<font color="ff0000">devil</font>
hi, i made the trf to your fren acc this morn and sent both of you emails, not sure if you seen that. thanks for helping arrange for the ergo carriers
<font color="ff0000">jtho</font>
i got my bags from one online website recommended on one of the SMHF thread, ordered, paid via IB and got the bags within 1 week. hee hee a bit KS, i bot 3 boxes to try out since got good reviews of the bags on the thread.
http://www.mammabebe.com/index.php?act=viewProd&productId=41
<font color="ff0000">prosper</font>
you take care and dun scratch the itchy spots. my fren used to recommended putting cool/cold tea (using towel or just wash) on the spots, she said help alot for her. since kinda natural rememdy, not sure if you want to try out, just boil the tea (she used chinese tea) and leave it for a while before putting into fridge for the cooling feel, i tink has some antiseptic properties so help for her.
i oso got some aloe vera cream from a BP, it help with my tummy itching and mosquito bites, not sure if that'll work for you if you can't get fresh aloe vera from the mkt. if you need the contact, let me know.
<font color="ff0000">queenie</font>
the hand me down clothes if got yellow stains, better dun use for your bb, bb skin very sensitive and the stains not so good for them. wash them apart from your new ones too, in case some stains can spread hee ks lah, wait spoil new clothes, heartache...
<font color="ff0000">may</font>
dun go for massage if got contractions k, it may trigger early labour, very dangerous, dun go!
<font color="ff0000">serene</font>
your bb sounds so cute, can see chubby from scan. wish i cld see my bb too but he's always hiding his face from us, so far clearest shot is of his profile only hee.
<font color="ff0000">moomooland</font>
wow, tink you'll be delivering soon, everything prep? must take the chance to prep everything and sleep more now!
<font color="ff0000">sun</font>
gynae was saying any weight abv 2.5kg is considered normal liao. hee my bb was 2.6kg at w343d, gynae said is normal leh, just that i put on slightly more weight than normal hee hee still he say ok, no need cut down on food