(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

regarding CL, my MIL will be doing for me in terms of cooking since am staying with her. My mum will be coming over and hubby will be back for 1mths +. So I got 3 person helping me. Hope all three can work well together cos my MIL oso looking after my 1yr+ nephew, oso staying with us.

BTW I take it as I'm going and I'm all in for Coca (Taka) esp. with the Private Room...

mangogal

all recommendation from friend all fully booked..i found this CL from singaporemotherhood forum lor( where pple recommend their CL)

i called up 2 agency before. all can't chose CL one..

Re:Gathering can all the mummies who are going kindly pm me your contact numbers so i can compile the list and give sun a copy

so far i have sun, devil, babe(kazooie), Asura, agnes, jtho, SG, Kome, Keron&Jeris, gingal, princess in dreamland

Our venues have changed due to the price increase for xmas season for hotels. therefore the 2 choices are:
1. Coca @ Shaw Towers - est $40 (shared pot)
- steamboat items, ard 4pax per pot. either tom yam or chicken soup. Drinks are charged separately.
http://www.coca.com.sg/

2. Rajah Inn @ Tiong Bahru Plaza - est $30 (individual pot)
- steamboat & ala carte dishes. either chicken, herbal, fish or tom yam soup. comes with free flow or drinks and also dessert(chocolate fondue and ice cream)
http://www.rajahinn.com.sg/files/full_ala_carte.pdf

Mummies i would need you all to indicate 1 or 2 so it will be easier to see the total votes per venue thanks!!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>total</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi missycandy,

I hv pm u my contact. Thanks for effort. Thanks to sunshinebaby too. Btw, Rajah Inn 1st choice.

Mangogal,

I m getting a CL and will be meeting her this sunday to pay deposit coz my mum's health is not good and my mil nt willing to do. Hence, no choice. Well, its better nt to get from confinement agency coz I hv heard fr my cousin's bad encounters. Will keep u posted if I hv any other CLs' contacts. Think its better to pay and get a CL coz I hv friends' mother or mil do halfway then give up end up get CL for 2 weeks.

Re:Gathering can all the mummies who are going kindly pm me your contact numbers so i can compile the list and give sun a copy

so far i have sun, devil, babe(kazooie), Asura, agnes, jtho, SG, Kome, Keron&amp;Jeris, gingal, princess in dreamland,fatfish

Our venues have changed due to the price increase for xmas season for hotels. therefore the 2 choices are:
- steamboat items, ard 4pax per pot. either tom yam or chicken soup. Drinks are charged separately.

- steamboat &amp; ala carte dishes. either chicken, herbal, fish or tom yam soup. comes with free flow or drinks and also dessert(chocolate fondue and ice cream)

Mummies i would need you all to indicate 1 or 2 so it will be easier to see the total votes per venue thanks!!

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>total</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mangogal

re: confinement lady
i got mine through recommendation from my sis' ex-colleague. those recommended by some friends all booked for march next year liao. so, very lucky to confirm one.

Kome, babe(kazooie) and jtho... do you think u can choose 1 and 2 for the venue... can go thru the web and see which one u prefer... so it will be easier to decide on the most voted venue... hee thanks =)

missycandy,
i triend both before. if really need to vote, then 1 for coca and 2 for rajah inn.
not bcos rajah inn is no good, just that i haven't gone to coca for very long already.

so far i have sun, devil, babe(kazooie), Asura, agnes, jtho, SG, Kome, Keron&amp;Jeris, gingal, princess in dreamland,fatfish

- steamboat &amp; ala carte dishes. either chicken, herbal, fish or tom yam soup. comes with free flow or drinks and also dessert(chocolate fondue and ice cream)

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>total</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>5 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Agnes, I'm buying those normal Avent bottles. I guess with the two elder ones using the same bottles, with BPA free or not don't really matters to me.

Oh ya.. babysoft replied my email already. My purchase is less than $15 after discount.. so maybe have to choose one more item.</font>

hmmm we have quite a few yvonnes and evons here wor... also 2 jeans... hee =P

okie im left with pinkdemon, wintertime, teddybaby, sassybaby and SG? did u vote yet ah SG... paiseh cnt recall =x

need to check with those who opted as Rajah Inn as 1st choice... in the event if Coca tops, which looks like the case but its still possible might swing other way.. hee.. anyway, those who opted for Rajah Inn, wld u still be okie with coca?

fyi, ive made reservation with Coca for table of 20 on Friday at 630pm. We still welcome mummies whose names are not in the list but are able to make it and wld like to join us... if unsure, can always drop me a PM with ur name &amp; number.. il give u mine as well... So if suddenly decide to join us, can give me a call =)

hi all, the suggestions are making me hungry... i was thinking e same as sun that if tiffany house is cheaper than coca, y dun we have it at furama instead? just my 2cents worth... however if too troublesome then my choice would be rajah inn then coca...another consideration would be if steamboat, wat if some mummies who do not take beef then cannot mix le? cos i always meet with this problem when my frds go for steamboat n some dun take beef/lamb...just my humble thought...

