hi mummies, wow so many posts today!
hee today's on leave, tom's on course, it's a good week haha weekend's almost here
ate so much rich food today, came back weigh myself almost 1 kg heavier in a day haha. target is to stop at 60kg if poss ;P
re. cordyceps / birdnest
i started taking after 20th week. haha not too sure if taking would be good but heard so many positive things abt these 2 tonics. still my gynae dun believe in chinese tonics so i'm taking very slowly, both only once a month and during diff weeks. oh bot mine from a shop my mil frequent in bugis area. cordyceps was $470 for 1 liang from tibet (recommended to boil together with bao sheng). birdnest was 1 liang $130 also recommended to boil together with bao sheng. pretty cheap compared to EYS and comparable to Hock Hua which we checked earlier. main reason is coz MIL trust the owner lor.
re. anmum milk powder
actually the more i drink it, the more i like it hee. taking vanilla favour now, tink choco more heaty, used to hv constipation prob when drinking choco flavour. now ok. rem to make it with some cold water first then add hot water, else will hv tons of lumps too. not sure if that's the same case for enfamama mentioned by keron. haha i used to get lots of lumps too until an older colleague taught me this tip when she see me making in office. drinking twice a day now.
re. facebook
haha not yet time to log in and add all you mtbs who have the account. hee i'll try to chk dis weekend again! now it's like wkdays busy at work, tired after work and wkends, busy whole day, attending classes and shopping for bb stuff. hee i can't see enough of bb stuff, though can feel that hb very sick of KP and all the bb sections liao haha ;D
seabreeze
wow, more online ordering, i want too hee! will go take a look at the website, anything i want, pm you k. thanks thanks!
i spend almost $200+ online BPs liao. waiting to rec most items, hope they are good, wahhahhaa!
missycandy
must rem to take your vits regularly! every day once rite, tk after your breakfast immediately lor. cannot skip. hee hee i'm a sticker in believing dis vits are the best for bb. like mentioned in a book i'm reading now, it's only for these 9 mths and it's the best we can do for bb now coz will impact so much on their development that we can't make up for later. so jia you jia you in tking them k!