This forum moves very fast ley. Yesterday was out the whole afternn, came back and realised that there were so much to catch up. But very informative lah.
ditto on the 4 for $10 bb clothings. I got some too from my neighbourhood shop. Actually for that price, the material is considered comfy. They have either string or button type. Some have matching long pants. They oso selling those sleeveless T with alot of little holes. Very good for our hot weather.
Advise from my gynea - newborn grow very fast, no need to buy too many clothings. Buy more for those 3-6mth or 6mths & above.
Finally decided to get the wedge since highly recommended by hubby's frens. Went down to First Few Years in Paragon but they were closed at 8pm!! Already feet very tired from walking the whole afternoon and then purposely walked all the way frm Wisma to Paragon only to find them closed. sian...Will buy this Fri before our dinner then.
Saw the link yesterday on sharing of breastpump. Thanks for tat!! Thought i maybe able to use my SIL medela PIS. Not sure if hygienic but the weblink confirmed it. Anyway, got a manual pump standby in case I need extra help.
Kome, saw that u purchase the wetbag. Do let us know how is it when u receive it. Been thinking whether to get this or use ziploc bags? Anyway, this is her second BP recently. I wait and see based on your feedback, okie?