(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

pinksorbet,
i also donno how to distinguish. u better take care..

re:weight gain
i haven been measuring myself since wk 23. don dare to step on the weighing machine..i will wait till next doc visit heehee

thanks seabreeze/may - ya i got burning sensation even felt discomfort at my throat area...feeling giddy now too with headaches...

realli not feeling well so decided to stay at home

vernice - thanks i will take care....mus avoid spicy foods for now...

bb clothes:
mummies, when we bring bb out from hospital, what type of clothes u letting ur bb wear? those button/ tie front 2 pieces or just can wear romper?

daphne
1986537.gif
i hope so...

sorbet
1986538.gif
take care ok...

Hi May,

We are keen on the photo shots but can only schedule it between 28 Jan 09 to 2 Feb when hubby is back in SIN for CNY. If you can help to let the photographer knows abt this timing, that will be great!!

gnes / Below $150 / 2A / Maternity / Y, for mummy & touchup for hb

Maybe can oso check if we can get back the softcopy of all photos taken.

Thanks a zillion!!

<font color="0000ff">Friday 19th December 2008 | 6.30pm | Coca @ Takashimaya, Ngee Ann City #04-22 | Meet at the entrance of the Restaurant =)
<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Coca (Taka/Ngee Ann City #04-22)</TD><TD>Beef ok?</TD><TD>Soup (Chicken / Tom Yam) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>mangogal</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="119911">misscandy
almost all mummies have replied except princess... wondering she still keen to join us @ coca anot...

basically, will hv 3 pots of chicken soup (3 px per pot), 1 pot of tom yam (4 px per pot)...
for those 4 mummies ok with either soup base, 4 of u will share 1 pot... wish to opt for chicken or tom yam??</font>

mangogal
kome oso created a MTBs grp in fb so will use her grp instead since a lot of members already joined... will ask kome to invite u too...

tonight i'll add u in fb...

Devil, yup.. tt's what Benice say. it's from supplier. I ate liao, not too bad leh. I shall try Yuki one before i make a comparison.

photoshoot..
sound cool leh.. but now hor, i always feel ugly whenever i take photos.. but it's gd for memorance sake.. if the price is cheap, i can consider too.

vernice ...

flip from the bottom ... the bb can cover your stomach and breast and if worried then can use either a nappy or sling carrier to cover while feeding

mangogal - ya, realli v xinku...hb tried to help me feel better last night by pouring me a cup of warm water but it wasn't that better...

sun - haven't add u in my fb cos didn't recv any request from u... and i didn't have yr address either....

Devil,
The last pregnancy I tried malay massage but no effect leh. Tot of going to LWM or MF. Not sure which better.

Vernice,
Where will u be delivering? TMC got one set of clothing with receiving blanket for discharging bb. Although have, I will still bring my own. Will be letting her wear rompers with receiving blanket.

seabreeze,
oh thanks...that day when i was at TAKA shopping, saw this mom bfing and walking ard. she was wearing button dress so top half of her breast exposed lor but she still walked ard in front of the Mac area. my hb say like tt not very 'glam'

maywong,
delivering at tmc..bb so small can wear romper ah? so the head so fragile donno can wear like tt.

ha ha i had been weighting myself everyday!! so ks! i scare i will gain too much weight! currently coming 30 wks, gain around 7kgs... trying hard to maintain less than 10kgs when reach my BIG DAY!

RE: Studio Photo Shoot

FORMAT:
Nick / Budget / No. of Pax / Package Type (Maternity/Family)/ Makeup &amp; Hairdo (Y/N, no of pax?)

Eg. Maywong / Below $150 / 2A+1C / Maternity &amp; family / Y, for mummy &amp; touchup for hb/gal

List of Interested Parties
==========================
1) Maywong / Below $150 / 2A+1C / Maternity &amp; family / Y, for mummy &amp; touchup for hb/gal
2) vernice80 / Below $150 / 2A / Maternity / Y, for mummy &amp; touchup for hb
3) Crosailo / $150 / 2A / Maternity $ hubby/ Y, for mummy and touchups for hubby.
4) gnes / Below $150 / 2A / Maternity / Y, for mummy &amp; touchup for hb

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies that are interested, please indicate your preference above, need all these for bargain purpose. I will ask for softcopy to be return to us and as much goodies as possible. If I missed out anyone, pls help me add in okie</font>

may,
i think better dun let your nb baby wear rompers as their naval havent drop yet as it will be painful. unless it is a front button rompers.

