(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

hi mummies..
if we suspect we have the true contraction labour, do we call the gynae first and then go to hospital? or directly go to hospital and then the staff there will inform our gynae??

re: gown
during labour, do you wear hospital gown or u wear your own?

Wintertime/Steph, don't mind me asking.. how much weight have you lost in this 1 month of confinement?

I only lost 4kg since delivery = bb's weight + the placenta + amniotic fluid only I guess.

miss83, my gynae said to go to hospital first, he said I'll be in safe hands once we are there and no need to be paiseh if it's a false alarm. The nurses will call him and seek his advise.

During labour I put on the hospital's gown.

hoon..missycandy..

but if false alarm then go to hospital how? how much will they charge to check?

teddybaby..
do u know anything about this? shall we call dr adrian first if got contraction/water broke..or directly go to hospital?
he told me last week if got water broke then directly go to hospital..not sure whether to give him a call first..

hoon,

Rayden's jaundice is very mild during the first two wks, sun bath will do. Maybe bcos he is preemie & also on tbfing so that's why jaundice level went up suddenly bah, they call it breastmilk jaundice. PD even say i can't take ginger if bfing wor. Anyway, we just have to monitor & hope level will go down & eventually go away ya.

For weight ah, i lost about 9kg this one mth confinement. Left 2.5kg = body fats = flabby tummy & thighs. U done yr post natal massage? i did only 5 sessions. The binder also b'cum white elephant liow:p weather so hot & humid also difficult to bind tummy for 5 to 6hrs ah!

Caca
Yes, Ms Giraffe is still here....

But new updates from last night....
* I FINALLY experienced frequent cramping (like mentrual cramps) along my lower tummy region.
* BB FINALLY starts tugging hard at my V region with those mysterious sharp pains.
* BH contractions with cramps for the whole night, I hardly slept.
* This morning, I woke up with a pink tinged stain on my pantyliner. First bloodyshow!!! Wow, 40 weeks 3 days! That's a relief!
* Later go walkabout for hours in town, tummy still cramping, BH contractions still going on. Went toilet twice and noticed brown discharge. A little concerned but smelt like blood. Since waterbag still intact, considered it as old blood.
* Came home and went to pee again, the brown pinkish mucus fell out. Yayy.

So, now, I wait yet again! But at least I FINALLY have a sign!

Hope all's well! Have a great weekend.

Steph
<font color="0000ff">Re: Increasing Breastmilk</font>
Do try to take Fenugreek with Blessed Thistle. That may help.

Babe
Congras Finally baby reporting soon hope I can be like u have contraction a little show.

Haha tonight gg for wedding dinner hope my baby eat bao bao eat shark fin le tomolo can come out le hehe.

caca
Like meebaby and me, your baby must be a foodie, don't wanna come out too early because too much good food sending down her way.
Enjoy your big dinner tonight! I'm also enjoying all the good food whilst she's still inside.

miss83 - im nt sure... maybe my gynae dont wan me waste money.. so prefer me to call him if i have any signs... before going dwn to hospital... =)

babe - wooohoooooooo!!!! gd luck gd luck!!!

steph,
I didn't check with GNC if they have this supplement. But the pharmacist here in Melbourne recommended this to me. There's another thing called Mother's Milk Tea but I don't know what or where to get that.

2227055.jpg

100 capsules

Blessed Thistle has traditionally been used by nursing mothers to increase milk flow and works by stimulating the mammary gland. It is one of the more commonly used galactagogues (a substance that increases milk supply) and is considered one of the best herbs to increase milk production. It’s often used in conjunction with Fenugreek for maximum results.

Blessed Thistle has traditionally been used by nursing mothers to support breast milk production, however it has also been used in the past as a digestive tonic. Another use is to assist in relieving headaches that are associated with menstruation.

The name ‘Cnicus’ is derived from the Greek ‘knekos’ or safflower, a name that was formerly attached to thistles. ‘Benedictus’ is from the Latin meaning ‘blessed’, which was used due to the plant’s curative properties that were considered a gift from God.

Active Ingredients:
Each capsule contains 300mg of Cnicus benedictus herb powder.
Free of preservatives, yeast, added sugars, lactose, gluten, starch, artificial colours.

NOTE: Herbal supplements and remedies should only be taken on the advice of your lactation consultant and doctor. Please discuss with your doctor before taking as some herbal supplements and remedies can alter the effects of certain drugs, including prescription medications.

seabreeze,

No leh, delivering at TMC not Mt A. And btw, my EDD is 20Mar, somehow changed or I forgotten. Just checked with gynae today and he said so. All the while, I'm mentally prepared for end of the month, and who knows it's not 1 week "earlier"!

