missycandy
hello me back frm my last min shopping! managed to get my nursing bras! so happie! hee... and bought the medela nipple cream as well.. i think im more or less settled... also hand over most of my work to my colleagues le... since evryone keep saying beef is good ah.. i went to eat the korean beef set @ foodcourt at cosway pt.. hee hee... very yummie!! i shall try and see if tmr cn find steak to eat.. kakaka!
thanks to all for the encouragement and well wishes though i havent popped yet...lol... thanks nana! in a way im thinking smaller also good for natural delivery. becos i dun wish to use epi ah... so easier to push i guess?
i also wana go taka fair le... but provided i dont pop by then ba... if nt sian...
prosper - i kinda understand hw u feel... i feel a bit cheated after seeing my gynae yesterday... my last visit he told me bb wldnt come out so early... no problem de... i did highlight to him that i was delivered zhun zhun wk36 by my mum... the rest of my siblings are all before 36wks... we r all premies(5 of us) plus also i was the heaviest at only 6pounds lor... i do feel somehow its hereditary but he says i wun be so suay... chey... then yesterday tell me anytime will give birth ask me to rest... say too early... this n that... my mind also in a whirlpool! best part is i was alone.. hubby at wrk.. so was a bit tough tryin to absorb what he said... when i called hubby i also nearly cried... i feel like im not ready also... but that was yesterday... now that ive more or less had a bit of time to think and get some last minute stuff... i think im more or less prepared... (haaa!! im nt even sure if one can be prepared for such) im jus psychoing myself. =P but like some of the mummies have mentioned dilated does not mean will give birth so soon... thats for me ba.. heee for u.. i guess since gynae ask u to admit then u better go ba... 3cm is quite big le.. another 7cm and u can pop le... gd luck and jia yu!!!
thanks to all for the encouragement and well wishes though i havent popped yet...lol... thanks nana! in a way im thinking smaller also good for natural delivery. becos i dun wish to use epi ah... so easier to push i guess?
i also wana go taka fair le... but provided i dont pop by then ba... if nt sian...
prosper - i kinda understand hw u feel... i feel a bit cheated after seeing my gynae yesterday... my last visit he told me bb wldnt come out so early... no problem de... i did highlight to him that i was delivered zhun zhun wk36 by my mum... the rest of my siblings are all before 36wks... we r all premies(5 of us) plus also i was the heaviest at only 6pounds lor... i do feel somehow its hereditary but he says i wun be so suay... chey... then yesterday tell me anytime will give birth ask me to rest... say too early... this n that... my mind also in a whirlpool! best part is i was alone.. hubby at wrk.. so was a bit tough tryin to absorb what he said... when i called hubby i also nearly cried... i feel like im not ready also... but that was yesterday... now that ive more or less had a bit of time to think and get some last minute stuff... i think im more or less prepared... (haaa!! im nt even sure if one can be prepared for such) im jus psychoing myself. =P but like some of the mummies have mentioned dilated does not mean will give birth so soon... thats for me ba.. heee for u.. i guess since gynae ask u to admit then u better go ba... 3cm is quite big le.. another 7cm and u can pop le... gd luck and jia yu!!!