(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

lenny
glad to hear that ur gal has turned head down

i am not totally bedrest la... on and off feel V pain. when not so painful, will try to move around more. when the pain comes, it is unbearable.
today went to vivocity and harbourfront with hubby to settle our system wardrobe for the new flat. bumped into sunshinebaby and her hubby, and had a drink and chat with them

while walking around, sometimes feel the pain, then will walk very very slowly. really like old lady, also afraid pple stare at me. but was glad to be out cos yesterday was at home whole day, very bored.

idaarshad,

ya.. i only active in March thread. our thread moves so fast.. got hard time catching up liao so never join other thread lor..

for hospital bag:
plan to pack tomorrow.. anyway gynae say unlikely for delivery to happen these 2 weeks.. so not so hurry..

IT Show:
planning to go on thursday, 12th March, Hubby need to get a laptop. he change new job, so current laptop must surrender to company.. new job not giving laptop, so got to get one.

These 2 weeks will be tying loose ends before bb's arrival.. else no time liao. after confinement, hubby has to go outstationed for 3 weeks..

i will try to log in and catch up on our thread.

im am still here!!!!!!!

SG - ooo but actually i was asking if it is okie to drink the same soup on the same day.. means boil in the morning but for lunch & dinner... or have 2 diff soups in a day?

updates...

Mummies who have POPPED!!!
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Baby #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Baby's Wgt</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>1-Jan-09</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>afcai</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>28-Mar-09</TD><TD>28-Jan-09</TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>8-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>10-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD>2.36kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jasminebc</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>11-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui Xuan</TD><TD>2.08kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui En</TD><TD>1.83kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>19-Mar-09</TD><TD>14-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rui Shan</TD><TD>1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>16-Feb-09</TD><TD>Marissa Ann</TD><TD>3.35kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>17-Feb-09</TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>SG</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>25-Feb-09</TD><TD>18-Feb-09</TD><TD>Wilber</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>tsp</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>8-Mar-09</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.405kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>clio</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>12-Mar-09</TD><TD>19-Feb-09</TD><TD>Rae</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>lemontree</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.245kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>princess_in_dreamland</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>20-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>3.08kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>blurgal_79</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>22-Feb-09</TD><TD>Davis</TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Daphne Crosailo Kang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ugin</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>E C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>alfafa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>4-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2.94kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>siohchong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Feb-09</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>3.09kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>blurjen</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>1-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>26-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>2.91kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>cin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>24-Feb-09</TD><TD>Evan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>11-Mar-09</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>26-Feb-09</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>2.675kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>miracle2me</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>15-Mar-09</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>3.58kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Xander</TD><TD>2.835kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>starflower</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>5-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Keanan</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>wishaboy</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>1-apr--09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>moomooland</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>2-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>3.405kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>serene</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>10-Mar-09</TD><TD>3-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.720kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>propser</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>4-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kayle</TD><TD>2.97kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>17-Mar-09</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD>3.15kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>pups</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>20-Mar-09</TD><TD>6-Mar-09</TD><TD>Kaeris</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD>Natural Asst w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>14-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>Javen</TD><TD>3.21kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>minnie24</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>27-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD></TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>12-Mar-09</TD><TD>7-Mar-09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural Asst Vac w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Mummies waiting to POP!
<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>NAME </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elicia</TD><TD>1/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Longan</TD><TD>2/3/2009</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babe</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shannie</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD>3/3/2009</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>6/3/2009</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annt</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>7/3/2009</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>8/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>9/3/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>10/3/2009</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JG</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>11/3/2009</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caca</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim</TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dee</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ziv </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sung</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>louielim</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>Heng Clinic (ESH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Isaac </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Olivier </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kristen_mum</TD><TD>25/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Jerell </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Bryan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Srumpee</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Kirsten </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jme</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD></TR><TR><TD>Devil</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Julia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Guest123</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy_77</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tuskywoollie</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing</TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oxgal</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>DR HENG</TD><TD>EAST SHORE</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>4/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Brianne </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD>5/4/2009</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Enice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>9/4/2009</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>Jazmyn </TD></TR><TR><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

