(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

st...i got the SM cream liao..thks for offering to meet up with me at HG..
=) btw, is it really useful to con't applying the SM..even though they have aldy appeared?? hee..

st..haha...i can't still tahan..but hor, if bb suddenly pressed against my bladder, tink i will wet my pants/bed de. hee..really hope bb won't do tat wor..

SG
i'll oso realised my tum will harden so no choice hv to wake up n pee...
u try not to drink water aft 8pm, see whether will improve no of times u need to wake up to pee at night anot...

st...yah...very hardworking liao..haha coz i see the lines appearing very scary. used to have them on my hips but nw i realised my tum tum below also got few lines appearing liao..tink becoz bb is growing then tum tum stretching ba. hee..

kome..i try nt to cough or sneeze too hard..very scared gt leakage...

sunshinebaby, yah i also try nt to drink after 8pm leh..but these days throat super dry bor bian..coz ate too much heaty food liao..dunnoe if i go n have coconut drink nw will ease my sore throat or not. hee...
i very scared tum tum harden leh..then + bb actively moving super uncomfortable..then will get breathless..tis morning went to buy breakfast suddenly feel giddy & breathless...dunnoe wats wrong with me..

st
Last 2 weeks also coughing and after that recover for 1 week than started again.
Yup, have washed all the clothes when i cannot get to sleep at around 4am. Since cannot sleep so i just woke up and do all the washing.

SG
Difficult to control leh. Even if i did not cough too hard also will leak abit.

Happy New Year Mummies... Have been looking thru the archives... So many archives in just a few days...

Caca,
Do rest more and take good care... Ask ur girl girl be guai guai...

Gingal,
Your girl is so sweet and adorable. She has big eyes... So nice... Hope you can bring her home soon...

Sung
The Ergo Baby Carrier not confirmed yet. So far only 5 mummies...

Sangeeta, Siohchong,
Welcome to the March mummies thread!!

Misscandy
Do rest more and dun carry haevy things.. I am also worried will give birth early coz keep on carrying my girl... But no contraction pain so far... Just that my back very uncomfortable everytime I lie down on my bed... And now I have many ugly veins on my legs... Sob Sob...

Wintertime
Wish you a smooth delivery.. So fast.. 36 weeks liaoz.. I wish mine wont come so early.. I still got 8-9 more weeks to go...

Afcai,
Congrats on your new born prince... Hope both of you are doing fine.. Hope to hear from you soon...

Hospital bag
Everyone packing hospital bag liaoz? I still havent bought anything yet. Wanna wait for the End Feb Baby Fair... Hope baby wont come out early...

Moomooland,
For the maternity leave, our HR will pass us a form to sign for the maternity leave so that they can claim from the government.

Sunshinebaby
I choose Hot Pot at MS.

MSN
Me!! I have MSN too.. [email protected]

Irene and Asura
TMC confirm got wireless in the wards izzit?

I've added all MSNs.

kome..maybe try to do the kegel exercise everyday..hope it will help alittle. hee..i realised i can't laff too hard nw also..haha the whole tum tum will vibrate n feel so heavy..very scared bb will come out anytime..

SG,

Red ones no worry... Clarins SM cream would be able to "erase" some of them..
If silver ones than gone case liao..

Kome,

Me also leaking a lot while coughing... cos my cough is quite hard one... so.. i fed up... wear my sanitary pads to give me a peace of mind ... heh..

devil
noted... & updated...

<font color="aa00aa">MAR 2009 MTB 2ND GATHERING
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>06-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>07-02-2009 (Sat)</TD><TD>13-02-2009 (Fri)</TD><TD>Raja Inn @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>Hot Pot Culture @ MS </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>sun96</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>asura79</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>prosper</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>pinksorbet</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>daphne</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">x</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">x</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>janbebe</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">x</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">x</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>vivienpg</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>misscandy</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>starflower</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>lenny</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">TOTAL</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">18</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD></font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Busy day at work today...yesterday company give one off day today back to work...

Saw that afcai has given birth...hope she and bb is doing well, will be waiting to hear yr birth story =)....

Nowadays i oso got problem sleeping...lie vertically both right and left bb will kick...
lie flat on my back the whole tummy weighing upon me i have difficulty breathing....v xin ku
then tilt abit....oso not feeling comfortable...

Re: Gathering on 6-Feb
I will prefer Rajah Inn to Hotpot....Sun, Asura -thanks for arranging...

Had been drinking more water. Hope my cough can go away faster.

Asura
Only last few days got leakage now okie already

sorbet
no worries... hv updated yr choice...

i'm oso sleeping flat nowadays... cannot sleep side... tum tum will feel uncomfortable n bb will react telling me tat position he dun like... hahaha
since i can sleep flat, i juz stick to tis position but will try to move to side for a while...

sun,

I also cannot sleep on my side... cos i cough lesser at nite if i lie flat. But i notice that bb dont like me to sleep on my left side... she would struggle and make a lot of movements until she give up... hahaha..

Re: sleeping position...i also sleep flat most of the times..although will backache n feel breathless..but better than side ways..coz bb will kicks / wriggle and the whole tum tum will sag sideways causing hardening...very xin ku de.

Devil
like that u take leave go shopping at least not so many pple on weekday

Sleeping Position
thru out the whole night, i will have 3 different position (flat, left and right)

asura..haha..ok to ignore bb's struggle hor? me at times also leh...backache liao just turn to one side n sleep..then bb will move n struggle but sometimes i'm too tired to shift again..so i just ignore him..hee...

St
Ya loh... Weekends I no chance to go also... Sat have to go back J.B. coz my bro-in-law going back to Sydney. Sun have to go new year visiting again.. I only have weekdays to go shopping...

SG,

ok one lah.... there's lots of fluid cushioning our bbs. haha....just some discomfort only... after sometime, bb would stop... hahaha..
Actually i enjoy playing with my bb.. sometimes she box/kick me, then i feel a bump.. i would hold on to the bump.. then she try to struggle her feet/hand out of my hold.. hahaha...