Good evening mummies... Finally finished reading the archives...
jtho,
Am on MC today.. Haha... Wanted and struggled to go.. In the end, drag till too late... Decided not to go work.. Hehe...
Daphne,
I also never place my baby clothings in the ziplog bag. In my drawers.. Do I need to re-wash again the baby clothes from my #1 ger?
Misscandy,
Yeah... Sex wont trigger early labour... Confirm... Haha... I have sex till 39 weeks then baby pop out for my #1... Now #2, not much chance liaoz... With #1 sleeping between us...
My next appointment with Dr Ang is on 9th Feb... Also 4 weeks time... My baby now 1.3kg... I think mine ard 29-30 weeks... He said normal size. Not big not small... Hope wont be as big as my #1...
When's your next appointment?
Gathering
I am ok with Friday Feb 6... The venue I am anything... Missed my first gathering with you all...
But dunno will still have the strength to move ard anot.. Nowadays walking for a while is so tired.. And worried more ugly veins coming out... Haiz...
May
Does lifting legs helps? I will try and hope it helps... Varicose veins? It looks so ugly... Made me no mood to work... Then I stayed at home and do some house cleaning... I only realised after I got back from my appointment yest night.. Else I will ask Dr Ang... Haiz
Do you know why TMC never project PJ? Other hospitals all got provide leh... Dunno if we request for it, will we get it??
Sinmey,
Am also letting go at $10 before postage. Let me know if you interested...
You also seeing Dr Ang? All I know is from 1st to 8th month, is monthly... 9th month, is twice a week.. 10th month is weekly...
Kome
Me also have spider veins... Is those kind of red pinkish coloured veins right... Now I have 2 kinds of veins... Varicose veins and spider veins.... Sign...
Welcome cherryteq!!
Lips crack
I have very bad lips crack for my #1. But my #2 I dun have... Hopefully it will not come...But I did not drink alot of water also.. Maybe depends on the pregnancy??
Baby stuffs
I'm the worst... Haha... Have not bought baby's stuffs yet... Like baby cot, wet wipes, etc... Luckily clothes already got... But need to take back from my sis.. By Mar, her baby will be 6 months old.. Hopefully can take back my baby clothes... BTW, do we need to buy new clothes for baby to come back from hospital? Or can use my #1 clothes?
miracle2me
Try not to take epi... Endure if you can... Sure can make it... For my #1, I only took the laughing gas... Makes me really drowsy... Haha... It is so painful till I cried and told my hubby I doesnt want to give birth... But he said... Sorry it's too late... I guess all mummies would said this in the delivery ward... I even bite my fingers coz doesnt want to scream... and then kena scolding from my hubby... Haha...
Baby movements
My baby has been very active... Esp at night... Turning and tossing and kicking me... Haiz...
Mangogal
Me also got white discharge.. Stucked at the nipples there.. May to keep on washing and cleaning it during bath...
Baby Full Month
I will not be doing baby full month... Just a family gathering at my in-laws place and my mom's place.. Coz No 1 no full month celebration.. So No 2 also no full month celebration... Must be fair to both...
Will be giving cakes to relatives and cake vouchers to friends and collegues only...