fairymoss
thanks.. ic in that case, guess i wont bother to rent their pump there.. im still considering abt Breast pump.. electrical one quite over my budget.
anyway, i tink i have to try to fully let bb latch on..
caca
haha.. i was thinking wads SR n OL.. so blur.. tots is TMC one.. yuan lai~ is for mt A one. hehes...
overdue baby.? to me more like expiry date like tt. LOLs. when will the day come.. half of me hoping to c him soon.. half of me hope he only come out on EDD itself - 10/03/09.
but chances not so high i tink.. dilemma..~
cindy
haha. slowly la. juz concentrate on doin confinement first. exercise.. for u still got to wait awhile? bcoz u c-sect?
u start bathing liao buay? i was thinking of bathin the first day after deliver. donno is it fat hope or not. LOL
p3pp3r
ya lor.. im try to slp whenever i can.. but some pple actually tell me not to slp so much..+_+ but anw, i will still slp one la.. ask a pig not to slp. how is it possible..
was so sad tt when this pig(me) couldnt get to slp previously due to unknown reasons.. juz got insonmia for no reasons. was gd enuff to torture me back then. kekes..
alfafa
thank u for ur sharing on all those tips..
good to know u have shedded 6kg. jia u jia u !!
hope baby grace can recover real soon from her jaundice !
ya im also afriad of getting a neighbour who have snoring problem.. coz tis happened to one of my girlfriend..bcoz of that. im planning to bring my EARphones there to listen to music and slp..
kekes..cant believe u doin confinement n u sneaked out with hb to yakun ! lol.. guess my hb wont smuggle me out to anywhere de.
serene
why u opted for c-sect? or ur gynae ask u to go c-sect? oh is so fast! u have the same EDD as me right? so fast u seeing ur baby le!! =)
sun
maybe gynae will only to VE checks on u after u hit 37wks? my bb still not engage leh frm 2nd last visit to gynae.. last thur didnt ask Dr ang.. will ask him Tml.. and ask why maybe i have to go induce.. coz my whole family is against the idea when i told them about it.
for me, my only fear is induction fail might end up Emergency c-sect. PRay hard pray hard!!!
up till now, i c my tummy havent drop lor.
asura
huh.. get charge for every VE check?? oh dear.. like tt is so easy $ for hospital leh. lol.
gd to know ur tummy lowering each day.. tats a good sign! hope bb can wait until daddy come home den pop den will be perfect liao!
jme
haha. thanks for the MAC delivery info! but have to find place to hide my food. kekes.. in case tio catch by family..
missycandy
my frd got her tummy binder from TMC tink cost $50 plus..
i got mine from BP spree.. anyway, i packed into my hospital bag liaos. natural i oso gg to wear it. keke..
altho my sil keep nagging away is impossible for me to wear tt after deliver coz is so pain blah blah blah.but i TI KI.. juz wan bring along..
SG
so poor thing. Sayang u!! don worry, the next CL if u getting, can meet up with her b4 u book her k? juz tell ur current CL straight abt things u don like her to do.. ?
if really bth, ask her balik kampung.. but muz get mom/mil or another 2wks cL to help out..? have a gd talk with ur hb and see can come up with wad solutions k..
Re: Nipple Cream
i started applying tdy. keke. im using Lanoish nipple Cream. had a taste of it myself. doesnt have any taste at all so baby shouldnt have any problem tasting it while on BFing. but i just don quite like the texture, quite sticky , niam niam one..
those brands u using, is it niam niam also? got taste or not? coz tinking of getting another tube as the one im using is small tube de. pls advise me ah.. TIA
Gd night all mommies. im gg to check up later 430pm.. donno wad will the outcome be. -sure nightmare tonight de-
what if doctor ask me to check in TMC right after the check up for induce.. zz so scare!
chat with u all again later when i wakey up =)