lenny -oic... hehehe

missycandy - take care ok

my whole body axhing - must get mil for massage liao - dunno whether she also buy the jamu2 for my post natal massage later on - so aching body!!! arrghhh

wintertime,

the other time u got discharge with a bit of blood right? how many days u have it arh? me just started discharge with blood streaks... i still feel my gal kicking.... how arh? think my bb is naughty girl... dont want to wait for daddy... cot also never come today cos the delvery co mixed up......

missycandy...can lah..ok to boil same soup for both lunch n dinner. =) me doing tat.

miss83, yah at hospital i was also told ok to let bb drink milk with blood but i see liao like scary so bor bian juz poured away. =)

moomooland, yah agree with wintertime u r doing well!! 5th day gt 30ml is aot leh!! hee...

mummies who have popped, do u all still feel pain at v area? me coming ro 3rd week after deliver...realised my v area like heavy n swollen...wonder wat happen...the sharp pain came on n off...

wintertime, sorrie can i ask if u r still having mense?? me still wor...can't imagine really have mense for one whole mth...wearing pad whole day for 1 mth like warm n nt gd for v rite? hmmm....

Asura, i had a little stain.. but tt's after i done the VE so shold be normal.. oh dear, u are having blood streaks discharge? got to take care hor... hope your gal will wait for daddy to return. but i heard once u see red discharge, usually pple will deliver in next few days.. so u better monitor closely.

wintertime,

i dont know. now deciding whether hb can change his flight now. just went toilet to check... still got blood streaks.....

wintertime,

Just made the decision to change my hb flight to arrival on monday nite cos my pink discharge seems not to be reducing and my BH or maybe it is the real contractions seems to be getting closer with cramps which feels more suan then previously.. Let's hope tat my bb is good enough to wait for daddy... 2 days more... keeping my fingers crossed. cant sleep now man... cant msn u cos u on offline mode.

ooh... dont think my bb want to wait for daddy... i cant decide when to admit myself... i think the contractions are at 8 mins interval now.. but it is still quite bearable... makes me still secretly hoping that it is false alarm.

morning mommies.. baby eventually discharged together with me on 5th march.

finally have the time to come in ... don have time to catch up the post..
am still struggling with TBFing baby.. tried manual pump once but the flow was miserable. didnt wan to try animore coz my fingers is aching like donno wad.. lols.

1st night back at home was madness. practically didnt get to slp the whole night coz baby was crying every 30mins - 1hr or so..

2nd night slightly better. cause my sil n sis told me to feed fm at night if am v tired.. so i did reluctantly..

3rd night even better.. i BF him abt 2 hours intervally..

hope tonight will be better. im so afraid when hb returns to wrk after his 1 wk leave. scare i cant cope. have been very emotional for the past 3 nights..

SG,
Re: Menses
TOday is my 13th day after delivery &amp; I'm already using panty liners (since yesterday)!!!
But then again, it varies from person to person!

Moomooland &amp; Wintertime,
I oni pumping on my 3rd day....milk on the 5th day was also oni 20ml each time! so 30ml each pump is really good! =)

Queenie,
Maybe you would like to consider an electric pump instead. I used the Avent Manual pump during #1 but I jus couldn't do it....so I changed to the Medela Mini Electric, it changed everything.......

And for tonite, I'm sure everything will be better....remain cool ya! =)

queenie...jiayou!! me too quite emotional during the 1st few days...esp. someone i dunnoe (CL) handles my bb...sayang k...coz we are still "stunned" by all the changes...we shall all encourage one n other. yah if very tired bor bian feed bb with FM first + BM in day time...although i also hope i can TBF but tink diff. pple diff body/health...my hb told me to look after myself also..coz me kind of weak after birth..body still like aching, headache, discomfort/ pain at v area &amp; backache..can't really bend myself to pick up bb at times..nw confinement very crucial..take care of ourselves so tat we can take care of bb after 1 mth. =)
dun forget we are SAHMs...

asura, how u feeling now? still having blood streaks?

