(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

powder on bb... pls dun use ... bb will breathe it in... bad for lung in long run... olden days mummies will use it all over the bb and their pee pee area... was also told not good to apply powder on bb girl's pee pee area too..

Haha.. cos the clothes washed aldy so crumpled up and rough.. cannot stand it so i iron.. But think subsequently when baby's out no time to iron aldy.. or if i see CL very free i will ask her to iron clothes after washed =P making full use of service.. wah i'm so bad..

Cheerios

devil
so tis one comes in gel or watery form? juz squeeze n apply on bb's neck, body will do right? same purpose as taclum powder to keep them refresh one huh?
easily absorb by skin?

sun
hmm icic. i will ask her and see what she replies me.. i tink as long as scalp is avoided shd be fine..

sportyger
oo coz i tot prenatal oni do areas except tummy so shd be fine. kekes. nvm me sahmtb no fate to enjoy it coz is luxury.
next time if i got #2 and am working and got extra $ i go. kekes.

meebaby
give bengawang solo voucher $10 within ur budget? easy for them .. they can collect anytime, any flavour.. kekes
u iron their clothes? u so hardwrking.. ask me wash his clothes i v sian le. maybe becoz my sis already washed those clothes she passing to me so i lazy to wash those my frds gave me de. kekes..

cindy
nw u noe why i lazy. i got clothes supplies ready from sis.. juz some frds give and i buy a bit one nv wash. LOLS

lenny
ya lor... mine so far consider quite expensive compare to u all... bo bian lor, as long as comfortable w him should be ok la...

jasmin
Gaia hv huh? ok, will go their webby chk it out... if not might try out Avent Liquid talc powder

sun
nvm la... not alfafa one more ex meh?
as long u comfy den nt tt bad..
my frd most ex de.. 400 per visit. +_+
too much $ liao.lol

mangogal
u using gaia pdt right? u order online issit?

queenie
sure anot? $400 per visit!!! my hb sure cannot believe it... ours he already consider exp lor... if w/o pkg earlier on, consulation is $60 n scan is $45 per visit

devil
how much u pay for the avent liquid talc powder?

donno anne tan or ann tan.. lols frm MT E
tink is celebrity price liaos.. lols
Very ex hor... her csect fees already 3k plus liaos. her baby cost her almost 10k. wow. i tink i oso haven spend 10k on my bb. hehe bcoz i don have tt much to spend. LOLS

i tink gynae package oso in accordance to hospital one issit? cos previously when i was searching out for gynae, wanted to choose Dr Lisa Chin from Gleneagles but i know deliver at GlenE quite ex so i decided to look for another gynae...

Mount E oso v exp...

mangogal
hahahaha even IF im a rich taitai i tink i also wont use her lor. SO ex. Siao bo. lol... i rather spend more $ elsewhere.. kekes...

pinksorbet
i tink is all depends on the gynae themselves one.
See their motto in life is what. To be a RICHEST Gynae/Branded Gynae/Just wan to deliver Kids Gynae w a Compassionate Heart/A Successful Businessman.

kekekes

Sportyger,
I called littledreamers last wk to enquire and the lady said they only only 1 sat this month, which is tml. But best to call again before to head down to check availability of the item u want

queenie
no la... my pkg starts fr w22 cost $750...

mangogal
AMK guardian oso selling... but saw fr their webby, they did particpated in Baby Care Festival 2008... was wondering will they involved in Baby Fair 2009 anot... since i'll be gg down for the BB fair so will go see see first b4 decide...

sorbet
my gf's gynae oso Lisa Chin... she delivered @ GlenE, 1 bedded ward via c-sect coz bb breech... total bill cost ard $10k oso...

sportyger
i noe why juz nw i call n call cant get thru. coz my hp abit faulty. LOLS. anw, tml cfm open and they got ready stocks.

Queenie/Mangogal - wouldn't pay $400 for one visit! tink my savings will get blown out in no time gotta sleep on the streets with bb after that...

Sun - my fren's gynae oso Dr Chin leh...heard she's good...but i tink her charges pretty exp too...

arlow mummies, i'm back..

hee...queenie...i'm joining u liao..hahah i gained another 900g...bb nw nearly 3kg..gained ard 600g ba within 2weeks today is in 37 wk 5 days..did CTG..hee..heartbeat normal, mild contraction. haha gt 2 mummies b4 me did CTG and were ask to admit to hospital..coz 1 dilate 2cm another 1 dilate 6cm liao..tink going to be a Fri 13 bb / Valentine bb liao. then my hb asked me..wah if nvr go to see gynae hw to noe when to go hospital...coz both of them looks fine..no pain/no water bag burst/ bloody show.
???? i also blur wor...my nx appointment nx Fri..haha..hopefully i also can be like them...gynae check liao ask me go admit. =)

pinksorbet..CTG will be done in week 37...gt to pay $50. =)

Sun
it comes in cream form. Yes, just apply on baby's neck and body. Like normal powder. Easily absorbed. If I am not wrong, should be $16 after 20% discount. Mothercare is $8.90

Queenie - tink her patients all rich tais-tais...hahaha...

SG - Dr Heng refused to do cervical check for me now, said it will induce bleeding...now i know y...probably cos she will get to know it during the CTG test...thanks for the infor!! so now u one week appointment liao lor? =)

wah today my office like a mini rose garden, alot of my colleagues'bf or husband send flowers to office..haa...think i rather hv candlelight dinner at hm then flowers :p

sportyger
ya lor. i super blur man. i keep sending sms to one of my frd and hb but the sms keep on prompt me tt sending fail den i click resend donno how many times still cant send out.so i restart my hp..
tink my hp dying soon. so sad. the sony ericsson slide red colour hp i oni use 1 yr.. and i love the color so much.
ok la, but lately i got saw new LG pink flip phone and Samsung Pink Touch Screen phone and Sony eRicsson PInk Phone too!!! and im so attracted to it.
half happy my hp faulty.. half sad maybe gg to spend $.. told hb and he ask me bring to repair. my hp warranty expiring this end feb. +_+

SG
hehe.. 900g.. me next wk go c gynae c how much i put on within 1 wk. kekes.
pple say last stage of 3rd trim wont put on weight le, some even loss weight. but why not us. #$%$%#$
lols. CTG cost $50 so ex. pray mine wont cost $50.. $50 can buy alot of things...

pink
haha ya i tink so. Mt E is taitais go one.. lols..

devil
can don apply anything to bb??

I only received flowers from my husband for our 1st valentine together haha. But he did send me flowers last year for my birthday lah.