Missycandy, can you help me to change my EDD to 20 Mar instead? Heehee, I think I'm the only sotong who asked to update EDD at this pt in time while all others are updating the pop list already. For me, 2 more weeks to go!!!

Want to ask how many times do we need to sterilize the pump parts and the bottles in a 24hr cycle? Is it sterilize once and can reuse after washing, or after each use must sterilize?

fairymoss - no prob. noted changes. hee hee.

wld like to ask those mummies eating confinement food.. do u all drink the same soup for lunch &amp; dinner or will there be 2 different soups???

Misscandy,
Ok I will keep the bottles for you since Im meeting you to pick up the milk bags. And will also pass you 8 pkts of Mother's Milk Tea. As I don't think I need it as my milk supply is ok.
Wintertime,
My boy full month will be tmr afternoon heeee... early by 3 days. I got the buffet contact from Jas. She says its not bad so I just try out. Will be holding at my home. As I only hold for 25paxs, so ok to hold it at home. Jia you on BF, as your supply increase. slowly will get better de. As we as working mums also cannot say fully latch as when go back to work baby don't want bottle also will have problem, so think on the bright side do latch when we can during tis 3mths.

fairymoss
i'm using avent. it stated there that equipment will be kept sterile if we dont open/use it for 6 hours..if u have used the pump, i think u need to sterilize it again

mummies..
do you plan to shave your bb hair? is there any benefits? i heard it is to have thicker hair..

fairymoss - ive started my ML le... so im hoping that she will come out ASAP.. =) ive done shaving &amp; waxing before.. i find waxing much better becos its cleaner and becos quite hard to was within the labia.. scared cut myself... plus waxing the hair takes longer to grow back... and not that prickly as shaving... =) abt the thickness i nvr really notice... so cnt comment on that...

jasmine - okie thanks loadsss! il be collecting the items ard 3+... my gynae appt is at 5... im collecting from admiralty area.. so lemme knw where to meet you?

Wintertime...ok ok..shall stop taking liver...din noe tat...watever pple ask me to eat, i eat..basically eating for the sake of bb breastmilk).

Pinksorbet...my MS still up n down...i'm latching my bb in daytime..as early as 7am to 9pm...nite time wanna let him sleep soundly so let CL feed him with FM (me can rest as well so tat after confinement i gt energy to look after him)..but will still wake up twice to pump prevent engorgement. =) hopefully will slowly increase ba...dun wan to stress myself..hee..
u in week 38/39?

SG - can you rem how much you were pumping when you first had milk production? mine started kicking in yesterday, was so happy, coz bb never seemed satisfied with the little colostrum...

hows motherhood so far for you?

moomooland, congrats.. happy right? i was so happy when i see the first drop of milk too.. sound kinda stupid, but i teared when i see the first drop of colustrum cos my colustrum only kicks in on the 3rd day!

babe,

Congrats, u going to step down from being giraffe club chairman soon! Very envious of ur labor signs. Shall hope that mine is the same as urs. Hee

moomooland, hee happy for u. gd start!! i realised pumping gives very little of milk..dunnoe wats the reason wor. tink my BM came in ard 5th or 6th day.. haha..can't rmbr hw many ml wor...but confirm very little. =)

motherhood ok ba...still manageable with the help of cl..i've my ways to handle her liao..daytime close the door bf my bb n sleep with him in the room..so far ok, no disturbance frm her liao...another 12 more days to go..b4 my confinement ends. yeah!!! will have having bb's shower nx sat.. =)

just finish my 5 sessions of massage today dun tink wan to con't coz hot weather really can'tahan the binder esp. last nite so warm!! din really lost weight also..tink still ard 5-6kg after birth.

wintertime, yah i was curious n abt to ask also..1st 2days at hospital..bb on FM? i tink colustrum came in as early as after birth ba..just tat its yellowish thick flow when bb suckle we can't really see..but can see bb's mouth area like milky milky. =)then first flow of bm like diluted milky water...after tat the milk like thicker liao. hee i poured away my first pump of milk coz its mixed with blood...

missycandy...re: soup for confinement..depends on wat we buy/ wan hCL to brew ba. some days i drank the same soup...some days diff. so far drank payaya w fish bone for few times nia..apple with figs, black bean soup, herbal chicken, pig stomach soup etc. =)

