(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

caca, yah lor..the doc/nurse poor thing lah. haha..yr second one attract yr attention lah..aiyo, my hb's fren saw me just nw, says i "swollen" liao..must be very ugly. haha...so sad..must determine to slim down after birth/confinement. wah..frog leg porridge...hao chi!! haha..i dunnoe my hb will still bring me out nx time ornt..he says with bb ard..stay at home better...save $. AARRGGHH!!! sianz...

lemontree and lenny, Tks for the infor. Think queenie got hard time finding the place with tummy so big.

prosper
dun worry on ur weight.. i oso put on 15kg since pregnant, i m only 39kg before pregnant and height like 1.5m nia.. now 55kg on my last check.. siao liao.. i seem to be like a teapot... =(

prosper,
i think 15kg still at the normal range. I got a fren gain 24kg during her pregnancy but still manage to slim down to her pre-pregnancy weight so i think we can DO IT TOO!! Must have determination!!

pepper,
at least u r small size,easily to go bk original. i am medium size, dun know how long i can go bk original? i looked bulky now

blurjen...thks for your support. haha..yah let's work hard together to slim down!! jiayou!!!

prosper...i also gained 15kg so far..

p3pp3r...lol...the way u describe yrself as teapot so funny lor..wah..39kg nia b4 pregnant..very very petite just like one of my frens.. i'm sure u can gain bk very fast de..coz originally very small built mah.. =) we all work hard togther k!!!

lemontree, my bb is also 3kg when i visit gynae last wk.. i was 37wks plus then.

Valentines' day
so how r u gals going to celebrate this day? any plans?

Sg
Haha can de dun wori .Btw u gt the massage lady already not actually gt another contact from my auntie quite cheap she is doing $45 for per session no need pay in advance and also no package so I will try on her see how it goes .

Re weight gain
No worries mummies I gain 20kg when I have my number 1 and manage to lose all without doing anything maybe lucky.For this time round up till date I onli gain like 14kg but as long baby is as of good weight ver happy liao.

blurjen..wah 24kg??!! the heaviest i heard was 20kg...if she's able to slim down till her pre-pregnancy weight..we shld be able too also. haha..my sis took 1yr+ to slim down (took off 18kg)

wintertime
re: valentines' day
so far no plan yet... but will be seeing my boi on tat day... kekeke

wat abt u? sure many places very pack one...
tink stay at hm is the best for us... LOLx

wow te threads really move very fast.. hard time catching up..

congrats jasmin...

those mummies who go for photoshoot... share share yr pix here leh...

my delivery for goon diapers juz arrived.. quite like the materials.. soft cottony like pampers.. hope my bb will like it too so will not changed other brands.. so ma fan to keep changing for brand of diapers..

btw any mummies know the different of the bjorn carriers.. like active, orginal, air, etc.. me so confused cos thinking to get one..

update on my check up today..
bb is est to be 3.2kg.. how i wish i can unload my heavy watermelon now.. so heavy to walk ard nowaday.. doc say anytime but still in waiting game lor... so sianz... keep telling bb must give me sign of either water bag burst or show rather than contractions so can go hospital.. cos contraction may be false alarm mah lke the other time..

Wintertime
U so funny with big tumtum how to celebrate haha hope hubby can bring me go eat frog porridge if haven give birth have been craving for that also cold cold soya bean drink aiyo miss all the food...........

caca..dunnoe leh..my MIL says she gt a contact. shall see hw..if nt, i'll get the no. from u..btw, when can we start massage ha?
Re: lost weight after birth...i tink age plays a part wor..younger mummies easier to loose weight faster ba...my fats like accumulated till very stubborn liao..hopefully massage can improve.

ha ha i feel like a penguin cos the baby getting lower n heavier so when need to walk with leg apart to balance!!

All the mummies bb here is so big size, seems like mine is v small. hai... my bb not absorbing well.

