(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

<font color="0000ff">Good morning Mummies...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Sunshinebaby</font>
I'm ok with beef in the soup base, but I dun take beef and prefer tom yam..

<font color="0000ff">Confinement Lady</font>
I am also getting my confinement lady at 2k. Also need to pay a deposit of $200. Have not met the lady before but recommended by a friend.. Hope she is good.

<font color="0000ff">afcai</font>
I am also putting my ger to playgroup starting Jan 09, but havent registered yet. Waiting for the confirmation at Star Tots.. But will not be putting her to ccc. Will put her to playgroup all the way till nursery.. Unless she request for it...

<font color="0000ff">devil
noted...

i've added another column for soup base as wishaboy mentioned there's no yuan yang pot in coca...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru)</TD><TD>Beef ok?</TD><TD>Soup (Chicken / Tom Yam) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

st
the 1st n 2nd lessons were on the flr, tink rest of the lesson should be the same ba coz there's no chairs/tables in the classroom lei...

now kind of worry as by JAN 09, most of the mummies will be ard 7 mths, tum tum will be growing big by then dun noe will be tough for us to sit on the flr for 3 hrs anot...

missycandy/sunshinebaby,
i take beef... i just cannot take mutton due to allergy. anyway, i guess most pregnant mummies will not take mutton, right?
for soup base, i'm ok with either chicken or tom yam.

hee very happy, went for my gynae checkup yest and bb is growing well. hee hee is now 1.1 kg at 25w4d. haha gyane was saying more a 27w bb size so all is well. i love listening to bb's heartbeat, such a wonderful and reassuring sound
only thing is gynae said i must go for the glucose test on my next mth appt too. sigh, must fast, dun know how i'm going do tat when i'm always so hungry now. not looking forward...

thanks <font color="ff0000">missycandy and devil</font> for your tips on the formatting, hee going try it out.

<font color="ff0000">sg</font>, yup, i got the $199 carseat. tot quite worth it since usual price is $348. haha can use till 4 yrs old so shd be ok. not sure if sales is still on, d sales asst was telling us wld revert to 15% off on tues.

<font color="ff0000">missycandy and idaarshad</font>, if you going querida's plc, let me know k. hee can see if free to go together, haha i'm still itching to see what else she has.

haha <font color="ff0000">sunshine, sg, wishaboy</font>, my hb forbid me to buy more bb clothes liao. i can't stop buying and yest went BHG got 5 pieces of 6-12 mths clothes. haha tink he can't stand all the piles of clothes anymore hee hee :p

hee so much talk and discussion on food, i'm hungry!! enjoy your dinner next fri mummies! take some photos and post them tink it'll be a very cute sight with all the pregnant mummies

<font color="ff0000">jtho
i oso dun take mutton... updates for u...</font>

<font color="119911">Msg fr misscandy...
Re:Gathering can all the mummies who are going kindly pm me your contact numbers so i can compile the list and give sun a copy

Our venues have changed due to the price increase for xmas season for hotels. therefore the 2 choices are:
1. Coca @ Shaw Towers - est $40 (shared pot)
- steamboat items, ard 4pax per pot. either tom yam or chicken soup. Drinks are charged separately.
http://www.coca.com.sg/

2. Rajah Inn @ Tiong Bahru Plaza - est $30 (individual pot)
- steamboat &amp; ala carte dishes. either chicken, herbal, fish or tom yam soup. comes with free flow or drinks and also dessert(chocolate fondue and ice cream)
http://www.rajahinn.com.sg/files/full_ala_carte.pdf

Mummies i would need you all to indicate 1 or 2 so it will be easier to see the total votes per venue thanks!! Pls indicate whether u take beef and which soup base u prefer...

Left with Wintertime, sassybaby, SG and teddybaby

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru)</TD><TD>Beef ok?</TD><TD>Soup (Chicken / Tom Yam) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sung
how come u need to take glucose test? is a must by yr gynae?

btw, where's querida's plc... selling bb clothing??

u cannot join us next fri for the dinner??

sunshinebaby. ya it's actually very tiring sitting on the floor.

but i remember there is one mummy here think finished her class but can't remember who.

sunshine, my gynae said from my DS report, my water level is a bit high. he said high water level could be indication of diabetes so even though all my urine test is fine, must still take the glucose test to ensure can rule out diabetes or not. he did mentioned high water level is norm for some mummies but still must check lor. haha i can't opt, it's a must for me. hee but at least he said my weight gain and everything is normal so no need to watch diet yet. else by time of glucose test, wun be accurate :p

querida's a mummy who has lots of bp on this forum. hee she sells a variety of bb stuff, clothes, bibs etc. i bot from her a range and quite like them so tinking of going her plc see see and select even more shiok haha :p

cannot join next fri coz meeting frens for xmas gift exchange.

oh yeah sun, we received our bb cot - the white nina cot from KP last week. you want to see pic? if so, tonight i go take and load

someone told me glass bottles don't have to change unless is broken unlike plastic bottles that need to be change after 2-3 months.

is it true?

sung
so early u asked them to deliver? tot u might want them to deliver mayb in FEB 09... if not troublesome for u, i'll like to hv a look...
1970270.gif

st
dun noe true anot but i'm thinking of buying some glass bottles as well, to use 2gether w the plastic - BPA free...

