<font color="119911">mummies
so next fri, daddies will hv some extra time on their own while we all hving our dinner gathering... let them go relax relax...
<font color="119911">mummies
so next fri, daddies will hv some extra time on their own while we all hving our dinner gathering... let them go relax relax...
wishaboy/sunshinebb,
i told my hubby only weekends lor..weekdays ask maid to stay at mum's place then at night take care ourselves..weekend bring maid back to do hsework lor..
i also still want privacy since it's only the 1st bb...so tot get a maid for 2-3 yrs then have a 2nd one by then heehee
i told my mum get maid is like paying her to take care of my bb liaoz..heehee so no more additional $$ except those monthly allowance i gave her with or without bb one lor..
then my mum told me i got another choice is to ask my MIL to take care and they already have maid so i don need to get one more..but hor i don't really bond with my inlaws so still prefer not.
wishaboy/sunshinebb,
i told my hubby only weekends lor..weekdays ask maid to stay at mum's place then at night take care ourselves..weekend bring maid back to do hsework lor..
i also still want privacy since it's only the 1st bb...so tot get a maid for 2-3 yrs then have a 2nd one by then heehee
i told my mum get maid is like paying her to take care of my bb liaoz..heehee so no more additional $$ except those monthly allowance i gave her with or without bb one lor..
then my mum told me i got another choice is to ask my MIL to take care and they already have maid so i don need to get one more..but hor i don't really bond with my inlaws so still prefer not.
okie ive replied mummies who have pmed me with my name and contact =P for asura and devil no prob. jus nid to confirm though asura ur name is catherine right ? =x
agnes,
i didn't go for holidays..i was there for biz trip for 3 weeks then after that still got to route to Shanghai for a 1 day training before coming back..my hb didn't say anything cos i got to work mah
agnes,
i didn't go for holidays..i was there for biz trip for 3 weeks then after that still got to route to Shanghai for a 1 day training before coming back..my hb didn't say anything cos i got to work mah
tink one of the mummy did mentioned abt the korean buffet tat will be showing this thur night at channel 8 - 吃不肥, yesterday saw the advertisment, looks gd wor... yumz yumz
<font color="119911">btw mummies... my last bb born in feb 2008 is 3.845.. my tummy small.. bb so big even the nurse was shocked at where the baby hid... 1st bb 3.050 / 2nd 3.075 / 3rd 3.845 . . scared 4th one skali 4kg... since i am also like that at birth that;s y i m huge!!
misscandy
i've the card... i'll call them n chk...
u hv their no??
i oso dun mind other places even tot not buffets, all mummies gg must be comfortable w it or else we'll chg other venue...
mummies, do raise it if u r not comfortable w it, ok =)