Re: Val Day
dunno where to go, seems like everywhere will be full of pple. nowadays dun like to go crowded place, scare pple will bump into my tummy.

hahaha.. I m hitting my 20kg mark.. till date 19kg, think I am the "winner" so far.. hahaha..

sun, don't know leh.. my hb say wan go out for nice dinner, but i think sure become "carrot head" let others chop..

caca, u insist tt he bring u lor.. I have beenn indulging in all sinful food lately. maybe cos i m at my laps liao, so "huo chu qu" leh.. hahaha.. I even had char guey teow with additional cockles last wk!!! Gosh..

Sg
For normal usually after 1 week plus stiches ok le than can start lor.If Csec sure must longer time de .Maybe can check with gynae or massage lady if go for csec

wintertime...u are tall leh..can afford the weight gain...the fats can distribute accordingly..for my case..all goes to butt + thighs...feel like elephant. =p i also been eating sinful food like laksa..same thinking lor..last tri liao..hw much can i gain ?? hahahaha

Re: valentine dinner..surely kenna carrot chop one..gurantee + chop..but since yr hb so sweet wanna bring u out just go ba..haha 1st valentine dinner during preggy, gd experience. =)

Wintertime
Aiya he very protective wan la.He say I like that still like ucomfortable still wan go out cos I on off will have contraction .But yesterday when I see gynae yesterday he ask me got go out walk around I say no hubby dun allow Than gynae say just go out walk la if wan to deliver baby just go la.

Ya my fren gain 24kg! and she took 9mths to lose em! ha ha cos i keep on bring her to gym class to encourage her to lose weight, of cos she watch her diet too. I also wan to lose back to my pre pregnancy weight! So far i had gain 10-11 kgs, hope can lose all b4 i go back to work. :p

ha ha we must eat whatever we are crave for or else we cant eat those foods for one month during confinement!

princess...wah 3.2kg really quite big, a good weight to give birth..tink no nid to wait till full term liao. =)

caca..ok..noted..thks!! i tot can start immediately after birth..will check with the massage lady.

princess
wk39... wow, anything yr bb will arrive...
excited hor... tink u same w wintertime...

wintertime
i agreed w SG... u r tall ma... so can afford the wt gain... hope i dun exceed 12kg...

caca...then take this opportunity to go walk walk..haha tell yr hb as advised by gynae. hee..
my hb also tell me less walking..stay at home. i tink their excuses lor..lazy to bring us out!

blurjen...10-11kg tink very fast u will slim down ba..coz after birth..tink aldy lessen by ard 5kg?
weight from bb, blood, water, placenta? left another 5kg for u..go jog few rounds after confinement very soon u will be a slim mummy liao.

yah princess...anytime can pop liao...so excited..one by one..the list is getting longer n faster liao.. =)

sunshine...dun exceed 12kg..so good..tat was like my aim during 2nd tri..haha..but exceeded for my case liao.

Prosper
Only initial state gain little. Just 1 mth i have gain 3kg. Total weight gain before pre-orenancy is 8kg

Princess
Wo ha too comfortable le la.but good full term is good lor I hope baby can stay till full term too but I also cannot tahan le my tumtum so tight le lor.

SG
haha u are right he very lazy wan hor but he will still bring me la if I keep asking haha cos since week 30 I have been confine le at home. So must bring me out ma since gynae say ok to go out wan ma.

caca,
Dr Ong also told me to go out walk walk, watch movie n dinner b4 the bb pop. cos after the bb pop, we wont have the time liao! But i think i am the lazy one tat dun feel like gg out but hb want to go out ha ha!

SG,
Ya lor I also hope can but i heard that the tummy is v diff to slim down. Hai... dunno can wear back my jeans anot. I missed my prepregnant clothing and I missed my jogging n gym classes, hopefully will still have time to go after bb deliver.

prosper
sure anot? preggy mum only gain 2-3kg?? cannot be la...

SG
hv to see wat's my wt tis sat... i've already gained abt 10kg... hope tis time round not much... hahaha

caca...hee yah he must have see u being poor thing stay at home for so long tat time..tell yr bb.."daddy is bringing mummy for frog leg porridge + cold soya bean milk liao ..after tat then go give birth k. haha..

Prosper
Not due yet cannot say too early, later suddenly i gain anothe 3 to 5kg (touchwood). I got another 1 mth to go before my EDD.