(2009/03) March 2009 MTBs

hi gals..
I thinking of going to bintan instead.. anyone been to nirwana resort hotel or nirwana beach club? is it nice? or bintan lagoon resort? which is better. anyone been there and can give me some advice?

hi wintertime.. i juz went to nirwana resort in sept.. it more of a hotel standard wheras for nirwana beach club more of like a chalet kind of thing.. think i prefer nirwana resort.. me will be going again most pobabaly nx mth cos love their swimming pool.. hugh pool compared to other resorts.. hope it help..

missycandy - thanks. checked out querida's bp, she has so many diff threads...haha got tempted and ordered some, hope there's stock
hee you are not the latest for the ds, mine's next fri!

pinksorbet - good luck for your root canal! it's wonderful to know your bb boy is doing great
now you must take good care of yourself after root canal and eat light food. once better, can eat alot more! hee the good thing about root canal is that once done, the artificial tooth cover put in is very strong and no more pain!

Congrats to all the mummies who went for their ds and know that your bbs are doing well and your bb gender!

re. Cordlife talk at Suntec
I attended the one in Sep. Quite interesting esp if you mummies staying to watch Mrs Wong's live bb massage session, very cute! Hee found the other sessions boring though. It's good to hear for once if you are keen on Cordlife's services. The bazaaar is interesting and lots of free gifts to take as long as you write down your name and email address. And it's free entry with gynae card. Bazaar is held in neighbouring function room and talk in auditorium. It wasn't full so i guess even registration on the day itself also can. Oh yeah, last thing is can bring bb and little children. I remembered seeing lots of kids esp bbs the last time i went. Enjoy the talk!

princess, thanks.. hmm.. so u will prefer nirwana resort hotel.. the pricing is quite reasonable, tt's y considering going there for 3D2N.

<font color="#7D1B7E">mummies</font>
today, I went for my detail scan (wk 19.7). sonographer took 1hr (excluding waiting time) to scan the bb. Was asked to come back thrice cos bb 's face is turning
away from the view and hidden near the bladder (even bladder empty) and body is curled up. so after my routine test, came backt he third time and sonographer managed to
measure the bb's face (told bb to turn around so that sonographer can measure his face) but not the full length (still curl up).

am so glad that I got a bb boy(sonographer shows the birdie to us...:p) wor...haa so 1 gar and 1 boy (No#2), I can close shop liao but hor hubby is thinking of no#3....faintz wor....
oh, I gain 2.4kg in a mth and placenta location is in middle right...(status stated average) wor....ai-yo.....forgotten to ask if it normal...I was so excited that I forgotten to ask doc whether can still go for dental appt or not (maybe filing) cos my
last tooth senitive and painful wor...

wow, our march thread really got a lot of 40 prince (if include mine) and 23 princess wor.....haa gd for sg to recruite more NS guy....:p

no wonder, my preggie this time is so tough and totally different fr my last preggie. this preggie all problem protuding out and also
my tummy become more hairy....

while on the crowded bus, of cos, no one give up seat for me. my tummy is very obvious cos I'm wearing skirt. old man, aunties, uncles and woman (no young men) are
staring at me. ai-yo, really want to dig their eyes out man....only can stare and stare, what's so interesting abt staring at a preggie lady but no action taken fr them.
so I stare at them back. but in the end, I finally get a seat when someone alighted.
)(*(&amp;&amp;^*&amp;^&amp;^%&amp;^ these type of ppls hor.....

then hubby and I went to chinatown to buy some bathroom groceries. then went to have our dinner - claypot, sambal bbq stringray and plate of veg.so yummy...

hmm....wondering anyone want to swap bb's boy clothes with my bb gar clothes loh.....

<font color="#7D1B7E">princess in dreamland </font>
re:cut the umbilical cord for our bb.
maybe only private hospital can do that. if gov hospital, doubts the doc will allow leh cos doc never request hubby to cut. so far, only heard my frenz who delivered at TMC has done that (hubby cut umbilical cord).

u can ask gynae....

dun need to buy so much bb clothing, bb outgrew very fast one. if got pass down clothes, better.....