Sg, no le.... Me don't feel that at v area. U might wanna ask gynae? see got infection or anything?

menses:
It lasted close to 8wks for me for #1, bfing will prolong it loh. Sian, always feel hot down there. Miss being preggi haha!

My bb Shit 6 x last night! I'm so busy changing diapers, latching, patting, carrying, I'm zombiefied. why can't she do this in the daytime? Sigh. wish she could come out of the usa zone sooner.

Moomoo, nice to hear u doing well. Keep it up!!!

Winter, Sg, u both too. Hugs.

Sunsun, Jiayou! Enjoy your nights now. Haha.

grace...i'm also using Medela Mini Electric. r u on TBF? =) but i still realise pump gives lesser milk wor...hee...

cindy...yah...my hb also ask me go n see gynae...scared gt complications. me like 1st time gave birth...problem liao liao..hee...can't imgine i have #2. really weak ah!!...
sian hor? everyday must put pad hot day somemore wonder when mine will end...aarrgghhh!!!

Asura...i had my constant contraction + cramp for 2 days b4 i popped...so long the pain still bearable its not the 2nd/3rd phrase of labour yet, hang on k...hug hug...ask bb to wait for daddy.

Grace..wah so good panty liner liao...me after massage mense came bk more again...hope it will go away soon...super warm lor down there!! haha...

cindy,

Good morning... i din sleep the whole nite... at first is cos panic and got to rearrange my hb's flight. Then when i decided that it was BH, i wanted to go sleep.. but lie on the bed for half hr and started the contractions again. As of now is 6 mins interval.. 3rd time liao... Waiting for my PIL to come over so that i can take a shower and would admit myself liao.. pain is still bearable but definitely more painful liao.. pain until cant sleep.. i think should be real bah..

SG,

ur contraction and cramp got 6 mins interval? i got it for the 4th time already. Still timing my contractions while my PIL make their way to my place.

Asura...yah mine as close as 5mins interval...but i dun have blood streaks...my water bag burst after 2 days of monitoring...is yr cramp very bad? if norm. mense cramp tink nw at 1st phrase...but if the cramp gets bad..better go hopspital k. take care... hug hug u.. =)

Asura..just read tat yr pain is getting intense...tink shld b real labour...take in deep breath n breath out thru' mouth to relax k...go have a warm shower + some light breakfast/ something to munch on yr way to hospital. today is Sun...so no worries on traffic jam ..

SG,

I dont used to have menses cramp so i dont know what it really feel like. But it is pain enough to keep me awake and stand still for while before i continue doing my stuff... still waiting for my PIL to come over...am going hospital if i still get it in this interval after my shower...

Asura..i see...but if the pain is getting bad like even u can't stand up straight its the 2nd phrase aldy...depends on individual sometimes 1st phrase can be long...b4 it reaches 2nd...u try occupy yrself to do something..although i noe its hard..dun make yrself panick k... =)

SG,
I got a 2nd hand PIS Original so now using this. My mini electric is for standby =)

Hmm....not TBF YET becos bb was in NICU for 10 days &amp; I've jus tried latching him on yesterday but he seem to need more "practice". He was staying in NICU bcos of prematurity &amp; not sucking well...so need to 'train' him on the bottle 1st...=) But i'm definitely looking forward to him latching soon....

Asura,
Pls take care.......you can do it!!!!

asura
u ok? i'm shocked to see ur sudden contraction as we were chatting happily last night!
how u feeling now? or are u on the way to the hospital now?

asura:
u ok? u r a brave mummy la..everything is gonna be ok for u...do keep us updated if u can...jia you...

jtho, u feeling better? me also experience v pains when i walked too fast...

ASURA:: hugs hugs! Jia you!!!

