sorry ladies. i went to nap shortly after posting the last post.
ytd my aunty's sis and sil were giving comments on how bad im looking now lor etc. hur even my younger cousin even said she cant recongnise me.
hb wasnt there with me so nobody helps me when i heard them saying all these..
hear liao v sad. came home moody and cried many times. so told hb i hope i can immediately give birth right away.
now not so sad already but don feel like goin out, meeting ex colleagues or other friends also..scare they also will give me that kind of comments.
pinkdemoness
u muz ask ur gynae if u have tk epidural? poor thing. come to last trimester is already very tough for many of us and u still got the sharp pain..
fatfish
hehe i try.. luckily i don see my aunty' sis and sil so often..
cindy
hehe me forgotten to call scbb!!!
tuskywoollie
thank u so much.. hearing wad u said really feel alot better.
nana
congrats. so happy to hear that Rayyan is growing well
u muz be relieved ..
preserve on providing him BM !
koala
thank u.. so far i have never remarks that are so straightfoward b4, maybe tats' why unable to take in to stride ..
when they gave those remarks i juz told them yayaya.. tried not to listen to their rubbish but still cant leh. maybe becoz too conscious abt how i look le.
moomooland
u are right! tinking of the advertisment really make me smiles. kekes.
princess in dreamland
CONGRATS!!! baby is of gd weight ! all the best to ur new career in Moo Mooing.. and do upload her pic wor
daphne
CONGRATS!!!
teddybaby
i guess i wont be seeing those aunties animore coz they are not my direct relatives. hur. those aunties are mothers themselves but maybe bcoz they have long forgotten about how they themselves looks like when they were pregnant..thats why made such remarks.
luckily my sil didnt ask me all those questions. maybe bcoz i didnt ask her when she was pregnant. so she spare me alive. :x
gingal
wintertime
dont give up BFing.. i like to c bb wilber's photo. so cute!