I'm back from lunch! and the air is super stinky and hazy.. Some nights ago smelled burnings..nw at night switch on aircon cos very hot also.. today looks hazy and no wind too the air smelled stale and still..
think mummies better to stay indoors if possible after work cos better dun fall sick as some of us delivering soon..
I've checked PSI reading as good.. burnings in northern Asean countries like Thailand and Myannmar and dry season all on north side..
Asura..
Top part not so bloated but bottom bloated and my legs and thighs machiam elephant legs siah..the water retention all gone down there.. Hospital bag standby aldy since before CNY.. If pop nx week, will be week 37 so its full term aldy then ok loh..
Yesterday dunno why the hubby mentioned Qin Shi Huang was in the mother's womb until week 42 so he turned out to be very smart..haha..
But in modern times, i think as long placenta is still functioning and not dried up, then the baby shld be safe in the womb..dunno what Qin Shi Huang's mom had to cause the placenta to survive for so long..haha..
Ahhh.. but i wanna download fast aldy..so heavy and tiring..
Re: Package
Mine is $650
Queenie..
My EDD is 17 March loh but nw am in week 36 loh..my gynae said EDD may shift itself depending on the development of the baby so he said dont bother too much about the date..hehe..
Body wave perm are perms with soft large curls..
Huh the bishan's biz so gd? Hehe.. Wah then I better find out see need to book in so advanced anot..
Yah loh, cant wait to dye my hair.. like have 2 colours liao..
No need to rebond cos i rebonded last yr before i was preggie..my hair still quite straight leh maybe i dont have much natural curls and i tried not to tie up my hair.. Maybe i wanna perm
Cheerios