties during my ML..hope I can teach as many things as I can..incase I give birth early.

Will read Asura &amp; P3 birth story later

sun/pink - have u both done the CTG? i'm not sure if i should request for Strep B test to be done cos my gynae never offered me....

pinkdemoness,

Latch is unsucessful cos my san ba prefer to sleep.... would try again when she wake up... hee hee.. yah... her weight just nice also. gynae say that this weight is just nice for pushing since is first one.

sorbet
so far i hvn't done the CTG, strep B oso not yet...
not sure whether my gynae will ask me to do for the strep B test anot...

babe, guess you are next soon.. 2cm dilated!!! all the best darling

jtho, wow.. 3.9kg bb!!! congrats gal..

gals, thanks for all the bd wishes.. this yr will be a special one cos first yr celebrating with bb... too bad, can't go anywhere, so just stay at home and nua..

asura, aiyo.. seems like u din rest at all.. cos ur reply always so prompt one.. hahaha.. bb sleeps a lot is gd.. my bb din want to sleep much.. headache.. last night think my bb gave my CL a hard time again.. poor CL

Babe,

Good luck! Must be terrible waiting for dilation in ur own home. How many CM dilation then they allow u to admit?

wintertime,

My rest very disrupted. Every time i really go sleep, someone would come. Eg. finally sound asleep, nurse come with bb, PD come to report, etc.. jia lat hor? Haha... my bb really seem to prefer sleeping over everything else... actually quite bored le... lie on the bed whole day until my butt so tired.