(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

Queenie,
Dun bother about pple remarks. It will make u feel worse. 3yrs after I delivered my gal, pple are still telling me how slim I am last time. I had grown 2 sizes up. Tell urself that as long as baby is healthy, nothing can compare to that. And other pple DO NOT HAVE such a precious experience that you have gone thru. JIA YOU okie! *hugz*

sun - my bb engaged more than a month ago, which was like my 28weeks? but gynae said that doesn't mean i will deliver anytime soon..

kome - i tink u will pop soon...hee...

Pinksorbet
Might be my imagination also lar. Still have not cut my hair yet, so hope will only deliver next week. My check up will be this coming thurs wk37, will see what gynae say.

Haiz, My baby head still haven engaged already 38wks, if still haven engaged in this sat check-up, I will end-up c-sect. because my baby getting to big.
So sian.... Can't even have the chance to try normal delivery.

kome
heard old folks said b4, if tum drop highly chance u gg to due soon... be prepared!!!

moomooland
the 50% sale no more... but u still can hv a look as they hv certain % of sale still ongoing... u cna chk out their webby...

Good morning Ladies.

I managed to get back to sleep at around 5am. Am darm tired now, don’t feel like waking up to come to work actually, but got meetings, no choice.

Sun
Yup, also have heard before but the problem is myself also not quite sure is my tum had drop or just because i had think too much already.

Serene
Most important is that bb is healthy. Which method of delivery is ok.

jasmine and sun:: yes yes !! hehe 2 more days is my turn!!
Thurs! will go see Daphne and her little ugin since she's still there on thurs. hehe!!

Can't wait to REALLY GET BACK in shape. now really feel so bulky and heavy. Buay Tahan.

kome - tink i won't cut my hair le...cos still short...but i tink it will grow long again when i reach confinement...guess may jus tie it up and have it cut to a new hairstyle after my confinement...hehe...

cindy - do send our regards to daphne from all mummies of this board...

Pinksorbet
My hair now not long and not short. cannot tie up, so no matter what i need to cut it to shorter so that my neck will not feel so hot.

Moomooland
Cindy is going for c-sect

<font color="aa00aa">Update for those Mummies who have already delivered.</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>25/02/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Wilber Liukartono </TD><TD>3.3Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>18/02/09</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Alvey</TD><TD>3.18Kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.08Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>16/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Marrisa Ann </TD><TD>3.35Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>11/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.22Kg</TD><TD>C-Sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>20/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>3.245kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>10/02/09</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayyan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>23/02/09</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>UGIN</TD><TD>3.15Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>01/01/09</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>1.355Kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>08/02/09</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Rayden</TD><TD>2.66Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>17/02/09</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Elijah</TD><TD>2.64Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Triplets Princess</font></TD><TD>Rui Xuan, Rui En, Rui Shan</TD><TD>2.08kg, 1.83kg, 1.77kg</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>28/01/09</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Hao Xuan</TD><TD>1.72kg</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>105</TD><TD>TSP</TD><TD></TD><TD>19/02/09</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.405Kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">below are mummies waiting to be deliver</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual Delivery date</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER</TD><TD>BABY NAME</TD><TD>BB Weight</TD><TD>Mode of Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Elicia</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson's Woman Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Prosper</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Cloudz</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.76kg</TD><TD>Natural w Epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Sherlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Sinmey</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC@ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Trishelle</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Pumpkin Seed </TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>JG</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>miracle2me </TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Anver</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ziv</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Olivier</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Grace Chng</TD><TD>26/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Andrique</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Kirsten</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Jme</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Ethan Luke </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>Dianajs</TD><TD>30/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Julia</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>IDAARSHAD</TD><TD>04/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Brianne</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>Mangogal</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>May Wong</TD><TD>09/04/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jazmyn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Kome
If my baby engaged this sat so tat i can induced. If not i will go for c-sect on 3rd March. So she have a same chinese birthday with my husband.

Serene
So nice....should be your hb best present already. Juat hope that your baby will engage on sat. You in how many weeks already?