<font color="#7D1B7E">misscandy</font>
did u buy the bumper mat fr small world? wow...if so, that's ex. I won't spend so much. I only use the ABC mat for my gar for crawling. now the ABC letter can be used for her education wor...she is learning fr it.

<font color="#7D1B7E">pinksorbet</font>
do take care and drink more water.

yr boy so gd, looking at u all during scan. my prince hor, just very shy head turn side way and hide near bladder (no wonder why I kept on gg to toilet today....press my bladder....)
so got to come back 3 times during my detail scan wor...took abt 1hr+ to scan. but still cannot measure full length cos bb is curled up.

<font color="#7D1B7E">Ivy</font>
why u want to go c-sect? why not try normal delivery first?

<font color="#7D1B7E">Serene</font>
I did have friendster but now hardly log in liao. only updating my gar' pic in my blog only. I also create my no#2 blog too.

hi missycandy, my lessons also started on 5th Dec!!! but we are attending the 1.30pm to 3.30pm sessions... must really catch up with you on 5th dec..

afcai - ya... thats why when i got it hubby make noise... =X

kris - yes yes! hee hee! =)

winter - nirwana beach club is the same as the mana mana beach club right? hmm... stayed there once... its not too bad... but only have shower, dont have bath tub... then hopefully the chalet u get is not too far in.. if not must walk a bit to the restaurant and amenities... i also stayed at the nirwana resort 3 times... hahaha.. depends when u go, hopefully when u go not too crowded... if not a lot of singaporeans... quite sian also =x its much better compared to the beach club... rooms are cosier... have bath tub... also have swimming pool... also have pub and massage... =) i wld prefer to pay more for better amenities and service... =)

serene - i have frnster but hardly use it... jus log on see see look look then close the window... heh heh heh... the buffet looks good right?!!?! so tempted to go try it one day... hee

princess
i'm gg to collect the bb journal tonight... hv already called n they said hv stock...

afcai
1858917.gif
on yr
1858918.gif

gd for u... got a '好'...
for me, bb gender not yet noe... hopefully, bb will guai guai let us noe tmr...

Kome, fatfish, teddybaby - thanks! i will take care...quite worried my health will affect my bb...hope he's still going strong

SG - I oso dun realli know how Dr Heng could tell my bb has big eyes...i tink she jus base it on the round shape lor...thanks for yr congrats and ya i hope my toothache oso go away soon...yesterday my first root canel treatment...during the operation not pain, its after the asethetic wears off then pain
dentist did prescribe me painkillers tho but i wanna try not to take it...
and u rite leh, this time round i went for the check they ask me wan how many bedder, but they told me the next appt then let them know...

sung - thanks! ya i realli looking forward to eating more...now craving for curry puff but cannot eat woah...hehehe....
the dentist gg to do crowning for me after the root canel jus to bind the cracked tooth together...so dun tink got artificial tooth? hehe

afcai - b4 my scan i told my bb to say hi to my hb and me....then during the wait my abdomen really felt uncomfortable (dunno issit bb moving inside or issit my tummy wind)...then hb said, "see la, ask our son to say hi to us..." :p but i told him mayb our son is excited to see us...lol...

Morning everyone

Muscle cramp in the morning and now limping abit. Quite angry in the morning, I was crossing the road (gt the zebra crossing) and 1 stupid van just horn at me. I had started to cross the road and he came later. I was so angry and pinted on the road to show that it was zebra crossing and he had to let me cross and why should i let him. Furthermore i was abit limping and pregnant of course cannot run to cross faster. Anything happen (touchwood) how is he going to compensate me.

morning gals... yeah!!!! it's friday!!!!

afcai, congrats on your bb boy.. hees.. can close shop liao..

misscandy, thanks for opinion.. maybe i will opt for Nirwarna resort hotel then.. i want a more cosy and relax place. I will be going during wkday, so don't think will be very crowded..

