lemontree
haha i very hiao one. ytd still cry when i see how my thighs have grown thicker..
then c pretty babes wear skimpy and dance intl dance i oso sad. lols.
i donno if the slimming panties work or not lor.. somemore the full waist one is almost $20/pc..
i tot of buying 2 each of full waist and 2 of half waist.. wow. so ex le.
hehe u bring straws hor. gd ideas. put inside bag will flat or not?
fatfish
u using it if u have emergency c-sect? i scare cant use for e-csect bcoz of the wound there..
i only intend to use if i natural delivery. but my sil keep say cant use immediately after natural labour. say below will pain like donno what..and don need so kan chiong to slim dwn.
den i told her i juz bring in case i wan to use. kekes.
TMC binder cost over $50 i heard frm fren..
pinksorbet
actually from the start of pregnancy my cousin have been asking me to drink chicken essence regularly..
i bought my Dress PJ @ $7 at woodlands center there. kekes.. those karmy too ex for me. i prefer to spend a little more on nice lingerie:X
Re: pads
i bringing 12 pcs for total stay there..
Re

oo
oh no..... i poo 3 times tdy already. CROSS FINGERS