SG:: ya! very warm and humid le. like very itchy too!! Goooorrr... hope faster end ah. u at least massage over and all, me only just 1wk + haha longer to bear. haha!

jasmine
i've replied u... =)

jtho
both of us oso enjoy chatting with u n hb... =)

asura
u hving show? tink u better monitor, if contraction really getting intense u better admit... JIA YOU!!!

SG - i'm in my 37weeks... =) will be doin the CTG tmr...and ya don't get too tired out...the motive of employing CL is to ensure u get more rest...do rest as much as u could so u can have the energy to take care of bb once CL is gone

Asura - r u on the way to hospital already? From what you saying i think its real labour. Pls take care! And all the best for yr delivery!

finally got the chance to go online and do a brief update on my boy.. My delivery is 26hrs.. 18hrs drug free labour n 8 hrs on drip (induction), will try to find time to update a more detail birth story..
2228166.gif

My little angel details:
Name: Ziv
BD: 7/3/09
2.88kg in weight
Natural Asst Vac w Epi

p3pp3r
congras on the arrival of yr prince, Ziv!!!
take care n hv a gd rest.... wait for yr birth story...

dear all, just a little update for asura.. she smsed abt 9+ n is already in delivery suite...already 3cm dilated...let's all wish her have a smooth n fast delivery...asura jia you wor...

Asura, hope u ve a a smmoth delivery!!
I m getting so gan cheong after reading all e birth story. seems like My life gonna change very soon...begin a mother. dunno can cope anot

Btw, heard from my sil tat we can actually get gynae to prescibe a pill call (Motillium) to help us provide BM. cos was thinking of gettin Medala Mini electric but scare no milk.

will these work? tot of latching on if possible in the day then give BM if not FM at nite thru bottle. cos if C sect, dun think i can even latch on. Think of the pain enough liao..

i am still here.. haaa

yeh i also shocked! Asura smsed me at 9plus in the am... she said she is having contractions... 3cm dilated.. shld be in the process le.. hope her hubby cn fly back !!! *hugs Asura*

so many early birds today!!!

p3pp3r - congrats!!! tk care &amp; Jia Yu!!!

p3pp3r, hee...congrats!! rest well ah...

Asura, jiayou!! all the best...

Pinksorbet...yah trying to rest whenever i can..oh week 37...full term liao..hee..can pop anytime.. =)

Grace...i c..take gd care of yrself n bb..i also looking fwd to TBF bb..haha but like slow progress..MS up n down like shares market. haha PIS better than mini electric pump?

Cindy...yah itchy as well...haha...must keep washing n changing...i ard 2 weeks then call for massage coz waiting for my stitches to heal first. did 5 times...still gt small tum tum..dunnoe shld con't ornt..sikali the balance tum tum con't massage also no use?? hope it will go away soon...w/o massage. can't stand the oily hair + body &amp; oil smell also..haha

mummies who r doing confinement, hw many times have u all wash yr hair so far? me only twice haha coz my MIL disallow me to wash to frequently...super oily &amp; smelly lor..sianz...
but i bathe twice everyday with herbs + martel/rice wine...can't stand the heat..

SG u are under dr heng too rite? U c scect or normal delivery? after 2 wks then u massage ah?

Congras p3pp3r. Do update us on ur brith story when u are well .Rest well 26hour of loabour u must be very tired.

Asura
Jia you u can do it de .

oxgal...yup under dr heng...normal delivery...coz 7 stitches takes me abt 2 weeks to recover...hee dare nt massage too early. =)

i heard some pple only 2/3 stitches...my bb;s head is big tats why nid to stitch longer...all the way back =( ouch!! hee

aiyo..she also say my BB head big..think i eat too much also lo..I gain total 20 kg liao! she said i m her clinic Record Holder now ( 1 month hit 9KG)

any idea can bring notebook to hosp? i scare too bored leh. Going to get a breast pump later also..last day of shopping for me..