Kome, aiyo.. how come like that? can't he see tt u r preggie also? bad bad driver.. these guys should be shot to death.. i hope you are better.. tomorrow wkend, please rest well ok?

kome - the driver so terrible!! why these ppl cannot jus wait for a while more? somemore can't they be more considerate towards pregnant women...

somemore the driver is a man, so i dun expect much...some men are just horrible cos they don't understand wat pregnant mothers go through!!

afcai - i agree with u on that stare stare point...sometimes if they jus stare at me i stare back...wats there to see lor...never see pregnant women before ah? when they stare i feel like digging their eyes out leh....

congrats on yr prince!

morning mummies...

princess in dreamland..i am also attending thurs class from 20 nov onwards but i have to miss the 1st lesson as i am still overseas then.

kome - ppl now like not very understanding nowadays..that day i was on train, the young gal sitting at those 'priviledged' seat just ignore me even tho i am just standing at the door area..donno is it becos my tummy not big enough and ppl tot its just fats..

Wintertime &amp; Pinksorbet
Haha.....too bad waering abit loose, although tummy pop out but not that very obvious lar.

I find that this driver are so bad. Last time got also the same thing happened, was thinking maybe they are the same person.

Haiz......i must learn to 'kan kai'.......have already expected to be treated like normal person who are not pregnant.

Vernice
Every morning i face the same situation as you, so i don't expect pple to give up their seat. Once i went into MRT i just one to find a pole to hold on instead of looking at pple to give up their seat to me. Some even 'fight' with me for the seats.

kome
Why the @sshole horn at you at a zebra crossing in the first place?!!! Darn blur. His eyes also need some digging! ahahaa

Babe
Ya lor......maybe i should point middle finger at him. Opps.....normally i don't do that. Just today was so angry.

this morning when i was waiting for ppl to get out of the mrt these two black men (think they are bangladash) *sorrie dun mean to be racist but they realli piss me off*...one of them actually let out a irritated tune cos i was blocking their way to get into the mrt...

but c'mon, i was waiting for the ppl to alight first before i step in ma...

Kome : Cool down .. don't bother about those idiot pp ...

yesterday chinese newspaper got report a guy and put his pix on stomp as he commented that life is already so hard and why bring another life to a preg lady when one kind guy in the MRT shouted to those sitting down to give a seat to the preg lady and this idiot pink shirt guy instead of giving his seats say that stupid remarks that make pp angry .. read that news and was so angry and told hubby see told u right , nowadays take train or bus , no one will give up their seats to you so told him now he have to send n pick me no choice .. if really cannot then I take cab lor

afcai : congratulations on your prince ..

Detailed scan : Think mine is the last one lah .. next Fri is normal check up , end of Nov then detailed scan ..

wish a boy - i also told my hubby that he got to send me to office everytime i need to go in. Tho i got co bus, the bus is so small..feel bad after taking it..luckily i don need to go into office everyday and can work from home.

Detailed scan - Think mine is latest ba...my DS will be on 27Nov..hoho..

morning mommies!

got back from my DS yesterday, as the whole day i am outside so was really tired to login to update u gals.. my edd is same 20-03-09, everything is ok, baby is 414g, doc say baby is growing at the normal rnage and is healthy. Re confirmed again that itz a boy.. he is sure an active baby, keep trying to hide away except for the sscanning of gental that he is spreading his legs wide open.. hahaha..
for this trip my mom and hubby was along with me, but after my DS, hubby gotta rush back for work so din accompany me to see the doc, anyway dr paul tseng is a great doc, think i choose the right gynae for this round of pregnancy.. oso i got my first time hearing baby's heart beat for the very first time with my mom, we were so overwhelmed.. my previous doc never scan the sound of baby's heart beat maybe becoz he dun have the device for it ba.. i only seen and hear baby's heart beat from TV and the first time hearing it was amazing.. think for this round i only gain 2kg.. aiyo i feel tat i am still very light le, but anyway if the growth is constant, think having normal delivery isnt tat tough unless last min the baby grew really big la..