Kome
today is my 38wks and my birthday too... heehee. But to bad my baby dont want to pop today. Is last sat she already engaged then i will choose today to give birth.

hello mommies,
bb grace wong was born on 1712 on 23 feb. birth weight was 2.94kg 54cm. Mother and bb are well, many thanks for the well wishes.

Am on total BF-ing so I have been bf-ing since a short while out of my surgery. Then I got so drowsy that I fell asleep until they woke me up at 12 mightnight for night feed 1, again at close to 3am for night feed 2 and again at close to 6 for the 3rd night feed. She just had her breakfast at about 8plus 9am. She's been wide awake ever since then. Daddy keeping an eye on her now. Her eyes are opened really big. Our little angel. Will post her birtyh story later

very touching moment indeed. Hubby and I couldn't stop tearing. All mommies, jia you!

Kome
My gynae said must induce once my baby is engage cos due to baby is too big already 3.2kg in 37wk4days and it is my #1. And gynae said baby is ok to give birth once reach 37wk. If still wait till 40wk already dont know how heavy is my baby....

Serene
ohh....no wonder you need to induce. Tell your baby to be guai guai and engage soon so that you can go for normal delivery instead og c-sect.

Sportyger
She is so sweet.....hope to hug hug her.....

All the babies that mummies have post up look so cute and sweet.

Sun,
To answer your question. Yes, I do latch on Ethan during the 1st week on and off and pump after half and hr after latch on. From 6th days onwards start pumping like 3 hourly to get the flow and supply coming, if your nipple not sore still can latch baby on and off. But try to rest during the night and let CL take over night feed if possible, I don't believe in no FM at all, as our milk supply is not enough for baby at 1st, what I do is feed 1 FM than EBM as supply low at 1st mah. Now my boy is 100% on breast milk as my supply is now more than enough for him.

alfafa
congras!!! take care n post yr bb grace pic to share w us!!!

sportyger
marissa is so cute n chubby!!! rosy cheeks!!!

serene
oic... if bb dun engage hv to c-sect huh...
tat's mean for my case oso the same if bb dun engage by certain wk right?

I went back to my gynae yesterday for checkup. The wound is still very painful becos of the burst veins. She says will take a while more to heal. Told me that if I have a second child will definitely have to c-sect cos will be too dangerous for natural birth.

Hello Mummies!

Congrats to Mummy Daphne &amp; Alfafa on your great delivery!!

Happy Birthday Serene!
Think it's up to you and you hubby whether you wish to induce or not. My galfren just delivered her #2 on Feb 20 which was also her EDD and her bb boy weighed 4.35kg! Not sure whether it was natural or epi but her #1 was 4.25kg and was delivered naturally. So, 3.2kg is still okay. Make sure you're okay with inducing. If baby is growing well inside you, you can let bb "ripen" naturally!
Just my 2c.

jasmine
will bb reject our BM if bb given FM?? still thinking whether to let CL feed him FM or latch him on during the night

sun
me also thinking should i wake up at night to let bb latch one too.

cos my friend told me if we dun have enough sleep our BM supply will also decrease

sportyger

Marissa looks like you!!! She's gorgeous!
Take care of your wound, ya? Sounds bad. Hope it'll heal up soon. Did they provide any solution to help your wound heal faster?

Jasmine and Babe, thanks!

Babe, nothing cos the wound have to take time to heal and becos of so much more stitches, just have to bear with it. So hows your baby?

Congrats alfafa!! when a bb is born, a mummy is born too...lovely bb grace =)

sportyger - can i squeeze marissa's cheeks? so cute! hehe...hope u recover from yr wound soon...think abt the next delivery when it comes =)

serene - Happy Birthday! hope yr bb engage soon....if not at least same birthday with yr hb lor...hehe

sportyger

Me? 8 days to go!!! She's seems in no hurry though. Didn't sleep well last night. Thought I felt 2 slight contractions last night but nothing more. Got worried and woke up almost every hour.

Will be doing a hospital tour tomorrow. Here they will wait till 41 weeks then decide whether to induce or not. So by hook or by crook, she'll be out by 42 weeks! Geez that's a loooong wait. Hope she comes out on her own EDD.