(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

St
I actually thinking to get the lunch box, but don't know will have any leakage or not with i contain soup.

<font color="119911">mummies
so next fri, daddies will hv some extra time on their own while we all hving our dinner gathering... let them go relax relax...
1968001.gif

<font color="119911">mummies
so next fri, daddies will hv some extra time on their own while we all hving our dinner gathering... let them go relax relax...
1968001.gif

wishaboy/sunshinebb,
i told my hubby only weekends lor..weekdays ask maid to stay at mum's place then at night take care ourselves..weekend bring maid back to do hsework lor..
i also still want privacy since it's only the 1st bb...so tot get a maid for 2-3 yrs then have a 2nd one by then heehee
i told my mum get maid is like paying her to take care of my bb liaoz..heehee so no more additional $$ except those monthly allowance i gave her with or without bb one lor..
then my mum told me i got another choice is to ask my MIL to take care and they already have maid so i don need to get one more..but hor i don't really bond with my inlaws so still prefer not.

wishaboy/sunshinebb,
i told my hubby only weekends lor..weekdays ask maid to stay at mum's place then at night take care ourselves..weekend bring maid back to do hsework lor..
i also still want privacy since it's only the 1st bb...so tot get a maid for 2-3 yrs then have a 2nd one by then heehee
i told my mum get maid is like paying her to take care of my bb liaoz..heehee so no more additional $$ except those monthly allowance i gave her with or without bb one lor..
then my mum told me i got another choice is to ask my MIL to take care and they already have maid so i don need to get one more..but hor i don't really bond with my inlaws so still prefer not.

okie ive replied mummies who have pmed me with my name and contact =P for asura and devil no prob. jus nid to confirm though asura ur name is catherine right ? =x

agnes,
i didn't go for holidays..i was there for biz trip for 3 weeks then after that still got to route to Shanghai for a 1 day training before coming back..my hb didn't say anything cos i got to work mah

agnes,
i didn't go for holidays..i was there for biz trip for 3 weeks then after that still got to route to Shanghai for a 1 day training before coming back..my hb didn't say anything cos i got to work mah

agnes, vernice
me stay put here, not going anyway, not like both of u still can go for holiday... envy wor!!!

agnes, vernice
me stay put here, not going anyway, not like both of u still can go for holiday... envy wor!!!

tink one of the mummy did mentioned abt the korean buffet tat will be showing this thur night at channel 8 - 吃不肥, yesterday saw the advertisment, looks gd wor... yumz yumz

asura
not tonight... it tmr night, Thursday @ 8pm...
i oso love korean food, esp the BBQ pork\beef portion... yumz yumz...

misscandy
need to watch the show tmr night then will noe the venue... u rem to watch ok...

asura
not tonight... it tmr night, Thursday @ 8pm...
i oso love korean food, esp the BBQ pork\beef portion... yumz yumz...

misscandy
need to watch the show tmr night then will noe the venue... u rem to watch ok...

i jus checked... the ellenbourough market at merchant court charges $56++ for the dinner buffet... are you all still up for it ???

Kome, this i not sure about the leakage but hor TIGER brand is good cos i've used the small flask and it can really keep hot/warm for quite long.

Asura,

I have dinner tonight and will miss the show tonight about buffet.. can share with me where is the recomended place? i love korean bbq too..

Asura,

I have dinner tonight and will miss the show tonight about buffet.. can share with me where is the recomended place? i love korean bbq too..

sun - ya pricey lor... maybe we meet wrong mth... LOLOL now most of the hotels all having buffets for xmas... so all the prices increase...

if really too pricey for most of us, maybe we opt to eat somewhere else... doesnt have to be buffet like i said... or chin guat at novena lo... LOL =x

<font color="119911">btw mummies... my last bb born in feb 2008 is 3.845.. my tummy small.. bb so big even the nurse was shocked at where the baby hid... 1st bb 3.050 / 2nd 3.075 / 3rd 3.845 . . scared 4th one skali 4kg... since i am also like that at birth that;s y i m huge!!

Re: korean bbq
i love korean bbq too!! when i was in korea, we keep going for weekly bbq till i have sore throat lor...their korean beef is real good!

misscandy
i've the card... i'll call them n chk...
u hv their no??

i oso dun mind other places even tot not buffets, all mummies gg must be comfortable w it or else we'll chg other venue...
mummies, do raise it if u r not comfortable w it, ok =)

oh... haha... i tot the show is tonite.. is ok.. show is definitely recorded cos i scheduled it in.. hee.. just very excited on korean buffet.