Joyce
Congrats on your smooth DS. Glad to hear that bb is growing well for you. I miss my bb too, but had just bring forward my check up to next sat only.
Coz need to go chalet today so no choice but to put it to next sat instead of this sat.

wish a boy - it's part and parcel of my work..like now i am based in korea for 3 weeks..sobsob..

anyone know anything nice in korea we can buy for bb?

congrats..joyce..

good for u only gain 2kg...i have already gained like 5kg..going at this rate, by the full term i will be very very heavy...die..how to get back pre-pregnancy weight??

thks kome..
if fact i happen to realise tat sometime even when the baby moves we cant feel it at all.. just like my scanning, my boy is moving alot but hardly can feel any movement for myself.. unless is really punching and kicking i suppose than we can feel them ba... dun worry we have another 4 more months to see these little ones.. start ur countdown now liao ba...heee

vernice, hees.. korea har, get bb's clothes lor.. very cutes one.. wah.. u big tum tum still travel. I cut all my biz trips. i am suppose to be in taiwan this wk also, but glad tt i manage to push away.

re: weight gain.
Aiyo... who can be worse than me? I already gain 10kg!!! sobz.. I am in my wk 25th and I am kinda bad. i hope to delivery my bb slightly earlier, so that I don't have to gain more kgs... the earlier i deliver (of cos not premature lah), the earlier i can slim down..

Wintertime,
You sure you have gain 10kg already? That is alot....... I am now 21 weeks and had gain less than 2kgs.

wintertime, my tumtum not very big yet leh..my bust is bigger than my tumtum. I wonder when can my tum exceed my bust :p i started wearing maternity clothes but they are so loose so cannot see my tum leh

Korea - here now turning winter leh..donno if the clothes are suitable? Ah taiwan!! i wanna go..got so many nice clothes to buy..even online ones are so cute!

re:weight gain
but i am only like 20 or 21 week only..sobsob and i was big sized to begin with leh..i was thinking of eating lesser so my weight gain won't be as much..heehee not hungry mah..so can don eat so much right?

Vernice
Yeah......consider quite gd to gain less than 2 kg, but i always forgot to ask my gynae if my bb is growing accordingly to the size or not so abit worried too.

kome
dun worry.. u r not alone, i oso gain around there.. but doc told me everything is normal le..
so i guess we will grow more towards the 3rd trimester..

Vernice
Must wait untill after delivery than will know gain alot or not. Some will gain very fast in the 3rd trimester. Don't need to envy us yet.

<font color="aa00aa">Congrats padi.