RE: Prenatal Class

3rd lesson still on floor cos got revision of exercises. 4th and 5th lessons, they provide kid chairs..

RE: Glass bottles

Mrs Wong say the problem is that the disadvantage is would chip without us knowing. Might want to check with Mrs Wong during ur class.

asura
thks for yr info!!!

u mean for the glass bottle will chip?

sung
icic... as long as DS report is ok, then shouldn't be doing additional test hor...

Sunshinebaby : DS report is just checking bb growth and not sure whether mummies got pregancy related diabetics . Even though some urine test shows -ve result but this is not accurate so need to do glucose test to make sure u don't have pregancy related diabetics lor . My gynea will ask us to take this test though he say all ok just to play safe lor . As mummies with high blood pressure or diabetics , usually don't encourage to go thru natural .

i find it very tiring sitting on the floor too. But it seems like i am the only one who keep shifting my butt left and right and massage my legs and feet everynow and then. The rest of mummies seems so engrossed in the lecture. Can't sit still.

Glass bottles chipping: Think I will ask Mrs Wong next time abt this too.

Steamboat - yes to beef. Soup base - chicken.

wishaboy
ic... i did chk w my gynae n he mentioned no need to take glucose test since all my results look ok... hopefully everything goes well for me...

Hi all mtbs,

Hav fun in ur 1st gathering...

It will be qite a lovely sight to see so many preggie mtbs enjoying a meal together...

Mommy power!

Yap...hav fun exchanging parenting experiences w one another...

Thanks missycandy/ vernice80 sharing ur thots on maid/jamu lady...@ 1st i din mind e idea of having a CL but after knowing e std rate of getting one is ard $2k, kinda withhold n wonder if i hav other options. Of course, e one who helps us muz b paid handsomely, whether mom/mil/aunt...

Last but not least, many of us shld b somewhere in 3rd trim or edging near...e most exciting n scary part muz b e delivery...i even hav dreams abt it...sighz, muz tell myself not 2 get too paranoid...

Anywaz hav fun @ e gathering...itz kinda a gathering 4 e bbs within u 2!

<font color="ff0000">agnes, updated for u...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Msg fr misscandy...
Re:Gathering can all the mummies who are going kindly pm me your contact numbers so i can compile the list and give sun a copy

Our venues have changed due to the price increase for xmas season for hotels. therefore the 2 choices are:
- steamboat items, ard 4pax per pot. either tom yam or chicken soup. Drinks are charged separately.

- steamboat &amp; ala carte dishes. either chicken, herbal, fish or tom yam soup. comes with free flow or drinks and also dessert(chocolate fondue and ice cream)

Mummies i would need you all to indicate 1 or 2 so it will be easier to see the total votes per venue thanks!! Pls indicate whether u take beef and which soup base u prefer...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru)</TD><TD>Beef ok?</TD><TD>Soup (Chicken / Tom Yam) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Tom Yam </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sun n misscandy

juz wanna let u know tat for coca they charge extra $10 for tom yum soup base..
i do eat beef but not mutton..

re : raja inn n coca
raja still my first n only choice.. no coca for me.. never like their steamboat n service..(sorry if it offen u)

sunshinebaby/ missycandy
Re: Gathering
Np, can eat anything in any soup base.

Re: Parencraft Antenatal Class
Yup, I finished my 5+1 sessions last month as I started mid Oct. Mrs Wong will ask mummies which they prefer for Lesson 4 &amp; 5, sit on floormats or chairs. For mine, only sat on chairs for Lesson 5.

princess
u dun like coca huh...
i didn't try coca b4... food or soup cannot make it?

misscandy
chg venue again?? hahaha

<font color="ff0000">Updates for princess, kome, devil n babe...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Msg fr misscandy...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru)</TD><TD>Beef ok?</TD><TD>Soup (Chicken / Tom Yam) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Rajah Inn Only </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Sunshinebaby : Since u ask and your gynea say ok no need to test then u can save $$ and don't worry . Think my gynea more kiasu want us to do ... hahaha or maybe want to earn more $$ ..

Got lobang for CARTER warehouse sales. Its at Tampines from next Friday till Sunday. I went last year, think is worth going, as I brought a lot of $1 carter clothes from there.

CARTER WAREHOUSE SALES:
I heard from my sister saying her thread mummies says its on from 19-21 Dec. At 43 tampines st 92 Gimmill Building. My sis will go on Friday as she is no working. I will only go on Sat as can't apply leave liao.

<font color="ff0000">Updates for Queenie...</font>

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru)</TD><TD>Beef ok?</TD><TD>Soup (Chicken / Tom Yam) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Rajah Inn Only </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Chicken </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>Both </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>