Afcai
ya don worry too much about what other pple said. u decide for ur own is the best solution. my aunty last time everyday go to hospital just to see my cousin she oso stayed in NICU for a very long time. then She resulted not having a gd confinement... i agree 100% with what p3pp3r said in her post.
p3pp3r
haha thank u for ur assurance! ya lor heng he didnt hit above 2.5kg..
i will try not to worry too much abt my weight. anyway theres nth i can do to stop gaining weight. :x kekes.
RE: BRAUN THERMOSCAN IRT 4520
i found the link. And have paid for it too.
Finally i wait n wait and i got a gd deal!! kekes. so happy. but sad is i pay myself one.
other mommies who havent get it. maybe muz consider soon le..
My hb say donno the seller will run away w our $ or not. he is so cold bucket of water de
+_+ CROSS my FIngers +_+
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/2145112.html?1234337066
RE: PHOTOSHOOT FOR NEW BORN BABES
BTW, there is this Photographer - KElly who takes photoshoot for newborns babies below 2weeks old. Are you all INTERESTED??
she approached me to see if i can gather a group of mommies to get the deal at 25% off..
FYI, u can choose any of her 3 packages available and enjoyed 25% lor..
i saw her portfolio. v nice in my opinion. but i dont think i will buy package from her coz $ constraint mah. but just to inform u and can help u all arrange lor since im SAHMTB got nth much to do. kekes
http://www.kellysjyphotography.com
RE: CLARINS STRETCHMARKS OIL
i have a lobang from my frd. she wan sell off for $50. BNIB.. To be a Fast Deal.
Any takers?? im not taking coz i still have more than 80% of it. and i don wan spend extra $50 just to grab it first..
PM me directly ah..
RE: THE STUDIOLOFT
Tml is last Day for the VALENTINE's DAY PROMOTION
$25 only. @ Lucky Chinatown there. Call or Walk in anytime 10am - 4pm. I will be going there to tk Valentine's Day Backdrop photoshoots. My frds told me last minute and i will be joining them..
http://www.thestudioloft.com.sg/vday_promo.jpg
If it turns out nice. I probably wont be going to
starflower's there le..
Sorry Ah
starflower!!! but really appreciated ur emails
HUGS~