Here is the updated table</font>
<table border=1><tr><td>SN</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>YOB</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>RESIDENCE</TD><TD>#BABY</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>CLINIC NAME (DELIVERY HOSPITAL)</TD><TD>BABY GENDER </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Blurjen</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>01/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Longan</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Wintertime</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sherg</TD><TD></TD><TD>02/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kazooie</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Princess_In _Dreamland</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>West Coast</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Sportyger</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Moomooland</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Pikabini</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Shannie</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Blessed_Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Alfafa77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>04/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr. Lui</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Starflower</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>05/03/09</TD><TD>Keppel Bay</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Lipstar</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ (TMC) </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jasminenbc</TD><TD>1970</TD><TD>06/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Annt</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Emmum</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>currently in Seoul</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lemontree</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Marine Parade</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lizy</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>(KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Nana</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>07/03/09</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Koala75</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>08/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Promeganate</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>TPS</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chanechane</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (SK) PL</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mummy_Bean</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>09/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Foong</TD><TD>NUH Ruby Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Blurgal_79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Crosailo</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Cin</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP</TD><TD>Mount E (Mount E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Worried girl</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Queenie</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>10/03/09</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Happyjean</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chye</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Elita</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>11/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr John Lim</TD><TD>John TL Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Clio</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Keron</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>12/03/09</TD><TD>Joo Seng</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Caca</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Mooniiie</TD><TD></TD><TD>13/03/09</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Angelmummy</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>East Coast Clinic &amp; Surgery for Women ESH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Gingal</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Jaszho</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>14/03/09</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Fong's Clinic Tiong Bahru (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Corene</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Teddybaby</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hoon</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>15/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>(Delivering Mt A)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Jln Bahagia</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TB Lim </TD><TD>TB Lim Clinic @ Mount E</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Sassybaby</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>16/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Loh Foo Hoe</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Dee</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Wong</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Dlim</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang Clinic (Gleneagles)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Kome</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>17/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>Women's Clinic of Singapore @ AMK (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>VivienPg</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Northvirgo</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Farrer Park</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>2dogs1kid</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>19/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Heng T L</TD><TD>East shore hospital </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Maddy</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Gynae Consultants Clinic &amp; Surgery (Mt. Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jessieyl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Lim Yuin Wen</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>p3pp3r</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Eunos</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng </TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice / TMC </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Moomoo2</TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Pups</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>20/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Sy76</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>Mt Alvernia</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Strawberrys79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Loke</TD><TD>Spore's Woman Clinic</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Sung</TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Ivy(IC_69)</TD><TD>1969</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Janbebe</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong </TD><TD>ACJ Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>ilyena</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>22/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kek LP </TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Padi</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee</TD><TD>KKH TPS (KKH)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Joy</TD><TD></TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr P S Lui</TD><TD>Sommerset (Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Vernice80</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>23/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Michelle Lee </TD><TD>Thomson Women's Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Yiyi123</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TLC Gynaecology Practice (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Jtho</TD><TD>1972</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong </TD><TD>Emerald Clinic @ NUH (NUH)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Miss83</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>24/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr.Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Sun96</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Foong LC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Srumpee </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Bliss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Pinkdemoness</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Minnie24</TD><TD></TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Women’s Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Pinksorbet</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>27/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore Specialist Centre</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok Reservoir</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Rauff</TD><TD>Edmerald Clinic @ NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Afcai</TD><TD></TD><TD>28/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>No Specific Gynae</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Fairymoss</TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Teo SP</TD><TD>Balestier Plaza (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Irene06</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>ACJ Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Missycandy</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC @ Sun Plaza</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Fatfish</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>29/03/09</TD><TD>Bt Merah</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Seabreeze</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>(Mt Alvernia)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Pink_Piglet</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD></TD><TD>(TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Guest123</TD><TD></TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Kovan</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr S C Chew</TD><TD>(Mt E)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Piggy_77 </TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kong Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Tuskywoollie </TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr Kowa Nam Sing </TD><TD>Mount E</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>PigPig</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>31/03/09</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>DR HENG </TD><TD>EAST SHORE </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Wishaboy</TD><TD>1974</TD><TD>01/04/09</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Douglas Ong's Clinic (Mt E)</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>Lenny</TD><TD>1975</TD><TD>05/04/09</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>#1</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>WC Cheng &amp; Associates (TMC)</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Den2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>Bishan 8 Clinic (TMC)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Talking about weight gain, I also thought I have gained quite a fair bit.
Have gained 6KG thus far I am about 21weeks. My tummy is not so obvious, so many people thought that I have become prosperous. Then I have to gently inform them that I am preggie. Hehe.

But well, most importantly, is to keep a positive attitude! So baby will come out healthy physically and mentally.
My friends who gained 12kg to 18kg all reportedly lost alot of weight in the first 2 months after delivery because of breastfeeding.
So I guess we have hope!

I think I've gained about 7 kilos by now. Tummy quite obvious lately especially towards the evening. Colleagues whom I have not informed will automatically ask when I'm due.

Oh, she's moving a lot as I'm typing! I can see my tummy rippling! Haha. I think it's time for our lunch.

I gain about 3kg so far...cos i'm so skinny and underweight frens wonder how i am going to carry my bb's weight when he grows much much bigger...

i am wondering that too....

wow pinksorbet, so gd tat you only gain 3kgs. I'm now 24 wks but already gain almost 5kgs!! afraid will gain more during 3rd trimester!