Vernice
I think mine is very good. But expensive.. 7 sessions for $600. But find it worth the money. My sis also lost back her weight.. My collegues all using it.

May
Maybe different person different effects. My massage lady very strong.

maywong...

pls let me know how's the negotiation with the photographer goes and email me pls..
just in case i dun get online to read or miss out the thread..hehehe this thread is quite active.....thank you...

vernice ....

usually when i bf outside i will find a quiet corner to sit down or go to the nursing room ... almost all shopping centers have nice nursing room already so v convi

thats why i sold away most of my nursing wear once i got the hand of nursing him in public =p

Vernice,

I have booked my massage lady too and its $500 for 6 sessions. My friend and SIL who used her had very good comments about her and they all lost weight.

devil,
wa like quite exp..usually u will take how many sessions? 7 enough?

seabreeze,
ya i tot shld do in nursin room lor..heehee i will try to learn.1st timer mah

vernice,

I also think v hard. Even i didnt eat much but i still seems to be gaining 100gm per day. if keep on going on in this stage, i will be gain 3KGS IN A MONTH!!! OMG!!

going for lunch now mummies...

hubby coming back today..so might have time to catch up online...

take care ladies...........stay happy too..

hugs..

Vernice
Don't think so. I will let him wear those rompers that do not have any buttons at the front.

How about you? Have you decide or start looking what to let your bb wear?

kome,
initially was thinking of romper but not sure if it is easy to wear..then blurjen was commenting that it may be painful as the naval has not drop yet..so still undecided.

Vernice
I took only 7 sessions, plus I breast feeding and taking care of my gal myself, so got back my weight very fast... Went back to my weight within a month...

komekome:: hehe can i ask if you got the wetbag? I think i remember seeing u ordering it.. petite or regular or large? wonder if it is good hehe. I want to get one to put extra clothings, preferably one big enough for #1 and 2. haha!

blurjen,
I think should be alright bah. Wore that for my 1st gal. If dun wrap properly, wind goes into tummy will be worse. Get bigger size maybe will not restrict? Usually I dun get 0-3mths size. Will get 3-6mths cos more comfy for them and they outgrown very fast.

Mangogal
Sure, no prob. Just PM me your email and i add you from my side.

Vernice
Think you may get a baby abodminal binder (not too sure how to spell) and let him wear it inside first before weraing the clothes. If you mention about the naval not drop, i think any clothes will also hurt it.....Sorry, my thinking only.

Cindy
I has ordered a petite. I have not see the actual size yet, so cannot really decide what to use it for. My initial intention is to use for putting any dirty clothes when i am outside. Coz my son dirty his clothes easily and i think #2 also.

kome,
wa thats fast! i wanted to take care of bb myself but my mum say i cannot cope one wor..so ask me to get maid ready by then

yesterday, went shopping with hubby. as i had been buying bigger bb clothings, like 3-6mths and 6-9mths, hubby complained that bb will not have anything to wear when he's born. so he insisted on buying some newborn clothings and socks from mothercare, marks &amp; spencer and robinsons.
anyway, i was quite happy that he is so anxious to buy things for bb. he even bought some rather expensive clothings for bb to wear to go back to europe when he is about 3mths old.

vernice,
we're going back for holiday and visiting my MIL and SIL. my hubby is from france. i am sure my in-law will buy nice things for my baby but we need to have something to cover him when we go, right? thought it will be end of spring and beginning of summer, it will still be quite cooling. so it's better to keep baby warm.

Ok, I PM u now Kome, thks

Mummies, what do u hv for dinner usually?
Cant hv home cook food everyday cos hb work late, outside dabao also sian...

Sunshine, ya good weather to sleep ,manz..ok will wait for u to add me in FB

Nw gng to dose off after lunch :p

Hee Missycandy, accept u liao!

BB clothes, isit better to buy front button romper for NB? THink i will just start buying 0 to 3 mths 1st..

What is wetbag?