<font color="aa00aa">Latest Update...</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/02/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Wilber Liukartono </TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.75Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>3.08Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>16/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Marrisa Ann </TD><TD>3.35Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Keanan</TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>11/02/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Gorden Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.24Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>10/02/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD></TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>22/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.76Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.05Kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD>3.720Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>2.835Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.705Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>Bukit Timah </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH </TD><TD>(Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.33Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>JG</TD><TD></TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>01/01/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>08/02/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>17/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>26/02/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.675Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>miracle2me </TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Teban Gardens </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>WK Tan </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.58Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD>3.15Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Triplets Princess</font></TD><TD>Rui Xuan / Rui En / Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg / 1.83kg / 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kaeris</TD><TD>2.7Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Kristen_mum</TD><TD></TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jerrell</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD>24/02/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye </TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>28/01/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD></TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin THam</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Julia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.9Kg</TD><TD>Natural Assisted w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Brianne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD></TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>105</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>106</TD><TD>TSP</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.405Kg</TD><TD>NVD w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>107</TD><TD>Siohchong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>3.09Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

moomooland, SG, bb has reserves for first 3 days so they will not feel hungry.. so i basically let him latch on to stimulate my flow.. my milk ss not that much and fast, so after 3 days, i mix with FM while i keep on working hard on latching and pumping.. it's only day 7 onwards then i started TBF.. now getting better, only manage to pump out a little excess after every latch to store.. bit by bit lor..

SG, me too.. having first month next sunday.. our kids share the same bd leh..

wintertime
more less prepared liao... see when my boi wanna come out... my EDD is 27 mar so still hv 3 wks more ba

sun, enjoy urself first.. seriously.. when bb is out, u won't have enough time to even sleep.. day and night will not make any difference anymore cos u will b latching bb every 2-3 hrs

wintertime
ya lor... but i plan to start my ML 1 wk b4 EDD so hope bb will cooperate to choose tat wk to come out...

meebaby/wintertime,

Actually there is another drink we can take on top of the red dates longan tea.

My MIL prepared brown rice/ginger tea as well. So can alternate betw both drinks.

sun,
not sure abt that ley. Thot ginger suppose to get rid of wind? The ginger is fried dry together with the brown rice, then maybe pour one scoop into hot water to drink.

wintertime/SG - same here, was so glad when the first drop of milk was pumped, was pleasantly surprised...this is my 5th day, and i managed to pump just 20-30ml of milk in total from both breasts... sometimes when im tired, then i'll use EBM to feed bb.start to feel abit of engorgement already. got to use warm towel to massage breasts then maybe can pump more...

agnes, ya.. can take ginger tea too.. actualy my CL mix the red dates long gain with some ginger for me also.. she say don't take too much ginger, cos bb will have jaundice. but the gd part is that it can remove wind for us.. so take it moderately..

moomoo, hees.. same here.. i get my first milk in 5th day.. i think tt time i can only pump max 20ml.. so u r doing better than me now..

quick update about my check up yesterday at TMC. I was in my Week 35 day 5 on Friday, 6th March. Thank God that Baby has finaly turn head down, i hope she stays in the same position till the day she is ready to be born.

She now weighs 2.656kg, gynae told me that she is of good weight. delivery will be unlikely for the next 2 weeks and i need to standby from 22nd March onwards.

Gynae did a GBS swap test and now waiting for results to be out on Monday, 9th March. Hopefully, everything ok.. else got to take antibiotics.

today, i experienced my first BH, thought i wanted to poo when Hubby was parking car downstairs but when i reach home, tummy tightening felling is gone.

have been waking up in the middle of the night with swollen fingers and i cannot clench my fist apart from my usual swollen feet.

CONGRATULATIONS to Mummies who have popped!!.. this is getting exciting... we are all popping one by one..

think I will be the last few to Pop in this thread as my EDD is 5th April

Jean,
How are u doing? are you on bed rest still?

Taka Fair will start next week on wednesday, 11th March afternoon. I am planning to go down and see if i can get good buys for car seats.

we are still contemplating if we should get the Britax Boulebard or Inglesina Marco polo. i hope taka bb fair will have.

Yest went to Robinsons to buy plates.. Finally waited for my Corelle Bliss collection. think they launch the sakura series and clearing the Bliss collection.. Lucky i didn;t buy in January this year.. else will bang my head... kekeke

Sun,
Have replied your PM. You let me know if you can pick up from me. If yes than I will try to look for what I have. Do let me know.

LENNY - so long never see u ard - oh ur is 5th april ar - mine is 4th april - then how come u active in march thread only - hehehehe - yeah now for 2 weeks terrible sotmach pain on and off - have to get prepared - but havent pack hospital bag also - u leh?