<font color="119911">sung</font>,
yeah, do check with yr gynae....over exert, walking too long, carry heavy things etc will stinulate pre-term labour.
<font color="119911">Asura79</font>,
yeah, same as me.....think it will be kind of hard bearing via suffering if we eat too full. like indigestion etc....
do take care loh....maybe it's bec of low blood pressure or low sugar which cause one dun feel well. do rest as much as u can. take care as CNY is coming......
RE:Washcloth
yeah, me also pondering, what's that?
<font color="119911">Kome</font>,
today, my gar first day at playgrp.
heard fr my mum that she woke up at 7am with full of energy (usually adult woke up, drowsy drowsy type, dunno why kids so 'jin shen").then when we reached my mum'plc at 8am, she kept dragging me to the door. think she 's more excited to go to sch. ai-yo, my gar at the sch like big sis big....tot she will be timid but....one of the boy cried and she even sayang him and also very KPO too....all kids sit down to play toy while she jumped up and down, humm....with the children song, dance...ai-yo....she totally opposite fr last time cos when she is 5mth - 13mth, she got stranger anxiety.....now....like big sis big.
so u didn't send yr son to ccc today?? even my col took leave, I also dun care cos I told boss that I needed to be present for her first day of her playgrp.
re:bf.
dun need to carry bb. initially, I also carry till very suan in hosptial, somemore, my hand pluck with lot of those jab cos blood transfusion mah. so nurse asked me to use 2 pillow and placed onto my knee and raise up bb so that bb 's mouth will be just be the same level as my aerora.
<font color="119911">sunshinebaby</font>,
oh...so what's abt whitening facial cream? cos have to using it for night cream.
<font color="119911">Devil</font>,
same to u, also have a wonderful new yr.....
re:ru yi oil.
same as my mum will place a lot on my gar 's tummy (belly btn area) after bath since day 3 when she was discharge fr hospital.
re:milk bottle.
I luv avent bottle cos it stated can prevent colic. but my gar still got colic (suspected cos she will cried non-stop for 2-3hr during her 4mth-5mth twice per week at the same time) until nothing can pacifiy her....
wow, u got so many medela bottles. I used pigeon bottles, teddy bear bottles (given FOC via gift) and 1 medalea bottle to store bm.
<font color="119911">pups</font>,
yeah....swaddling blanket...I also use that when I go out.
hmm when u apply nipple cream did u wipe off before u pump or latch on?
<font color="119911">Serene</font>,
ai-yo, producing bf is not based on size of 'b' but based on demand and supply lah. tell hubby that, the more bb lathc on or mummy's pump, it will tell brain to let down the reflex.
for harden breast, just place warm towel and massage loh...that's how I clear my block duct.
yeah, agreed with what fairymoss mentioned, if those who dun really bf, they will give discourgement words etc....mum also kept saying bm not enu for bb and they got hungry easily. bm so fishy and smelly etc...like my sil and my frenz but I wasn't discourage by them and they even in turn envy me for bf for long. I told them got milk as long as one regular pump or let bb latch on. no mum after delivery dun have milk one unless medicine condition cannot bf or lazy to latch or pump.
jiayou, u can do that.....
<font color="119911">jtho</font>,
wow, yr bb 3D/4D photos so clear. kind of cute wor...
<font color="119911">fairymoss</font>,
hmm...durign the scan, yr gynae got scan placenta one meh? mine was average acc to detail scan done 2 mth ago.
errr..so jialat, yr no#1 got hospitalisae after bf....serious or not?
<font color="119911">managogal</font>,
dun need bf pillow lah....just dun feel shy to ask as much bf tips in the hospital. last time, i also no experience to bf but after a kind Indian nurse shows me and I got hand on, it will be a smooth one.. for me, I used normal big pillow will do to raise up bb loh so that bb will be incline with my areora.
anyway, one dun latch on bb in long term right, if bb got teeth then they will bite. so it is still gd to pump the ebm out. the pillow only merely used for the first few mth only...