thats true.... i ate with a few frns who cnt take beef then we cn only wait to the end then eat the beef... hurhurhur =x

since we mention beef, who are those who cant eat beef? maybe those who cnt sit together and those who can sit together... =x

sportyger i tried to reply ur email with my contact but rejected wor... hmmmmm

anyway i think ive replied all mummies with my name &amp; contact already.. =) il leave it to u all to decide if u are all okie with me circulating the details to all the mummies attending or not... but i will pass a copy to sun in the event im late =P

one last update before i go to sleep... then tmr Sun can help me to update heee =P

Left with Wintertime, sassybaby, SG and teddybaby

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>total</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>6 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

side note... pinkdemon brought it up... those who don't eat Beef let me knw.. so probably will have to let you all sit together in the event that coca is the final choice. =) thanks!!

<font color="aa00aa">fatfish</font>,
hmm..need to desposit the $$ for CL meh??

<font color="aa00aa">Asura79/Wish a boy/kome/p3pp3r</font>,
sneak leak urine,,,,,so now better to start on the pelvic exercise (anytime even travelling time also can do) when u are free. this is to tighten the muscle ctrl of the pelvic area.

re:discharge.
gynae give me dunno what tablet (like soapy soapy thing) to place into my p area for a wk.

<font color="aa00aa">Wish a boy</font>,
for me, my gar will be starting her playgrp (xiao dou dou class at sparktots) near my mum'plc fr Jan - early Jun. so during my last mth of ML, tot of sending her to ccc. then will take another 1 mth paid leave (maybe half day type or depend on how her progress at ccc) to overseas how she cope at ccc.

that's why we only plan to send her to ccc only July.

so u planning to send yr boy to ccc next mth??

missycandy,

Yah... i think since only 3 to 4 pax sharing a pot at Coca. Those who dont take beef can share a pot or 2..

I eat beef.... hee hee...looking forward to the steamboat now. Hope it satisfies my craving else i got to make my bro go with me to another one.... hahah.. not chin huat though. My bro told me he went chin huat... and it was terrible... far cry from the one they had in marnia south. Luckily we never choose there... hee

<font color="0000ff">morning mummies!!!

Msg fr misscandy...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru)</TD><TD>Beef ok? </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mangogal,

I have booked a confinement lady. She was doing for 2 of my colleagues. They say not too bad.. so I too lazy to go research and just book her since she was available.. hee..

<font color="119911">kome
do you think u can choose 1 and 2 for the venue... so it will be easier to decide on the most voted venue... </font>
1969884.gif

mangogal,

Forgot to add. I read the A-team Amahs and cleaners.. they do provide confinement lady services as well. They would not auto-assign. U get to meet them for interview. But there's a fee for each interview. Only thing is i find their services very expensive. You can check it out on their website. www.a-team.com.sg

asura
morning!!! how much u pay for yr CL??

<font color="ff0000">re: steamboat dinner
wat abt soup base? some mummies might take only chicken and some prefer tom yam??? wanna to grp again...</font>

sun96,

That one shouldnt be a problem. They got yuan yang the last time i went (many yrs ago), should still have cos most steamboat restaurants can cater for 2 soups in a pot.

I am paying 2K for my CL. Now need to figure how to give for ang pow.. wonder what is the market rate.

asura
noted... if got yuan yang then much more easier for us...

tink the rate more or less the same as i'm paying $1.9k...

coca not only have one soup per pot .. no more yuan yang pot liao ..

afcai : why u want to put your gal to playgrp later a few months later switch to childcare . I personally think not really good lor , as she might take a few months to adjust to playgrp environment then when she is ok , u going to switch her to ccc and she need to adapt again . Why not consider put her to ccc straight .

No lah , I not putting my bb to infant care at ccc , get a maid to help my MIL instead as I will have no worries abt my bb when I back to work lor . my 2 elder gal all in ccc now , elder one next year P1 but will still go to student care at the ccc and my no. 2 will be there since she is there for almost 1year+ .

Sun
If really to choose than i think will prefer coca @ taka, coz more convient for me. Aaaaa.......sorry, i don't take beef.

<font color="119911">kome, noted n updated...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Msg fr misscandy...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Fri 19-12-2008 Dinner</TD><TD>Coca (Taka)</TD><TD>Rajah Inn (Tiong Bahru)</TD><TD>Beef ok? </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>princess in dreamland</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>pinkdemoness</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>gingal</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>No </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunshinebaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Devil</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>teddybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>babe(kazooie)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Asura</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fatfish</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sportyger</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Agnes Chew</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>jtho</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>keron&amp;jeris</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD>x</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>missycandy</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD>x</TD><TD>Yes </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>sg (sherg)</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>sassybaby</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Total</TD><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff0000">mummies
for those gg for the dinner next fri, who hv JCB credit card? got 10% discount off total bill (Lunch &amp; Dinner) at COCA</font>