(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

moomooland: I usually go early in the evening so don have to wait so long. What abt u? Since u due early Mar, u shld be abt wk 35/36 now? Are u going ask Dr Adrian to do Strep B test for u?

cindy
bad news... still unable to access...
2113190.gif

vivien
so u still wanna get the GOo.N diapers? i'll be ordering 2nite... i've pm u... let me noe asap...

usually i try to 'pia' down afterwork at 6.45pm then will manage to 'chope' the appointment at around 8pm. i dont think i'll go for the test, coz Dr Adrian himself said that even though, if we are tested negative at Wk 35/36, there is a possibility of testing positive of GBS at Wk 37 onwards...

moomooland, me also going to see my gynae tmr..hee..also in my week 35 & 5 days..my bb also very active these days..dun tink he's engaged aldy..shall check with gynae on his position tmr. these days have been eating all the heaty food till sore throat haha wonder if i have put on more weight...ooops!.. =p

yiyi, I tot of ordering nepia diapers. But need to order 4 packs for delivery. So maybe will combine the different sizes or if any mummies staying nearby wants to share.

irene
rx yr pm... still cannot access...
thks anyway!!!

cindy
ya lor... no loop holes at all!!! hahahaha

sunshinebaby - i've replied you...

SG - oh ya, same EDD as me right...cant wait for checkup...been having sleepless nights again....luckily dont feel so tired in the day...

my msn address: [email protected]
feel free to add me ;)

hi all beautiful MTBS, i just added u all in my msn, nwadays lazy to post here :p
So chat over msn as a grp, oki?

BTW, I am fine with both places for dinner, hope I can attend,

JTHO, i hv nt forget paying you :p

Afcai, CONGRATS and God bless your gal speedy recovering and go hm wif u SOON

Cacam jiayou, u are alomst there n bb will stay guai guai till 35 or even fullterm

moomooland..hee yah me too...looking fwd to tmr's check up. =) me last nite also din sleep well...super backache de. sigh...my dark circles are getting worse..hee..have u started packing yr bags to hospital aldy? =)

SG
I got dark circles too. My mum yesterday said that how come my face so ugly. =( So upset to hear that, but no choice too tired. My back also super pain, sit also pain stand also pain. Now can only lay on the bed, but V area will pain after laying for very long.

Haiz.....like this also cannot like that also cannot.

irene
realli appreciated... still cannot access...
tink my co blocked all 'chat' related webby... hahaha

mangogal
i've tried liao... still cannot...

moomooland..hahah dajie better than auntie rite? haha..

kome..yah i realised my complexion like getting dull liao..like dry..dark circles. getting tired very easily..coz i tink i woke up at least 5 times nw to pee ba..haha...try nt to drink too much water b4 sleep but super thirsty leh maybe sore throat these days ba. =(

SG
I woke up to go pee once every night but most of the time is not because wanna pee is because cannot get back to sleep.

kome...wah once only? so good..me at times also dun feel like waking up...coz sometimes really can't go back to sleep..but bor bian leh...i realised if dun pee tummy will hardened n alittle cramp..so i rather go n relieve alittle than nothing. nw at nite super bor eng lor..haha walk to n fro to the toilet...no wonder dark circles. haha